60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Ladies it's Wet and Wild Thursday! Gentlemen, please enjoy! - by hotcougarmilf, 8/22/2013 5:54:33 AM (1042 reads)


    OK ladies "Mirror, mirror, on the wall" for Thursday pics? - by xxxray31, 8/20/2013 12:16:27 PM (617 reads)


    variety - by macdaddy1944, 8/19/2013 6:34:37 AM (595 reads)


    Embarrased. Ladies...a question for y'all. - by areyoutheone, 8/17/2013 4:15:44 AM (1092 reads)


    legs on thursday - by mconnection, 8/16/2013 1:47:43 AM (451 reads)


    Do the 20 somethings like to see the 60 somethings? - by cigarlighter, 8/15/2013 8:42:01 PM (678 reads)


    Ladies, Thursday is a great day to show those toned and tight legs! Let me wrap these around your... - by hotcougarmilf, 8/15/2013 3:30:58 AM (802 reads)


    Viagra, Cialis, other ED meds? - by 69EType, 8/10/2013 8:57:16 AM (700 reads)


    Revatio vs Viagra - by hay5650, 8/9/2013 12:13:56 PM (481 reads)


    Great job with Thursday pics ladies. You all know how to get a . . . - by keystonekid, 8/8/2013 5:34:33 PM (384 reads)
    • Thanks ladies. (eom) - by xyz23, 8/9/2013 4:07:46 AM (256 reads)
    • Yes - by kennred57, 8/9/2013 4:12:40 AM (244 reads)


    I'd rather see a provider - by michael_z971, 8/8/2013 2:05:17 PM (710 reads)


    Ladies it's Thursday lets show those dangerous curves! - by hotcougarmilf, 8/8/2013 4:00:45 AM (817 reads)


    Long Time No Visit Shame On Me - by Angela_Petite2, 8/2/2013 9:24:32 PM (894 reads)


    Some of the best pics yet ladies - by vince59, 8/1/2013 6:12:43 PM (473 reads)


    So, I meet my daughter for lunch today........ - by Sphinxnc, 8/1/2013 9:48:00 AM (878 reads)


    i'm feelin' CHEEKY today, ladies...how about you? j.marie of S.FL - by j.marie, 8/1/2013 3:46:52 AM (905 reads)


    new Favorite Day!! - by mconnection, 7/26/2013 9:06:13 AM (572 reads)


    Pretty in pink Thursday! Post you favorite! - by AngelinaDDD, 7/25/2013 3:46:35 AM (921 reads)


    On Line Pharmacy Question - by profsssssrr, 7/24/2013 6:31:07 AM (547 reads)


    Black and white Thursday> Ladies, post your favorite! - by AngelinaDDD, 7/18/2013 5:37:21 AM (916 reads)


    Jessica is Checking out........ - by mistressjessica, 7/16/2013 2:26:47 PM (969 reads)


    Any suggestion for photo thread themes? - by Madame Patricia, 7/16/2013 10:25:03 AM (481 reads)


    thursday pics - by mconnection, 7/11/2013 2:09:57 PM (697 reads)


    canadian pharmacy??? - by sammy2030, 7/11/2013 11:49:38 AM (583 reads)
    • Re - by Roberto46, 7/11/2013 2:38:27 PM (478 reads)


    Ladies, it's Thursday! Please post your FAVORITE CANDID pic! - by j.marie, 7/11/2013 4:42:29 AM (902 reads)

    Displaying 126 to 150 of 1134 matches.
    < of 46 >