60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Caption this - by michael_z971, 12/22/2013 1:02:41 PM (707 reads)


    A few days short of being x-mass baby - by mconnection, 12/20/2013 6:37:10 AM (504 reads)


    Turning 60 Today - by MikenAtlanta, 12/19/2013 10:33:42 AM (443 reads)


    For All of you Sweet Ladies - by Bordello69, 12/19/2013 10:27:04 AM (349 reads)


    HAPPY HOLIDAYs from the girls and I! Ladies post your favorite winter pic:-) - by AngelinaDDD, 12/19/2013 4:45:38 AM (882 reads)


    Survey and safety precautions - by Rudy50, 12/16/2013 9:08:49 AM (679 reads)


    In Praise of Mature Providers - by archangelo, 12/15/2013 3:20:21 AM (719 reads)


    TGIT - by kennred57, 12/13/2013 3:49:08 AM (577 reads)


    Juicy Temptress Photo Thread Let's Tease These Fellas! - by Madame Patricia, 12/12/2013 6:45:37 AM (934 reads)


    Tri-Mix and Quad-Mix? - by 89Springer, 12/9/2013 11:38:49 AM (812 reads)


    feeling older... - by lhiw, 12/9/2013 7:09:09 AM (617 reads)


    Delicious thursday photo day ladies !!!!! - by mconnection, 12/5/2013 4:11:46 PM (558 reads)


    A survey for hobbyist 60+.... - by mrfisher, 12/5/2013 9:35:00 AM (941 reads)


    Virginal White Thurs! Ladies, lets rev these gents up! - by AngelinaDDD, 12/5/2013 5:06:55 AM (900 reads)


    Here's something that will perks your Christmas Spirit Up!!! - by Sensual Missy, 12/2/2013 3:20:45 PM (806 reads)


    Thank you ladies for taking time from your Thanksgiving to post the photos. (eom) - by xyz23, 11/29/2013 8:47:03 PM (337 reads)


    Photo Thread Happy Thanksgiving to all Cheers & Smile 4 me! eom - by Madame Patricia, 11/28/2013 4:05:45 AM (781 reads)


    I was in a Viagra commercial with my ATF... link - by BigPapasan, 11/24/2013 9:46:35 PM (884 reads)


    Thank you ladies for the very Titillating Thursday - by xxxray31, 11/22/2013 1:45:11 PM (409 reads)


    Thursday is a great day for boobs. Here's a peek at my natural DDDs... - by hotcougarmilf, 11/21/2013 7:57:15 AM (1067 reads)


    Looking for a Provider 60 and over - by MOLDYOLDY, 11/19/2013 9:41:03 PM (609 reads)


    Is anyone old enough to remember the Orgasmatron link - by michael_z971, 11/18/2013 3:13:32 PM (508 reads)


    thursday back side pleasures or Treasures! - by mconnection, 11/16/2013 2:22:16 AM (529 reads)


    It's Ass-olicious Thursday! Ladies, join in! - by Tabu, 11/14/2013 7:29:51 AM (966 reads)


    Rewind..........it's July, 1962..... link - by WymenLover, 11/12/2013 10:12:24 PM (630 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 1174 matches.
    < of 47 >