60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    What do you think is a good kisser - by cooper80, 5/4/2015 4:29:49 AM (163 reads)


    favorite lube? or no lube? - by keridiamonds, 5/3/2015 12:14:52 PM (162 reads)


    SPAM: Tell Me How Great I Am! So True! (eom) link - by BeautywithBrains, 5/2/2015 1:54:54 PM (227 reads)


    Gentlemen, I would love your suggestions...... - by BeautywithBrains, 5/1/2015 12:29:37 PM (475 reads)


    Senior screening - by foxtrot137, 4/30/2015 9:58:40 AM (407 reads)


    A Disturbing Experience - by Palladin, 4/29/2015 5:59:30 PM (553 reads)


    FWIW on ED aids... - by noagenosage, 4/28/2015 8:18:09 AM (512 reads)


    Lecithin impact on load - by WICardinalfan, 4/27/2015 8:16:22 AM (334 reads)


    Cialis - by Roberto46, 4/27/2015 8:12:48 AM (339 reads)


    Have you measured your dick? - by nightcal, 4/25/2015 3:51:23 PM (419 reads)


    origin of usernames - by grumpyolguy, 4/23/2015 4:39:20 AM (353 reads)


    Health note link - by cooper80, 4/21/2015 3:48:34 PM (729 reads)


    Flomax side effects - by grayhair, 4/20/2015 1:29:34 PM (480 reads)


    Idealismʻs decline - by rainy_days, 4/20/2015 11:02:14 AM (409 reads)


    What is the sexiest or romantic thing you have done with a - by cooper80, 4/20/2015 10:24:03 AM (480 reads)


    Uhhhh, I got nothing, - by Bodhisattva of Compassion, 4/20/2015 7:52:02 AM (363 reads)
    • BOC - by grumpyolguy, 4/20/2015 9:25:21 AM (136 reads)
      • Re: BOC - by Bodhisattva of Compassion, 4/20/2015 8:56:19 PM (95 reads)


    Could Female Condoms help in diminishing vaginal atrophy pain in postmenopausal women? - by dani987x, 4/14/2015 3:03:07 PM (437 reads)


    The Villages ? - by winchester 1, 4/14/2015 1:57:06 PM (639 reads)


    Do you always finish?? - by sweetman, 4/13/2015 7:21:05 PM (632 reads)


    How many of you guys see providers aged 21-25? - by Here_I_Go, 4/13/2015 9:03:41 AM (652 reads)


    Are you worried about becoming senile? Well... link - by BigPapasan, 4/11/2015 1:15:12 AM (430 reads)


    The Masters ( golf) - by keridiamonds, 4/10/2015 5:15:37 PM (343 reads)


    A thought and a question - by WICardinalfan, 4/8/2015 6:40:38 AM (1068 reads)


    Big vs Little Head thoughts - by cooper80, 4/5/2015 6:03:31 AM (667 reads)


    Brushing Your Teeth - by sweetman, 4/3/2015 8:55:03 PM (869 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1391 matches.
    of 56 >