60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Caption This Thurs 5/10 - by Naomi_Sweets, 5/9/2012 9:01:28 PM (3119 reads)


    Chat tonight? - by cristin2486, 5/9/2012 5:00:00 PM (4626 reads)


    caption this link - by michael_z971, 5/9/2012 6:45:14 PM (2840 reads)
    • ???? - by tucson40, 5/9/2012 6:16:05 PM (4231 reads)
      • Re: ???? - by Naomi_Sweets, 5/9/2012 8:52:25 PM (3732 reads)


    Age Reduex - by ChiefRedbeard, 5/8/2012 8:27:21 AM (3958 reads)


    caption this - by michael_z971, 5/7/2012 5:47:09 AM (3364 reads)


    Age - by pauliea, 5/6/2012 9:56:24 AM (2623 reads)


    screening - by macdaddy1944, 5/5/2012 4:40:52 PM (3217 reads)


    Caption This - Friday 5/4 - by Naomi_Sweets, 5/4/2012 9:58:37 AM (3759 reads)


    Thursday Pics - by vince59, 5/3/2012 6:25:27 PM (2942 reads)


    Since I missed Thruspic day last week, I will start this one..COME ON LADIES!! link - by maturebridgette, 5/3/2012 8:58:55 AM (5424 reads)


    Anyone remember this? 83yr man arrested for prostitution!! link - by Sphinxnc, 5/3/2012 8:33:57 AM (3639 reads)


    Wine and Women - by ChiefRedbeard, 5/2/2012 6:21:14 AM (4311 reads)


    Caption This - Tues May 1 - by Naomi_Sweets, 5/1/2012 10:15:05 AM (3280 reads)


    I would just like to say....... - by avid84, 4/30/2012 12:29:07 PM (4063 reads)


    How do you prefer to define yourself. This link had lots of reactions on the General Board - by KSM46, 4/30/2012 7:35:59 AM (4631 reads)


    If you take ED pick me ups here's a new choice link - by HaleyOrlando, 4/30/2012 6:28:22 AM (3723 reads)


    Gents, how frequent is your Hobby Habit? - by mconnection, 4/29/2012 7:43:13 AM (2950 reads)


    What Photo Editing Site Is Used To Upload Pics Here? EOM - by Angela_Petite2, 4/28/2012 7:16:44 PM (4418 reads)


    What Photo Editing Site Is Used To Upload Pics Here? EOM - by Angela_Petite2, 4/28/2012 7:16:43 PM (4155 reads)


    Slow release...... - by grayhair, 4/27/2012 6:03:14 PM (2545 reads)


    First Date - by ChiefRedbeard, 4/27/2012 1:38:59 PM (4286 reads)


    The passing of our friend Huggy Bear! - by mistressjessica, 4/27/2012 4:38:14 AM (3246 reads)


    Caption This Friday 4/27 - by Naomi_Sweets, 4/26/2012 10:13:24 PM (4679 reads)


    Thanks to all the ladies for the wonderful pics below. eom - by keystonekid, 4/26/2012 7:31:45 PM (3689 reads)


    Come On Ladies - Lets Make Their Day - Picture Thread - by Naomi_Sweets, 4/26/2012 1:22:31 PM (3755 reads)

    Displaying 626 to 650 of 1236 matches.
    < of 50 >