60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Look what’s hot in the kitchen this Thanksgiving! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 11/22/2014 1:13:45 AM (58 reads)


    Let's have a discussion re social dates... - by magoo251, 11/22/2014 6:15:36 PM (92 reads)


    Low T or libido booster? - by oargerela, 11/22/2014 6:59:39 AM (99 reads)


    Cleveland, Oh - by Aiden1357, 11/21/2014 6:50:24 AM (101 reads)


    Arizona... - by Catalina_Rizal, 11/19/2014 10:48:30 PM (287 reads)


    Be careful out there!.... link - by smallsteps, 11/19/2014 4:34:48 PM (428 reads)


    best orgasm ever! - by grayhair, 11/19/2014 5:49:21 AM (266 reads)


    Very first orgasm - by cooper80, 11/17/2014 6:41:32 PM (261 reads)


    Caffeine Pill - by dani987, 11/17/2014 10:50:26 AM (422 reads)


    V onset (related to the post below) - by Bodhisattva of Compassion, 11/17/2014 7:54:05 AM (357 reads)


    Duration of (side-) effects - by Valida, 11/15/2014 10:53:29 PM (422 reads)


    scariest sexual encounter - by grayhair, 11/15/2014 5:52:32 AM (505 reads)


    55 Gallons of Cum - by sweetman, 11/11/2014 10:42:44 PM (629 reads)


    Old school gals who aren't on the internet... - by mrfisher, 11/11/2014 12:54:45 PM (566 reads)


    Have you ever ??? PAA - by oargerela, 11/11/2014 1:38:33 PM (599 reads)


    Mature Women Over 50 - by DNEFF, 11/10/2014 8:53:05 PM (649 reads)


    Sex 60 times in a week with my ATF - by SMILEY, 11/8/2014 4:21:35 PM (682 reads)


    Screw Magazine - by dani987, 11/4/2014 2:31:37 PM (668 reads)


    Portuguese court: female sex not important after 50 link - by WymenLover, 11/4/2014 5:11:56 AM (575 reads)


    Random question - by nightcal, 11/4/2014 4:08:55 AM (745 reads)


    Penile implants? - by acorn, 11/1/2014 12:28:40 PM (522 reads)


    Remembering an ancient Halloween night - by cooper80, 11/1/2014 6:43:22 AM (435 reads)


    the ugly truth!! - by 2Magician, 10/28/2014 7:50:07 PM (1104 reads)


    OK, taking inventory before I re-stock my supplies. Tell me please-Gentlemen; - by AdelleAnderson, 10/28/2014 10:12:07 AM (814 reads)


    If you drink to forget.... link - by mrfisher, 10/24/2014 9:54:11 AM (771 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1275 matches.
    of 51 >