60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    A cuppa joe may help Joe get it up... link - by BigPapasan, 5/23/2015 12:39:26 AM (237 reads)


    Side effects or just another aging temporay trends??? - by oargerela, 5/22/2015 4:27:02 PM (306 reads)


    Found an interesting quote in that sex study: link - by dani987x, 5/20/2015 4:16:13 PM (317 reads)


    Goofing around on You Tube, I found this little ditty... link - by mrfisher, 5/20/2015 12:42:02 PM (338 reads)


    A new profile category????? - by WICardinalfan, 5/20/2015 11:22:25 AM (328 reads)


    A friend in need - by KSM46, 5/20/2015 3:46:23 AM (405 reads)


    Guys, has your PSA ever roller-coastered from prolonged excitement? - by countryguy8, 5/19/2015 6:52:32 PM (211 reads)


    Is this a role model or a bad example? link - by DebbieNoonerGirl, 5/15/2015 10:19:47 AM (756 reads)


    Mystery of the female orgasam - by WICardinalfan, 5/15/2015 7:32:38 AM (424 reads)


    The Key to a long marriage----OUTSOURCING - by SMILEY, 5/13/2015 8:31:58 PM (560 reads)


    Have anyone ever bruised or fractured a cock??? - by 2horses2many, 5/13/2015 3:56:04 PM (310 reads)


    Any good london based agencies? - by dwanyewest, 5/10/2015 12:10:28 PM (193 reads)


    I am either getting senile or subconsciously thinking about sex too much. - by smallsteps, 5/10/2015 8:08:43 AM (453 reads)


    Two definitions - by xxxray31, 5/9/2015 8:24:37 AM (562 reads)


    More SA Experiences - by sweetman, 5/6/2015 4:19:29 PM (800 reads)


    What do you think is a good kisser - by cooper80, 5/4/2015 4:29:49 AM (583 reads)


    favorite lube? or no lube? - by keridiamonds, 5/3/2015 12:14:52 PM (429 reads)


    SPAM: Tell Me How Great I Am! So True! (eom) link - by BeautywithBrains, 5/2/2015 1:54:54 PM (498 reads)


    Gentlemen, I would love your suggestions...... - by BeautywithBrains, 5/1/2015 12:29:37 PM (868 reads)


    Senior screening - by foxtrot137, 4/30/2015 9:58:40 AM (712 reads)


    A Disturbing Experience - by Palladin, 4/29/2015 5:59:30 PM (913 reads)


    FWIW on ED aids... - by noagenosage, 4/28/2015 8:18:09 AM (780 reads)


    Lecithin impact on load - by WICardinalfan, 4/27/2015 8:16:22 AM (549 reads)


    Cialis - by Roberto46, 4/27/2015 8:12:48 AM (563 reads)


    Have you measured your dick? - by nightcal, 4/25/2015 3:51:23 PM (627 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1406 matches.
    of 57 >