60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    More of the same or? - by seamusbme1, 5/31/2016 12:06:56 PM (12 reads)


    provider that maybe a rat for LE - by 2good, 5/31/2016 3:52:35 AM (148 reads)


    Thank You To Our Veterans - by xxldog24, 5/29/2016 8:59:28 AM (96 reads)


    If you're too old or not hip enough for Coachella, good news... - by BigPapasan, 5/27/2016 10:35:49 PM (308 reads)


    Never Been In Here, Was Told I Should Come Say Hi!!! Hello - by sweetkarley1, 5/27/2016 8:03:13 AM (289 reads)


    Question For Hobbyists - by Angel4Life, 5/26/2016 1:43:44 PM (355 reads)


    New Adventures - by grayhair, 5/22/2016 3:10:44 PM (679 reads)


    Time marches on. - by 1705218, 5/19/2016 10:14:24 AM (898 reads)


    Binge Hobbying? - by mibfig, 5/18/2016 7:03:21 AM (495 reads)


    How far would you travel to visit a regular? - by sweetman, 5/16/2016 9:55:41 PM (252 reads)


    Do I qualify for this board? - by Serena608, 5/16/2016 9:24:23 AM (653 reads)


    Christine Milrod survey - by cuppajoe, 5/9/2016 3:19:13 AM (747 reads)


    Lipstick? - by 1705218, 5/8/2016 10:35:51 AM (408 reads)


    I had a new experience a few days ago. - by sweetman, 5/7/2016 9:46:08 PM (1193 reads)


    Kegel Muscle vs Oral - by oargerela, 5/7/2016 2:31:57 PM (427 reads)


    When did you first notice? - by grayhair, 5/6/2016 7:55:08 AM (596 reads)


    Money balling? - by seamusbme1, 5/5/2016 12:13:19 PM (598 reads)


    It's a bitch getting old- BP meds - by josulli, 5/5/2016 9:26:36 AM (459 reads)


    Boobies! - by ssgrock303, 5/4/2016 11:03:28 AM (468 reads)


    Traveling with a provider - by BeautifulLover, 5/3/2016 12:20:42 PM (500 reads)


    Traveling with ED vials trough airports, - by Nailit, 5/3/2016 4:46:32 AM (427 reads)


    Sex, drugs, and Aging - by sweetman, 5/1/2016 8:34:47 PM (545 reads)


    PSA for those seeking info on Canadian Pharmacies link - by Considerthis, 4/29/2016 2:54:21 AM (495 reads)


    I have a simple question - how do you feel about meet and greets? link - by Pavliena, 4/28/2016 11:27:29 AM (479 reads)


    I don't have a bucket to put my list in because... - by seamusbme1, 4/26/2016 9:58:54 AM (565 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1682 matches.
    of 68 >