Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • How do I post??? - by Zayzha, 9/14/2006 1:34:57 PM (2877 reads)
    • Welcome! link - by atl_mgr, 9/19/2006 4:04:52 AM (3119 reads)


    Reviews....Please help...... - by Amy1234, 9/14/2006 9:38:07 AM (2507 reads)


    reviews and references - by beef24, 9/13/2006 10:58:29 AM (3367 reads)


    Is it OK to send an email to another hobbyist from my city? - by GoingEasy, 9/12/2006 12:49:32 PM (2273 reads)


    Do any of you send a rough draft to provider before posting? or is this off limits? - by GoingEasy, 9/12/2006 12:26:45 PM (2806 reads)


    Should I tell the provider I plan to review this rendez-vous? - by GoingEasy, 9/12/2006 12:23:50 PM (2328 reads)


    Newbies, before you hit that 'post message' button --- READ ME FIRST!! link - by Newbie Mod, 9/11/2006 7:49:20 PM (3902 reads)


    Need help.What does BBBJNQNS mean ? Thnx - by MiraculusOrientalis, 9/11/2006 10:14:52 AM (2423 reads)


    Help with my ignore button - by OctaviaNyc_NJ, 9/11/2006 5:54:31 AM (2712 reads)


    need travel expense info - by timberwolf81470, 9/10/2006 3:42:56 AM (2421 reads)


    Tipping - by rich1014, 9/9/2006 12:49:24 PM (2551 reads)


    acronyms - by tioloco2000, 9/9/2006 4:22:44 AM (2209 reads)


    Providers not responding - by newcraig, 9/8/2006 5:20:43 AM (2380 reads)


    References - by godfather1976, 9/8/2006 5:34:13 AM (2769 reads)


    How Do I post a provider ad? [edited by moderator] - by LatinaParadise, 9/7/2006 10:43:19 PM (2155 reads)
    • Welcome! link - by atl_mgr, 9/8/2006 3:13:52 AM (1885 reads)


    rimming - by moneyt, 9/7/2006 12:19:33 PM (3509 reads)


    glossary - by ranger, 9/7/2006 12:56:07 AM (2792 reads)
    • Welcome! link - by atl_mgr, 9/7/2006 1:41:13 AM (3089 reads)


    Why do provider's charge double when they see my wife and I? - by brooklynbound, 9/6/2006 7:24:41 AM (2013 reads)


    atl-mgr, what does a provider do to get herself delisted? - by Bengal Tiger, 9/6/2006 4:11:45 AM (2516 reads)


    Sometimes I just want head, how do I ask? - by woodyx02, 9/6/2006 12:48:58 AM (3421 reads)


    photo ID - by mark212, 9/5/2006 1:11:29 PM (2314 reads)


    assess my risk *needs honest assessment - by annonannon, 9/5/2006 12:15:55 PM (3829 reads)


    Posting but nothing showing - by kittylitter, 9/5/2006 5:13:24 AM (1839 reads)


    a cheater husband - by brazilian02, 9/5/2006 3:47:33 AM (2605 reads)


    How and when to back off if limitations are unaccepatable? - by GreyOwl, 9/4/2006 11:58:59 PM (2359 reads)

    Displaying 13151 to 13175 of 16367 matches.