60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Thank You To Our Veterans - by xxldog24, 5/29/2016 8:59:28 AM (32 reads)


    If you're too old or not hip enough for Coachella, good news... - by BigPapasan, 5/27/2016 10:35:49 PM (209 reads)


    Never Been In Here, Was Told I Should Come Say Hi!!! Hello - by sweetkarley1, 5/27/2016 8:03:13 AM (199 reads)


    Question For Hobbyists - by Angel4Life, 5/26/2016 1:43:44 PM (278 reads)


    New Adventures - by grayhair, 5/22/2016 3:10:44 PM (633 reads)


    Time marches on. - by cooper80, 5/19/2016 10:14:24 AM (856 reads)


    Binge Hobbying? - by mibfig, 5/18/2016 7:03:21 AM (476 reads)


    How far would you travel to visit a regular? - by sweetman, 5/16/2016 9:55:41 PM (245 reads)


    Do I qualify for this board? - by Serena608, 5/16/2016 9:24:23 AM (633 reads)


    Christine Milrod survey - by cuppajoe, 5/9/2016 3:19:13 AM (733 reads)


    Lipstick? - by cooper80, 5/8/2016 10:35:51 AM (400 reads)


    I had a new experience a few days ago. - by sweetman, 5/7/2016 9:46:08 PM (1168 reads)


    Kegel Muscle vs Oral - by oargerela, 5/7/2016 2:31:57 PM (416 reads)


    When did you first notice? - by grayhair, 5/6/2016 7:55:08 AM (586 reads)


    Money balling? - by seamusbme1, 5/5/2016 12:13:19 PM (587 reads)


    It's a bitch getting old- BP meds - by josulli, 5/5/2016 9:26:36 AM (448 reads)


    Boobies! - by ssgrock303, 5/4/2016 11:03:28 AM (459 reads)


    Traveling with a provider - by BeautifulLover, 5/3/2016 12:20:42 PM (490 reads)


    Traveling with ED vials trough airports, - by Nailit, 5/3/2016 4:46:32 AM (418 reads)


    Sex, drugs, and Aging - by sweetman, 5/1/2016 8:34:47 PM (538 reads)


    PSA for those seeking info on Canadian Pharmacies link - by Considerthis, 4/29/2016 2:54:21 AM (486 reads)


    I have a simple question - how do you feel about meet and greets? link - by Pavliena, 4/28/2016 11:27:29 AM (471 reads)


    I don't have a bucket to put my list in because... - by seamusbme1, 4/26/2016 9:58:54 AM (559 reads)


    Latest on generic ED Med sources - by gentenglish, 4/24/2016 4:02:20 AM (675 reads)


    Separation Anxiety - by sweetman, 4/23/2016 10:58:06 PM (559 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1680 matches.
    of 68 >