60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Concentrating on quality... - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/10/2014 4:03:41 PM (1760 reads)


    Lots of FREE VIP days up for grabs link - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 6/10/2014 2:00:14 AM (1737 reads)


    How did early life experiences shape your hobbyist lifestyle? - by Robertini, 6/8/2014 11:19:15 PM (2261 reads)


    Emergency - by GyroJockey, 6/2/2014 10:49:53 AM (2317 reads)


    natural Performance helper link - by Charlotteofvegas, 5/30/2014 1:23:31 PM (2247 reads)


    Retirement - by macdaddy1944, 5/28/2014 4:00:57 PM (2653 reads)


    So now we have what we want.. now what? - by josulli, 5/28/2014 3:03:36 AM (2749 reads)


    While I don't have any questions for this board, - by swimtrekr, 5/26/2014 6:16:14 PM (2445 reads)


    Cystectomy - by mongo19621954, 5/22/2014 3:38:54 PM (2132 reads)


    best online pharmacy for cialas - by blondiegirlxxxx, 5/21/2014 11:25:33 AM (2205 reads)


    Had to share this. It got me all hot and ready!!! LOL link - by AdelleAnderson, 5/12/2014 1:40:05 PM (2963 reads)


    Rings - by handrocketman, 5/5/2014 1:39:27 PM (2842 reads)


    Alcohol, testosterone, and erections - by kayjaykay, 5/5/2014 6:42:16 AM (2298 reads)


    Question about physical exertion and erections - by 89Springer, 5/4/2014 11:21:42 AM (2201 reads)


    Oldest provider - by TELECENTER, 5/3/2014 4:53:55 PM (2198 reads)


    Rewind.....to 1966..... link - by WymenLover, 4/29/2014 11:52:50 PM (2327 reads)


    Cialis daily... What are the odds of getting insurance coverage? - by shudaknownbetter, 4/24/2014 12:57:04 PM (2256 reads)


    q... how long does any..everyone plan to hobby .. over 70 - by stellartwo, 4/16/2014 6:41:46 AM (2421 reads)


    How to ask for a break? - by lon857, 4/8/2014 6:24:30 PM (2476 reads)


    Back stretch exercise - with partner - recomendations? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 4/6/2014 10:23:42 AM (2082 reads)


    A Movie "TEN" experience - by voyager13, 4/4/2014 11:15:17 AM (2437 reads)


    penis injections - by dlarry10, 3/28/2014 7:33:56 PM (2591 reads)


    FBSM - by grayhair, 3/28/2014 6:27:07 AM (2743 reads)


    One nice thing about getting old! link - by mattradd, 3/26/2014 12:37:06 PM (2782 reads)


    Another way of looking at things. - by NamelessHobbiest, 3/21/2014 7:59:30 AM (2746 reads)

    Displaying 576 to 600 of 1726 matches.
    < of 70 >