60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Nom de Coucher - by ChiefRedbeard, 5/15/2012 6:13:20 AM (3038 reads)


    More like, "Happy MILF Day"! - by mrroberts69, 5/13/2012 7:31:20 PM (3852 reads)


    Happy Mother's Day to all the Moms out there! - by RogueLuver, 5/13/2012 8:07:18 AM (4125 reads)


    Happy Mothers Day to all the Mothers out there - by tedtomd30, 5/13/2012 7:52:17 AM (3435 reads)


    What a stupid b- link - by Robertini, 5/13/2012 1:12:42 AM (4958 reads)


    I think this is hilarious link - by michael_z971, 5/12/2012 7:43:18 PM (3580 reads)


    Senior self pleasure - by miraggio, 5/11/2012 5:00:00 PM (4484 reads)
    • whack - by macdaddy1944, 5/12/2012 9:21:51 PM (2723 reads)
      • Re: whack - by miraggio, 5/12/2012 10:41:16 PM (2526 reads)
    • So...How Old..... - by ATLDAWG, 5/13/2012 4:29:31 AM (3687 reads)
    • Self G - by harborview, 5/15/2012 7:49:34 AM (4678 reads)


    Cruise - by dunkirk53502, 5/11/2012 5:00:00 PM (5109 reads)


    I would personally like to say - by maturebridgette, 5/11/2012 9:05:58 AM (3405 reads)


    Ultimate Date - by mconnection, 5/11/2012 8:14:20 AM (4760 reads)


    I have to say thank You to the ladies. Wonderful Photo thread ladies!! (eom) - by xyz23, 5/10/2012 7:27:29 PM (3517 reads)


    Thursday Photo Thread Ladies! - by Madame Patricia, 5/10/2012 6:12:20 AM (4602 reads)


    try again: caption this - by michael_z971, 5/9/2012 10:20:17 PM (4633 reads)


    Caption This Thurs 5/10 - by Naomi_Sweets, 5/9/2012 9:01:28 PM (3135 reads)


    Chat tonight? - by cristin2486, 5/9/2012 5:00:00 PM (4636 reads)


    caption this link - by michael_z971, 5/9/2012 6:45:14 PM (2841 reads)
    • ???? - by tucson40, 5/9/2012 6:16:05 PM (4239 reads)
      • Re: ???? - by Naomi_Sweets, 5/9/2012 8:52:25 PM (3741 reads)


    Age Reduex - by ChiefRedbeard, 5/8/2012 8:27:21 AM (3975 reads)


    caption this - by michael_z971, 5/7/2012 5:47:09 AM (3374 reads)


    Age - by pauliea, 5/6/2012 9:56:24 AM (2633 reads)


    screening - by macdaddy1944, 5/5/2012 4:40:52 PM (3232 reads)


    Caption This - Friday 5/4 - by Naomi_Sweets, 5/4/2012 9:58:37 AM (3781 reads)


    Thursday Pics - by vince59, 5/3/2012 6:25:27 PM (2959 reads)


    Since I missed Thruspic day last week, I will start this one..COME ON LADIES!! link - by maturebridgette, 5/3/2012 8:58:55 AM (5429 reads)


    Anyone remember this? 83yr man arrested for prostitution!! link - by Sphinxnc, 5/3/2012 8:33:57 AM (3641 reads)


    Wine and Women - by ChiefRedbeard, 5/2/2012 6:21:14 AM (4315 reads)

    Displaying 626 to 650 of 1249 matches.
    < of 50 >