Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • First experience with escort - by pronto, 9/29/2014 1:56:18 PM (541 reads)


    who sets up meet and greets? - by surlyboy, 9/29/2014 1:09:40 AM (311 reads)


    Hello can someone give me a few tips please? - by NyOtaku, 9/28/2014 11:04:36 PM (565 reads)


    newbie needs help - by masta2018, 9/28/2014 11:00:15 PM (408 reads)


    M&G for newbies?? - by lolajames, 9/28/2014 8:38:31 PM (288 reads)


    How much should I tip a provider? - by Rafi83, 9/28/2014 7:32:00 PM (419 reads)


    2 part question...booking in advance and E mailing providers who have been inactive - by surlyboy, 9/28/2014 7:20:48 PM (252 reads)


    need to edit a review - by brad991, 9/28/2014 6:58:39 PM (207 reads)


    Just saying hi - by CaliSparkles, 9/28/2014 6:14:15 PM (438 reads)


    Screening - by mrsmrsmith, 9/28/2014 12:37:54 PM (422 reads)


    Very Well Endowed - by jewelsz1979, 9/28/2014 9:41:26 AM (540 reads)


    Keeping my IPhone private from IPad - by JasperSmoot, 9/28/2014 3:25:46 AM (325 reads)


    How do I found out what my TER number is? - by AlexisSweetP, 9/28/2014 1:13:18 AM (259 reads)


    considering posting a review, seeking tips - by Gnashvillian, 9/28/2014 12:20:55 AM (343 reads)


    Agency/Independent - by mrsmrsmith, 9/26/2014 8:42:30 PM (363 reads)
    • Some suggestions - by Nightfalle, 9/27/2014 12:31:43 AM (202 reads)
    • Thank you! - by mrsmrsmith, 9/27/2014 9:52:40 AM (129 reads)


    Question for the ladies re: Big Men - by BigDudeLotsToLove, 9/26/2014 2:16:37 PM (540 reads)


    Fake Reviews - by bellabbw, 9/26/2014 10:03:09 AM (326 reads)


    Law enforcement check - by Falcon2125, 9/26/2014 8:47:20 AM (597 reads)


    Acronym - IOP? - by hubbubmike, 9/26/2014 8:07:16 AM (282 reads)


    Hi all! New here. Question about kissing and other activities... - by WhiteCloak, 9/25/2014 8:24:41 PM (641 reads)


    A big huzzah to my HUA's. Played golf today and - by swimtrekr, 9/25/2014 7:03:43 PM (229 reads)


    Fake Pic = Bad Service? - by Swamiyogi, 9/25/2014 6:17:28 PM (318 reads)


    Virgin - by Irredeemable, 9/25/2014 4:15:20 PM (478 reads)


    uploading pictures - by andykline, 9/25/2014 1:11:54 PM (218 reads)


    Quick question... - by sexystacey29, 9/25/2014 1:02:53 PM (340 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 17161 matches.
    < of 687 >