60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Money balling? - by seamusbme1, 5/5/2016 12:13:19 PM (88 reads)


    It's a bitch getting old- BP meds - by josulli, 5/5/2016 9:26:36 AM (106 reads)


    Boobies! - by ssgrock303, 5/4/2016 11:03:28 AM (204 reads)


    Traveling with a provider - by BeautifulLover, 5/3/2016 12:20:42 PM (275 reads)


    Traveling with ED vials trough airports, - by Nailit, 5/3/2016 4:46:32 AM (229 reads)


    Sex, drugs, and Aging - by sweetman, 5/1/2016 8:34:47 PM (377 reads)


    PSA for those seeking info on Canadian Pharmacies link - by Considerthis, 4/29/2016 2:54:21 AM (334 reads)


    I have a simple question - how do you feel about meet and greets? link - by Pavliena, 4/28/2016 11:27:29 AM (282 reads)


    I don't have a bucket to put my list in because... - by seamusbme1, 4/26/2016 9:58:54 AM (455 reads)


    Latest on generic ED Med sources - by gentenglish, 4/24/2016 4:02:20 AM (527 reads)


    Separation Anxiety - by sweetman, 4/23/2016 10:58:06 PM (452 reads)


    Best kind of FBSM at our age! - by grayhair, 4/23/2016 5:44:50 AM (417 reads)


    Parkinson's...... - by 1woody, 4/22/2016 8:37:09 AM (267 reads)


    So, tell me about yourself. - by seamusbme1, 4/21/2016 12:56:38 PM (493 reads)


    Watch out for this new mobile app.... - by oargerela, 4/20/2016 9:45:34 PM (404 reads)


    What makes your ATF your ATF - by seamusbme1, 4/17/2016 5:48:35 AM (336 reads)


    Vixen Creations--Any Experiences - by Bukharin123, 4/16/2016 10:35:01 AM (313 reads)


    Shingles Vaccine (Zoster) Reminder link - by Max101, 4/15/2016 2:48:00 AM (314 reads)


    Back in the Game! Prostate cancer recovery - by SMILEY, 4/14/2016 4:05:46 PM (266 reads)


    Am I wrong in assuming - by cooper80, 4/14/2016 7:20:36 AM (554 reads)


    Question For The Ladies Re: Hobby Phones - by Max101, 4/12/2016 9:11:01 AM (531 reads)


    a couple of benefits to my 60's - by daviss, 4/7/2016 7:09:25 AM (817 reads)


    Dr. Milrod's article about PFP in men over sixty is finally out.... link - by mrfisher, 4/6/2016 9:45:52 AM (839 reads)


    Time for something new....... - by grayhair, 4/6/2016 4:29:34 AM (693 reads)


    Trimix Endorsement - Personal Success - by phi68psi, 4/3/2016 4:33:28 PM (715 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1666 matches.
    of 67 >