60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Forced into retirement - by hljockey, 8/25/2016 11:19:26 AM (477 reads)


    age question - by voyager-43, 8/23/2016 5:35:02 PM (591 reads)


    'Face' over 'figure' - by countryguy8, 8/22/2016 9:18:43 AM (283 reads)


    Sugar daddy & sugar baby? - by Autumn Breeze, 8/21/2016 10:31:12 AM (423 reads)


    Redlight pharma - by Guarddog111, 8/20/2016 5:58:02 PM (256 reads)


    You know you're old when.... - by mrfisher, 8/20/2016 10:28:13 AM (456 reads)


    Effect of retirement on erections - by hljockey, 8/18/2016 7:33:01 PM (430 reads)


    Erection issue - by Brazil2016, 8/18/2016 7:04:10 PM (388 reads)


    I just had this overwhelming feeling of gratitude and want to say.... - by AdelleAnderson, 8/18/2016 1:33:14 PM (428 reads)


    Senior Friendly in Chicago - by Cardinal_Richelieu, 8/18/2016 12:09:26 PM (196 reads)


    What do people think about being asked to send a deposit - by Dr. joe, 8/15/2016 4:13:29 PM (300 reads)


    wish i could - by mazzus, 8/15/2016 1:50:14 AM (607 reads)


    Virility Power - by DuhK, 8/14/2016 3:07:28 PM (266 reads)


    Cialis 2 days in a row? - by CuriousSort, 8/12/2016 4:17:54 PM (376 reads)


    A 68 year-old Texas man is in Rio for the Olympics. He was... link - by BigPapasan, 8/12/2016 3:18:24 PM (574 reads)
    • Unbelievable - by Newto1000, 8/14/2016 1:09:50 PM (98 reads)


    observation - by 2good, 8/8/2016 3:58:13 AM (1024 reads)


    Chapters of Sexuality... - by GYBOpower, 8/7/2016 6:28:58 AM (627 reads)


    don't wish i was younger but... - by BigPeterJohnson, 8/5/2016 10:32:12 AM (565 reads)


    alldaychemist spam email only? - by bingbingbongbongbing, 8/3/2016 5:30:40 PM (306 reads)


    Is RSeven by Rhino a safe product? - by oldguy666, 8/1/2016 8:20:18 PM (479 reads)


    Grooming - A question for the ladies. - by slooping, 7/30/2016 6:39:20 PM (709 reads)


    I'm not a Doctor, I'm a Dicktor... - by GYBOpower, 7/30/2016 5:11:08 AM (638 reads)


    Mastering Your Domain Before Meeting - by Bukharin123, 7/27/2016 2:43:06 PM (762 reads)


    Cialis (taking more) - by CuriousSort, 7/26/2016 9:05:39 PM (518 reads)


    Did you PM me in the last couple of days? - by oldguy666, 7/22/2016 8:10:30 PM (359 reads)
    • VIP - by bocabuster, 7/23/2016 1:28:02 PM (176 reads)
    • Seriously? EOM - by JanetRenosBeard, 8/3/2016 3:25:33 PM (41 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1748 matches.
    of 70 >