60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Health & exercise @ 60+ - by OnlyLiveTwice, 1/1/2014 8:50:29 AM (537 reads)


    Happy New Year to all us pld Farts and all the timeless Ladies...eom - by 1woody, 12/31/2013 9:58:32 AM (310 reads)


    Ladies Share Your Sexy Photos Happy Holiday's TER Friends! - by Madame Patricia, 12/26/2013 6:38:56 AM (940 reads)


    Info on delayed ejaculations - by kimosabe, 12/24/2013 6:29:13 PM (696 reads)


    Made an appointment for a test for tri-mix - by 89Springer, 12/23/2013 11:11:23 AM (729 reads)


    Caption this - by michael_z971, 12/22/2013 1:02:41 PM (711 reads)


    A few days short of being x-mass baby - by mconnection, 12/20/2013 6:37:10 AM (508 reads)


    Turning 60 Today - by MikenAtlanta, 12/19/2013 10:33:42 AM (448 reads)


    For All of you Sweet Ladies - by Bordello69, 12/19/2013 10:27:04 AM (353 reads)


    HAPPY HOLIDAYs from the girls and I! Ladies post your favorite winter pic:-) - by AngelinaDDD, 12/19/2013 4:45:38 AM (891 reads)


    Survey and safety precautions - by Rudy50, 12/16/2013 9:08:49 AM (687 reads)


    In Praise of Mature Providers - by archangelo, 12/15/2013 3:20:21 AM (727 reads)


    TGIT - by kennred57, 12/13/2013 3:49:08 AM (584 reads)


    Juicy Temptress Photo Thread Let's Tease These Fellas! - by Madame Patricia, 12/12/2013 6:45:37 AM (938 reads)


    Tri-Mix and Quad-Mix? - by 89Springer, 12/9/2013 11:38:49 AM (821 reads)


    feeling older... - by lhiw, 12/9/2013 7:09:09 AM (623 reads)


    Delicious thursday photo day ladies !!!!! - by mconnection, 12/5/2013 4:11:46 PM (565 reads)


    A survey for hobbyist 60+.... - by mrfisher, 12/5/2013 9:35:00 AM (945 reads)


    Virginal White Thurs! Ladies, lets rev these gents up! - by AngelinaDDD, 12/5/2013 5:06:55 AM (907 reads)


    Here's something that will perks your Christmas Spirit Up!!! - by Sensual Missy, 12/2/2013 3:20:45 PM (812 reads)


    Thank you ladies for taking time from your Thanksgiving to post the photos. (eom) - by xyz23, 11/29/2013 8:47:03 PM (345 reads)


    Photo Thread Happy Thanksgiving to all Cheers & Smile 4 me! eom - by Madame Patricia, 11/28/2013 4:05:45 AM (787 reads)


    I was in a Viagra commercial with my ATF... link - by BigPapasan, 11/24/2013 9:46:35 PM (891 reads)


    Thank you ladies for the very Titillating Thursday - by xxxray31, 11/22/2013 1:45:11 PM (415 reads)


    Thursday is a great day for boobs. Here's a peek at my natural DDDs... - by hotcougarmilf, 11/21/2013 7:57:15 AM (1075 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 1179 matches.
    < of 48 >