60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Thursday Photo Thread! Post Your Sexy Photos Ladies! - by fallonkelly, 6/14/2012 7:08:31 AM (5022 reads)


    How long for a BJ or HJ? - by oldguy666, 6/12/2012 6:30:18 PM (4711 reads)


    Caption This - Tuesday - by Naomi_Sweets, 6/12/2012 10:57:23 AM (3568 reads)


    Its Tuesday and I feel like I've put in a full week already - by kendradc2011, 6/12/2012 8:54:12 AM (3222 reads)
    • Yep - by vince59, 6/12/2012 4:00:00 PM (3100 reads)
    • def know how you feel - by Naomi_Sweets, 6/12/2012 8:50:25 PM (4859 reads)


    Friday Fun Pics link - by RelaxingGoodTime, 6/8/2012 4:25:34 AM (4643 reads)


    How do you ladies put up with it? - by ChiefRedbeard, 6/6/2012 8:29:55 AM (4074 reads)


    Wednesday Night Chat - by Angela_Petite2, 6/5/2012 8:52:48 AM (3673 reads)


    Paying for sex - by Roberto46, 6/2/2012 5:10:51 PM (5394 reads)


    TGIF. - by ashleyshye, 6/1/2012 2:08:08 PM (4369 reads)


    oooooOOOOWWWWWwwwweeeeeee! Thank You ladies for the excellent photos. (eom) - by xyz23, 5/31/2012 5:21:51 PM (2899 reads)


    Palm Springs California - by Roberto46, 5/31/2012 12:49:30 PM (4554 reads)


    Thursday Photo Thread! Post Your Sexy Photos Ladies! - by fallonkelly, 5/31/2012 7:49:50 AM (3616 reads)


    And all this time I thought it was a combination of... link - by mrfisher, 5/31/2012 6:59:33 AM (5542 reads)


    Is the effect SoftlySara describe (enjoying older men) happen with civies? - by graeca, 5/29/2012 7:41:44 PM (4714 reads)


    In praise of men of superior years link - by SoftlySarah, 5/28/2012 9:56:36 PM (4019 reads)


    OLD SAYING - by macdaddy1944, 5/27/2012 3:21:36 PM (4831 reads)


    Thanks to My fellow Veterans..... - by RogueLuver, 5/26/2012 6:47:58 AM (2770 reads)


    Need Your Guidance..............Road Trip Dilemma! - by BlackKnight44, 5/25/2012 6:07:43 AM (3825 reads)


    Thank you ladies for brightening up our Thurrsday with these great photos! - by KSM46, 5/24/2012 1:11:21 PM (3427 reads)


    My summer vacation comes early when is yours - by HaleyOrlando, 5/24/2012 7:06:23 AM (3648 reads)


    Thursday Photo Thread! Post Your Sexy Photos Ladies! - by fallonkelly, 5/24/2012 6:19:42 AM (3004 reads)


    how many times can 60 go into 23? - by BigPeterJohnson, 5/22/2012 9:27:31 PM (4075 reads)


    Oh Gawd, WKRP... - by Oldmember, 5/22/2012 5:32:45 PM (4929 reads)


    Has anyone heard from Haley? - by Angela_Petite2, 5/21/2012 5:12:40 AM (4552 reads)


    gents, how important is the first kiss? - by mconnection, 5/20/2012 1:04:08 PM (2205 reads)

    Displaying 626 to 650 of 1279 matches.
    < of 52 >