60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Have you ever ??? PAA - by oargerela, 11/11/2014 1:38:33 PM (1237 reads)


    Mature Women Over 50 - by DNEFF, 11/10/2014 8:53:05 PM (1327 reads)


    Sex 60 times in a week with my ATF - by SMILEY, 11/8/2014 4:21:35 PM (1300 reads)


    Screw Magazine - by dani987x, 11/4/2014 2:31:37 PM (1293 reads)


    Portuguese court: female sex not important after 50 link - by WymenLover, 11/4/2014 5:11:56 AM (1179 reads)


    Random question - by nightcal, 11/4/2014 4:08:55 AM (1362 reads)


    Penile implants? - by acorn, 11/1/2014 12:28:40 PM (1101 reads)


    Remembering an ancient Halloween night - by cooper80, 11/1/2014 6:43:22 AM (968 reads)


    the ugly truth!! - by 2Magician, 10/28/2014 7:50:07 PM (1690 reads)


    OK, taking inventory before I re-stock my supplies. Tell me please-Gentlemen; - by AdelleAnderson, 10/28/2014 10:12:07 AM (1387 reads)


    If you drink to forget.... link - by mrfisher, 10/24/2014 9:54:11 AM (1269 reads)


    Halloween Theme Thread - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 10/24/2014 3:46:34 AM (1057 reads)


    TER poll is about how many times sex per week.... - by stellartwo, 10/22/2014 3:12:01 PM (1184 reads)


    Some of the best providers in this hobby are mature ladies.. - by bigguy30, 10/22/2014 12:16:53 AM (1389 reads)


    STDs from Oral Sex? - by tcasper1, 10/21/2014 2:49:51 PM (1186 reads)


    For the ladies--What is the oldest guy you have had a date with? - by cooper80, 10/21/2014 5:29:12 AM (1098 reads)


    New research out - Viagra used for heart disease too link - by AZ Misty, 10/20/2014 11:57:36 AM (1112 reads)


    Question about getting off blood pressure meds - by Iluvvegasbigtime, 10/20/2014 7:45:06 AM (1057 reads)


    With many new state boards added, a few posters have posted this question: .... - by BeautywithBrains, 10/16/2014 1:43:26 PM (1487 reads)


    Maybe I am overthinking this but... - by Tampa_Jim, 10/15/2014 7:44:48 AM (1555 reads)


    Everyone likes Fantasy leagues so how about a Hooker's Fantasy League? - by lordchesterfield, 10/12/2014 1:20:48 PM (1167 reads)
    • Sounds good. - by cuppajoe, 10/13/2014 4:11:28 AM (309 reads)
    • Jesus... - by MissMarieM, 10/14/2014 4:46:15 PM (325 reads)
      • Re: Jesus... - by kayjaykay, 10/16/2014 6:53:30 PM (209 reads)


    Theme Day - Wed Oct 15 - Fri Oct 17 - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 10/10/2014 5:48:28 AM (1139 reads)


    Toronto Dug Store - by Mikered, 10/9/2014 1:24:04 PM (1215 reads)


    Who are the top mature providers?... - by bigguy30, 10/6/2014 12:24:33 PM (1678 reads)


    Super Senior Discounts ? - by inthepink257, 10/5/2014 10:24:34 PM (1353 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 1361 matches.
    < of 55 >