60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Are there any FL gents on this board? I really love - by Buttons, 1/19/2016 6:51:16 PM (577 reads)


    identical twins--- providers or clients.--- - by 1705218, 1/13/2016 12:17:08 PM (796 reads)


    Some ONE Else is Using my Pic - by Corey Edwards, 1/13/2016 7:22:00 AM (715 reads)


    Vocal pleasure - way to loud when ya come! - by keridiamonds, 1/10/2016 2:42:09 AM (944 reads)


    A MFMF Foursome - by greyghost48, 1/7/2016 6:46:41 PM (813 reads)


    Rate Increases? - by sweetman, 1/3/2016 3:31:31 PM (881 reads)


    How about your investment in 2015? - by rollaxroll, 1/3/2016 8:58:26 AM (621 reads)


    G spot - by 1705218, 1/3/2016 6:58:25 AM (812 reads)


    2015 Stats?? - by sweetman, 1/1/2016 8:25:38 PM (701 reads)


    Vintage pinup? - by RoxanneHeartNYC, 1/1/2016 2:34:48 PM (721 reads)


    Nymphomaniacs - by 1705218, 1/1/2016 9:28:08 AM (805 reads)


    At what point does a provider become a SO - by 1705218, 12/30/2015 3:07:09 PM (922 reads)


    Is this board East Coast-centric? Cuz I'm in love with the Over 60 Forum... - by Jillian Roberts, 12/29/2015 8:55:34 AM (935 reads)


    securetabs2016.com or other pharmacy? - by CuriousSort, 12/28/2015 7:40:57 PM (785 reads)


    Happy Holidays to all -e- - by 1705218, 12/24/2015 11:44:57 AM (521 reads)


    YOUTH! - by TectorGorch, 12/22/2015 6:41:42 PM (994 reads)


    Just want to Applaud the people on this Board Forum - by Shaft1, 12/19/2015 12:51:29 PM (861 reads)


    My experience with cock rings - by beach6216, 12/19/2015 6:06:54 AM (952 reads)


    Older provider(s) - by Serena608, 12/17/2015 12:32:04 PM (1197 reads)


    Stendra - by tozer, 12/16/2015 4:43:01 PM (752 reads)


    Change in desire or perfromance - by Autumn Breeze, 12/15/2015 7:41:17 AM (921 reads)


    LOW TESTOSTERONE - desire - by CuriousSort, 12/14/2015 1:21:54 PM (804 reads)


    provider for elderly man - by ldagost, 12/14/2015 10:34:37 AM (823 reads)


    Doesn't Get Much Better Than This! - by sweetman, 12/9/2015 5:09:29 PM (1382 reads)


    Jennifer Hudson - by kayjaykay, 12/8/2015 8:31:00 AM (921 reads)
    • Well.... - by ATLDAWG, 12/13/2015 6:23:38 AM (194 reads)

    Displaying 126 to 150 of 1707 matches.
    < of 69 >