60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Have a great weekend - by Bordello69, 6/13/2014 7:01:14 AM (486 reads)


    anybody 80 oe more still doing? - by stellartwo, 6/11/2014 7:36:50 AM (634 reads)


    Concentrating on quality... - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/10/2014 5:03:41 PM (533 reads)


    Lots of FREE VIP days up for grabs link - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 6/10/2014 3:00:14 AM (531 reads)


    How did early life experiences shape your hobbyist lifestyle? - by Robertini, 6/9/2014 12:19:15 AM (654 reads)


    Emergency - by GyroJockey, 6/2/2014 11:49:53 AM (933 reads)


    natural Performance helper link - by Charlotteofvegas, 5/30/2014 2:23:31 PM (996 reads)


    Retirement - by macdaddy1944, 5/28/2014 5:00:57 PM (1199 reads)


    So now we have what we want.. now what? - by josulli, 5/28/2014 4:03:36 AM (1078 reads)


    While I don't have any questions for this board, - by swimtrekr, 5/26/2014 7:16:14 PM (880 reads)


    Cystectomy - by mongo19621954, 5/22/2014 4:38:54 PM (833 reads)


    best online pharmacy for cialas - by blondiegirlxxxx, 5/21/2014 12:25:33 PM (902 reads)


    Had to share this. It got me all hot and ready!!! LOL link - by AdelleAnderson, 5/12/2014 2:40:05 PM (1649 reads)


    Rings - by handrocketman, 5/5/2014 2:39:27 PM (1488 reads)


    Alcohol, testosterone, and erections - by kayjaykay, 5/5/2014 7:42:16 AM (1018 reads)


    Question about physical exertion and erections - by 89Springer, 5/4/2014 12:21:42 PM (921 reads)


    Oldest provider - by TELECENTER, 5/3/2014 5:53:55 PM (934 reads)


    Rewind.....to 1966..... link - by WymenLover, 4/30/2014 12:52:50 AM (1027 reads)


    Cialis daily... What are the odds of getting insurance coverage? - by shudaknownbetter, 4/24/2014 1:57:04 PM (947 reads)


    q... how long does any..everyone plan to hobby .. over 70 - by stellartwo, 4/16/2014 7:41:46 AM (1021 reads)


    How to ask for a break? - by lon857, 4/8/2014 7:24:30 PM (1189 reads)


    Back stretch exercise - with partner - recomendations? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 4/6/2014 11:23:42 AM (840 reads)


    A Movie "TEN" experience - by voyager13, 4/4/2014 12:15:17 PM (1177 reads)


    penis injections - by dlarry10, 3/28/2014 8:33:56 PM (1260 reads)


    FBSM - by grayhair, 3/28/2014 7:27:07 AM (1174 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 1253 matches.
    < of 51 >