60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Its Tuesday and I feel like I've put in a full week already - by kendradc2011, 6/12/2012 8:54:12 AM (3203 reads)
    • Yep - by vince59, 6/12/2012 4:00:00 PM (3100 reads)
    • def know how you feel - by Naomi_Sweets, 6/12/2012 8:50:25 PM (4859 reads)


    Friday Fun Pics link - by RelaxingGoodTime, 6/8/2012 4:25:34 AM (4624 reads)


    How do you ladies put up with it? - by ChiefRedbeard, 6/6/2012 8:29:55 AM (4069 reads)


    Wednesday Night Chat - by Angela_Petite2, 6/5/2012 8:52:48 AM (3654 reads)


    Paying for sex - by Roberto46, 6/2/2012 5:10:51 PM (5373 reads)


    TGIF. - by ashleyshye, 6/1/2012 2:08:08 PM (4348 reads)


    oooooOOOOWWWWWwwwweeeeeee! Thank You ladies for the excellent photos. (eom) - by xyz23, 5/31/2012 5:21:51 PM (2879 reads)


    Palm Springs California - by Roberto46, 5/31/2012 12:49:30 PM (4533 reads)


    Thursday Photo Thread! Post Your Sexy Photos Ladies! - by fallonkelly, 5/31/2012 7:49:50 AM (3591 reads)


    And all this time I thought it was a combination of... link - by mrfisher, 5/31/2012 6:59:33 AM (5522 reads)


    Is the effect SoftlySara describe (enjoying older men) happen with civies? - by graeca, 5/29/2012 7:41:44 PM (4694 reads)


    In praise of men of superior years link - by SoftlySarah, 5/28/2012 9:56:36 PM (3999 reads)


    OLD SAYING - by macdaddy1944, 5/27/2012 3:21:36 PM (4812 reads)


    Thanks to My fellow Veterans..... - by RogueLuver, 5/26/2012 6:47:58 AM (2751 reads)


    Need Your Guidance..............Road Trip Dilemma! - by BlackKnight44, 5/25/2012 6:07:43 AM (3805 reads)


    Thank you ladies for brightening up our Thurrsday with these great photos! - by KSM46, 5/24/2012 1:11:21 PM (3408 reads)


    My summer vacation comes early when is yours - by HaleyOrlando, 5/24/2012 7:06:23 AM (3629 reads)


    Thursday Photo Thread! Post Your Sexy Photos Ladies! - by fallonkelly, 5/24/2012 6:19:42 AM (2983 reads)


    how many times can 60 go into 23? - by BigPeterJohnson, 5/22/2012 9:27:31 PM (4053 reads)


    Oh Gawd, WKRP... - by Oldmember, 5/22/2012 5:32:45 PM (4907 reads)


    Has anyone heard from Haley? - by Angela_Petite2, 5/21/2012 5:12:40 AM (4532 reads)


    gents, how important is the first kiss? - by mconnection, 5/20/2012 1:04:08 PM (2184 reads)


    Touring Providers - by vince59, 5/19/2012 9:03:59 AM (5226 reads)


    CONNOISSEUR - by macdaddy1944, 5/18/2012 3:04:27 PM (5139 reads)


    Thank You Ladies!! - by xyz23, 5/18/2012 6:17:47 AM (3371 reads)

    Displaying 626 to 650 of 1276 matches.
    < of 52 >