60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Seeking Arrangement - by sweetman, 4/3/2015 8:48:08 PM (1042 reads)


    Mammary er.. Oh Yeh, Memmory Check - by cooper80, 4/2/2015 6:40:57 AM (720 reads)


    Henry Wadsworth Longfellow on aging - by rainy_days, 4/1/2015 3:10:23 PM (641 reads)


    How has your experience been with AMadison and OurTyme? - by magoo251, 4/1/2015 10:45:22 AM (805 reads)


    Do you partake in April Fools day? Have any ideas to share? - by AdelleAnderson, 3/31/2015 8:33:47 AM (608 reads)


    Nicest folks here - by grumpyolguy, 3/29/2015 4:48:25 AM (814 reads)


    crisp cold day in Florida- best Positions? - by keridiamonds, 3/28/2015 4:36:04 AM (699 reads)


    Effects of Pineapple juice - by grayhair, 3/27/2015 6:14:09 AM (974 reads)


    THe Bucket list post made me stop to think.. a Soiree? thoughts? - by josulli, 3/21/2015 10:33:06 AM (1110 reads)


    Bucket list items - by OnlyLiveTwice, 3/21/2015 7:15:35 AM (830 reads)
    • Greek.. - by josulli, 3/21/2015 9:55:05 AM (439 reads)


    Happy Spring every one! - today is first day of Spring! - by keridiamonds, 3/20/2015 1:24:09 AM (603 reads)


    She REALLY did ask me, “Do girls have a prostrate?” link - by MaxSpacer, 3/19/2015 2:07:59 PM (707 reads)


    The Wrecking Crew - by TectorGorch, 3/17/2015 7:16:18 AM (749 reads)


    In honor of St. Patrick's Day: "Erin Go Bragh" or.... - by tralala_xxx, 3/17/2015 4:32:51 AM (662 reads)


    Basketball and the hobby - by tralala_xxx, 3/16/2015 5:22:07 AM (825 reads)


    Sailboat or train? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 3/14/2015 4:14:00 PM (855 reads)


    limericks - by cooper80, 3/14/2015 8:07:45 AM (694 reads)


    Scouting - by cooper80, 3/13/2015 6:17:33 PM (670 reads)


    Memories of years gone by - by tralala_xxx, 3/11/2015 4:48:49 AM (1240 reads)


    I'm not much of a braggart but I have a long skinny penis. - by cooper80, 3/10/2015 3:58:24 PM (863 reads)


    Question - Buying Meds while in China - by profsssssrr, 3/10/2015 1:04:11 PM (597 reads)


    Coping with Parkinson's and Obsessive Sex - by Polaris 2, 3/10/2015 11:33:32 AM (732 reads)


    Do you exercise before? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 3/8/2015 3:56:23 PM (922 reads)


    Dirty Old Man - by Roberto46, 3/6/2015 8:15:06 PM (939 reads)


    One reason I... - by AdelleAnderson, 3/6/2015 6:15:11 AM (1185 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 1466 matches.
    < of 59 >