60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Look what’s hot in the kitchen this Thanksgiving! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 11/22/2014 1:13:45 AM (101 reads)


    Holiday Gifts - by MissMarieM, 11/24/2014 1:05:22 AM (101 reads)


    Let's have a discussion re social dates... - by magoo251, 11/22/2014 6:15:36 PM (234 reads)


    Low T or libido booster? - by oargerela, 11/22/2014 6:59:39 AM (174 reads)


    Cleveland, Oh - by Aiden1357, 11/21/2014 6:50:24 AM (119 reads)


    Arizona... - by Catalina_Rizal, 11/19/2014 10:48:30 PM (333 reads)


    Be careful out there!.... link - by smallsteps, 11/19/2014 4:34:48 PM (507 reads)


    best orgasm ever! - by grayhair, 11/19/2014 5:49:21 AM (303 reads)


    Very first orgasm - by cooper80, 11/17/2014 6:41:32 PM (281 reads)


    Caffeine Pill - by dani987, 11/17/2014 10:50:26 AM (458 reads)


    V onset (related to the post below) - by Bodhisattva of Compassion, 11/17/2014 7:54:05 AM (384 reads)


    Duration of (side-) effects - by Valida, 11/15/2014 10:53:29 PM (445 reads)


    scariest sexual encounter - by grayhair, 11/15/2014 5:52:32 AM (534 reads)


    55 Gallons of Cum - by sweetman, 11/11/2014 10:42:44 PM (655 reads)


    Old school gals who aren't on the internet... - by mrfisher, 11/11/2014 12:54:45 PM (589 reads)


    Have you ever ??? PAA - by oargerela, 11/11/2014 1:38:33 PM (619 reads)


    Mature Women Over 50 - by DNEFF, 11/10/2014 8:53:05 PM (673 reads)


    Sex 60 times in a week with my ATF - by SMILEY, 11/8/2014 4:21:35 PM (699 reads)


    Screw Magazine - by dani987, 11/4/2014 2:31:37 PM (683 reads)


    Portuguese court: female sex not important after 50 link - by WymenLover, 11/4/2014 5:11:56 AM (592 reads)


    Random question - by nightcal, 11/4/2014 4:08:55 AM (761 reads)


    Penile implants? - by acorn, 11/1/2014 12:28:40 PM (539 reads)


    Remembering an ancient Halloween night - by cooper80, 11/1/2014 6:43:22 AM (451 reads)


    the ugly truth!! - by 2Magician, 10/28/2014 7:50:07 PM (1123 reads)


    OK, taking inventory before I re-stock my supplies. Tell me please-Gentlemen; - by AdelleAnderson, 10/28/2014 10:12:07 AM (830 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1276 matches.
    of 52 >