60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Success Stories - by sweetman, 9/4/2016 4:24:03 PM (1211 reads)


    as this comes up again and again andI always want to mae the same comment - by Dr. joe, 9/3/2016 4:50:34 AM (911 reads)


    Tri Mix Compounding Pharmacy - by vscrtlvr, 9/1/2016 1:16:02 PM (444 reads)


    Cialis 5mg daily - by voyager-43, 9/1/2016 9:59:06 AM (527 reads)


    Lucky me, but need assistance... - by CaptainRenault, 8/31/2016 5:11:08 AM (716 reads)


    Forced into retirement - by hljockey, 8/25/2016 11:19:26 AM (1169 reads)


    age question - by voyager-43, 8/23/2016 5:35:02 PM (1154 reads)


    'Face' over 'figure' - by countryguy8, 8/22/2016 9:18:43 AM (604 reads)


    Sugar daddy & sugar baby? - by Autumn Breeze, 8/21/2016 10:31:12 AM (787 reads)


    Redlight pharma - by Guarddog111, 8/20/2016 5:58:02 PM (633 reads)


    You know you're old when.... - by mrfisher, 8/20/2016 10:28:13 AM (763 reads)


    Effect of retirement on erections - by hljockey, 8/18/2016 7:33:01 PM (710 reads)


    Erection issue - by Brazil2016, 8/18/2016 7:04:10 PM (658 reads)


    I just had this overwhelming feeling of gratitude and want to say.... - by AdelleAnderson, 8/18/2016 1:33:14 PM (736 reads)


    Senior Friendly in Chicago - by Cardinal_Richelieu, 8/18/2016 12:09:26 PM (423 reads)


    What do people think about being asked to send a deposit - by Dr. joe, 8/15/2016 4:13:29 PM (539 reads)


    wish i could - by mazzus, 8/15/2016 1:50:14 AM (851 reads)


    Virility Power - by DuhK, 8/14/2016 3:07:28 PM (480 reads)
    • Side effects - by CENZO1, 8/17/2016 7:54:56 PM (180 reads)


    Cialis 2 days in a row? - by CuriousSort, 8/12/2016 4:17:54 PM (620 reads)


    A 68 year-old Texas man is in Rio for the Olympics. He was... link - by BigPapasan, 8/12/2016 3:18:24 PM (828 reads)
    • Unbelievable - by Newto1000, 8/14/2016 1:09:50 PM (223 reads)


    observation - by 2good, 8/8/2016 3:58:13 AM (1280 reads)


    Chapters of Sexuality... - by GYBOpower, 8/7/2016 6:28:58 AM (848 reads)


    don't wish i was younger but... - by BigPeterJohnson, 8/5/2016 10:32:12 AM (787 reads)


    alldaychemist spam email only? - by bingbingbongbongbing, 8/3/2016 5:30:40 PM (493 reads)


    Is RSeven by Rhino a safe product? - by oldguy666, 8/1/2016 8:20:18 PM (659 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 1852 matches.
    < of 75 >