60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    twice in one hour? - by mazzus, 9/23/2014 1:44:52 AM (3062 reads)


    indy vs agency? - by artrides, 9/21/2014 2:59:38 AM (2022 reads)


    leaking after prostate surgery - by RICHNFMS, 9/19/2014 9:13:44 AM (2144 reads)


    Might have been a great way to go! link - by cuppajoe, 9/19/2014 3:00:52 AM (2184 reads)


    It’s Fall - Photo Theme Week! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 9/19/2014 12:52:31 AM (2486 reads)


    Gifts to providers? - by 1705218, 9/16/2014 5:37:51 PM (2615 reads)


    Provider over 60 - by gstan, 9/12/2014 1:33:14 PM (2887 reads)


    Fucking - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 9:02:05 PM (2610 reads)


    Not fucking. - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 8:46:30 PM (2188 reads)


    Older men with young escorts - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 5:48:47 PM (2478 reads)


    when I retire, how do I get out of the house - by nala, 9/10/2014 10:28:32 AM (2328 reads)


    Best hobby phone - by rainet, 9/10/2014 12:58:34 AM (2030 reads)


    Online Pharmacy - by davep4funx, 9/9/2014 4:03:09 AM (2040 reads)


    Where to keep my hobby phone? - by rainet, 9/9/2014 12:40:07 AM (2042 reads)


    Viagra and a 6 hour date - by markymark, 9/8/2014 9:51:22 AM (2183 reads)


    What have we learned from each other as clients and escorts? - by Tampa_Jim, 9/8/2014 6:15:28 AM (2084 reads)


    Best sexual massage of your career - by grayhair, 9/6/2014 5:34:46 PM (2187 reads)


    OK, Activity has slowed to a crawl. Here is a Memory test - by 1705218, 9/6/2014 3:10:37 PM (2025 reads)


    Dating younger ? - by AllyVixen, 9/2/2014 6:32:13 AM (2715 reads)


    It's all done with mirrors - by 1705218, 9/2/2014 6:28:07 AM (2146 reads)


    What's a SPOTY Award? eom - by Hardwood469, 8/31/2014 7:20:21 PM (1684 reads)


    Car ownership: can anyone beat my record? - by WymenLover, 8/31/2014 3:04:52 AM (2233 reads)


    On reaching retirement - by josulli, 8/30/2014 6:06:05 AM (2024 reads)


    Ladies: How To Ask For Female Condom? - by Max101, 8/30/2014 4:12:24 AM (1934 reads)


    Wishing all, a safe and Happy Labor Day weekend! (eom) - by BeautywithBrains, 8/29/2014 3:12:18 PM (1778 reads)

    Displaying 626 to 650 of 1853 matches.
    < of 75 >