60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Forced into retirement - by hljockey, 8/25/2016 11:19:26 AM (309 reads)


    age question - by voyager-43, 8/23/2016 5:35:02 PM (472 reads)


    'Face' over 'figure' - by countryguy8, 8/22/2016 9:18:43 AM (256 reads)


    Sugar daddy & sugar baby? - by Autumn Breeze, 8/21/2016 10:31:12 AM (377 reads)


    Redlight pharma - by Guarddog111, 8/20/2016 5:58:02 PM (223 reads)


    You know you're old when.... - by mrfisher, 8/20/2016 10:28:13 AM (419 reads)


    Effect of retirement on erections - by hljockey, 8/18/2016 7:33:01 PM (404 reads)


    Erection issue - by Brazil2016, 8/18/2016 7:04:10 PM (365 reads)


    I just had this overwhelming feeling of gratitude and want to say.... - by AdelleAnderson, 8/18/2016 1:33:14 PM (398 reads)


    Senior Friendly in Chicago - by Cardinal_Richelieu, 8/18/2016 12:09:26 PM (181 reads)


    What do people think about being asked to send a deposit - by Dr. joe, 8/15/2016 4:13:29 PM (281 reads)


    wish i could - by mazzus, 8/15/2016 1:50:14 AM (581 reads)


    Virility Power - by DuhK, 8/14/2016 3:07:28 PM (250 reads)


    Cialis 2 days in a row? - by CuriousSort, 8/12/2016 4:17:54 PM (357 reads)


    A 68 year-old Texas man is in Rio for the Olympics. He was... link - by BigPapasan, 8/12/2016 3:18:24 PM (553 reads)
    • Unbelievable - by Newto1000, 8/14/2016 1:09:50 PM (88 reads)


    observation - by 2good, 8/8/2016 3:58:13 AM (1004 reads)


    Chapters of Sexuality... - by GYBOpower, 8/7/2016 6:28:58 AM (571 reads)


    don't wish i was younger but... - by BigPeterJohnson, 8/5/2016 10:32:12 AM (551 reads)


    alldaychemist spam email only? - by bingbingbongbongbing, 8/3/2016 5:30:40 PM (293 reads)


    Is RSeven by Rhino a safe product? - by oldguy666, 8/1/2016 8:20:18 PM (462 reads)


    Grooming - A question for the ladies. - by slooping, 7/30/2016 6:39:20 PM (694 reads)


    I'm not a Doctor, I'm a Dicktor... - by GYBOpower, 7/30/2016 5:11:08 AM (623 reads)


    Mastering Your Domain Before Meeting - by Bukharin123, 7/27/2016 2:43:06 PM (746 reads)


    Cialis (taking more) - by CuriousSort, 7/26/2016 9:05:39 PM (505 reads)


    Did you PM me in the last couple of days? - by oldguy666, 7/22/2016 8:10:30 PM (345 reads)
    • VIP - by bocabuster, 7/23/2016 1:28:02 PM (167 reads)
    • Seriously? EOM - by JanetRenosBeard, 8/3/2016 3:25:33 PM (32 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1748 matches.
    of 70 >