60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    P.E. problems and not sure of erection with no partner - by Bordello69, 12/20/2014 8:52:20 AM (144 reads)


    fc - by mazzus, 12/19/2014 2:17:54 AM (200 reads)


    Happy Holidays - Ladies Post Your Holiday Photo! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 12/16/2014 12:14:15 AM (194 reads)


    Any boys who were sexually molested by a older female relative? - by cooper80, 12/15/2014 9:57:37 AM (295 reads)


    Five in five days - by sweetman, 12/8/2014 10:35:12 PM (726 reads)


    Online pharmacies - by grayhair, 12/8/2014 10:09:24 AM (464 reads)


    Your Birds and Bees lecture? - by cooper80, 12/5/2014 5:39:59 PM (420 reads)


    My dad once told me.... - by xxxray31, 12/5/2014 5:43:11 AM (666 reads)


    viagra? - by mazzus, 12/5/2014 2:24:19 AM (481 reads)


    The saying "Distance (or absence) makes the heart grow fonder" - by cooper80, 12/3/2014 7:35:09 AM (477 reads)


    My laugh of the day - by cooper80, 12/3/2014 5:24:36 AM (582 reads)


    How often - by tcasper1, 12/2/2014 10:45:22 PM (533 reads)


    Thank goodness you know what isn't on this list.... link - by mrfisher, 12/2/2014 9:14:20 AM (619 reads)


    Favorite sexual experience - by grayhair, 12/1/2014 2:18:10 PM (559 reads)


    Do $$ cost average as you age? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 11/29/2014 4:23:25 PM (621 reads)


    Balancing retirement investments and hobby spending.. - by wrps07, 11/26/2014 9:21:18 PM (657 reads)


    Let my VIP go.. eff. today.. - by josulli, 11/26/2014 4:12:29 AM (679 reads)


    Should I or Not...? - by SweetMelissa, 11/25/2014 7:33:51 AM (1125 reads)


    Holiday Gifts - by MissMarieM, 11/24/2014 1:05:22 AM (721 reads)


    Let's have a discussion re social dates... - by magoo251, 11/22/2014 6:15:36 PM (736 reads)


    Low T or libido booster? - by oargerela, 11/22/2014 6:59:39 AM (625 reads)


    Look what’s hot in the kitchen this Thanksgiving! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 11/22/2014 1:13:45 AM (638 reads)


    Cleveland, Oh - by Aiden1357, 11/21/2014 6:50:24 AM (502 reads)
    • Nadia Gold? - by R0AD_warrior, 12/1/2014 3:55:10 PM (111 reads)


    Arizona... - by Catalina_Rizal, 11/19/2014 10:48:30 PM (766 reads)


    Be careful out there!.... link - by smallsteps, 11/19/2014 4:34:48 PM (1060 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1294 matches.
    of 52 >