60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Age.... - by AZ Misty, 9/24/2013 8:03:00 PM (2285 reads)


    todays pics - by vince59, 9/19/2013 5:11:27 PM (1869 reads)


    Cock Rings - by massctman, 9/19/2013 3:58:47 PM (2363 reads)


    Thursday Photo Theme: Boudoir Beauties! - by Tabu, 9/19/2013 3:50:35 AM (2479 reads)


    What makes a best FBSM - by grayhair, 9/17/2013 5:35:26 PM (1797 reads)


    Ladies! - by fallonkelly, 9/12/2013 5:35:30 PM (2176 reads)


    Thursday's Photo Theme....Lil Black Dresses! - by Gracekelly, 9/12/2013 3:55:30 AM (2761 reads)


    Have you fell in love, or lust for your ATF? - by Madame Patricia, 9/9/2013 7:46:54 AM (2291 reads)


    thursdays pics - by vince59, 9/5/2013 5:07:33 PM (1729 reads)


    Thank you ladies for... - by tralala_xxx, 9/5/2013 5:04:08 PM (1549 reads)


    Mirror, mirror on the wall who's got the finest ass of all! - by HotCougarMilf, 9/5/2013 4:08:17 AM (2796 reads)


    supplements for low T - by hbt49, 9/3/2013 5:13:09 PM (2236 reads)


    Once again ladies, Thanks for the photos. you ladies rock! (eom) - by xyz23, 8/30/2013 5:46:21 AM (1657 reads)


    WORK out Thurs! Ladies, show this gents how we stay in shape:-) - by AngelinaDDD, 8/29/2013 4:11:24 AM (2787 reads)


    What are we waiting for? - by cdfix, 8/25/2013 7:39:40 AM (2049 reads)


    Wet and Wild? - by vince59, 8/23/2013 7:23:18 PM (1925 reads)
    • I agree, fantastic - by mconnection, 8/24/2013 1:33:50 AM (399 reads)
    • Yes - by kennred57, 8/29/2013 2:24:29 AM (301 reads)


    I just wanted to say, "thank you!" - by Madame Patricia, 8/22/2013 11:41:04 AM (1931 reads)


    Ladies it's Wet and Wild Thursday! Gentlemen, please enjoy! - by HotCougarMilf, 8/22/2013 5:54:33 AM (2551 reads)


    OK ladies "Mirror, mirror, on the wall" for Thursday pics? - by tralala_xxx, 8/20/2013 12:16:27 PM (2064 reads)


    variety - by macdaddy1944, 8/19/2013 6:34:37 AM (2010 reads)


    Embarrased. Ladies...a question for y'all. - by areyoutheone, 8/17/2013 4:15:44 AM (2611 reads)


    legs on thursday - by mconnection, 8/16/2013 1:47:43 AM (1709 reads)


    Do the 20 somethings like to see the 60 somethings? - by cigarlighter, 8/15/2013 8:42:01 PM (2167 reads)


    Ladies, Thursday is a great day to show those toned and tight legs! Let me wrap these around your... - by HotCougarMilf, 8/15/2013 3:30:58 AM (2467 reads)


    Viagra, Cialis, other ED meds? - by 69EType, 8/10/2013 8:57:16 AM (2175 reads)

    Displaying 576 to 600 of 1601 matches.
    < of 65 >