60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Two days of rain her in the Northeast. Do you think... - by AdelleAnderson, 10/1/2014 2:02:58 PM (1353 reads)


    most frustrating sexual encounter. - by cooper80, 9/27/2014 8:09:32 PM (1825 reads)


    Best orgasm of your life..... - by grayhair, 9/27/2014 5:29:19 AM (1644 reads)


    Cialis/Viagra/Lavetra - by thatguyme, 9/25/2014 7:25:00 PM (1448 reads)


    Do you donate blood? - by Walt_Kowalski, 9/25/2014 12:19:09 PM (1190 reads)


    Male sensitivity during orgasm - by WICardinalfan, 9/24/2014 10:20:26 AM (1301 reads)


    twice in one hour? - by mazzus, 9/23/2014 1:44:52 AM (1636 reads)


    indy vs agency? - by artrides, 9/21/2014 2:59:38 AM (1173 reads)


    leaking after prostate surgery - by RICHNFMS, 9/19/2014 9:13:44 AM (1244 reads)


    Might have been a great way to go! link - by cuppajoe, 9/19/2014 3:00:52 AM (1307 reads)


    It’s Fall - Photo Theme Week! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 9/19/2014 12:52:31 AM (1277 reads)


    Gifts to providers? - by cooper80, 9/16/2014 5:37:51 PM (1338 reads)


    Provider over 60 - by gstan, 9/12/2014 1:33:14 PM (1730 reads)


    Fucking - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 9:02:05 PM (1666 reads)


    Not fucking. - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 8:46:30 PM (1375 reads)


    Older men with young escorts - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 5:48:47 PM (1613 reads)


    when I retire, how do I get out of the house - by nala, 9/10/2014 10:28:32 AM (1347 reads)


    Best hobby phone - by rainet, 9/10/2014 12:58:34 AM (1201 reads)


    Online Pharmacy - by davep4funx, 9/9/2014 4:03:09 AM (1257 reads)


    Where to keep my hobby phone? - by rainet, 9/9/2014 12:40:07 AM (1180 reads)


    Viagra and a 6 hour date - by markymark, 9/8/2014 9:51:22 AM (1281 reads)


    What have we learned from each other as clients and escorts? - by Tampa_Jim, 9/8/2014 6:15:28 AM (1202 reads)


    Best sexual massage of your career - by grayhair, 9/6/2014 5:34:46 PM (1236 reads)


    OK, Activity has slowed to a crawl. Here is a Memory test - by cooper80, 9/6/2014 3:10:37 PM (1139 reads)


    Dating younger ? - by AllyVixen, 9/2/2014 6:32:13 AM (1526 reads)

    Displaying 126 to 150 of 1361 matches.
    < of 55 >