60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Where to keep my hobby phone? - by rainet, 9/9/2014 12:40:07 AM (988 reads)


    Viagra and a 6 hour date - by markymark, 9/8/2014 9:51:22 AM (1080 reads)


    What have we learned from each other as clients and escorts? - by Tampa_Jim, 9/8/2014 6:15:28 AM (1013 reads)


    Best sexual massage of your career - by grayhair, 9/6/2014 5:34:46 PM (1036 reads)


    OK, Activity has slowed to a crawl. Here is a Memory test - by cooper80, 9/6/2014 3:10:37 PM (949 reads)


    Dating younger ? - by AllyVixen, 9/2/2014 6:32:13 AM (1314 reads)


    It's all done with mirrors - by cooper80, 9/2/2014 6:28:07 AM (1096 reads)


    What's a SPOTY Award? eom - by Hardwood469, 8/31/2014 7:20:21 PM (732 reads)


    Car ownership: can anyone beat my record? - by WymenLover, 8/31/2014 3:04:52 AM (1080 reads)


    On reaching retirement - by josulli, 8/30/2014 6:06:05 AM (903 reads)


    Ladies: How To Ask For Female Condom? - by Max101, 8/30/2014 4:12:24 AM (844 reads)


    Wishing all, a safe and Happy Labor Day weekend! (eom) - by BeautywithBrains, 8/29/2014 3:12:18 PM (816 reads)


    Funny thing happened while on the way to orgasm. - by cooper80, 8/28/2014 1:24:42 PM (1033 reads)


    Amount of ejacultation - by tmill9, 8/27/2014 12:58:55 PM (1128 reads)


    Are the any other "Dinosaurs" out there? - by Walt_Kowalski, 8/26/2014 3:50:55 PM (1003 reads)


    Three-way review of a duo - by cooper80, 8/26/2014 6:38:01 AM (985 reads)


    Cost of viagra - by rainet, 8/25/2014 12:53:42 PM (1008 reads)


    Trimix question - by Bordello69, 8/24/2014 8:11:44 AM (1154 reads)


    What makes them do it? (wish it were me) - by OnlyLiveTwice, 8/23/2014 4:17:11 PM (1333 reads)


    Ah-h, memories I'd love to live again - by SouthernGent51, 8/20/2014 3:44:13 PM (1071 reads)


    Dang new medicine - by SouthernGent51, 8/20/2014 3:56:03 AM (1103 reads)


    Wise sayings of Pappy Maverick - by WymenLover, 8/19/2014 10:40:22 AM (939 reads)


    Want a Good Laugh? - by sweetman, 8/18/2014 4:47:54 PM (1179 reads)


    Newbie and over 60 - by NYLefty, 8/17/2014 3:12:43 PM (1140 reads)


    another caption this - by michael_z971, 8/17/2014 3:06:39 PM (939 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 1317 matches.
    < of 53 >