60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    This is great! Too funny link - by ladyrose317537, 9/20/2015 7:32:26 AM (901 reads)


    Darn I hate it when this happens ! - by exit9, 9/20/2015 3:36:07 AM (769 reads)


    Ummmmm - by JoLeigh, 9/19/2015 12:32:34 PM (897 reads)


    None of my business - by artrides, 9/15/2015 6:05:30 AM (878 reads)


    Vitamin D = sex restorer? - by mrfisher, 9/12/2015 7:46:03 AM (762 reads)
    • Not for me - by beach6216, 9/12/2015 4:19:29 PM (428 reads)


    Cialis advice needed - by beach6216, 9/12/2015 3:45:40 AM (801 reads)


    Best male toys - by grayhair, 9/10/2015 5:51:41 PM (858 reads)


    Autotrain fantasy - by grumpyolguy, 9/10/2015 11:07:22 AM (605 reads)


    How long, if at all, do you abstain before seeing one of our lovely ladies? - by magoo251, 9/8/2015 3:00:11 PM (720 reads)


    Are you Schlitz or Chateau-Neuf du Pape? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 9/5/2015 11:51:54 AM (603 reads)


    Hardware? - by cooper80, 9/4/2015 7:32:51 PM (955 reads)


    NoShowNoCall - by cooper80, 9/4/2015 8:55:45 AM (679 reads)


    Viagra now comes in individual packets. - by emorf4077, 9/2/2015 9:27:20 AM (824 reads)


    Dumbest manufacturer FAQ question - by donbecker54, 8/30/2015 12:19:08 PM (1040 reads)


    Ain't Science Great? link - by cooper80, 8/28/2015 5:46:52 PM (1194 reads)


    Incall , outcall or the back seat? - by cooper80, 8/28/2015 6:34:54 AM (733 reads)


    OMG! Good Morning- 'Wild Thing' !!!! link - by AdelleAnderson, 8/27/2015 6:01:54 AM (1186 reads)


    Herbal aid - by SouthernGent51, 8/23/2015 5:45:03 AM (1444 reads)


    Financial reality- a big drop in the market - by josulli, 8/21/2015 5:24:23 PM (910 reads)


    trimix gel - by cooper80, 8/19/2015 12:23:40 PM (918 reads)


    Prostate Cancer - by SMILEY, 8/18/2015 8:45:30 PM (897 reads)


    In the good old days (before women entirely shaved) - by OnlyLiveTwice, 8/18/2015 6:15:19 PM (983 reads)


    Avodart - by mibfig, 8/18/2015 6:28:45 AM (656 reads)


    Pls don't LOL me anymore... - by 2horses2many, 8/17/2015 6:27:09 PM (846 reads)
    • damn - by 702touch, 8/17/2015 7:53:07 PM (315 reads)
    • Good God......... - by WICardinalfan, 8/18/2015 11:56:30 AM (242 reads)
    • Yes! Damn... - by oargerela, 8/18/2015 3:38:06 PM (201 reads)
    • Who knew?!! - by LillianWest, 8/21/2015 8:44:26 PM (180 reads)


    Any Streekers in the over 60 guys or gals - by cooper80, 8/16/2015 4:41:11 PM (622 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 1601 matches.
    < of 65 >