Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • New to the "hobby" and slowly getting addicted! - by thediscman001, 12/31/2015 3:50:10 AM (727 reads)


    Provider Etiquette - by babes_only, 12/30/2015 9:30:51 AM (876 reads)


    I am selective in who I see - by escalade1964, 12/29/2015 3:09:42 PM (644 reads)


    Is 30 minutes considered cheaping out on an FBSM appointment? - by TamarindSpice, 12/29/2015 12:10:09 AM (440 reads)


    Brand New - by Desire93, 12/28/2015 11:43:56 AM (438 reads)


    Possible TS? - by wboarder, 12/28/2015 8:16:31 AM (568 reads)


    Has anyone ever been busted seeing a well reviewed provider or a provider with 2 or 3 reviews? - by noway30333, 12/27/2015 11:44:41 PM (819 reads)


    Abrasion to Penis - by ClientEastwood, 12/27/2015 9:48:41 AM (519 reads)


    Sexting - by DateswithLexi, 12/26/2015 5:26:30 PM (411 reads)


    Concerns About Being Discrete - by ClientEastwood, 12/26/2015 9:43:33 AM (759 reads)


    Adding preference for Female condom to profile - by percy1969, 12/24/2015 10:09:00 PM (357 reads)


    Provider - by nurter, 12/24/2015 10:42:11 AM (566 reads)


    I finally got reviewed and I have no idea how to get it to show up on my account - by Chiadore08, 12/23/2015 3:00:43 PM (434 reads)


    old reviews. - by fred-flintstone, 12/22/2015 4:11:09 PM (408 reads)


    Modeling agent vs TER - by MnJB, 12/21/2015 2:58:25 PM (559 reads)


    touring providers reviews - by ponyman49, 12/21/2015 6:51:54 AM (373 reads)


    Maybe I've missed something stupid... - by irishmike22, 12/19/2015 11:33:46 PM (824 reads)


    Slander - by babes_only, 12/18/2015 5:27:10 PM (696 reads)


    Should I trust the 1-review provider? link - by richiep, 12/17/2015 2:17:43 AM (710 reads)


    Verification Services - by looky_here, 12/16/2015 3:51:10 PM (819 reads)


    What to do about an untrue, angry, libelous review? - by SarahLaChatte, 12/16/2015 1:47:49 PM (788 reads)


    Provider Revies Access - by feelinfrisky123, 12/16/2015 1:35:44 PM (296 reads)


    Considering a provider that has zero reviews. - by reedak, 12/16/2015 11:03:14 AM (433 reads)


    how might i find a provider formerly with an agency? - by innyc77, 12/15/2015 12:35:35 AM (355 reads)


    white list - by jph1973, 12/14/2015 6:52:06 AM (560 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 18526 matches.
    < of 742 >