60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    What do people think about being asked to send a deposit - by Dr. joe, 8/15/2016 4:13:29 PM (555 reads)


    wish i could - by mazzus, 8/15/2016 1:50:14 AM (870 reads)


    Virility Power - by DuhK, 8/14/2016 3:07:28 PM (492 reads)
    • Side effects - by CENZO1, 8/17/2016 7:54:56 PM (193 reads)


    Cialis 2 days in a row? - by CuriousSort, 8/12/2016 4:17:54 PM (631 reads)


    A 68 year-old Texas man is in Rio for the Olympics. He was... link - by BigPapasan, 8/12/2016 3:18:24 PM (847 reads)
    • Unbelievable - by Newto1000, 8/14/2016 1:09:50 PM (229 reads)


    observation - by 2good, 8/8/2016 3:58:13 AM (1298 reads)


    Chapters of Sexuality... - by GYBOpower, 8/7/2016 6:28:58 AM (862 reads)


    don't wish i was younger but... - by BigPeterJohnson, 8/5/2016 10:32:12 AM (807 reads)


    alldaychemist spam email only? - by bingbingbongbongbing, 8/3/2016 5:30:40 PM (505 reads)


    Is RSeven by Rhino a safe product? - by oldguy666, 8/1/2016 8:20:18 PM (685 reads)


    Grooming - A question for the ladies. - by slooping, 7/30/2016 6:39:20 PM (910 reads)


    I'm not a Doctor, I'm a Dicktor... - by GYBOpower, 7/30/2016 5:11:08 AM (890 reads)


    Mastering Your Domain Before Meeting - by Bukharin123, 7/27/2016 2:43:06 PM (957 reads)


    Cialis (taking more) - by CuriousSort, 7/26/2016 9:05:39 PM (717 reads)


    Did you PM me in the last couple of days? - by oldguy666, 7/22/2016 8:10:30 PM (507 reads)
    • VIP - by bocabuster, 7/23/2016 1:28:02 PM (243 reads)
    • Seriously? EOM - by JanetRenosBeard, 8/3/2016 3:25:33 PM (117 reads)


    What are the many benefits of dating escorts? - by Tampa_Jim, 7/22/2016 11:36:20 AM (784 reads)


    Online Pharmacy for Cheap ED Products - by ProfessorSinful, 7/20/2016 2:45:07 PM (621 reads)


    Anybody tried progesterone products? - by Bodhisattva of Compassion, 7/20/2016 5:54:22 AM (386 reads)


    Getting ED meds? - by oldguy666, 7/20/2016 12:04:17 AM (603 reads)


    ED assisting drugs - by FurPieGuy, 7/16/2016 1:09:06 PM (748 reads)


    Any feedback on Sunrx.net? - by SPOTYjudge, 7/14/2016 1:04:19 PM (555 reads)


    Hotter than a $2 pistol link - by Tampa_Jim, 7/14/2016 5:45:39 AM (1116 reads)


    Where Do Celebrites Pose Nude Now That Playboy is Clothed? - by Max101, 7/14/2016 3:31:05 AM (643 reads)


    Extra strength Tylenol and Viagra - by eye3out8, 7/12/2016 11:08:19 AM (901 reads)


    Birthday celebrations - by seamusbme1, 7/10/2016 7:40:51 AM (534 reads)

    Displaying 126 to 150 of 1862 matches.
    < of 75 >