60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    What's the most stimulating outfits removal techniques if there's one? - by 2horses2many, 7/31/2015 6:56:06 AM (52 reads)


    Semper Fi - by ccraisin, 7/30/2015 4:58:01 PM (126 reads)


    Natural, hairy, trimmed, waxed or shaved ? - by oargerela, 7/29/2015 4:03:27 PM (135 reads)


    Ladies, please don't call me sweetheart, sweetie or honey, - by 2horses2many, 7/28/2015 4:39:07 PM (242 reads)


    Sometimes It Is Best to Just Chill - by SouthernGent51, 7/28/2015 6:31:50 AM (312 reads)


    Brassiere Size - Without doing an internet search... - by Tampa_Jim, 7/28/2015 6:16:42 AM (187 reads)


    Help! I just don't know what to do - by ssgrock303, 7/26/2015 6:43:42 PM (469 reads)


    Recklessness or what ???? - by oargerela, 7/25/2015 5:16:02 PM (388 reads)


    What are those "small details" of a woman that turn you on, I have two... - by smallsteps, 7/24/2015 1:57:27 PM (294 reads)


    What's attracted you to the opposite sex, besides the physical attraction? - by smallsteps, 7/22/2015 2:49:40 PM (186 reads)


    Angie's List - by cooper80, 7/22/2015 1:14:00 PM (263 reads)


    Room of mirrors - by cooper80, 7/20/2015 6:11:52 AM (291 reads)


    Did I miss a policy change? - by Tampa_Jim, 7/17/2015 9:58:02 AM (500 reads)


    Observing Life - by ssgrock303, 7/16/2015 5:35:36 PM (448 reads)


    Do Gents find providers who wear glasses Sexy? - by keridiamonds, 7/16/2015 12:55:53 PM (241 reads)


    have you ever been awakened by a BJ or DATY - by cooper80, 7/15/2015 8:32:15 AM (330 reads)


    Advice from you wise older sages - by CuriousSort, 7/12/2015 4:31:43 PM (612 reads)


    Dani's post made me reflect - by OnlyLiveTwice, 7/11/2015 4:36:06 PM (415 reads)


    What was the best oral sex you have had? - by cooper80, 7/9/2015 11:46:43 AM (529 reads)


    DIVORCE - by dani987x, 7/7/2015 10:43:43 AM (700 reads)


    The first time you went down on a girl or woman? - by cooper80, 7/6/2015 9:39:13 AM (470 reads)


    Prostate biopsy - by SMILEY, 7/6/2015 8:13:32 AM (348 reads)


    Thoughts About Sex on Independence Day - by sweetman, 7/4/2015 11:01:08 AM (442 reads)


    natural viagra - by njnyclv, 7/3/2015 3:17:41 AM (496 reads)


    Theme song for this board? link - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/30/2015 2:13:48 PM (221 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1460 matches.
    of 59 >