60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Happy Holidays - Ladies Post Your Holiday Photo! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 12/16/2014 12:14:15 AM (46 reads)


    Any boys who were sexually molested by a older female relative? - by cooper80, 12/15/2014 9:57:37 AM (179 reads)


    Five in five days - by sweetman, 12/8/2014 10:35:12 PM (620 reads)


    Online pharmacies - by grayhair, 12/8/2014 10:09:24 AM (380 reads)


    Your Birds and Bees lecture? - by cooper80, 12/5/2014 5:39:59 PM (362 reads)


    My dad once told me.... - by xxxray31, 12/5/2014 5:43:11 AM (592 reads)


    viagra? - by mazzus, 12/5/2014 2:24:19 AM (416 reads)


    The saying "Distance (or absence) makes the heart grow fonder" - by cooper80, 12/3/2014 7:35:09 AM (416 reads)


    My laugh of the day - by cooper80, 12/3/2014 5:24:36 AM (518 reads)


    How often - by tcasper1, 12/2/2014 10:45:22 PM (475 reads)


    Thank goodness you know what isn't on this list.... link - by mrfisher, 12/2/2014 9:14:20 AM (565 reads)


    Favorite sexual experience - by grayhair, 12/1/2014 2:18:10 PM (501 reads)


    Do $$ cost average as you age? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 11/29/2014 4:23:25 PM (562 reads)


    Balancing retirement investments and hobby spending.. - by wrps07, 11/26/2014 9:21:18 PM (604 reads)


    Let my VIP go.. eff. today.. - by josulli, 11/26/2014 4:12:29 AM (620 reads)


    Should I or Not...? - by SweetMelissa, 11/25/2014 7:33:51 AM (1044 reads)


    Holiday Gifts - by MissMarieM, 11/24/2014 1:05:22 AM (665 reads)


    Let's have a discussion re social dates... - by magoo251, 11/22/2014 6:15:36 PM (678 reads)


    Low T or libido booster? - by oargerela, 11/22/2014 6:59:39 AM (572 reads)


    Look what’s hot in the kitchen this Thanksgiving! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 11/22/2014 1:13:45 AM (585 reads)


    Cleveland, Oh - by Aiden1357, 11/21/2014 6:50:24 AM (450 reads)
    • Nadia Gold? - by R0AD_warrior, 12/1/2014 3:55:10 PM (85 reads)


    Arizona... - by Catalina_Rizal, 11/19/2014 10:48:30 PM (713 reads)


    Be careful out there!.... link - by smallsteps, 11/19/2014 4:34:48 PM (1002 reads)


    best orgasm ever! - by grayhair, 11/19/2014 5:49:21 AM (689 reads)


    Very first orgasm - by cooper80, 11/17/2014 6:41:32 PM (625 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1292 matches.
    of 52 >