Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Has your experience been more good or bad with non-reviewed escorts? - by MrMan84, 1/1/2015 2:14:25 PM (358 reads)


    dumb escorts - by MrMan84, 1/1/2015 2:11:41 PM (467 reads)


    My Feedback? - by gb2650, 1/1/2015 7:27:39 AM (217 reads)


    I am not a newbie, but I do not know the definition of FC freindly. Can someone tell me? - by mo414, 12/31/2014 2:22:43 PM (276 reads)


    What does it mean when a provider lets a client get freebies or highly discounts price? - by jkk123, 12/31/2014 2:16:48 PM (582 reads)


    Q about review of a 2nd session - by Eudaimonia, 12/31/2014 12:58:46 PM (308 reads)


    TER ID? - by BlykMarilyn, 12/31/2014 8:45:11 AM (240 reads)


    client vericifation services? - by RICHNFMS, 12/31/2014 6:23:30 AM (381 reads)


    How does a retired guy get screened? - by gameami, 12/31/2014 1:25:11 AM (346 reads)


    Any way to find out if something is on the menu? - by 89Springer, 12/30/2014 8:28:11 PM (422 reads)


    Email address for admin for forwarding a PM ? - by josulli, 12/30/2014 5:24:42 AM (327 reads)


    newbie question - by willie9260, 12/29/2014 2:16:35 PM (706 reads)


    Modifying/Deleting a Review - by guyinthecorner, 12/29/2014 12:07:57 AM (303 reads)


    VIP days - by BeatLA, 12/28/2014 12:32:28 PM (465 reads)


    my reviews were unapproved - by Wdyct, 12/28/2014 9:56:20 AM (361 reads)


    Reminder - by dani987x, 12/28/2014 8:21:40 AM (261 reads)


    Squabbles and referrals? - by 89Springer, 12/26/2014 8:40:35 PM (658 reads)


    How do I get a review? - by TaylorCougar, 12/26/2014 2:10:09 PM (418 reads)


    Verification forms and lack of SSL encryption - by phobosanomaly, 12/26/2014 10:19:05 AM (492 reads)


    Reviews?? - by SugarbabySara, 12/24/2014 3:17:51 PM (420 reads)


    Posting feedback - by neket, 12/23/2014 6:53:14 PM (446 reads)


    Burner phone vs iPhone app for text/calls?...eom - by Unloved, 12/23/2014 4:08:37 PM (742 reads)


    pics - by prettyflower777, 12/23/2014 3:54:26 PM (322 reads)


    Unapproved Review Reasons - by Canmandoo, 12/22/2014 10:51:16 PM (469 reads)


    new to TER any suggestions on getting me started? - by BlykMarilyn, 12/22/2014 6:53:24 PM (550 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 17504 matches.
    < of 701 >