60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    A cuppa joe may help Joe get it up... link - by BigPapasan, 5/23/2015 12:39:26 AM (157 reads)


    Side effects or just another aging temporay trends??? - by oargerela, 5/22/2015 4:27:02 PM (223 reads)


    Found an interesting quote in that sex study: link - by dani987x, 5/20/2015 4:16:13 PM (294 reads)


    Goofing around on You Tube, I found this little ditty... link - by mrfisher, 5/20/2015 12:42:02 PM (303 reads)


    A new profile category????? - by WICardinalfan, 5/20/2015 11:22:25 AM (301 reads)


    A friend in need - by KSM46, 5/20/2015 3:46:23 AM (377 reads)


    Guys, has your PSA ever roller-coastered from prolonged excitement? - by countryguy8, 5/19/2015 6:52:32 PM (196 reads)


    Is this a role model or a bad example? link - by DebbieNoonerGirl, 5/15/2015 10:19:47 AM (732 reads)


    Mystery of the female orgasam - by WICardinalfan, 5/15/2015 7:32:38 AM (407 reads)


    The Key to a long marriage----OUTSOURCING - by SMILEY, 5/13/2015 8:31:58 PM (541 reads)


    Have anyone ever bruised or fractured a cock??? - by 2horses2many, 5/13/2015 3:56:04 PM (299 reads)


    Any good london based agencies? - by dwanyewest, 5/10/2015 12:10:28 PM (183 reads)


    I am either getting senile or subconsciously thinking about sex too much. - by smallsteps, 5/10/2015 8:08:43 AM (437 reads)


    Two definitions - by xxxray31, 5/9/2015 8:24:37 AM (549 reads)


    More SA Experiences - by sweetman, 5/6/2015 4:19:29 PM (785 reads)


    What do you think is a good kisser - by cooper80, 5/4/2015 4:29:49 AM (568 reads)


    favorite lube? or no lube? - by keridiamonds, 5/3/2015 12:14:52 PM (416 reads)


    SPAM: Tell Me How Great I Am! So True! (eom) link - by BeautywithBrains, 5/2/2015 1:54:54 PM (485 reads)


    Gentlemen, I would love your suggestions...... - by BeautywithBrains, 5/1/2015 12:29:37 PM (855 reads)


    Senior screening - by foxtrot137, 4/30/2015 9:58:40 AM (697 reads)


    A Disturbing Experience - by Palladin, 4/29/2015 5:59:30 PM (901 reads)


    FWIW on ED aids... - by noagenosage, 4/28/2015 8:18:09 AM (766 reads)


    Lecithin impact on load - by WICardinalfan, 4/27/2015 8:16:22 AM (539 reads)


    Cialis - by Roberto46, 4/27/2015 8:12:48 AM (548 reads)


    Have you measured your dick? - by nightcal, 4/25/2015 3:51:23 PM (616 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1406 matches.
    of 57 >