TER General


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the TER General discussion board.
This is a moderated forum dedicated to discussing the hobby, erotica, and sex related subjects. Please note, flames and posts outside of the forum topics will be removed.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the General Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Thank YOU - by PAMPERYOU, 3/6/2015 2:01:02 AM (29 reads)


    providers rejecting client because of written reviews? - by lioil, 3/5/2015 11:12:35 PM (97 reads)


    Hottest Reviews - What's your favorite? link - by Negoti8er, 3/5/2015 9:54:52 PM (41 reads)


    Massage to GFE review averages... - by SonjaDarling, 3/5/2015 5:07:50 PM (256 reads)


    SNL MOVIES : Fifty Shades of Grey (English Subtitled) SNL KOREA 시즌6 3화 link - by DURHAMDREW63, 3/5/2015 3:58:48 PM (65 reads)


    Ladies (and gents) what do you think of using Square for Credit cards? - by MiaLopez91, 3/5/2015 2:46:09 PM (136 reads)


    Sharing your Desire - by Dhat2710, 3/5/2015 2:32:30 PM (229 reads)


    Provider and client relationships. YAY or NAY? - by vonniepink1990, 3/5/2015 12:10:02 PM (464 reads)


    I'm Curious - Asking for JUST Dinner & Drinks - by prepkid, 3/5/2015 1:21:05 AM (468 reads)


    Treat her nicely, really? - by sajer1, 3/4/2015 3:47:38 PM (447 reads)


    Your most embarrassing pre-hobby date moment? - by TaylorMassage, 3/4/2015 3:43:05 PM (411 reads)


    WHO DOESN'T LOVE STEAK AND BJ DAY- MARCH 14! - by 1Woodguy, 3/4/2015 1:04:01 PM (236 reads)


    Who are you? I am Afroman pretending to be an F1 driver pretending he is a French sniper. - by skarphedin, 3/4/2015 8:34:37 AM (184 reads)


    Oh? My Friends. Let them have me! I'll be you'res. All alone. - by TheHoundOfCullin, 3/3/2015 8:51:28 PM (440 reads)


    Look into my eyes!!! - by luv.lee8t6, 3/3/2015 6:57:51 PM (593 reads)


    I wish women tempted me more on the boards. - by TheHoundOfCullin, 3/3/2015 6:39:03 PM (200 reads)


    I got something freaky for you beasties.. - by TheHoundOfCullin, 3/3/2015 4:22:32 PM (380 reads)


    Average Penis Size-Link Only link - by anonymousfun, 3/3/2015 4:04:48 PM (408 reads)


    What's been your longest "vacation" from the hobby? - by ron56789, 3/3/2015 10:02:34 AM (252 reads)


    International Sex Worker Rights Day - March 3rd link - by nycgfe, 3/3/2015 8:40:51 AM (135 reads)


    Uber rates passengers; should the hobby rate clients? link - by numpty88, 3/3/2015 7:14:27 AM (317 reads)


    Monikers? Providers only please ... link - by DURHAMDREW63, 3/3/2015 7:02:11 AM (226 reads)


    Percentage of contrived reviews ?? - by valman, 3/2/2015 4:41:48 PM (477 reads)


    Are you thick-skinned or thin-skinned / backbone or spineless? link - by CorbinCandor, 3/2/2015 7:14:36 AM (476 reads)


    40 or 30 - by LuciusApuleius, 3/2/2015 12:09:03 AM (641 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 38063 matches.
    of 1523 >