60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    most frustrating sexual encounter. - by cooper80, 9/27/2014 9:09:32 PM (292 reads)


    Best orgasm of your life..... - by grayhair, 9/27/2014 6:29:19 AM (321 reads)


    Cialis/Viagra/Lavetra - by thatguyme, 9/25/2014 8:25:00 PM (262 reads)


    Do you donate blood? - by Walt_Kowalski, 9/25/2014 1:19:09 PM (197 reads)


    Male sensitivity during orgasm - by WICardinalfan, 9/24/2014 11:20:26 AM (248 reads)


    twice in one hour? - by mazzus, 9/23/2014 2:44:52 AM (445 reads)


    indy vs agency? - by artrides, 9/21/2014 3:59:38 AM (219 reads)


    leaking after prostate surgery - by RICHNFMS, 9/19/2014 10:13:44 AM (290 reads)


    Might have been a great way to go! link - by cuppajoe, 9/19/2014 4:00:52 AM (367 reads)


    It’s Fall - Photo Theme Week! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 9/19/2014 1:52:31 AM (306 reads)


    Gifts to providers? - by cooper80, 9/16/2014 6:37:51 PM (340 reads)


    Provider over 60 - by gstan, 9/12/2014 2:33:14 PM (655 reads)


    Fucking - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 10:02:05 PM (737 reads)


    Not fucking. - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 9:46:30 PM (471 reads)


    Older men with young escorts - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 6:48:47 PM (645 reads)


    when I retire, how do I get out of the house - by nala, 9/10/2014 11:28:32 AM (464 reads)


    Best hobby phone - by rainet, 9/10/2014 1:58:34 AM (326 reads)


    Online Pharmacy - by davep4funx, 9/9/2014 5:03:09 AM (349 reads)


    Where to keep my hobby phone? - by rainet, 9/9/2014 1:40:07 AM (311 reads)


    Viagra and a 6 hour date - by markymark, 9/8/2014 10:51:22 AM (408 reads)


    What have we learned from each other as clients and escorts? - by Tampa_Jim, 9/8/2014 7:15:28 AM (388 reads)


    Best sexual massage of your career - by grayhair, 9/6/2014 6:34:46 PM (392 reads)


    OK, Activity has slowed to a crawl. Here is a Memory test - by cooper80, 9/6/2014 4:10:37 PM (360 reads)


    Dating younger ? - by AllyVixen, 9/2/2014 7:32:13 AM (658 reads)


    It's all done with mirrors - by cooper80, 9/2/2014 7:28:07 AM (538 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1235 matches.
    of 50 >