60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    recent problem - by mazzus, 6/29/2013 2:12:04 AM (2346 reads)


    Thursday's Provider Photo Thread Smile 4 Me! E - by Madame Patricia, 6/27/2013 8:56:41 AM (2462 reads)


    It's All The Way In!!! - by mconnection, 6/26/2013 8:39:08 AM (1977 reads)


    Any mature ladies in chicago area? - by carguy1964, 6/21/2013 10:50:30 AM (1770 reads)


    I was Wondering - by mconnection, 6/21/2013 9:13:40 AM (2185 reads)


    jackpot ladies!!! - by mconnection, 6/20/2013 3:18:17 PM (1865 reads)


    Ladies, it's Thursday! Lets show a little GLAMOUR, shall we? - by j.marie, 6/20/2013 4:01:04 AM (2729 reads)


    Providers who LOVE hot older men - what's your favorite shade of grey? - by Zoey Zacquery, 6/19/2013 10:50:33 PM (1925 reads)


    there sure is a shortage of hot mature (over 40) providers in Chicago :( EOM - by MeLikeP, 6/17/2013 9:41:38 AM (2003 reads)


    Are you handy around the house? - by michael_z971, 6/16/2013 8:01:36 PM (1882 reads)


    Great pics ladies; Thank You! Thursday is my favorite day. eom - by keystonekid, 6/13/2013 6:20:17 PM (1765 reads)


    It's Thursday ladies please post. How do you like my thong and heels? - by HotCougarMilf, 6/13/2013 2:07:09 AM (2510 reads)


    Anybody else have trouble scheduling wifey's needs? - by MeinarschunddeinGesicht, 6/12/2013 11:19:26 AM (1949 reads)


    Just turned 60 - by Johnnywilde, 6/11/2013 7:07:27 PM (1785 reads)


    For those gentlemen that have suger baby arrangements - by mistressjessica, 6/11/2013 9:07:35 AM (2250 reads)


    Nice - by pleaseme, 6/7/2013 8:02:10 AM (1971 reads)


    Well, once again all you ladies have made Thursday a special day! - by EasyTimes, 6/6/2013 7:57:43 PM (1720 reads)


    It's Thursday ladies please post. BOGO for men... bite one, grab one! - by HotCougarMilf, 6/6/2013 2:33:03 AM (2758 reads)


    Me - by pleaseme, 6/4/2013 6:58:57 PM (1775 reads)


    Keep It Up - by kayjaykay, 6/4/2013 10:18:14 AM (1893 reads)


    What would your porn star name be? - by michael_z971, 6/4/2013 1:24:16 AM (1662 reads)


    Cialis - by robinscompany, 6/1/2013 10:16:10 AM (2263 reads)


    it has been said by many - by mconnection, 5/31/2013 3:01:01 AM (2451 reads)


    I need to explain something... - by xyz23, 5/30/2013 12:53:14 PM (1869 reads)


    Thursday photo day....Show your sexy butt:) - by AngieSummers, 5/30/2013 1:55:29 AM (2797 reads)

    Displaying 626 to 650 of 1605 matches.
    < of 65 >