Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Transitional Issues! - by DateVanessa, 7/9/2016 4:33:18 PM (520 reads)


    Communicating the gift and how to get it/where to place it question - by brendaboobies, 7/9/2016 11:48:12 AM (431 reads)


    QU about reviews - by BellaBinx, 7/9/2016 9:58:13 AM (320 reads)


    whitelist and anal - by bookman1256, 7/8/2016 12:54:02 AM (772 reads)


    So if I have a basic membership account, - by megaraquinn, 7/7/2016 9:24:25 PM (469 reads)


    Asking if a Provider Accepts Bitcoin? - by SHN3934, 7/7/2016 11:39:16 AM (250 reads)


    Provider's website and P411 Page is down - by Uncertain, 7/6/2016 6:36:50 PM (422 reads)


    Hi! Am I the only one?? - by deviant_girl, 7/6/2016 5:39:11 PM (942 reads)


    new to this but I'm on p411 - by Nana89, 7/5/2016 7:44:19 AM (571 reads)


    Determining Which Cities to Tour - by Real_Couple, 7/5/2016 7:33:24 AM (265 reads)


    Where to advertise for erotic massages - by Morgancompanion, 7/4/2016 7:34:56 PM (343 reads)


    Hi there, I'm Monique! - by MSymone, 7/4/2016 1:05:55 AM (467 reads)


    Best amount of time for doubles - by LongIslandDan, 7/3/2016 12:11:26 PM (436 reads)


    incalls - by allsportstrophies, 7/1/2016 7:52:42 AM (1048 reads)


    Are reviewers allowed to submit a new review for a provider they've already seen? - by AlexandraMarie, 6/30/2016 6:17:29 PM (357 reads)


    I'm not red anymore... Long live Perfectstorm!!!! eom - by swimtrekr, 6/28/2016 5:30:49 PM (484 reads)


    Website suggestions? - by NashKass, 6/28/2016 12:06:24 PM (401 reads)


    Dear Nervous Newbie Clients.... - by Debra_Hollander, 6/28/2016 10:10:36 AM (1594 reads)


    trying to become a provider on TER .. - by Annellise, 6/28/2016 10:05:20 AM (389 reads)


    providers: Do you want to know when you've been reviewed? - by chrisjamestravel, 6/27/2016 2:45:53 PM (390 reads)


    So very new and confused! - by ReaganAdams, 6/27/2016 2:38:58 PM (525 reads)


    Her 90 min rate...in hindsight I should have just asked - by ontheprowl14, 6/27/2016 8:15:43 AM (679 reads)


    Provider Reviews - by WinterIvy, 6/26/2016 4:25:25 PM (352 reads)


    Where to advertise? - by MarieLuscious, 6/26/2016 9:16:08 AM (276 reads)


    How to notify Providers and Hobbyists about a possible rip-off or scam ADvertisement link - by impposter, 6/25/2016 9:13:38 PM (389 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 18964 matches.
    < of 759 >