60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Two days of rain her in the Northeast. Do you think... - by AdelleAnderson, 10/1/2014 3:02:58 PM (106 reads)


    most frustrating sexual encounter. - by cooper80, 9/27/2014 9:09:32 PM (440 reads)


    Best orgasm of your life..... - by grayhair, 9/27/2014 6:29:19 AM (410 reads)


    Cialis/Viagra/Lavetra - by thatguyme, 9/25/2014 8:25:00 PM (313 reads)


    Do you donate blood? - by Walt_Kowalski, 9/25/2014 1:19:09 PM (230 reads)


    Male sensitivity during orgasm - by WICardinalfan, 9/24/2014 11:20:26 AM (289 reads)


    twice in one hour? - by mazzus, 9/23/2014 2:44:52 AM (482 reads)


    indy vs agency? - by artrides, 9/21/2014 3:59:38 AM (244 reads)


    leaking after prostate surgery - by RICHNFMS, 9/19/2014 10:13:44 AM (321 reads)


    Might have been a great way to go! link - by cuppajoe, 9/19/2014 4:00:52 AM (398 reads)


    It’s Fall - Photo Theme Week! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 9/19/2014 1:52:31 AM (336 reads)


    Gifts to providers? - by cooper80, 9/16/2014 6:37:51 PM (366 reads)


    Provider over 60 - by gstan, 9/12/2014 2:33:14 PM (695 reads)


    Fucking - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 10:02:05 PM (765 reads)


    Not fucking. - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 9:46:30 PM (501 reads)


    Older men with young escorts - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 6:48:47 PM (677 reads)


    when I retire, how do I get out of the house - by nala, 9/10/2014 11:28:32 AM (490 reads)


    Best hobby phone - by rainet, 9/10/2014 1:58:34 AM (352 reads)


    Online Pharmacy - by davep4funx, 9/9/2014 5:03:09 AM (373 reads)


    Where to keep my hobby phone? - by rainet, 9/9/2014 1:40:07 AM (334 reads)


    Viagra and a 6 hour date - by markymark, 9/8/2014 10:51:22 AM (434 reads)


    What have we learned from each other as clients and escorts? - by Tampa_Jim, 9/8/2014 7:15:28 AM (413 reads)


    Best sexual massage of your career - by grayhair, 9/6/2014 6:34:46 PM (421 reads)


    OK, Activity has slowed to a crawl. Here is a Memory test - by cooper80, 9/6/2014 4:10:37 PM (384 reads)


    Dating younger ? - by AllyVixen, 9/2/2014 7:32:13 AM (687 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1236 matches.
    of 50 >