60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Gifts to providers? - by cooper80, 9/16/2014 6:37:51 PM (48 reads)


    Provider over 60 - by gstan, 9/12/2014 2:33:14 PM (382 reads)


    Fucking - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 10:02:05 PM (469 reads)


    Not fucking. - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 9:46:30 PM (305 reads)


    Older men with young escorts - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 6:48:47 PM (373 reads)


    when I retire, how do I get out of the house - by nala, 9/10/2014 11:28:32 AM (333 reads)


    Best hobby phone - by rainet, 9/10/2014 1:58:34 AM (207 reads)


    Online Pharmacy - by davep4funx, 9/9/2014 5:03:09 AM (226 reads)


    Where to keep my hobby phone? - by rainet, 9/9/2014 1:40:07 AM (205 reads)


    Viagra and a 6 hour date - by markymark, 9/8/2014 10:51:22 AM (290 reads)


    What have we learned from each other as clients and escorts? - by Tampa_Jim, 9/8/2014 7:15:28 AM (275 reads)


    Best sexual massage of your career - by grayhair, 9/6/2014 6:34:46 PM (293 reads)


    OK, Activity has slowed to a crawl. Here is a Memory test - by cooper80, 9/6/2014 4:10:37 PM (257 reads)


    Dating younger ? - by AllyVixen, 9/2/2014 7:32:13 AM (554 reads)


    It's all done with mirrors - by cooper80, 9/2/2014 7:28:07 AM (446 reads)


    What's a SPOTY Award? eom - by Hardwood469, 8/31/2014 8:20:21 PM (171 reads)


    Car ownership: can anyone beat my record? - by WymenLover, 8/31/2014 4:04:52 AM (479 reads)


    On reaching retirement - by josulli, 8/30/2014 7:06:05 AM (330 reads)


    Ladies: How To Ask For Female Condom? - by Max101, 8/30/2014 5:12:24 AM (289 reads)


    Wishing all, a safe and Happy Labor Day weekend! (eom) - by BeautywithBrains, 8/29/2014 4:12:18 PM (230 reads)


    Funny thing happened while on the way to orgasm. - by cooper80, 8/28/2014 2:24:42 PM (455 reads)


    Amount of ejacultation - by tmill9, 8/27/2014 1:58:55 PM (515 reads)


    Are the any other "Dinosaurs" out there? - by Walt_Kowalski, 8/26/2014 4:50:55 PM (444 reads)


    Three-way review of a duo - by cooper80, 8/26/2014 7:38:01 AM (423 reads)
    • Sadly... - by OnlyLiveTwice, 8/26/2014 9:34:21 AM (284 reads)
      • Re: Sadly... - by cooper80, 8/26/2014 11:32:12 AM (238 reads)
        • Hah! - by OnlyLiveTwice, 8/26/2014 2:34:43 PM (229 reads)


    Cost of viagra - by rainet, 8/25/2014 1:53:42 PM (413 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1225 matches.
    of 49 >