60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Overnight - by OhioBoy58, 1/14/2015 6:41:26 PM (1094 reads)


    Ladies and gentlemen, Valentines Day is but a month away... - by tralala_xxx, 1/14/2015 5:20:33 AM (843 reads)


    Ashley Madison - by cooper80, 1/11/2015 11:50:26 AM (1859 reads)


    Looking for 60 and in London - by dwanyewest, 1/5/2015 4:51:44 PM (1088 reads)


    Here's to a Great 2015 - by cooper80, 1/3/2015 7:53:12 AM (1439 reads)


    Your 2014 Stats - by sweetman, 1/2/2015 11:12:33 PM (1400 reads)


    Blood thinner - by Roberto46, 12/31/2014 3:01:38 PM (1241 reads)


    Ringing in 2015 - the old lady's nipple - by OnlyLiveTwice, 12/31/2014 11:48:26 AM (1248 reads)


    Best sexual experience of 2014 - by grayhair, 12/31/2014 9:50:41 AM (1333 reads)


    The Prostate Song - by dani987x, 12/29/2014 6:07:45 PM (1259 reads)


    Vegas women on this board - by carledo, 12/26/2014 7:30:36 AM (1103 reads)


    30% Success Rate??? - by sweetman, 12/25/2014 4:59:49 PM (1432 reads)


    Thank you sweetman, for the five in five idea!! - by mojojo, 12/25/2014 8:29:07 AM (1203 reads)


    Merry Christmass - by cooper80, 12/25/2014 7:01:32 AM (843 reads)


    I Need Help, I'm at a loss for words - by cooper80, 12/22/2014 2:38:24 PM (1652 reads)


    Low T and oral med Clomiphene - by beach6216, 12/22/2014 1:11:32 AM (1220 reads)


    P.E. problems and not sure of erection with no partner - by Bordello69, 12/20/2014 8:52:20 AM (1565 reads)


    fc - by mazzus, 12/19/2014 2:17:54 AM (1257 reads)


    Happy Holidays - Ladies Post Your Holiday Photo! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 12/16/2014 12:14:15 AM (1120 reads)


    Any boys who were sexually molested by a older female relative? - by cooper80, 12/15/2014 9:57:37 AM (1236 reads)


    Five in five days - by sweetman, 12/8/2014 10:35:12 PM (1642 reads)


    Online pharmacies - by grayhair, 12/8/2014 10:09:24 AM (1376 reads)


    Your Birds and Bees lecture? - by cooper80, 12/5/2014 5:39:59 PM (1715 reads)


    My dad once told me.... - by tralala_xxx, 12/5/2014 5:43:11 AM (1522 reads)


    viagra? - by mazzus, 12/5/2014 2:24:19 AM (1311 reads)

    Displaying 126 to 150 of 1435 matches.
    < of 58 >