TER General


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the TER General discussion board.
This is a moderated forum dedicated to discussing the hobby, erotica, and sex related subjects. Please note, flames and posts outside of the forum topics will be removed.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the General Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Warning: Safe-for-work, non-sex topic! - by 40-Watt, 7/15/2005 9:57:34 AM (3693 reads)


    A great line from HBO's The Cat House. - by silver337, 7/15/2005 9:31:21 AM (2444 reads)


    What's the dollar value of a return client? - by can I be Junior 458, 7/15/2005 9:16:46 AM (2811 reads)


    Ever hear of a new lady anouncing she will start in 10 days?.. - by 1woody, 7/15/2005 8:08:04 AM (2714 reads)


    Client Verification - by bhavinfun, 7/15/2005 8:05:21 AM (2360 reads)


    The ex-wife experience - by thunderroadrun, 7/15/2005 6:38:20 AM (3064 reads)


    A very positive UP-SIDE to all the controversies born of theTER review process. - by Cynicalman, 7/15/2005 3:35:57 AM (2976 reads)


    Only solution to fake reviews...... - by MrSilk, 7/15/2005 1:12:46 AM (4189 reads)


    I've been working to schedule a date with a provider... - by brewer45, 7/15/2005 1:08:50 AM (2523 reads)


    Curious, what is with the decline in.... - by danielle dubois, 7/14/2005 9:59:15 PM (6114 reads)


    When do you submit reviews? - by sgandolfs, 7/14/2005 4:09:12 PM (3429 reads)


    Do have higher expectation! - by amazongirl, 7/14/2005 8:17:34 AM (2963 reads)


    Ladies: Would you leave fake reviews on your profile, even if it's a good one, say a 10/10? - by horny24, 7/14/2005 5:29:54 AM (3356 reads)


    Talking Dirty (Long-ass post, too boring for most) - by ropegun, 7/14/2005 4:58:21 AM (2455 reads)


    Thank goodness for boards like TER - by completely lost, 7/14/2005 3:07:09 AM (2266 reads)


    Reviews/Appearance Rating - by OverRated, 7/14/2005 2:46:44 AM (3669 reads)


    "DILF" - Daughters I'd like to ............................... - by Ben Dover, 7/14/2005 2:11:40 AM (3799 reads)


    OT But I really want to ask the board these questions....**Please Read*** - by junior457, 7/14/2005 2:00:12 AM (2729 reads)


    What would you do for a lady who's REALLY down? - by Lance Romance, 7/14/2005 1:54:00 AM (2422 reads)


    Don't understand the azz!!! - by MrSilk, 7/14/2005 12:10:31 AM (1844 reads)


    Article I find surprising - your opinion? link - by GILF, 7/13/2005 11:23:29 PM (3070 reads)


    Hobbyists are not whore mongers.... - by ropegun, 7/13/2005 2:33:19 PM (4190 reads)


    DATY safety. (Am I addicted to it or what?) - by zinaval, 7/13/2005 1:33:14 PM (5340 reads)


    Could monogamy be considered an addiction? - by zinaval, 7/13/2005 12:53:00 PM (2951 reads)


    Performance of your long-time ATF - by coolchilad, 7/13/2005 10:24:59 AM (3747 reads)

    Displaying 30926 to 30950 of 40997 matches.