60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    What a stupid b- link - by Robertini, 5/13/2012 1:12:42 AM (4958 reads)


    I think this is hilarious link - by michael_z971, 5/12/2012 7:43:18 PM (3580 reads)


    Senior self pleasure - by miraggio, 5/11/2012 5:00:00 PM (4484 reads)
    • whack - by macdaddy1944, 5/12/2012 9:21:51 PM (2722 reads)
      • Re: whack - by miraggio, 5/12/2012 10:41:16 PM (2525 reads)
    • So...How Old..... - by ATLDAWG, 5/13/2012 4:29:31 AM (3685 reads)
    • Self G - by harborview, 5/15/2012 7:49:34 AM (4676 reads)


    Cruise - by dunkirk53502, 5/11/2012 5:00:00 PM (5109 reads)


    I would personally like to say - by maturebridgette, 5/11/2012 9:05:58 AM (3405 reads)


    Ultimate Date - by mconnection, 5/11/2012 8:14:20 AM (4759 reads)


    I have to say thank You to the ladies. Wonderful Photo thread ladies!! (eom) - by xyz23, 5/10/2012 7:27:29 PM (3517 reads)


    Thursday Photo Thread Ladies! - by Madame Patricia, 5/10/2012 6:12:20 AM (4602 reads)


    try again: caption this - by michael_z971, 5/9/2012 10:20:17 PM (4633 reads)


    Caption This Thurs 5/10 - by Naomi_Sweets, 5/9/2012 9:01:28 PM (3135 reads)


    Chat tonight? - by cristin2486, 5/9/2012 5:00:00 PM (4636 reads)


    caption this link - by michael_z971, 5/9/2012 6:45:14 PM (2840 reads)
    • ???? - by tucson40, 5/9/2012 6:16:05 PM (4238 reads)
      • Re: ???? - by Naomi_Sweets, 5/9/2012 8:52:25 PM (3741 reads)


    Age Reduex - by ChiefRedbeard, 5/8/2012 8:27:21 AM (3974 reads)


    caption this - by michael_z971, 5/7/2012 5:47:09 AM (3373 reads)


    Age - by pauliea, 5/6/2012 9:56:24 AM (2631 reads)


    screening - by macdaddy1944, 5/5/2012 4:40:52 PM (3230 reads)


    Caption This - Friday 5/4 - by Naomi_Sweets, 5/4/2012 9:58:37 AM (3779 reads)


    Thursday Pics - by vince59, 5/3/2012 6:25:27 PM (2957 reads)


    Since I missed Thruspic day last week, I will start this one..COME ON LADIES!! link - by maturebridgette, 5/3/2012 8:58:55 AM (5428 reads)


    Anyone remember this? 83yr man arrested for prostitution!! link - by Sphinxnc, 5/3/2012 8:33:57 AM (3640 reads)


    Wine and Women - by ChiefRedbeard, 5/2/2012 6:21:14 AM (4314 reads)


    Caption This - Tues May 1 - by Naomi_Sweets, 5/1/2012 10:15:05 AM (3282 reads)


    I would just like to say....... - by avid84, 4/30/2012 12:29:07 PM (4067 reads)


    How do you prefer to define yourself. This link had lots of reactions on the General Board - by KSM46, 4/30/2012 7:35:59 AM (4631 reads)


    If you take ED pick me ups here's a new choice link - by HaleyOrlando, 4/30/2012 6:28:22 AM (3725 reads)

    Displaying 626 to 650 of 1245 matches.
    < of 50 >