60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    alldaychemist spam email only? - by bingbingbongbongbing, 8/3/2016 5:30:40 PM (494 reads)


    Is RSeven by Rhino a safe product? - by oldguy666, 8/1/2016 8:20:18 PM (663 reads)


    Grooming - A question for the ladies. - by slooping, 7/30/2016 6:39:20 PM (890 reads)


    I'm not a Doctor, I'm a Dicktor... - by GYBOpower, 7/30/2016 5:11:08 AM (875 reads)


    Mastering Your Domain Before Meeting - by Bukharin123, 7/27/2016 2:43:06 PM (937 reads)


    Cialis (taking more) - by CuriousSort, 7/26/2016 9:05:39 PM (699 reads)


    Did you PM me in the last couple of days? - by oldguy666, 7/22/2016 8:10:30 PM (494 reads)
    • VIP - by bocabuster, 7/23/2016 1:28:02 PM (235 reads)
    • Seriously? EOM - by JanetRenosBeard, 8/3/2016 3:25:33 PM (110 reads)


    What are the many benefits of dating escorts? - by Tampa_Jim, 7/22/2016 11:36:20 AM (770 reads)


    Online Pharmacy for Cheap ED Products - by ProfessorSinful, 7/20/2016 2:45:07 PM (605 reads)


    Anybody tried progesterone products? - by Bodhisattva of Compassion, 7/20/2016 5:54:22 AM (373 reads)


    Getting ED meds? - by oldguy666, 7/20/2016 12:04:17 AM (587 reads)


    ED assisting drugs - by FurPieGuy, 7/16/2016 1:09:06 PM (732 reads)


    Any feedback on Sunrx.net? - by SPOTYjudge, 7/14/2016 1:04:19 PM (548 reads)


    Hotter than a $2 pistol link - by Tampa_Jim, 7/14/2016 5:45:39 AM (1097 reads)


    Where Do Celebrites Pose Nude Now That Playboy is Clothed? - by Max101, 7/14/2016 3:31:05 AM (612 reads)


    Extra strength Tylenol and Viagra - by eye3out8, 7/12/2016 11:08:19 AM (884 reads)


    Birthday celebrations - by seamusbme1, 7/10/2016 7:40:51 AM (525 reads)


    Which boxes do you check when starting a search? - by Tampa_Jim, 7/10/2016 5:01:36 AM (588 reads)


    ED reasons and solutions and what do you want the girl to do? - by brendaboobies, 7/7/2016 12:58:15 PM (1011 reads)


    Decades your partners were born in? - by Somedudesjunk, 7/7/2016 5:27:23 AM (581 reads)


    Yep...I'm old! - by freebore, 7/6/2016 10:37:59 AM (744 reads)


    rate increases - by DuhK, 7/6/2016 8:56:51 AM (597 reads)


    I just started checking in here. - by Dr. joe, 7/4/2016 5:00:14 AM (664 reads)


    Now this has scared me silly. - by stucaboy, 6/27/2016 5:49:45 PM (1442 reads)


    You know you belong here when: - by Tampa_Jim, 6/27/2016 11:45:15 AM (918 reads)

    Displaying 126 to 150 of 1854 matches.
    < of 75 >