60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Wednesday Night Chat - by Angela_Petite2, 6/5/2012 8:52:48 AM (3640 reads)


    Paying for sex - by Roberto46, 6/2/2012 5:10:51 PM (5358 reads)


    TGIF. - by ashleyshye, 6/1/2012 2:08:08 PM (4334 reads)


    oooooOOOOWWWWWwwwweeeeeee! Thank You ladies for the excellent photos. (eom) - by xyz23, 5/31/2012 5:21:51 PM (2865 reads)


    Palm Springs California - by Roberto46, 5/31/2012 12:49:30 PM (4521 reads)


    Thursday Photo Thread! Post Your Sexy Photos Ladies! - by fallonkelly, 5/31/2012 7:49:50 AM (3578 reads)


    And all this time I thought it was a combination of... link - by mrfisher, 5/31/2012 6:59:33 AM (5509 reads)


    Is the effect SoftlySara describe (enjoying older men) happen with civies? - by graeca, 5/29/2012 7:41:44 PM (4680 reads)


    In praise of men of superior years link - by SoftlySarah, 5/28/2012 9:56:36 PM (3986 reads)


    OLD SAYING - by macdaddy1944, 5/27/2012 3:21:36 PM (4800 reads)


    Thanks to My fellow Veterans..... - by RogueLuver, 5/26/2012 6:47:58 AM (2736 reads)


    Need Your Guidance..............Road Trip Dilemma! - by BlackKnight44, 5/25/2012 6:07:43 AM (3792 reads)


    Thank you ladies for brightening up our Thurrsday with these great photos! - by KSM46, 5/24/2012 1:11:21 PM (3395 reads)


    My summer vacation comes early when is yours - by HaleyOrlando, 5/24/2012 7:06:23 AM (3616 reads)


    Thursday Photo Thread! Post Your Sexy Photos Ladies! - by fallonkelly, 5/24/2012 6:19:42 AM (2969 reads)


    how many times can 60 go into 23? - by BigPeterJohnson, 5/22/2012 9:27:31 PM (4040 reads)


    Oh Gawd, WKRP... - by Oldmember, 5/22/2012 5:32:45 PM (4894 reads)


    Has anyone heard from Haley? - by Angela_Petite2, 5/21/2012 5:12:40 AM (4520 reads)


    gents, how important is the first kiss? - by mconnection, 5/20/2012 1:04:08 PM (2170 reads)


    Touring Providers - by vince59, 5/19/2012 9:03:59 AM (5214 reads)


    CONNOISSEUR - by macdaddy1944, 5/18/2012 3:04:27 PM (5127 reads)


    Thank You Ladies!! - by xyz23, 5/18/2012 6:17:47 AM (3358 reads)


    Swing clubs in LA? - by Roberto46, 5/17/2012 9:15:02 AM (4842 reads)


    I may be wrong, but....... - by AngelinaDDD, 5/17/2012 3:33:03 AM (3792 reads)


    Nom de Coucher - by ChiefRedbeard, 5/15/2012 5:13:20 AM (3145 reads)

    Displaying 626 to 650 of 1273 matches.
    < of 51 >