60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    How do you ladies put up with it? - by ChiefRedbeard, 6/6/2012 9:29:55 AM (3974 reads)


    Wednesday Night Chat - by Angela_Petite2, 6/5/2012 9:52:48 AM (3521 reads)


    Paying for sex - by Roberto46, 6/2/2012 6:10:51 PM (5250 reads)


    TGIF. - by ashleyshye, 6/1/2012 3:08:08 PM (4224 reads)


    oooooOOOOWWWWWwwwweeeeeee! Thank You ladies for the excellent photos. (eom) - by xyz23, 5/31/2012 6:21:51 PM (2748 reads)


    Palm Springs California - by Roberto46, 5/31/2012 1:49:30 PM (4426 reads)


    Thursday Photo Thread! Post Your Sexy Photos Ladies! - by fallonkelly, 5/31/2012 8:49:50 AM (3420 reads)


    And all this time I thought it was a combination of... link - by mrfisher, 5/31/2012 7:59:33 AM (5424 reads)


    Is the effect SoftlySara describe (enjoying older men) happen with civies? - by graeca, 5/29/2012 8:41:44 PM (4579 reads)


    In praise of men of superior years link - by SoftlySarah, 5/28/2012 10:56:36 PM (3877 reads)


    OLD SAYING - by macdaddy1944, 5/27/2012 4:21:36 PM (4703 reads)


    Thanks to My fellow Veterans..... - by RogueLuver, 5/26/2012 7:47:58 AM (2616 reads)


    Need Your Guidance..............Road Trip Dilemma! - by BlackKnight44, 5/25/2012 7:07:43 AM (3688 reads)


    Thank you ladies for brightening up our Thurrsday with these great photos! - by KSM46, 5/24/2012 2:11:21 PM (3298 reads)


    My summer vacation comes early when is yours - by HaleyOrlando, 5/24/2012 8:06:23 AM (3512 reads)


    Thursday Photo Thread! Post Your Sexy Photos Ladies! - by fallonkelly, 5/24/2012 7:19:42 AM (2865 reads)


    how many times can 60 go into 23? - by BigPeterJohnson, 5/22/2012 10:27:31 PM (3938 reads)


    Oh Gawd, WKRP... - by Oldmember, 5/22/2012 6:32:45 PM (4789 reads)


    Has anyone heard from Haley? - by Angela_Petite2, 5/21/2012 6:12:40 AM (4420 reads)


    gents, how important is the first kiss? - by mconnection, 5/20/2012 2:04:08 PM (2058 reads)


    Touring Providers - by vince59, 5/19/2012 10:03:59 AM (5102 reads)


    CONNOISSEUR - by macdaddy1944, 5/18/2012 4:04:27 PM (4999 reads)


    Thank You Ladies!! - by xyz23, 5/18/2012 7:17:47 AM (3262 reads)


    Swing clubs in LA? - by Roberto46, 5/17/2012 10:15:02 AM (4734 reads)


    I may be wrong, but....... - by AngelinaDDD, 5/17/2012 4:33:03 AM (3682 reads)

    Displaying 576 to 600 of 1224 matches.
    < of 49 >