60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Its Tuesday and I feel like I've put in a full week already - by kendradc2011, 6/12/2012 9:54:12 AM (3105 reads)
    • Yep - by vince59, 6/12/2012 5:00:00 PM (3097 reads)
    • def know how you feel - by Naomi_Sweets, 6/12/2012 9:50:25 PM (4856 reads)


    Friday Fun Pics link - by RelaxingGoodTime, 6/8/2012 5:25:34 AM (4520 reads)


    How do you ladies put up with it? - by ChiefRedbeard, 6/6/2012 9:29:55 AM (4018 reads)


    Wednesday Night Chat - by Angela_Petite2, 6/5/2012 9:52:48 AM (3538 reads)


    Paying for sex - by Roberto46, 6/2/2012 6:10:51 PM (5263 reads)


    TGIF. - by ashleyshye, 6/1/2012 3:08:08 PM (4236 reads)


    oooooOOOOWWWWWwwwweeeeeee! Thank You ladies for the excellent photos. (eom) - by xyz23, 5/31/2012 6:21:51 PM (2769 reads)


    Palm Springs California - by Roberto46, 5/31/2012 1:49:30 PM (4431 reads)


    Thursday Photo Thread! Post Your Sexy Photos Ladies! - by fallonkelly, 5/31/2012 8:49:50 AM (3446 reads)


    And all this time I thought it was a combination of... link - by mrfisher, 5/31/2012 7:59:33 AM (5425 reads)


    Is the effect SoftlySara describe (enjoying older men) happen with civies? - by graeca, 5/29/2012 8:41:44 PM (4583 reads)


    In praise of men of superior years link - by SoftlySarah, 5/28/2012 10:56:36 PM (3883 reads)


    OLD SAYING - by macdaddy1944, 5/27/2012 4:21:36 PM (4708 reads)


    Thanks to My fellow Veterans..... - by RogueLuver, 5/26/2012 7:47:58 AM (2634 reads)


    Need Your Guidance..............Road Trip Dilemma! - by BlackKnight44, 5/25/2012 7:07:43 AM (3692 reads)


    Thank you ladies for brightening up our Thurrsday with these great photos! - by KSM46, 5/24/2012 2:11:21 PM (3306 reads)


    My summer vacation comes early when is yours - by HaleyOrlando, 5/24/2012 8:06:23 AM (3519 reads)


    Thursday Photo Thread! Post Your Sexy Photos Ladies! - by fallonkelly, 5/24/2012 7:19:42 AM (2872 reads)


    how many times can 60 go into 23? - by BigPeterJohnson, 5/22/2012 10:27:31 PM (3942 reads)


    Oh Gawd, WKRP... - by Oldmember, 5/22/2012 6:32:45 PM (4799 reads)


    Has anyone heard from Haley? - by Angela_Petite2, 5/21/2012 6:12:40 AM (4423 reads)


    gents, how important is the first kiss? - by mconnection, 5/20/2012 2:04:08 PM (2067 reads)


    Touring Providers - by vince59, 5/19/2012 10:03:59 AM (5117 reads)


    CONNOISSEUR - by macdaddy1944, 5/18/2012 4:04:27 PM (5022 reads)


    Thank You Ladies!! - by xyz23, 5/18/2012 7:17:47 AM (3266 reads)

    Displaying 601 to 625 of 1251 matches.
    < of 51 >