60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Emergency - by GyroJockey, 6/2/2014 10:49:53 AM (2363 reads)


    natural Performance helper link - by Charlotteofvegas, 5/30/2014 1:23:31 PM (2290 reads)


    Retirement - by macdaddy1944, 5/28/2014 4:00:57 PM (2707 reads)


    So now we have what we want.. now what? - by josulli, 5/28/2014 3:03:36 AM (2819 reads)


    While I don't have any questions for this board, - by swimtrekr, 5/26/2014 6:16:14 PM (2512 reads)


    Cystectomy - by mongo19621954, 5/22/2014 3:38:54 PM (2180 reads)


    best online pharmacy for cialas - by blondiegirlxxxx, 5/21/2014 11:25:33 AM (2249 reads)


    Had to share this. It got me all hot and ready!!! LOL link - by AdelleAnderson, 5/12/2014 1:40:05 PM (3006 reads)


    Rings - by handrocketman, 5/5/2014 1:39:27 PM (2886 reads)


    Alcohol, testosterone, and erections - by kayjaykay, 5/5/2014 6:42:16 AM (2341 reads)


    Question about physical exertion and erections - by 89Springer, 5/4/2014 11:21:42 AM (2243 reads)


    Oldest provider - by TELECENTER, 5/3/2014 4:53:55 PM (2242 reads)


    Rewind.....to 1966..... link - by WymenLover, 4/29/2014 11:52:50 PM (2369 reads)


    Cialis daily... What are the odds of getting insurance coverage? - by shudaknownbetter, 4/24/2014 12:57:04 PM (2302 reads)


    q... how long does any..everyone plan to hobby .. over 70 - by stellartwo, 4/16/2014 6:41:46 AM (2460 reads)


    How to ask for a break? - by lon857, 4/8/2014 6:24:30 PM (2520 reads)


    Back stretch exercise - with partner - recomendations? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 4/6/2014 10:23:42 AM (2120 reads)


    A Movie "TEN" experience - by voyager13, 4/4/2014 11:15:17 AM (2471 reads)


    penis injections - by dlarry10, 3/28/2014 7:33:56 PM (2640 reads)


    FBSM - by grayhair, 3/28/2014 6:27:07 AM (2781 reads)


    One nice thing about getting old! link - by mattradd, 3/26/2014 12:37:06 PM (2822 reads)


    Another way of looking at things. - by NamelessHobbiest, 3/21/2014 7:59:30 AM (2781 reads)


    Prostate Massage for BPH Symptoms - by sharp1630, 3/21/2014 6:03:16 AM (2382 reads)


    Should I or shouldn't I ? - by SweetMelissa, 3/17/2014 10:56:47 AM (3545 reads)


    Anybody have any great sex this week? This YEAR!!! ha ha! - by Sexy Carolina, 3/13/2014 10:34:03 AM (2823 reads)

    Displaying 601 to 625 of 1748 matches.
    < of 70 >