60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    natural viagra - by njnyclv, 7/3/2015 3:17:41 AM (86 reads)


    Theme song for this board? link - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/30/2015 2:13:48 PM (105 reads)


    Alcohol - by Tampa_Jim, 6/28/2015 3:35:10 AM (399 reads)


    So, I take a few day off - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/27/2015 3:55:22 PM (298 reads)


    The worst ego killer for us guys happened to me yesterday - by beach6216, 6/26/2015 6:32:54 AM (624 reads)


    Metalic ornaments on the naughty parts - by cooper80, 6/25/2015 6:47:22 AM (258 reads)


    Any mature participants taken porno images of the action? - by cooper80, 6/23/2015 10:35:32 AM (306 reads)


    Ladies, how old were you... - by ssgrock303, 6/22/2015 6:33:52 PM (438 reads)


    Favorite positions---Ladies and Gentlemen - by cooper80, 6/21/2015 12:36:43 PM (311 reads)


    ok - lets wake this board up!! - by keridiamonds, 6/18/2015 6:32:29 PM (520 reads)


    Hey its been a while ...just saying hi ! eom - by tuesday4u, 6/15/2015 2:52:22 PM (365 reads)


    Kegel exercises for Men link - by lordchesterfield, 6/14/2015 7:21:21 PM (341 reads)


    hello boys.... - by 702touch, 6/14/2015 11:59:45 AM (597 reads)


    And her name is Caitlyn... - by 2horses2many, 6/12/2015 2:02:47 PM (532 reads)


    Thinking This Morning........ - by ATLDAWG, 6/11/2015 9:51:04 AM (591 reads)


    91 year-old man completes the ONLY item on his bucket list... link - by BigPapasan, 6/10/2015 11:03:59 PM (447 reads)


    hot sexy tv ads - direct tv and Hannah - by stellartwo, 6/10/2015 6:10:03 AM (419 reads)


    I Give Up - by TitBull, 6/7/2015 10:13:15 AM (750 reads)


    I joined your little club yesterday - by Tornacl, 6/7/2015 7:48:24 AM (578 reads)


    Curious - anal beads - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/6/2015 3:43:38 PM (323 reads)


    Penile Dopplers - by HACC3284, 6/4/2015 12:07:11 PM (427 reads)


    oldest providers in america - by TELECENTER, 6/2/2015 8:35:34 PM (502 reads)


    So what's our excuse now? 92 yr old runs her 16th MARATHON link - by AZ Misty, 6/2/2015 3:59:17 PM (183 reads)


    Protocols on S.A. - by sweetman, 6/1/2015 2:47:34 PM (511 reads)


    Broke my toys, gotta get new ones, taking suggestions, please! - by AdelleAnderson, 6/1/2015 11:53:44 AM (389 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1437 matches.
    of 58 >