60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Wednesday Night Chat - by Angela_Petite2, 6/5/2012 9:52:48 AM (3535 reads)


    Paying for sex - by Roberto46, 6/2/2012 6:10:51 PM (5263 reads)


    TGIF. - by ashleyshye, 6/1/2012 3:08:08 PM (4234 reads)


    oooooOOOOWWWWWwwwweeeeeee! Thank You ladies for the excellent photos. (eom) - by xyz23, 5/31/2012 6:21:51 PM (2764 reads)


    Palm Springs California - by Roberto46, 5/31/2012 1:49:30 PM (4431 reads)


    Thursday Photo Thread! Post Your Sexy Photos Ladies! - by fallonkelly, 5/31/2012 8:49:50 AM (3438 reads)


    And all this time I thought it was a combination of... link - by mrfisher, 5/31/2012 7:59:33 AM (5425 reads)


    Is the effect SoftlySara describe (enjoying older men) happen with civies? - by graeca, 5/29/2012 8:41:44 PM (4582 reads)


    In praise of men of superior years link - by SoftlySarah, 5/28/2012 10:56:36 PM (3882 reads)


    OLD SAYING - by macdaddy1944, 5/27/2012 4:21:36 PM (4707 reads)


    Thanks to My fellow Veterans..... - by RogueLuver, 5/26/2012 7:47:58 AM (2632 reads)


    Need Your Guidance..............Road Trip Dilemma! - by BlackKnight44, 5/25/2012 7:07:43 AM (3689 reads)


    Thank you ladies for brightening up our Thurrsday with these great photos! - by KSM46, 5/24/2012 2:11:21 PM (3304 reads)


    My summer vacation comes early when is yours - by HaleyOrlando, 5/24/2012 8:06:23 AM (3517 reads)


    Thursday Photo Thread! Post Your Sexy Photos Ladies! - by fallonkelly, 5/24/2012 7:19:42 AM (2869 reads)


    how many times can 60 go into 23? - by BigPeterJohnson, 5/22/2012 10:27:31 PM (3941 reads)


    Oh Gawd, WKRP... - by Oldmember, 5/22/2012 6:32:45 PM (4793 reads)


    Has anyone heard from Haley? - by Angela_Petite2, 5/21/2012 6:12:40 AM (4423 reads)


    gents, how important is the first kiss? - by mconnection, 5/20/2012 2:04:08 PM (2063 reads)


    Touring Providers - by vince59, 5/19/2012 10:03:59 AM (5115 reads)


    CONNOISSEUR - by macdaddy1944, 5/18/2012 4:04:27 PM (5021 reads)


    Thank You Ladies!! - by xyz23, 5/18/2012 7:17:47 AM (3263 reads)


    Swing clubs in LA? - by Roberto46, 5/17/2012 10:15:02 AM (4738 reads)


    I may be wrong, but....... - by AngelinaDDD, 5/17/2012 4:33:03 AM (3695 reads)


    Nom de Coucher - by ChiefRedbeard, 5/15/2012 6:13:20 AM (3038 reads)

    Displaying 601 to 625 of 1248 matches.
    < of 50 >