60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    P.E. problems and not sure of erection with no partner - by Bordello69, 12/20/2014 8:52:20 AM (243 reads)


    fc - by mazzus, 12/19/2014 2:17:54 AM (233 reads)


    Happy Holidays - Ladies Post Your Holiday Photo! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 12/16/2014 12:14:15 AM (207 reads)


    Any boys who were sexually molested by a older female relative? - by cooper80, 12/15/2014 9:57:37 AM (320 reads)


    Five in five days - by sweetman, 12/8/2014 10:35:12 PM (744 reads)


    Online pharmacies - by grayhair, 12/8/2014 10:09:24 AM (479 reads)


    Your Birds and Bees lecture? - by cooper80, 12/5/2014 5:39:59 PM (430 reads)


    My dad once told me.... - by xxxray31, 12/5/2014 5:43:11 AM (682 reads)


    viagra? - by mazzus, 12/5/2014 2:24:19 AM (492 reads)


    The saying "Distance (or absence) makes the heart grow fonder" - by cooper80, 12/3/2014 7:35:09 AM (487 reads)


    My laugh of the day - by cooper80, 12/3/2014 5:24:36 AM (592 reads)


    How often - by tcasper1, 12/2/2014 10:45:22 PM (544 reads)


    Thank goodness you know what isn't on this list.... link - by mrfisher, 12/2/2014 9:14:20 AM (630 reads)


    Favorite sexual experience - by grayhair, 12/1/2014 2:18:10 PM (573 reads)


    Do $$ cost average as you age? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 11/29/2014 4:23:25 PM (633 reads)


    Balancing retirement investments and hobby spending.. - by wrps07, 11/26/2014 9:21:18 PM (670 reads)


    Let my VIP go.. eff. today.. - by josulli, 11/26/2014 4:12:29 AM (692 reads)


    Should I or Not...? - by SweetMelissa, 11/25/2014 7:33:51 AM (1142 reads)


    Holiday Gifts - by MissMarieM, 11/24/2014 1:05:22 AM (731 reads)


    Let's have a discussion re social dates... - by magoo251, 11/22/2014 6:15:36 PM (745 reads)


    Low T or libido booster? - by oargerela, 11/22/2014 6:59:39 AM (635 reads)


    Look what’s hot in the kitchen this Thanksgiving! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 11/22/2014 1:13:45 AM (648 reads)


    Cleveland, Oh - by Aiden1357, 11/21/2014 6:50:24 AM (513 reads)
    • Nadia Gold? - by R0AD_warrior, 12/1/2014 3:55:10 PM (120 reads)


    Arizona... - by Catalina_Rizal, 11/19/2014 10:48:30 PM (776 reads)


    Be careful out there!.... link - by smallsteps, 11/19/2014 4:34:48 PM (1075 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1294 matches.
    of 52 >