60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Effects of Pineapple juice - by grayhair, 3/27/2015 6:14:09 AM (109 reads)


    THe Bucket list post made me stop to think.. a Soiree? thoughts? - by josulli, 3/21/2015 10:33:06 AM (541 reads)


    Bucket list items - by OnlyLiveTwice, 3/21/2015 7:15:35 AM (310 reads)
    • Greek.. - by josulli, 3/21/2015 9:55:05 AM (243 reads)


    Happy Spring every one! - today is first day of Spring! - by keridiamonds, 3/20/2015 1:24:09 AM (190 reads)


    She REALLY did ask me, “Do girls have a prostrate?” link - by MaxSpacer, 3/19/2015 2:07:59 PM (260 reads)


    The Wrecking Crew - by TectorGorch, 3/17/2015 7:16:18 AM (328 reads)


    In honor of St. Patrick's Day: "Erin Go Bragh" or.... - by xxxray31, 3/17/2015 4:32:51 AM (259 reads)


    Basketball and the hobby - by xxxray31, 3/16/2015 5:22:07 AM (406 reads)


    Sailboat or train? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 3/14/2015 4:14:00 PM (390 reads)


    limericks - by cooper80, 3/14/2015 8:07:45 AM (298 reads)


    Scouting - by cooper80, 3/13/2015 6:17:33 PM (308 reads)


    Memories of years gone by - by xxxray31, 3/11/2015 4:48:49 AM (681 reads)


    I'm not much of a braggart but I have a long skinny penis. - by cooper80, 3/10/2015 3:58:24 PM (444 reads)


    Question - Buying Meds while in China - by profsssssrr, 3/10/2015 1:04:11 PM (236 reads)


    Coping with Parkinson's and Obsessive Sex - by Polaris 2, 3/10/2015 11:33:32 AM (339 reads)
    • Depends... - by MissMarieM, 3/12/2015 3:41:37 PM (87 reads)


    Do you exercise before? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 3/8/2015 3:56:23 PM (527 reads)


    Dirty Old Man - by Roberto46, 3/6/2015 8:15:06 PM (549 reads)


    One reason I... - by AdelleAnderson, 3/6/2015 6:15:11 AM (784 reads)


    The best stories are here - by 1breeze, 3/4/2015 12:58:53 PM (517 reads)


    Around 1960-61 ... - by WymenLover, 3/3/2015 7:48:34 PM (606 reads)


    7 laws of the Universe and our hobby link - by cooper80, 3/3/2015 7:02:05 AM (595 reads)


    Realistic obtainable bucket list, what's yours, pls share - by oargerela, 3/1/2015 9:30:45 AM (588 reads)


    Duration & The Magic Pill - by dani987x, 3/1/2015 8:43:07 AM (638 reads)


    Does size matter? - by cooper80, 2/28/2015 12:42:07 PM (537 reads)


    prostrate surgery - by rancherejim, 2/27/2015 4:46:04 PM (417 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1359 matches.
    of 55 >