60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    natural viagra - by njnyclv, 7/3/2015 3:17:41 AM (54 reads)


    natural viagra - by njnyclv, 7/3/2015 3:17:41 AM (32 reads)


    Theme song for this board? link - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/30/2015 2:13:48 PM (99 reads)


    Alcohol - by Tampa_Jim, 6/28/2015 3:35:10 AM (387 reads)


    So, I take a few day off - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/27/2015 3:55:22 PM (292 reads)


    The worst ego killer for us guys happened to me yesterday - by beach6216, 6/26/2015 6:32:54 AM (612 reads)


    Metalic ornaments on the naughty parts - by cooper80, 6/25/2015 6:47:22 AM (255 reads)


    Any mature participants taken porno images of the action? - by cooper80, 6/23/2015 10:35:32 AM (302 reads)


    Ladies, how old were you... - by ssgrock303, 6/22/2015 6:33:52 PM (436 reads)


    Favorite positions---Ladies and Gentlemen - by cooper80, 6/21/2015 12:36:43 PM (309 reads)


    ok - lets wake this board up!! - by keridiamonds, 6/18/2015 6:32:29 PM (519 reads)


    Hey its been a while ...just saying hi ! eom - by tuesday4u, 6/15/2015 2:52:22 PM (363 reads)


    Kegel exercises for Men link - by lordchesterfield, 6/14/2015 7:21:21 PM (339 reads)


    hello boys.... - by 702touch, 6/14/2015 11:59:45 AM (596 reads)


    And her name is Caitlyn... - by 2horses2many, 6/12/2015 2:02:47 PM (530 reads)


    Thinking This Morning........ - by ATLDAWG, 6/11/2015 9:51:04 AM (589 reads)


    91 year-old man completes the ONLY item on his bucket list... link - by BigPapasan, 6/10/2015 11:03:59 PM (446 reads)


    hot sexy tv ads - direct tv and Hannah - by stellartwo, 6/10/2015 6:10:03 AM (417 reads)


    I Give Up - by TitBull, 6/7/2015 10:13:15 AM (746 reads)


    I joined your little club yesterday - by Tornacl, 6/7/2015 7:48:24 AM (576 reads)


    Curious - anal beads - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/6/2015 3:43:38 PM (322 reads)


    Penile Dopplers - by HACC3284, 6/4/2015 12:07:11 PM (426 reads)


    oldest providers in america - by TELECENTER, 6/2/2015 8:35:34 PM (500 reads)


    So what's our excuse now? 92 yr old runs her 16th MARATHON link - by AZ Misty, 6/2/2015 3:59:17 PM (182 reads)


    Protocols on S.A. - by sweetman, 6/1/2015 2:47:34 PM (510 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1438 matches.
    of 58 >