60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Female condoms - by 1705218, 3/9/2016 7:20:03 AM (646 reads)


    Question ! - by ATLDAWG, 3/7/2016 4:09:00 AM (1038 reads)


    Soft? what should i do - by 1breeze, 3/6/2016 8:28:19 PM (948 reads)


    Viagra pills too old? - by CharlesV, 3/4/2016 6:34:14 AM (692 reads)


    childhood experiences that influenced later sex life. - by 1705218, 2/28/2016 1:33:35 PM (839 reads)


    Viagra. I am going to Mexico soon and would like to know if - by random59, 2/26/2016 6:43:49 AM (898 reads)


    420 Sex - by sweetman, 2/22/2016 8:35:50 PM (1200 reads)


    Lingerie - by grayhair, 2/22/2016 10:38:09 AM (796 reads)


    Having some fun with the dreaded colonoscopy: - by MasterZen, 2/22/2016 5:40:41 AM (735 reads)


    Hobbies other than the Ulitmate Hobby. - by 1705218, 2/21/2016 2:42:43 PM (609 reads)


    Found this on the Boston Board, but figured it would be of interest here for obvious reasons.... link - by mrfisher, 2/17/2016 4:53:31 AM (1147 reads)


    My First Time Here - by MaxineMonroeofChicago, 2/16/2016 5:55:20 PM (852 reads)


    Dinner dates and blue pill - by Bukharin123, 2/16/2016 10:17:55 AM (811 reads)


    I'm Confessing All......... - by Corey Edwards, 2/16/2016 9:30:05 AM (848 reads)


    I wonder what it is about this board - by 1705218, 2/16/2016 8:14:06 AM (685 reads)


    I've been on TER since 2003... - by KyraRossi, 2/16/2016 5:15:22 AM (670 reads)


    Interesting bit of hobby history link - by SMILEY, 2/15/2016 12:05:56 PM (875 reads)


    Kentucky lawmaker’s bill forces men to get note from wives before purchasing Viagra - by josulli, 2/15/2016 10:12:14 AM (494 reads)


    New review for provider, not easy - by lon857, 2/14/2016 7:08:37 PM (677 reads)


    Do you remember after those necking sessions? - by 1705218, 2/14/2016 7:53:01 AM (615 reads)


    a Unique Topic, Animal characteristic - by 1705218, 2/12/2016 8:40:00 PM (536 reads)


    Lets start anew - by grayhair, 2/12/2016 6:43:11 PM (631 reads)


    Spelling - by AZCalvin69, 2/10/2016 2:35:57 PM (688 reads)


    alprostadil use - by junren65, 2/10/2016 6:50:07 AM (641 reads)


    Repost - great clip link - by OnlyLiveTwice, 2/8/2016 8:38:39 AM (729 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 1724 matches.
    < of 69 >