60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Thursday Pics - by vince59, 5/3/2012 6:25:27 PM (2933 reads)


    Since I missed Thruspic day last week, I will start this one..COME ON LADIES!! link - by maturebridgette, 5/3/2012 8:58:55 AM (5419 reads)


    Anyone remember this? 83yr man arrested for prostitution!! link - by Sphinxnc, 5/3/2012 8:33:57 AM (3634 reads)


    Wine and Women - by ChiefRedbeard, 5/2/2012 6:21:14 AM (4301 reads)


    Caption This - Tues May 1 - by Naomi_Sweets, 5/1/2012 10:15:05 AM (3276 reads)


    I would just like to say....... - by avid84, 4/30/2012 12:29:07 PM (4060 reads)


    How do you prefer to define yourself. This link had lots of reactions on the General Board - by KSM46, 4/30/2012 7:35:59 AM (4629 reads)


    If you take ED pick me ups here's a new choice link - by HaleyOrlando, 4/30/2012 6:28:22 AM (3720 reads)


    Gents, how frequent is your Hobby Habit? - by mconnection, 4/29/2012 7:43:13 AM (2947 reads)


    What Photo Editing Site Is Used To Upload Pics Here? EOM - by Angela_Petite2, 4/28/2012 7:16:44 PM (4416 reads)


    What Photo Editing Site Is Used To Upload Pics Here? EOM - by Angela_Petite2, 4/28/2012 7:16:43 PM (4153 reads)


    Slow release...... - by grayhair, 4/27/2012 6:03:14 PM (2541 reads)


    First Date - by ChiefRedbeard, 4/27/2012 1:38:59 PM (4282 reads)


    The passing of our friend Huggy Bear! - by mistressjessica, 4/27/2012 4:38:14 AM (3243 reads)


    Caption This Friday 4/27 - by Naomi_Sweets, 4/26/2012 10:13:24 PM (4679 reads)


    Thanks to all the ladies for the wonderful pics below. eom - by keystonekid, 4/26/2012 7:31:45 PM (3687 reads)


    Come On Ladies - Lets Make Their Day - Picture Thread - by Naomi_Sweets, 4/26/2012 1:22:31 PM (3751 reads)


    Women Need Strange Too! - by ChiefRedbeard, 4/26/2012 8:53:51 AM (2629 reads)


    Picture Threads! - by Madame Patricia, 4/26/2012 7:29:11 AM (5248 reads)


    Atlanta board just had a fun thread on great quotes. Here's one of them to start the ball rolling! - by KSM46, 4/25/2012 10:42:49 PM (3567 reads)


    Caption This - Weds 4/25 - by Naomi_Sweets, 4/25/2012 10:27:04 AM (4247 reads)


    embarrassing question - by macdaddy1944, 4/23/2012 4:08:40 PM (4726 reads)


    Caption This Mon 4/23 - by Naomi_Sweets, 4/23/2012 11:17:29 AM (5136 reads)


    Ladies, do you really enjoy giving oral or is it something that you feel you have to do? - by KSM46, 4/22/2012 3:12:00 PM (3692 reads)


    over60 - by alanf1947, 4/22/2012 8:36:04 AM (2888 reads)

    Displaying 626 to 650 of 1228 matches.
    < of 50 >