60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Help! I just don't know what to do - by ssgrock303, 7/26/2015 6:43:42 PM (242 reads)


    Recklessness or what ???? - by oargerela, 7/25/2015 5:16:02 PM (281 reads)


    What are those "small details" of a woman that turn you on, I have two... - by smallsteps, 7/24/2015 1:57:27 PM (225 reads)


    What's attracted you to the opposite sex, besides the physical attraction? - by smallsteps, 7/22/2015 2:49:40 PM (155 reads)


    Angie's List - by cooper80, 7/22/2015 1:14:00 PM (223 reads)


    Room of mirrors - by cooper80, 7/20/2015 6:11:52 AM (262 reads)


    Did I miss a policy change? - by Tampa_Jim, 7/17/2015 9:58:02 AM (476 reads)


    Observing Life - by ssgrock303, 7/16/2015 5:35:36 PM (418 reads)


    Do Gents find providers who wear glasses Sexy? - by keridiamonds, 7/16/2015 12:55:53 PM (217 reads)


    have you ever been awakened by a BJ or DATY - by cooper80, 7/15/2015 8:32:15 AM (297 reads)


    Advice from you wise older sages - by CuriousSort, 7/12/2015 4:31:43 PM (575 reads)


    Dani's post made me reflect - by OnlyLiveTwice, 7/11/2015 4:36:06 PM (389 reads)


    What was the best oral sex you have had? - by cooper80, 7/9/2015 11:46:43 AM (495 reads)


    DIVORCE - by dani987x, 7/7/2015 10:43:43 AM (666 reads)


    The first time you went down on a girl or woman? - by cooper80, 7/6/2015 9:39:13 AM (438 reads)


    Prostate biopsy - by SMILEY, 7/6/2015 8:13:32 AM (322 reads)


    Thoughts About Sex on Independence Day - by sweetman, 7/4/2015 11:01:08 AM (415 reads)


    natural viagra - by njnyclv, 7/3/2015 3:17:41 AM (469 reads)


    Theme song for this board? link - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/30/2015 2:13:48 PM (195 reads)


    Alcohol - by Tampa_Jim, 6/28/2015 3:35:10 AM (598 reads)


    So, I take a few day off - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/27/2015 3:55:22 PM (448 reads)


    The worst ego killer for us guys happened to me yesterday - by beach6216, 6/26/2015 6:32:54 AM (924 reads)


    Metalic ornaments on the naughty parts - by cooper80, 6/25/2015 6:47:22 AM (375 reads)


    Any mature participants taken porno images of the action? - by cooper80, 6/23/2015 10:35:32 AM (438 reads)


    Ladies, how old were you... - by ssgrock303, 6/22/2015 6:33:52 PM (629 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1454 matches.
    of 59 >