Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Attn DebbiesDelights - by TERs_Welcome_Wagon, 3/12/2008 5:56:40 AM (2379 reads)


    Attn tikiman144 - by The Newbie Mod, 3/12/2008 5:27:56 AM (1949 reads)


    new to this - by parisfrance123, 3/12/2008 12:43:09 AM (2529 reads)


    When a provider says "I'm a very open minded" in her ad, is that code for something? - by Sarnia, 3/11/2008 4:43:05 PM (3430 reads)


    Female condoms - by Tesaro, 3/11/2008 2:07:07 PM (2394 reads)


    How to hook up without references? - by Redbat24, 3/11/2008 1:22:06 PM (3078 reads)


    how often am I allowed to review - by johnnygunns, 3/11/2008 6:20:06 AM (1869 reads)


    Was I Wrong? - by sexymskami, 3/11/2008 6:14:43 AM (3113 reads)


    Help For Guys Who Are New To "This" - by brookrenolds, 3/11/2008 5:27:42 AM (2953 reads)


    new here and legal question - by runningman854, 3/8/2008 2:09:02 PM (2634 reads)


    No longer active - by active, 3/11/2008 2:03:09 AM (1927 reads)


    First Experience--Thanks TER! - by redwave, 3/10/2008 1:01:40 PM (2827 reads)


    Referral - by yank1133, 3/10/2008 12:45:32 PM (2342 reads)


    reference - by yank1133, 3/10/2008 12:33:52 PM (2062 reads)


    I belong on the Newbie board. I can't figure out the 2 call system! - by Gov._Spitzer_the_John, 3/10/2008 8:15:20 AM (2229 reads)


    Some important reminders to all!!! - by jazz32, 3/10/2008 6:31:20 AM (2052 reads)


    My review is Deffered - by hunglikeahorse69, 3/10/2008 3:38:05 AM (2402 reads)


    Definitions of Terms - by gr8gamer, 3/9/2008 4:30:29 PM (2400 reads)


    Reviews posted on this site...a couple questions - by new2thertp, 3/9/2008 2:58:20 AM (2017 reads)


    test post - by veryrarelygo, 3/8/2008 4:35:35 AM (2069 reads)


    PSE - by bigbearman, 3/8/2008 12:46:27 AM (2191 reads)


    Attn jennasky: Welcome to the board, but... - by UncleJazz, 3/7/2008 10:45:10 PM (2818 reads)


    Attn njguy627 - by The Newbie Mod, 3/7/2008 5:41:05 AM (3135 reads)


    STDs.....what my doc told me to do in my hobby - by KUNGaLINGus, 3/7/2008 3:57:48 AM (3394 reads)


    Hobbiest here and newbie to TER... Whitelist question... - by Navyblue_eyes_m, 3/7/2008 1:58:21 AM (4595 reads)

    Displaying 13176 to 13200 of 18717 matches.