60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Traveling with ED vials trough airports, - by Nailit, 5/3/2016 4:46:32 AM (637 reads)


    Sex, drugs, and Aging - by sweetman, 5/1/2016 8:34:47 PM (747 reads)


    PSA for those seeking info on Canadian Pharmacies link - by Considerthis, 4/29/2016 2:54:21 AM (696 reads)


    I have a simple question - how do you feel about meet and greets? link - by Pavliena, 4/28/2016 11:27:29 AM (718 reads)


    I don't have a bucket to put my list in because... - by seamusbme1, 4/26/2016 9:58:54 AM (776 reads)


    Latest on generic ED Med sources - by gentenglish, 4/24/2016 4:02:20 AM (909 reads)


    Separation Anxiety - by sweetman, 4/23/2016 10:58:06 PM (768 reads)


    Best kind of FBSM at our age! - by grayhair, 4/23/2016 5:44:50 AM (786 reads)


    Parkinson's...... - by 1woody, 4/22/2016 8:37:09 AM (531 reads)


    So, tell me about yourself. - by seamusbme1, 4/21/2016 12:56:38 PM (786 reads)


    Watch out for this new mobile app.... - by oargerela, 4/20/2016 9:45:34 PM (689 reads)


    What makes your ATF your ATF - by seamusbme1, 4/17/2016 5:48:35 AM (640 reads)


    Vixen Creations--Any Experiences - by Bukharin123, 4/16/2016 10:35:01 AM (569 reads)


    Shingles Vaccine (Zoster) Reminder link - by Max101, 4/15/2016 2:48:00 AM (548 reads)


    Back in the Game! Prostate cancer recovery - by SMILEY, 4/14/2016 4:05:46 PM (521 reads)


    Am I wrong in assuming - by 1705218, 4/14/2016 7:20:36 AM (811 reads)


    Question For The Ladies Re: Hobby Phones - by Max101, 4/12/2016 9:11:01 AM (816 reads)


    a couple of benefits to my 60's - by daviss, 4/7/2016 7:09:25 AM (1073 reads)


    Dr. Milrod's article about PFP in men over sixty is finally out.... link - by mrfisher, 4/6/2016 9:45:52 AM (1128 reads)


    Time for something new....... - by grayhair, 4/6/2016 4:29:34 AM (952 reads)


    Trimix Endorsement - Personal Success - by phi68psi, 4/3/2016 4:33:28 PM (1232 reads)


    Age Management Program Warning...kinda long - by scb19, 4/2/2016 2:23:30 PM (887 reads)


    As a non-believer I wonder... - by 1705218, 4/2/2016 11:28:59 AM (919 reads)


    Question for the gentlemen on this board - by Autumn Breeze, 3/30/2016 8:30:25 AM (1562 reads)


    Any older providers in Boston - by Bdsmnewbie, 3/27/2016 4:29:29 AM (551 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 1761 matches.
    < of 71 >