60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Is anyone old enough to remember the Orgasmatron link - by michael_z971, 11/18/2013 3:13:32 PM (510 reads)


    thursday back side pleasures or Treasures! - by mconnection, 11/16/2013 2:22:16 AM (532 reads)


    It's Ass-olicious Thursday! Ladies, join in! - by Tabu, 11/14/2013 7:29:51 AM (972 reads)


    Rewind..........it's July, 1962..... link - by WymenLover, 11/12/2013 10:12:24 PM (633 reads)


    With deep respect and admiration, Happy Veterans Day link - by funwmadison, 11/11/2013 8:22:21 AM (447 reads)


    Glad I found this part of the TER Discussion Board - by josulli, 11/10/2013 5:28:14 AM (550 reads)


    Speaking of older gents... - by handytohave60, 11/9/2013 11:03:21 AM (805 reads)


    Thursday Pic Day Thank You!!! - by xxxray31, 11/8/2013 9:47:54 AM (409 reads)


    It's Thursday Ladies:-) So what DID you have in mind?? - by AngieSummers, 11/7/2013 3:48:01 AM (912 reads)


    Any providers from AZ - by cooper80, 11/6/2013 5:52:35 PM (379 reads)


    I love my older clients, They are the best! - by mistressjessica, 11/4/2013 8:28:51 AM (790 reads)


    Somewhat Embarrassing Issue About My Erections - by Max101, 10/31/2013 8:25:05 PM (866 reads)


    Whoot Whoot Ladies Thanks for Todays photo Thread . I Love Thursdays - by vince59, 10/31/2013 5:21:16 PM (390 reads)


    Thursday is a day to show these gentlemen your sexy curves! - by hotcougarmilf, 10/31/2013 5:05:41 AM (1003 reads)


    Thank you ladies for the excellent Thursday Photo thread. mmmmmmmmm. (eom) - by xyz23, 10/26/2013 2:07:58 PM (396 reads)


    What happened to picture Thursday? EOM - by Wild_Wil, 10/25/2013 6:49:49 AM (327 reads)


    At what age do you stop being uninhibited & open minded? - by MatureCompanion, 10/24/2013 2:16:21 PM (600 reads)


    Speaking of mammary. It's mammary Thursday, day! - by AdelleAnderson, 10/24/2013 7:32:54 AM (883 reads)


    A walk down memory (or mammary if you'd like) lane - by xxxray31, 10/23/2013 5:28:12 AM (690 reads)


    Hi Gentlemen, been a long while link - by BooBoo_KittyFuck, 10/18/2013 3:32:48 PM (845 reads)


    It's Thurs again, ladies. Post your favorite pic:-) - by AngelinaDDD, 10/17/2013 3:55:02 AM (887 reads)


    Wow, Wow, and Frickin WOW Ladies. Thanks for the pics - by vince59, 10/10/2013 6:08:07 PM (441 reads)


    Teaser Thursday! Ladies, tease these boys:-) - by AngelinaDDD, 10/10/2013 4:03:17 AM (1016 reads)


    Three stages if a man's sex life - by xxxray31, 10/4/2013 5:43:02 AM (812 reads)


    Thursday photo theme- Wet and Wild - by AngieSummers, 10/3/2013 2:55:55 AM (902 reads)

    Displaying 126 to 150 of 1178 matches.
    < of 48 >