60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Overnight - by OhioBoy58, 1/14/2015 6:41:26 PM (1069 reads)


    Ladies and gentlemen, Valentines Day is but a month away... - by tralala_xxx, 1/14/2015 5:20:33 AM (820 reads)


    Ashley Madison - by cooper80, 1/11/2015 11:50:26 AM (1831 reads)


    Looking for 60 and in London - by dwanyewest, 1/5/2015 4:51:44 PM (1063 reads)


    Here's to a Great 2015 - by cooper80, 1/3/2015 7:53:12 AM (1409 reads)


    Your 2014 Stats - by sweetman, 1/2/2015 11:12:33 PM (1350 reads)


    Blood thinner - by Roberto46, 12/31/2014 3:01:38 PM (1212 reads)


    Ringing in 2015 - the old lady's nipple - by OnlyLiveTwice, 12/31/2014 11:48:26 AM (1221 reads)


    Best sexual experience of 2014 - by grayhair, 12/31/2014 9:50:41 AM (1305 reads)


    The Prostate Song - by dani987x, 12/29/2014 6:07:45 PM (1236 reads)


    Vegas women on this board - by carledo, 12/26/2014 7:30:36 AM (1080 reads)


    30% Success Rate??? - by sweetman, 12/25/2014 4:59:49 PM (1399 reads)


    Thank you sweetman, for the five in five idea!! - by mojojo, 12/25/2014 8:29:07 AM (1176 reads)


    Merry Christmass - by cooper80, 12/25/2014 7:01:32 AM (827 reads)


    I Need Help, I'm at a loss for words - by cooper80, 12/22/2014 2:38:24 PM (1621 reads)


    Low T and oral med Clomiphene - by beach6216, 12/22/2014 1:11:32 AM (1203 reads)


    P.E. problems and not sure of erection with no partner - by Bordello69, 12/20/2014 8:52:20 AM (1535 reads)


    fc - by mazzus, 12/19/2014 2:17:54 AM (1227 reads)


    Happy Holidays - Ladies Post Your Holiday Photo! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 12/16/2014 12:14:15 AM (1097 reads)


    Any boys who were sexually molested by a older female relative? - by cooper80, 12/15/2014 9:57:37 AM (1217 reads)


    Five in five days - by sweetman, 12/8/2014 10:35:12 PM (1612 reads)


    Online pharmacies - by grayhair, 12/8/2014 10:09:24 AM (1349 reads)


    Your Birds and Bees lecture? - by cooper80, 12/5/2014 5:39:59 PM (1637 reads)


    My dad once told me.... - by tralala_xxx, 12/5/2014 5:43:11 AM (1496 reads)


    viagra? - by mazzus, 12/5/2014 2:24:19 AM (1294 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 1410 matches.
    < of 57 >