60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    It’s Fall - Photo Theme Week! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 9/19/2014 1:52:31 AM (64 reads)


    leaking after prostate surgery - by RICHNFMS, 9/19/2014 10:13:44 AM (119 reads)


    Might have been a great way to go! link - by cuppajoe, 9/19/2014 4:00:52 AM (206 reads)


    Gifts to providers? - by cooper80, 9/16/2014 6:37:51 PM (232 reads)


    Provider over 60 - by gstan, 9/12/2014 2:33:14 PM (491 reads)


    Fucking - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 10:02:05 PM (580 reads)


    Not fucking. - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 9:46:30 PM (372 reads)


    Older men with young escorts - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 6:48:47 PM (472 reads)


    when I retire, how do I get out of the house - by nala, 9/10/2014 11:28:32 AM (382 reads)


    Best hobby phone - by rainet, 9/10/2014 1:58:34 AM (244 reads)


    Online Pharmacy - by davep4funx, 9/9/2014 5:03:09 AM (265 reads)


    Where to keep my hobby phone? - by rainet, 9/9/2014 1:40:07 AM (231 reads)


    Viagra and a 6 hour date - by markymark, 9/8/2014 10:51:22 AM (330 reads)


    What have we learned from each other as clients and escorts? - by Tampa_Jim, 9/8/2014 7:15:28 AM (311 reads)


    Best sexual massage of your career - by grayhair, 9/6/2014 6:34:46 PM (318 reads)


    OK, Activity has slowed to a crawl. Here is a Memory test - by cooper80, 9/6/2014 4:10:37 PM (285 reads)


    Dating younger ? - by AllyVixen, 9/2/2014 7:32:13 AM (581 reads)


    It's all done with mirrors - by cooper80, 9/2/2014 7:28:07 AM (472 reads)


    What's a SPOTY Award? eom - by Hardwood469, 8/31/2014 8:20:21 PM (188 reads)


    Car ownership: can anyone beat my record? - by WymenLover, 8/31/2014 4:04:52 AM (505 reads)


    On reaching retirement - by josulli, 8/30/2014 7:06:05 AM (351 reads)


    Ladies: How To Ask For Female Condom? - by Max101, 8/30/2014 5:12:24 AM (307 reads)


    Wishing all, a safe and Happy Labor Day weekend! (eom) - by BeautywithBrains, 8/29/2014 4:12:18 PM (249 reads)


    Funny thing happened while on the way to orgasm. - by cooper80, 8/28/2014 2:24:42 PM (477 reads)


    Amount of ejacultation - by tmill9, 8/27/2014 1:58:55 PM (537 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1228 matches.
    of 50 >