60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Question ! - by ATLDAWG, 3/7/2016 4:09:00 AM (1093 reads)


    Soft? what should i do - by 1breeze, 3/6/2016 8:28:19 PM (1014 reads)


    Viagra pills too old? - by CharlesV, 3/4/2016 6:34:14 AM (752 reads)


    childhood experiences that influenced later sex life. - by 1705218, 2/28/2016 1:33:35 PM (907 reads)


    Viagra. I am going to Mexico soon and would like to know if - by random59, 2/26/2016 6:43:49 AM (968 reads)


    420 Sex - by sweetman, 2/22/2016 8:35:50 PM (1266 reads)


    Lingerie - by grayhair, 2/22/2016 10:38:09 AM (864 reads)


    Having some fun with the dreaded colonoscopy: - by MasterZen, 2/22/2016 5:40:41 AM (801 reads)


    Hobbies other than the Ulitmate Hobby. - by 1705218, 2/21/2016 2:42:43 PM (657 reads)


    Found this on the Boston Board, but figured it would be of interest here for obvious reasons.... link - by mrfisher, 2/17/2016 4:53:31 AM (1216 reads)


    My First Time Here - by MaxineMonroeofChicago, 2/16/2016 5:55:20 PM (916 reads)


    Dinner dates and blue pill - by Bukharin123, 2/16/2016 10:17:55 AM (873 reads)


    I'm Confessing All......... - by Corey Edwards, 2/16/2016 9:30:05 AM (909 reads)


    I wonder what it is about this board - by 1705218, 2/16/2016 8:14:06 AM (751 reads)


    I've been on TER since 2003... - by KyraRossi, 2/16/2016 5:15:22 AM (730 reads)


    Interesting bit of hobby history link - by SMILEY, 2/15/2016 12:05:56 PM (939 reads)


    Kentucky lawmaker’s bill forces men to get note from wives before purchasing Viagra - by josulli, 2/15/2016 10:12:14 AM (550 reads)


    New review for provider, not easy - by lon857, 2/14/2016 7:08:37 PM (736 reads)


    Do you remember after those necking sessions? - by 1705218, 2/14/2016 7:53:01 AM (675 reads)


    a Unique Topic, Animal characteristic - by 1705218, 2/12/2016 8:40:00 PM (590 reads)


    Lets start anew - by grayhair, 2/12/2016 6:43:11 PM (687 reads)


    Spelling - by AZCalvin69, 2/10/2016 2:35:57 PM (748 reads)


    alprostadil use - by junren65, 2/10/2016 6:50:07 AM (693 reads)


    Repost - great clip link - by OnlyLiveTwice, 2/8/2016 8:38:39 AM (784 reads)


    TER Plugin - by 1705218, 2/7/2016 12:16:33 PM (667 reads)

    Displaying 126 to 150 of 1748 matches.
    < of 70 >