60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Concentrating on quality... - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/10/2014 5:03:41 PM (502 reads)


    Lots of FREE VIP days up for grabs link - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 6/10/2014 3:00:14 AM (504 reads)


    How did early life experiences shape your hobbyist lifestyle? - by Robertini, 6/9/2014 12:19:15 AM (624 reads)


    Emergency - by GyroJockey, 6/2/2014 11:49:53 AM (903 reads)


    natural Performance helper link - by Charlotteofvegas, 5/30/2014 2:23:31 PM (968 reads)


    Retirement - by macdaddy1944, 5/28/2014 5:00:57 PM (1171 reads)


    So now we have what we want.. now what? - by josulli, 5/28/2014 4:03:36 AM (1046 reads)


    While I don't have any questions for this board, - by swimtrekr, 5/26/2014 7:16:14 PM (846 reads)


    Cystectomy - by mongo19621954, 5/22/2014 4:38:54 PM (806 reads)


    best online pharmacy for cialas - by blondiegirlxxxx, 5/21/2014 12:25:33 PM (875 reads)


    Had to share this. It got me all hot and ready!!! LOL link - by AdelleAnderson, 5/12/2014 2:40:05 PM (1620 reads)


    Rings - by handrocketman, 5/5/2014 2:39:27 PM (1461 reads)


    Alcohol, testosterone, and erections - by kayjaykay, 5/5/2014 7:42:16 AM (986 reads)


    Question about physical exertion and erections - by 89Springer, 5/4/2014 12:21:42 PM (894 reads)


    Oldest provider - by TELECENTER, 5/3/2014 5:53:55 PM (906 reads)


    Rewind.....to 1966..... link - by WymenLover, 4/30/2014 12:52:50 AM (999 reads)


    Cialis daily... What are the odds of getting insurance coverage? - by shudaknownbetter, 4/24/2014 1:57:04 PM (919 reads)


    q... how long does any..everyone plan to hobby .. over 70 - by stellartwo, 4/16/2014 7:41:46 AM (993 reads)


    How to ask for a break? - by lon857, 4/8/2014 7:24:30 PM (1161 reads)


    Back stretch exercise - with partner - recomendations? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 4/6/2014 11:23:42 AM (810 reads)


    A Movie "TEN" experience - by voyager13, 4/4/2014 12:15:17 PM (1150 reads)


    penis injections - by dlarry10, 3/28/2014 8:33:56 PM (1233 reads)


    FBSM - by grayhair, 3/28/2014 7:27:07 AM (1144 reads)


    One nice thing about getting old! link - by mattradd, 3/26/2014 1:37:06 PM (1415 reads)


    Another way of looking at things. - by NamelessHobbiest, 3/21/2014 8:59:30 AM (1394 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 1251 matches.
    < of 51 >