60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    It's Ass-olicious Thursday! Ladies, join in! - by Tabu, 11/14/2013 7:29:51 AM (2643 reads)


    Rewind..........it's July, 1962..... link - by WymenLover, 11/12/2013 10:12:24 PM (1989 reads)


    With deep respect and admiration, Happy Veterans Day link - by funwmadison, 11/11/2013 8:22:21 AM (1898 reads)


    Glad I found this part of the TER Discussion Board - by josulli, 11/10/2013 5:28:14 AM (1961 reads)


    Speaking of older gents... - by handytohave60, 11/9/2013 11:03:21 AM (2186 reads)


    Thursday Pic Day Thank You!!! - by tralala_xxx, 11/8/2013 9:47:54 AM (1752 reads)


    It's Thursday Ladies:-) So what DID you have in mind?? - by AngieSummers, 11/7/2013 3:48:01 AM (2373 reads)


    Any providers from AZ - by cooper80, 11/6/2013 5:52:35 PM (1724 reads)


    I love my older clients, They are the best! - by mistressjessica, 11/4/2013 8:28:51 AM (2290 reads)


    Somewhat Embarrassing Issue About My Erections - by Max101, 10/31/2013 8:25:05 PM (2285 reads)


    Whoot Whoot Ladies Thanks for Todays photo Thread . I Love Thursdays - by vince59, 10/31/2013 5:21:16 PM (1712 reads)


    Thursday is a day to show these gentlemen your sexy curves! - by HotCougarMilf, 10/31/2013 5:05:41 AM (2457 reads)


    Thank you ladies for the excellent Thursday Photo thread. mmmmmmmmm. (eom) - by xyz23, 10/26/2013 2:07:58 PM (1649 reads)


    What happened to picture Thursday? EOM - by Wild_Wil, 10/25/2013 6:49:49 AM (1679 reads)


    At what age do you stop being uninhibited & open minded? - by MatureCompanion, 10/24/2013 2:16:21 PM (2058 reads)


    Speaking of mammary. It's mammary Thursday, day! - by AdelleAnderson, 10/24/2013 7:32:54 AM (2346 reads)


    A walk down memory (or mammary if you'd like) lane - by tralala_xxx, 10/23/2013 5:28:12 AM (2202 reads)


    Hi Gentlemen, been a long while link - by BooBoo_KittyFuck, 10/18/2013 3:32:48 PM (2154 reads)


    It's Thurs again, ladies. Post your favorite pic:-) - by AngelinaDDD, 10/17/2013 3:55:02 AM (2506 reads)


    Wow, Wow, and Frickin WOW Ladies. Thanks for the pics - by vince59, 10/10/2013 6:08:07 PM (1769 reads)


    Teaser Thursday! Ladies, tease these boys:-) - by AngelinaDDD, 10/10/2013 4:03:17 AM (2510 reads)


    Three stages if a man's sex life - by tralala_xxx, 10/4/2013 5:43:02 AM (2320 reads)


    Thursday photo theme- Wet and Wild - by AngieSummers, 10/3/2013 2:55:55 AM (2384 reads)


    Thanks Ladies - by Bordello69, 9/26/2013 9:24:03 PM (1739 reads)
    • here here - by Roadshow2, 9/27/2013 12:14:42 PM (309 reads)
    • Yep For Sure!! - by vince59, 9/29/2013 2:20:22 PM (274 reads)


    Random Thursday! Ladies post YOUR favorite pic to WOW these guys! - by AngelinaDDD, 9/26/2013 2:17:49 AM (2956 reads)

    Displaying 626 to 650 of 1676 matches.
    < of 68 >