Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • First timer - by Redschane, 2/9/2017 4:46:50 AM (570 reads)


    Another question about duos, how are donations usually handled? - by GTO, 2/9/2017 2:03:13 AM (244 reads)


    Best ways to receive reviews as a newbie ? - by BookingChanel21, 2/8/2017 2:39:11 PM (245 reads)


    New to the community, Not new to the industry. - by GioVanna90, 2/7/2017 4:09:11 PM (396 reads)


    Some confusion on Duos - by Cori.Daniels, 2/7/2017 2:11:59 PM (192 reads)


    Trouble posting reviews - by Robellio, 2/7/2017 10:04:28 AM (101 reads)


    At what point should one give up? - by LaffysBoytoy, 2/6/2017 10:17:44 PM (334 reads)


    How do Find Big Events NFL, Yacht, Reward ceremonies etc... - by TurquoiseReese, 2/6/2017 2:36:01 PM (147 reads)


    Review Question / Ladies on Tour - by cubsfanws, 2/6/2017 12:46:35 PM (108 reads)


    P411 activity list - by redneckstud, 2/6/2017 8:56:24 AM (283 reads)


    Doubles session questions - by Mendelevium, 2/5/2017 8:59:07 AM (271 reads)


    Am I allowed to write a review of a provider who was a ncns? Also, if... - by Johnfcondon, 2/4/2017 8:11:37 PM (268 reads)


    utfu and omsh = ? - by impposter, 2/4/2017 6:29:13 PM (237 reads)


    Greek - by Avsfan04, 2/4/2017 3:24:31 PM (380 reads)


    New Girl - by NzuriW, 2/4/2017 8:47:42 AM (215 reads)


    Two questions (about provider interrelations) - by laceywu, 2/3/2017 4:04:58 PM (324 reads)


    hi! how to edit my recent ad post and ad a pic? - by ColleenVenice, 2/3/2017 9:46:42 AM (112 reads)


    TER ID where to find it - by youraddiction, 2/2/2017 6:22:30 PM (92 reads)


    Ladies I need help! Xxx - by Englishannabel, 2/1/2017 6:44:18 PM (214 reads)


    linking my website to TER - by Mslondon910, 2/1/2017 2:59:46 PM (115 reads)


    How to give review incentives without violating TER rules? - by Bridgetobrian, 2/1/2017 12:37:08 PM (300 reads)


    Ladies can you help me out - by bestofbella, 2/1/2017 7:20:23 AM (372 reads)


    How do I delete my own ad? - by Lilaphx, 1/31/2017 1:13:59 PM (94 reads)


    Planning my first duo - by rando_mn, 1/31/2017 8:30:50 AM (262 reads)


    I keep getting flagged? - by LadyCazzKaria, 1/28/2017 3:31:03 PM (259 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 19446 matches.
    < of 778 >