Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • If I receive a PM here on TER and I don't recognize - by Fridays117, 3/30/2014 5:31:19 PM (191 reads)


    How many verification sites are really necessary? - by josulli, 3/30/2014 6:06:12 AM (247 reads)


    Reviews guidelines page - by ron56789, 3/29/2014 12:09:08 PM (164 reads)


    Is there a TER Blacklist?? - by WorkinHard40, 3/29/2014 12:01:10 PM (278 reads)


    Did I get played? - by trivial417, 3/29/2014 3:30:48 AM (733 reads)


    Hello - by SophiaHoneycreams, 3/29/2014 2:39:53 AM (236 reads)


    How long of a session should I get? - by Tholkn, 3/28/2014 6:26:13 PM (413 reads)


    My account says basic member but im a provide... - by SuuuperWet_Ciara, 3/28/2014 3:58:59 PM (146 reads)


    Noob "touring" question - by StinaValentine, 3/28/2014 2:09:12 PM (242 reads)


    Status as "online" on my review page link - by chloeboulez, 3/28/2014 1:06:09 PM (116 reads)


    Newbie Question - by SweetDecember, 3/28/2014 9:29:42 AM (366 reads)


    Legal in canada? - by Jb90780, 3/28/2014 5:16:02 AM (198 reads)


    Some Newbie Questions - by meitantei, 3/27/2014 11:38:19 PM (320 reads)


    dinner date - by KimJongilRIP, 3/27/2014 6:13:34 PM (240 reads)


    Blacklisted - by bignuts, 3/27/2014 1:26:52 PM (318 reads)


    About this 2 review=free vip... - by disq3532, 3/27/2014 12:45:02 PM (224 reads)


    Reference request etiquette question - by jeffdogger, 3/27/2014 8:57:48 AM (252 reads)


    hi - by screengal, 3/27/2014 8:12:31 AM (206 reads)


    Tech question - by joelrick, 3/26/2014 9:54:08 PM (137 reads)


    what is P411 "Basic plus " ? - by Todd82, 3/26/2014 8:35:28 PM (245 reads)


    Gettin started - by Shygal13, 3/26/2014 5:36:35 PM (163 reads)


    More questions for providers.. - by StinaValentine, 3/25/2014 6:37:41 PM (597 reads)


    Newbie - Verification - by BinkBonk, 3/25/2014 7:45:29 PM (312 reads)


    Looks!!!!!!!!!!! - by philme143, 3/25/2014 5:52:10 PM (321 reads)


    Newbie Question..AGAIN - by SweetDecember, 3/25/2014 5:03:18 PM (198 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 16364 matches.
    < of 655 >