60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Hello gentlemen, so happy to have found my favorites! - by Ashley2010, 7/6/2012 2:12:59 PM (3987 reads)


    What happened to Thursday this week? - by KSM46, 7/6/2012 8:49:06 AM (4254 reads)


    Favorite/Legendary Providers 60 plus - by njnyclv, 7/5/2012 9:19:28 AM (4267 reads)


    Ahhh Home link - by MsCharlotte, 7/4/2012 6:07:35 AM (5982 reads)


    Happy Fourth of July - by ChiefRedbeard, 7/4/2012 3:30:06 AM (5100 reads)


    The sex has been so much better in the last 3 years than in the first 60! Q for the ladies..... - by KSM46, 7/2/2012 8:02:50 PM (5743 reads)


    Caption This - Mon 7/02 - by Naomi_Sweets, 7/2/2012 7:57:54 AM (5594 reads)


    Thanks to all the lovely ladies for their Thursday pics. You ARE appreciated. eom - by keystonekid, 6/29/2012 8:04:09 PM (2757 reads)


    Happy Thursday:-) Lets give these boys a show:-) - by AngelinaDDD, 6/28/2012 4:32:12 AM (5678 reads)


    Definition of S. O. S. ???? - by Corey Edwards, 6/25/2012 4:00:00 PM (4774 reads)


    If you want to know about ED - by faxinator, 6/23/2012 7:55:38 PM (3061 reads)


    splurge - by macdaddy1944, 6/23/2012 3:59:14 PM (4811 reads)


    Rod pics - by armybrat, 6/22/2012 1:28:51 PM (6823 reads)


    Thank You for the Thursday Photos ladies!!! (eom) - by xyz23, 6/22/2012 10:34:18 AM (3990 reads)


    Hoping this will wake you up...ladies, post a favorite pic!!! - by AngelinaDDD, 6/21/2012 5:50:07 AM (4595 reads)


    Are we all asleep? This board has been so quiet for 3 days. I was curious as to where everyone who - by KSM46, 6/21/2012 5:22:20 AM (4501 reads)


    How do U ladies handle a client with a P.E. problem - by Bordello69, 6/18/2012 4:00:00 PM (2860 reads)


    Happy Fathers Day.. - by Theperfectmassage, 6/17/2012 10:34:11 AM (3248 reads)


    How long does Viagra work? - by oldguy666, 6/15/2012 8:06:27 AM (3880 reads)


    Greek - by Roberto46, 6/15/2012 4:58:38 AM (3832 reads)


    Thanks Ladies. As always, you make Thursdays .... - by Sphinxnc, 6/15/2012 2:54:33 AM (4803 reads)


    Thursday Photo Thread! Post Your Sexy Photos Ladies! - by fallonkelly, 6/14/2012 7:08:31 AM (4992 reads)


    How long for a BJ or HJ? - by oldguy666, 6/12/2012 6:30:18 PM (4686 reads)


    Caption This - Tuesday - by Naomi_Sweets, 6/12/2012 10:57:23 AM (3541 reads)


    Its Tuesday and I feel like I've put in a full week already - by kendradc2011, 6/12/2012 8:54:12 AM (3198 reads)
    • Yep - by vince59, 6/12/2012 4:00:00 PM (3100 reads)
    • def know how you feel - by Naomi_Sweets, 6/12/2012 8:50:25 PM (4859 reads)

    Displaying 601 to 625 of 1275 matches.
    < of 51 >