60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Look what’s hot in the kitchen this Thanksgiving! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 11/22/2014 1:13:45 AM (36 reads)


    Low T or libido booster? - by oargerela, 11/22/2014 6:59:39 AM (57 reads)


    Cleveland, Oh - by Aiden1357, 11/21/2014 6:50:24 AM (84 reads)


    Arizona... - by Catalina_Rizal, 11/19/2014 10:48:30 PM (262 reads)


    Be careful out there!.... link - by smallsteps, 11/19/2014 4:34:48 PM (391 reads)


    best orgasm ever! - by grayhair, 11/19/2014 5:49:21 AM (248 reads)


    Very first orgasm - by cooper80, 11/17/2014 6:41:32 PM (246 reads)


    Caffeine Pill - by dani987, 11/17/2014 10:50:26 AM (396 reads)


    V onset (related to the post below) - by Bodhisattva of Compassion, 11/17/2014 7:54:05 AM (335 reads)


    Duration of (side-) effects - by Valida, 11/15/2014 10:53:29 PM (404 reads)


    scariest sexual encounter - by grayhair, 11/15/2014 5:52:32 AM (487 reads)


    55 Gallons of Cum - by sweetman, 11/11/2014 10:42:44 PM (614 reads)


    Old school gals who aren't on the internet... - by mrfisher, 11/11/2014 12:54:45 PM (551 reads)


    Have you ever ??? PAA - by oargerela, 11/11/2014 1:38:33 PM (580 reads)


    Mature Women Over 50 - by DNEFF, 11/10/2014 8:53:05 PM (634 reads)


    Sex 60 times in a week with my ATF - by SMILEY, 11/8/2014 4:21:35 PM (667 reads)


    Screw Magazine - by dani987, 11/4/2014 2:31:37 PM (658 reads)


    Portuguese court: female sex not important after 50 link - by WymenLover, 11/4/2014 5:11:56 AM (563 reads)


    Random question - by nightcal, 11/4/2014 4:08:55 AM (736 reads)


    Penile implants? - by acorn, 11/1/2014 12:28:40 PM (508 reads)


    Remembering an ancient Halloween night - by cooper80, 11/1/2014 6:43:22 AM (423 reads)


    the ugly truth!! - by 2Magician, 10/28/2014 7:50:07 PM (1091 reads)


    OK, taking inventory before I re-stock my supplies. Tell me please-Gentlemen; - by AdelleAnderson, 10/28/2014 10:12:07 AM (802 reads)


    If you drink to forget.... link - by mrfisher, 10/24/2014 9:54:11 AM (761 reads)


    Halloween Theme Thread - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 10/24/2014 3:46:34 AM (538 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1274 matches.
    of 51 >