60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    What does the older men looking on a provider ??? - by latina.bebe, 7/24/2012 3:21:30 PM (3348 reads)


    Do you read fast ??? - by latina.bebe, 7/23/2012 4:33:37 AM (3927 reads)


    So will Not bringing my massage table be a problem? - by Kalinasandiego, 7/22/2012 9:13:58 AM (5417 reads)


    WOW Ladies! - by vince59, 7/19/2012 6:09:41 PM (5582 reads)


    Thursday picture thread-be gentle with me, I am new to this - by FelicityMcKenna, 7/19/2012 11:15:27 AM (5606 reads)


    something has been bothering me - by wlmink1977, 7/17/2012 8:21:35 PM (4464 reads)


    passionate kissing. - by vince59, 7/17/2012 5:50:16 PM (4380 reads)


    Looking for the best - by avid84, 7/17/2012 11:21:09 AM (5831 reads)


    Levitra? Viagra? Cialis? - by ATLDAWG, 7/17/2012 10:05:50 AM (5544 reads)


    Question for the wise ones - mental block - under 25 providers - by Here_I_Go, 7/17/2012 4:33:54 AM (3835 reads)


    What does it mean - by ChiefRedbeard, 7/16/2012 12:08:03 PM (4538 reads)


    Fellow 60+ hobbyists. Aside from access to great sex when the desire and the funds are there .... - by KSM46, 7/15/2012 8:22:00 AM (4714 reads)


    Reciprocating with the BFE... - by harborview, 7/14/2012 5:50:47 PM (4301 reads)


    Lovemaking Tips for Seniors - by DGL17, 7/13/2012 3:08:55 PM (3451 reads)


    Thank you Ladies!!!! The Thursday Photo thread is excellent!! (eom) - by xyz23, 7/13/2012 3:34:34 AM (4591 reads)


    Thursday Photo day thread - better late than never - by Naomi_Sweets, 7/12/2012 2:10:44 PM (5580 reads)


    Use it or Lose it? - by Poppa_Woody, 7/12/2012 1:02:27 PM (3353 reads)


    Caption This - Weds 7/11 - by Naomi_Sweets, 7/10/2012 9:02:55 PM (5555 reads)


    To Celebrate Growing Older..... - by Corey Edwards, 7/10/2012 1:59:17 PM (5118 reads)
    • Thanks Corey - by wlmink1977, 7/10/2012 3:26:37 PM (3649 reads)


    Collections - by wlmink1977, 7/10/2012 7:22:54 AM (4663 reads)


    Naomi's photo... Still to be fulfilled fantasy. - by KSM46, 7/9/2012 7:33:47 PM (4015 reads)


    Caption This Monday 7/9 - by Naomi_Sweets, 7/9/2012 1:40:07 PM (5666 reads)


    A good Slow link - by MsCharlotte, 7/8/2012 7:25:16 AM (6824 reads)


    Post your Breast...ahem, I mean Best....Pics, Ladies - by RelaxingGoodTime, 7/7/2012 6:05:08 PM (4246 reads)


    Let's trade secrets.... - by mrfisher, 7/7/2012 8:08:42 AM (5375 reads)

    Displaying 576 to 600 of 1275 matches.
    < of 51 >