60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Theme song for this board? link - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/30/2015 2:13:48 PM (44 reads)


    Alcohol - by Tampa_Jim, 6/28/2015 3:35:10 AM (306 reads)


    So, I take a few day off - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/27/2015 3:55:22 PM (250 reads)


    The worst ego killer for us guys happened to me yesterday - by beach6216, 6/26/2015 6:32:54 AM (520 reads)


    Metalic ornaments on the naughty parts - by cooper80, 6/25/2015 6:47:22 AM (237 reads)


    Any mature participants taken porno images of the action? - by cooper80, 6/23/2015 10:35:32 AM (284 reads)


    Ladies, how old were you... - by ssgrock303, 6/22/2015 6:33:52 PM (406 reads)


    Favorite positions---Ladies and Gentlemen - by cooper80, 6/21/2015 12:36:43 PM (300 reads)


    ok - lets wake this board up!! - by keridiamonds, 6/18/2015 6:32:29 PM (502 reads)


    Hey its been a while ...just saying hi ! eom - by tuesday4u, 6/15/2015 2:52:22 PM (358 reads)


    Kegel exercises for Men link - by lordchesterfield, 6/14/2015 7:21:21 PM (327 reads)


    hello boys.... - by 702touch, 6/14/2015 11:59:45 AM (582 reads)


    And her name is Caitlyn... - by 2horses2many, 6/12/2015 2:02:47 PM (518 reads)


    Thinking This Morning........ - by ATLDAWG, 6/11/2015 9:51:04 AM (582 reads)


    91 year-old man completes the ONLY item on his bucket list... link - by BigPapasan, 6/10/2015 11:03:59 PM (438 reads)


    hot sexy tv ads - direct tv and Hannah - by stellartwo, 6/10/2015 6:10:03 AM (406 reads)


    I Give Up - by TitBull, 6/7/2015 10:13:15 AM (735 reads)


    I joined your little club yesterday - by Tornacl, 6/7/2015 7:48:24 AM (564 reads)


    Curious - anal beads - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/6/2015 3:43:38 PM (317 reads)


    Penile Dopplers - by HACC3284, 6/4/2015 12:07:11 PM (422 reads)


    oldest providers in america - by TELECENTER, 6/2/2015 8:35:34 PM (491 reads)


    So what's our excuse now? 92 yr old runs her 16th MARATHON link - by AZ Misty, 6/2/2015 3:59:17 PM (180 reads)


    Protocols on S.A. - by sweetman, 6/1/2015 2:47:34 PM (505 reads)


    Broke my toys, gotta get new ones, taking suggestions, please! - by AdelleAnderson, 6/1/2015 11:53:44 AM (382 reads)


    ED vs low T - by myalias, 6/1/2015 9:39:43 AM (252 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1436 matches.
    of 58 >