60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Happy New Year to all us pld Farts and all the timeless Ladies...eom - by 1woody, 12/31/2013 9:58:32 AM (1734 reads)


    Ladies Share Your Sexy Photos Happy Holiday's TER Friends! - by Madame Patricia, 12/26/2013 6:38:56 AM (2483 reads)


    Info on delayed ejaculations - by kimosabe, 12/24/2013 6:29:13 PM (2265 reads)


    Made an appointment for a test for tri-mix - by 89Springer, 12/23/2013 11:11:23 AM (2174 reads)


    Caption this - by michael_z971, 12/22/2013 1:02:41 PM (2128 reads)


    A few days short of being x-mass baby - by mconnection, 12/20/2013 6:37:10 AM (1973 reads)


    Turning 60 Today - by MikenAtlanta, 12/19/2013 10:33:42 AM (1881 reads)


    For All of you Sweet Ladies - by Bordello69, 12/19/2013 10:27:04 AM (1772 reads)


    HAPPY HOLIDAYs from the girls and I! Ladies post your favorite winter pic:-) - by AngelinaDDD, 12/19/2013 4:45:38 AM (2458 reads)


    Survey and safety precautions - by Rudy50, 12/16/2013 9:08:49 AM (2127 reads)


    In Praise of Mature Providers - by archangelo, 12/15/2013 3:20:21 AM (2238 reads)


    TGIT - by kennred57, 12/13/2013 3:49:08 AM (2017 reads)


    Juicy Temptress Photo Thread Let's Tease These Fellas! - by Madame Patricia, 12/12/2013 6:45:37 AM (2329 reads)


    Tri-Mix and Quad-Mix? - by 89Springer, 12/9/2013 11:38:49 AM (2556 reads)


    feeling older... - by lhiw, 12/9/2013 7:09:09 AM (2149 reads)


    Delicious thursday photo day ladies !!!!! - by mconnection, 12/5/2013 4:11:46 PM (1950 reads)


    A survey for hobbyist 60+.... - by mrfisher, 12/5/2013 9:35:00 AM (2356 reads)


    Virginal White Thurs! Ladies, lets rev these gents up! - by AngelinaDDD, 12/5/2013 5:06:55 AM (2515 reads)


    Here's something that will perks your Christmas Spirit Up!!! - by Sensual Missy, 12/2/2013 3:20:45 PM (2235 reads)


    Thank you ladies for taking time from your Thanksgiving to post the photos. (eom) - by xyz23, 11/29/2013 8:47:03 PM (1742 reads)


    Photo Thread Happy Thanksgiving to all Cheers & Smile 4 me! eom - by Madame Patricia, 11/28/2013 4:05:45 AM (2216 reads)


    I was in a Viagra commercial with my ATF... link - by BigPapasan, 11/24/2013 9:46:35 PM (2294 reads)


    Thank you ladies for the very Titillating Thursday - by tralala_xxx, 11/22/2013 1:45:11 PM (1841 reads)


    Thursday is a great day for boobs. Here's a peek at my natural DDDs... - by HotCougarMilf, 11/21/2013 7:57:15 AM (2492 reads)


    Looking for a Provider 60 and over - by MOLDYOLDY, 11/19/2013 9:41:03 PM (2031 reads)

    Displaying 626 to 650 of 1703 matches.
    < of 69 >