60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Ladies it's Thursday lets show those dangerous curves! - by HotCougarMilf, 8/8/2013 4:00:45 AM (2512 reads)


    Long Time No Visit Shame On Me - by Angela_Petite2, 8/2/2013 9:24:32 PM (2288 reads)


    Some of the best pics yet ladies - by vince59, 8/1/2013 6:12:43 PM (1802 reads)


    So, I meet my daughter for lunch today........ - by Sphinxnc, 8/1/2013 9:48:00 AM (2287 reads)


    i'm feelin' CHEEKY today, ladies...how about you? j.marie of S.FL - by j.marie, 8/1/2013 3:46:52 AM (2584 reads)


    new Favorite Day!! - by mconnection, 7/26/2013 9:06:13 AM (1936 reads)


    Pretty in pink Thursday! Post you favorite! - by AngelinaDDD, 7/25/2013 3:46:35 AM (2511 reads)


    On Line Pharmacy Question - by profsssssrr, 7/24/2013 6:31:07 AM (1840 reads)


    Black and white Thursday> Ladies, post your favorite! - by AngelinaDDD, 7/18/2013 5:37:21 AM (2423 reads)


    Jessica is Checking out........ - by mistressjessica, 7/16/2013 2:26:47 PM (2363 reads)


    Any suggestion for photo thread themes? - by Madame Patricia, 7/16/2013 10:25:03 AM (1843 reads)


    thursday pics - by mconnection, 7/11/2013 2:09:57 PM (2021 reads)


    canadian pharmacy??? - by sammy2030, 7/11/2013 11:49:38 AM (1984 reads)
    • Re - by Roberto46, 7/11/2013 2:38:27 PM (660 reads)


    Ladies, it's Thursday! Please post your FAVORITE CANDID pic! - by j.marie, 7/11/2013 4:42:29 AM (2587 reads)


    Happy 4th of July! Ladies, post those red, white and blue hot sexy bodies! - by HotCougarMilf, 7/4/2013 6:22:28 AM (2335 reads)


    How about 80 and over? - by cooper80, 7/3/2013 6:12:12 PM (2175 reads)


    My learning adventure into the hobby - by onyx_percula, 7/3/2013 8:56:36 AM (1956 reads)


    Wishing all A Happy and Safe 4th of July Holiday!!! - by mconnection, 7/3/2013 4:24:41 AM (1612 reads)


    recent problem - by mazzus, 6/29/2013 2:12:04 AM (2339 reads)


    Thursday's Provider Photo Thread Smile 4 Me! E - by Madame Patricia, 6/27/2013 8:56:41 AM (2455 reads)


    It's All The Way In!!! - by mconnection, 6/26/2013 8:39:08 AM (1970 reads)


    Any mature ladies in chicago area? - by carguy1964, 6/21/2013 10:50:30 AM (1763 reads)


    I was Wondering - by mconnection, 6/21/2013 9:13:40 AM (2178 reads)


    jackpot ladies!!! - by mconnection, 6/20/2013 3:18:17 PM (1857 reads)


    Ladies, it's Thursday! Lets show a little GLAMOUR, shall we? - by j.marie, 6/20/2013 4:01:04 AM (2722 reads)

    Displaying 601 to 625 of 1598 matches.
    < of 64 >