60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Wondering if..... - by Medicareguy, 8/4/2012 10:55:08 AM (5415 reads)


    Will penile injections help me ? - by FireinHearth1, 8/4/2012 7:24:46 AM (3893 reads)


    Make love in fun - by vince59, 8/2/2012 6:43:57 PM (5256 reads)


    Picture for the Thursday photo thread....... - by Ashleyann10, 8/2/2012 4:19:50 AM (4079 reads)


    Do you gentlemen enjoy anal play? - by Sexy Carolina, 8/1/2012 5:37:09 AM (6918 reads)


    Do you ladies enjoy anal play - by Bordello69, 7/30/2012 11:11:43 PM (5229 reads)


    Upscale Hotels vs. Private home? - by Kalinasandiego, 7/30/2012 9:45:28 AM (5369 reads)


    Caption This Mon 7-30 - by Naomi_Sweets, 7/29/2012 8:19:58 PM (5254 reads)


    I-arginine? - by JohnISmyname, 7/28/2012 3:16:14 PM (5780 reads)


    Viagra plus Red Bull - by magoo251, 7/28/2012 9:34:29 AM (6725 reads)


    Are the over 60 hobbyists easy pickins? - by ConfederateJon, 7/27/2012 1:01:12 PM (6210 reads)


    A very confusing day. - by michael_z971, 7/26/2012 9:07:24 PM (5133 reads)


    Have mercy ladies - by mconnection, 7/26/2012 3:23:56 PM (4268 reads)


    thursday picture thread...join me? - by tranquilwaters, 7/26/2012 10:50:18 AM (4804 reads)


    Under 25 mental block - update - by Here_I_Go, 7/25/2012 5:38:21 AM (5392 reads)


    Doubles - by vince59, 7/24/2012 5:35:59 PM (4353 reads)


    What does the older men looking on a provider ??? - by latina.bebe, 7/24/2012 3:21:30 PM (3767 reads)


    Do you read fast ??? - by latina.bebe, 7/23/2012 4:33:37 AM (4309 reads)


    So will Not bringing my massage table be a problem? - by Kalinasandiego, 7/22/2012 9:13:58 AM (5799 reads)


    WOW Ladies! - by vince59, 7/19/2012 6:09:41 PM (5961 reads)


    Thursday picture thread-be gentle with me, I am new to this - by FelicityMcKenna, 7/19/2012 11:15:27 AM (6045 reads)


    something has been bothering me - by wlmink1977, 7/17/2012 8:21:35 PM (4869 reads)


    passionate kissing. - by vince59, 7/17/2012 5:50:16 PM (4775 reads)


    Looking for the best - by avid84, 7/17/2012 11:21:09 AM (6205 reads)


    Levitra? Viagra? Cialis? - by ATLDAWG, 7/17/2012 10:05:50 AM (5929 reads)

    Displaying 626 to 650 of 1341 matches.
    < of 54 >