60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Info on delayed ejaculations - by kimosabe, 12/24/2013 6:29:13 PM (2223 reads)


    Made an appointment for a test for tri-mix - by 89Springer, 12/23/2013 11:11:23 AM (2136 reads)


    Caption this - by michael_z971, 12/22/2013 1:02:41 PM (2086 reads)


    A few days short of being x-mass baby - by mconnection, 12/20/2013 6:37:10 AM (1934 reads)


    Turning 60 Today - by MikenAtlanta, 12/19/2013 10:33:42 AM (1843 reads)


    For All of you Sweet Ladies - by Bordello69, 12/19/2013 10:27:04 AM (1737 reads)


    HAPPY HOLIDAYs from the girls and I! Ladies post your favorite winter pic:-) - by AngelinaDDD, 12/19/2013 4:45:38 AM (2414 reads)


    Survey and safety precautions - by Rudy50, 12/16/2013 9:08:49 AM (2087 reads)


    In Praise of Mature Providers - by archangelo, 12/15/2013 3:20:21 AM (2199 reads)


    TGIT - by kennred57, 12/13/2013 3:49:08 AM (1982 reads)


    Juicy Temptress Photo Thread Let's Tease These Fellas! - by Madame Patricia, 12/12/2013 6:45:37 AM (2323 reads)


    Tri-Mix and Quad-Mix? - by 89Springer, 12/9/2013 11:38:49 AM (2497 reads)


    feeling older... - by lhiw, 12/9/2013 7:09:09 AM (2104 reads)


    Delicious thursday photo day ladies !!!!! - by mconnection, 12/5/2013 4:11:46 PM (1911 reads)


    A survey for hobbyist 60+.... - by mrfisher, 12/5/2013 9:35:00 AM (2320 reads)


    Virginal White Thurs! Ladies, lets rev these gents up! - by AngelinaDDD, 12/5/2013 5:06:55 AM (2477 reads)


    Here's something that will perks your Christmas Spirit Up!!! - by Sensual Missy, 12/2/2013 3:20:45 PM (2195 reads)


    Thank you ladies for taking time from your Thanksgiving to post the photos. (eom) - by xyz23, 11/29/2013 8:47:03 PM (1703 reads)


    Photo Thread Happy Thanksgiving to all Cheers & Smile 4 me! eom - by Madame Patricia, 11/28/2013 4:05:45 AM (2206 reads)


    I was in a Viagra commercial with my ATF... link - by BigPapasan, 11/24/2013 9:46:35 PM (2258 reads)


    Thank you ladies for the very Titillating Thursday - by tralala_xxx, 11/22/2013 1:45:11 PM (1807 reads)


    Thursday is a great day for boobs. Here's a peek at my natural DDDs... - by HotCougarMilf, 11/21/2013 7:57:15 AM (2486 reads)


    Looking for a Provider 60 and over - by MOLDYOLDY, 11/19/2013 9:41:03 PM (1987 reads)


    Is anyone old enough to remember the Orgasmatron link - by michael_z971, 11/18/2013 3:13:32 PM (2024 reads)


    thursday back side pleasures or Treasures! - by mconnection, 11/16/2013 2:22:16 AM (1858 reads)

    Displaying 601 to 625 of 1676 matches.
    < of 68 >