60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Super Senior Discounts ? - by inthepink257, 10/5/2014 10:24:34 PM (2228 reads)


    Two days of rain her in the Northeast. Do you think... - by AdelleAnderson, 10/1/2014 2:02:58 PM (2148 reads)


    most frustrating sexual encounter. - by 1705218, 9/27/2014 8:09:32 PM (3046 reads)


    Best orgasm of your life..... - by grayhair, 9/27/2014 5:29:19 AM (2821 reads)


    Cialis/Viagra/Lavetra - by thatguyme, 9/25/2014 7:25:00 PM (2354 reads)


    Do you donate blood? - by Walt_Kowalski, 9/25/2014 12:19:09 PM (2093 reads)


    Male sensitivity during orgasm - by WICardinalfan, 9/24/2014 10:20:26 AM (2238 reads)


    twice in one hour? - by mazzus, 9/23/2014 1:44:52 AM (3077 reads)


    indy vs agency? - by artrides, 9/21/2014 2:59:38 AM (2024 reads)


    leaking after prostate surgery - by RICHNFMS, 9/19/2014 9:13:44 AM (2144 reads)


    Might have been a great way to go! link - by cuppajoe, 9/19/2014 3:00:52 AM (2184 reads)


    It’s Fall - Photo Theme Week! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 9/19/2014 12:52:31 AM (2497 reads)


    Gifts to providers? - by 1705218, 9/16/2014 5:37:51 PM (2624 reads)


    Provider over 60 - by gstan, 9/12/2014 1:33:14 PM (2896 reads)


    Fucking - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 9:02:05 PM (2610 reads)


    Not fucking. - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 8:46:30 PM (2188 reads)


    Older men with young escorts - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 5:48:47 PM (2478 reads)


    when I retire, how do I get out of the house - by nala, 9/10/2014 10:28:32 AM (2329 reads)


    Best hobby phone - by rainet, 9/10/2014 12:58:34 AM (2031 reads)


    Online Pharmacy - by davep4funx, 9/9/2014 4:03:09 AM (2040 reads)


    Where to keep my hobby phone? - by rainet, 9/9/2014 12:40:07 AM (2043 reads)


    Viagra and a 6 hour date - by markymark, 9/8/2014 9:51:22 AM (2183 reads)


    What have we learned from each other as clients and escorts? - by Tampa_Jim, 9/8/2014 6:15:28 AM (2084 reads)


    Best sexual massage of your career - by grayhair, 9/6/2014 5:34:46 PM (2194 reads)


    OK, Activity has slowed to a crawl. Here is a Memory test - by 1705218, 9/6/2014 3:10:37 PM (2025 reads)

    Displaying 626 to 650 of 1860 matches.
    < of 75 >