60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Side effects or just another aging temporay trends??? - by oargerela, 5/22/2015 4:27:02 PM (13 reads)


    Found an interesting quote in that sex study: link - by dani987x, 5/20/2015 4:16:13 PM (238 reads)


    Goofing around on You Tube, I found this little ditty... link - by mrfisher, 5/20/2015 12:42:02 PM (229 reads)


    A new profile category????? - by WICardinalfan, 5/20/2015 11:22:25 AM (245 reads)


    A friend in need - by KSM46, 5/20/2015 3:46:23 AM (316 reads)


    Guys, has your PSA ever roller-coastered from prolonged excitement? - by countryguy8, 5/19/2015 6:52:32 PM (170 reads)


    Is this a role model or a bad example? link - by DebbieNoonerGirl, 5/15/2015 10:19:47 AM (694 reads)


    Mystery of the female orgasam - by WICardinalfan, 5/15/2015 7:32:38 AM (377 reads)


    The Key to a long marriage----OUTSOURCING - by SMILEY, 5/13/2015 8:31:58 PM (512 reads)


    Have anyone ever bruised or fractured a cock??? - by 2horses2many, 5/13/2015 3:56:04 PM (281 reads)


    Any good london based agencies? - by dwanyewest, 5/10/2015 12:10:28 PM (167 reads)


    I am either getting senile or subconsciously thinking about sex too much. - by smallsteps, 5/10/2015 8:08:43 AM (423 reads)


    Two definitions - by xxxray31, 5/9/2015 8:24:37 AM (529 reads)


    More SA Experiences - by sweetman, 5/6/2015 4:19:29 PM (765 reads)


    What do you think is a good kisser - by cooper80, 5/4/2015 4:29:49 AM (549 reads)


    favorite lube? or no lube? - by keridiamonds, 5/3/2015 12:14:52 PM (397 reads)


    SPAM: Tell Me How Great I Am! So True! (eom) link - by BeautywithBrains, 5/2/2015 1:54:54 PM (471 reads)


    Gentlemen, I would love your suggestions...... - by BeautywithBrains, 5/1/2015 12:29:37 PM (835 reads)


    Senior screening - by foxtrot137, 4/30/2015 9:58:40 AM (677 reads)


    A Disturbing Experience - by Palladin, 4/29/2015 5:59:30 PM (881 reads)


    FWIW on ED aids... - by noagenosage, 4/28/2015 8:18:09 AM (746 reads)


    Lecithin impact on load - by WICardinalfan, 4/27/2015 8:16:22 AM (523 reads)


    Cialis - by Roberto46, 4/27/2015 8:12:48 AM (531 reads)


    Have you measured your dick? - by nightcal, 4/25/2015 3:51:23 PM (601 reads)


    origin of usernames - by grumpyolguy, 4/23/2015 4:39:20 AM (496 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1405 matches.
    of 57 >