60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Rewind..........it's July, 1962..... link - by WymenLover, 11/12/2013 10:12:24 PM (630 reads)


    With deep respect and admiration, Happy Veterans Day link - by funwmadison, 11/11/2013 8:22:21 AM (444 reads)


    Glad I found this part of the TER Discussion Board - by josulli, 11/10/2013 5:28:14 AM (547 reads)


    Speaking of older gents... - by handytohave60, 11/9/2013 11:03:21 AM (803 reads)


    Thursday Pic Day Thank You!!! - by xxxray31, 11/8/2013 9:47:54 AM (405 reads)


    It's Thursday Ladies:-) So what DID you have in mind?? - by AngieSummers, 11/7/2013 3:48:01 AM (907 reads)


    Any providers from AZ - by cooper80, 11/6/2013 5:52:35 PM (375 reads)


    I love my older clients, They are the best! - by mistressjessica, 11/4/2013 8:28:51 AM (787 reads)


    Somewhat Embarrassing Issue About My Erections - by Max101, 10/31/2013 8:25:05 PM (863 reads)


    Whoot Whoot Ladies Thanks for Todays photo Thread . I Love Thursdays - by vince59, 10/31/2013 5:21:16 PM (387 reads)


    Thursday is a day to show these gentlemen your sexy curves! - by hotcougarmilf, 10/31/2013 5:05:41 AM (998 reads)


    Thank you ladies for the excellent Thursday Photo thread. mmmmmmmmm. (eom) - by xyz23, 10/26/2013 2:07:58 PM (392 reads)


    What happened to picture Thursday? EOM - by Wild_Wil, 10/25/2013 6:49:49 AM (325 reads)


    At what age do you stop being uninhibited & open minded? - by MatureCompanion, 10/24/2013 2:16:21 PM (595 reads)


    Speaking of mammary. It's mammary Thursday, day! - by AdelleAnderson, 10/24/2013 7:32:54 AM (879 reads)


    A walk down memory (or mammary if you'd like) lane - by xxxray31, 10/23/2013 5:28:12 AM (687 reads)


    Hi Gentlemen, been a long while link - by BooBoo_KittyFuck, 10/18/2013 3:32:48 PM (841 reads)


    It's Thurs again, ladies. Post your favorite pic:-) - by AngelinaDDD, 10/17/2013 3:55:02 AM (882 reads)


    Wow, Wow, and Frickin WOW Ladies. Thanks for the pics - by vince59, 10/10/2013 6:08:07 PM (438 reads)


    Teaser Thursday! Ladies, tease these boys:-) - by AngelinaDDD, 10/10/2013 4:03:17 AM (1011 reads)


    Three stages if a man's sex life - by xxxray31, 10/4/2013 5:43:02 AM (808 reads)


    Thursday photo theme- Wet and Wild - by AngieSummers, 10/3/2013 2:55:55 AM (897 reads)


    Thanks Ladies - by Bordello69, 9/26/2013 9:24:03 PM (405 reads)
    • here here - by Roadshow2, 9/27/2013 12:14:42 PM (186 reads)
    • Yep For Sure!! - by vince59, 9/29/2013 2:20:22 PM (165 reads)


    Random Thursday! Ladies post YOUR favorite pic to WOW these guys! - by AngelinaDDD, 9/26/2013 2:17:49 AM (1146 reads)


    Age.... - by AZ Misty, 9/24/2013 8:03:00 PM (867 reads)

    Displaying 126 to 150 of 1175 matches.
    < of 47 >