60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Here's something that will perks your Christmas Spirit Up!!! - by Sensual Missy, 12/2/2013 4:20:45 PM (2164 reads)


    Thank you ladies for taking time from your Thanksgiving to post the photos. (eom) - by xyz23, 11/29/2013 9:47:03 PM (1674 reads)


    Photo Thread Happy Thanksgiving to all Cheers & Smile 4 me! eom - by Madame Patricia, 11/28/2013 5:05:45 AM (2203 reads)


    I was in a Viagra commercial with my ATF... link - by BigPapasan, 11/24/2013 10:46:35 PM (2228 reads)


    Thank you ladies for the very Titillating Thursday - by tralala_xxx, 11/22/2013 2:45:11 PM (1778 reads)


    Thursday is a great day for boobs. Here's a peek at my natural DDDs... - by HotCougarMilf, 11/21/2013 8:57:15 AM (2481 reads)


    Looking for a Provider 60 and over - by MOLDYOLDY, 11/19/2013 10:41:03 PM (1959 reads)


    Is anyone old enough to remember the Orgasmatron link - by michael_z971, 11/18/2013 4:13:32 PM (1997 reads)


    thursday back side pleasures or Treasures! - by mconnection, 11/16/2013 3:22:16 AM (1829 reads)


    It's Ass-olicious Thursday! Ladies, join in! - by Tabu, 11/14/2013 8:29:51 AM (2616 reads)


    Rewind..........it's July, 1962..... link - by WymenLover, 11/12/2013 11:12:24 PM (1959 reads)


    With deep respect and admiration, Happy Veterans Day link - by funwmadison, 11/11/2013 9:22:21 AM (1868 reads)


    Glad I found this part of the TER Discussion Board - by josulli, 11/10/2013 6:28:14 AM (1930 reads)


    Speaking of older gents... - by handytohave60, 11/9/2013 12:03:21 PM (2158 reads)


    Thursday Pic Day Thank You!!! - by tralala_xxx, 11/8/2013 10:47:54 AM (1722 reads)


    It's Thursday Ladies:-) So what DID you have in mind?? - by AngieSummers, 11/7/2013 4:48:01 AM (2369 reads)


    Any providers from AZ - by cooper80, 11/6/2013 6:52:35 PM (1692 reads)


    I love my older clients, They are the best! - by mistressjessica, 11/4/2013 9:28:51 AM (2260 reads)


    Somewhat Embarrassing Issue About My Erections - by Max101, 10/31/2013 9:25:05 PM (2257 reads)


    Whoot Whoot Ladies Thanks for Todays photo Thread . I Love Thursdays - by vince59, 10/31/2013 6:21:16 PM (1684 reads)


    Thursday is a day to show these gentlemen your sexy curves! - by HotCougarMilf, 10/31/2013 6:05:41 AM (2456 reads)


    Thank you ladies for the excellent Thursday Photo thread. mmmmmmmmm. (eom) - by xyz23, 10/26/2013 3:07:58 PM (1647 reads)


    What happened to picture Thursday? EOM - by Wild_Wil, 10/25/2013 7:49:49 AM (1653 reads)


    At what age do you stop being uninhibited & open minded? - by MatureCompanion, 10/24/2013 3:16:21 PM (2031 reads)


    Speaking of mammary. It's mammary Thursday, day! - by AdelleAnderson, 10/24/2013 8:32:54 AM (2320 reads)

    Displaying 601 to 625 of 1660 matches.
    < of 67 >