60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Ladies it's Wet and Wild Thursday! Gentlemen, please enjoy! - by hotcougarmilf, 8/22/2013 5:54:33 AM (1026 reads)


    OK ladies "Mirror, mirror, on the wall" for Thursday pics? - by xxxray31, 8/20/2013 12:16:27 PM (605 reads)


    variety - by macdaddy1944, 8/19/2013 6:34:37 AM (586 reads)


    Embarrased. Ladies...a question for y'all. - by areyoutheone, 8/17/2013 4:15:44 AM (1078 reads)


    legs on thursday - by mconnection, 8/16/2013 1:47:43 AM (436 reads)


    Do the 20 somethings like to see the 60 somethings? - by cigarlighter, 8/15/2013 8:42:01 PM (667 reads)


    Ladies, Thursday is a great day to show those toned and tight legs! Let me wrap these around your... - by hotcougarmilf, 8/15/2013 3:30:58 AM (789 reads)


    Viagra, Cialis, other ED meds? - by 69EType, 8/10/2013 8:57:16 AM (689 reads)


    Revatio vs Viagra - by hay5650, 8/9/2013 12:13:56 PM (472 reads)


    Great job with Thursday pics ladies. You all know how to get a . . . - by keystonekid, 8/8/2013 5:34:33 PM (376 reads)
    • Thanks ladies. (eom) - by xyz23, 8/9/2013 4:07:46 AM (253 reads)
    • Yes - by kennred57, 8/9/2013 4:12:40 AM (241 reads)


    I'd rather see a provider - by michael_z971, 8/8/2013 2:05:17 PM (701 reads)


    Ladies it's Thursday lets show those dangerous curves! - by hotcougarmilf, 8/8/2013 4:00:45 AM (802 reads)


    Long Time No Visit Shame On Me - by Angela_Petite2, 8/2/2013 9:24:32 PM (886 reads)


    Some of the best pics yet ladies - by vince59, 8/1/2013 6:12:43 PM (465 reads)


    So, I meet my daughter for lunch today........ - by Sphinxnc, 8/1/2013 9:48:00 AM (868 reads)


    i'm feelin' CHEEKY today, ladies...how about you? j.marie of S.FL - by j.marie, 8/1/2013 3:46:52 AM (891 reads)


    new Favorite Day!! - by mconnection, 7/26/2013 9:06:13 AM (564 reads)


    Pretty in pink Thursday! Post you favorite! - by AngelinaDDD, 7/25/2013 3:46:35 AM (905 reads)


    On Line Pharmacy Question - by profsssssrr, 7/24/2013 6:31:07 AM (540 reads)


    Black and white Thursday> Ladies, post your favorite! - by AngelinaDDD, 7/18/2013 5:37:21 AM (904 reads)


    Jessica is Checking out........ - by mistressjessica, 7/16/2013 2:26:47 PM (955 reads)


    Any suggestion for photo thread themes? - by Madame Patricia, 7/16/2013 10:25:03 AM (470 reads)


    thursday pics - by mconnection, 7/11/2013 2:09:57 PM (685 reads)


    canadian pharmacy??? - by sammy2030, 7/11/2013 11:49:38 AM (568 reads)
    • Re - by Roberto46, 7/11/2013 2:38:27 PM (468 reads)


    Ladies, it's Thursday! Please post your FAVORITE CANDID pic! - by j.marie, 7/11/2013 4:42:29 AM (891 reads)

    Displaying 126 to 150 of 1134 matches.
    < of 46 >