Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • How To Analyze Other Reviews / Reviewers: - by dani987x, 3/5/2015 8:25:26 AM (545 reads)


    Question concerning the donation - by klakeman, 3/4/2015 5:42:44 PM (589 reads)


    I have been living vicariously through you all... - by Jsins, 3/4/2015 5:17:51 PM (474 reads)


    Getting Verified - by pjg69pjg, 3/4/2015 5:01:42 PM (341 reads)


    New guy here - by Christheguy21, 3/4/2015 9:34:36 AM (389 reads)


    being screened.... - by dirk9454, 3/4/2015 4:23:34 AM (436 reads)


    References - by argaiv, 3/4/2015 2:26:50 AM (386 reads)


    What Does White List Really Mean??? - by argaiv, 3/3/2015 11:59:39 PM (316 reads)


    blurred faces - by ponyman49, 3/3/2015 10:09:01 PM (458 reads)


    Same day appt - by Svenhxc166, 3/3/2015 8:45:52 PM (340 reads)


    low risk activities - by foronceinmylife, 3/3/2015 6:45:04 PM (464 reads)


    New Here - by JuicyJade, 3/3/2015 12:48:47 PM (281 reads)


    pubic hair - by ponyman49, 3/3/2015 5:11:51 AM (414 reads)


    How do we remove our old ad postings? - by Heather702, 3/3/2015 3:05:51 AM (215 reads)


    Bait and Switch - How to React? - by deketh, 3/2/2015 7:39:05 PM (453 reads)


    A case for the Hobby Phone and/or a Burner App link - by numpty88, 3/2/2015 2:15:13 PM (691 reads)


    took some time off.. Now I am back.. - by sexisam, 3/2/2015 1:01:01 PM (268 reads)


    posting reviews - by ponyman49, 3/2/2015 11:49:14 AM (193 reads)


    Removing my phone # from a review link - by JadeLotus, 3/1/2015 9:36:17 PM (242 reads)


    If I pay for VIP and then get two posted reviews how is credit applied? - by devilsmischief, 3/1/2015 7:22:18 PM (193 reads)


    my first encounter - by ponyman49, 3/1/2015 2:21:52 PM (465 reads)


    CFNM? - by MrMan84, 3/1/2015 2:12:35 PM (394 reads)


    First Visit Coming Up - Am I Doing Everything Correctly? - by headmustard, 3/1/2015 1:27:36 PM (545 reads)


    New to the industry not sure how to get verified? - by Priscilorenn, 3/1/2015 12:53:44 PM (315 reads)


    Newbie to the electronic media way of things - by WinkNWatchHer, 3/1/2015 10:35:57 AM (194 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 17754 matches.
    < of 711 >