60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Pls don't LOL me anymore... - by 2horses2many, 8/17/2015 6:27:09 PM (850 reads)
    • damn - by 702touch, 8/17/2015 7:53:07 PM (316 reads)
    • Good God......... - by WICardinalfan, 8/18/2015 11:56:30 AM (242 reads)
    • Yes! Damn... - by oargerela, 8/18/2015 3:38:06 PM (202 reads)
    • Who knew?!! - by LillianWest, 8/21/2015 8:44:26 PM (180 reads)


    Any Streekers in the over 60 guys or gals - by cooper80, 8/16/2015 4:41:11 PM (624 reads)


    Post Menopause Sexual Partners - by skiguy50, 8/14/2015 3:43:38 PM (940 reads)


    Flomax and the Hobby - by Cardinal_Richelieu, 8/13/2015 1:13:34 PM (822 reads)


    High blood pressure meds - by slappadebass, 8/12/2015 7:54:02 PM (866 reads)


    Is 'Fairy Tales' underrated ? - by 2horses2many, 8/12/2015 5:21:15 PM (769 reads)


    Let's Talk ABout..... - by ATLDAWG, 8/12/2015 10:22:48 AM (1046 reads)


    Fun with words! - by DebbieNoonerGirl, 8/12/2015 3:35:33 AM (692 reads)


    Question for the dear hobbyists 60 and over. - by TS Sasha, 8/10/2015 8:29:14 PM (1117 reads)


    I don't mind body arts but..... - by oargerela, 8/10/2015 8:42:40 AM (783 reads)


    Breast Enhancement, is it a factor when shopping??? - by 2horses2many, 8/6/2015 11:25:01 PM (719 reads)


    Viagra, Cialis, Levitra, Tri-mix gel - by guero9, 8/5/2015 8:25:39 PM (930 reads)


    Slowing down - my wallet loves it - by OnlyLiveTwice, 8/5/2015 5:47:15 PM (697 reads)


    Meet and greet anyone???? - by 2horses2many, 8/5/2015 6:13:38 AM (761 reads)


    Anyone else have this thought process? - by joepesci, 8/3/2015 12:52:27 PM (1013 reads)


    The side effects concern me. - by Bantam, 8/3/2015 7:14:37 AM (755 reads)


    The "Mature" Woman - by Tampa_Jim, 8/3/2015 5:54:29 AM (806 reads)


    Birthday - by AZCalvin69, 8/2/2015 1:32:18 PM (526 reads)


    Offbeat gifts. What is the strangest gift u have given - by cooper80, 8/1/2015 6:08:11 PM (572 reads)


    sweet pussy (under 60) - by 2Magician, 8/1/2015 3:50:35 PM (952 reads)


    What's the most stimulating outfits removal techniques if there's one? - by 2horses2many, 7/31/2015 6:56:06 AM (508 reads)


    Semper Fi - by ccraisin, 7/30/2015 4:58:01 PM (616 reads)


    Natural, hairy, trimmed, waxed or shaved ? - by oargerela, 7/29/2015 4:03:27 PM (598 reads)


    Ladies, please don't call me sweetheart, sweetie or honey, - by 2horses2many, 7/28/2015 4:39:07 PM (740 reads)


    Sometimes It Is Best to Just Chill - by SouthernGent51, 7/28/2015 6:31:50 AM (782 reads)

    Displaying 126 to 150 of 1603 matches.
    < of 65 >