60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Are we all asleep? This board has been so quiet for 3 days. I was curious as to where everyone who - by KSM46, 6/21/2012 6:22:20 AM (4403 reads)


    How do U ladies handle a client with a P.E. problem - by Bordello69, 6/18/2012 5:00:00 PM (2740 reads)


    Happy Fathers Day.. - by Theperfectmassage, 6/17/2012 11:34:11 AM (3149 reads)


    How long does Viagra work? - by oldguy666, 6/15/2012 9:06:27 AM (3760 reads)


    Greek - by Roberto46, 6/15/2012 5:58:38 AM (3736 reads)


    Thanks Ladies. As always, you make Thursdays .... - by Sphinxnc, 6/15/2012 3:54:33 AM (4704 reads)


    Thursday Photo Thread! Post Your Sexy Photos Ladies! - by fallonkelly, 6/14/2012 8:08:31 AM (4864 reads)


    How long for a BJ or HJ? - by oldguy666, 6/12/2012 7:30:18 PM (4570 reads)


    Caption This - Tuesday - by Naomi_Sweets, 6/12/2012 11:57:23 AM (3423 reads)


    Its Tuesday and I feel like I've put in a full week already - by kendradc2011, 6/12/2012 9:54:12 AM (3104 reads)
    • Yep - by vince59, 6/12/2012 5:00:00 PM (3096 reads)
    • def know how you feel - by Naomi_Sweets, 6/12/2012 9:50:25 PM (4851 reads)


    Friday Fun Pics link - by RelaxingGoodTime, 6/8/2012 5:25:34 AM (4509 reads)


    How do you ladies put up with it? - by ChiefRedbeard, 6/6/2012 9:29:55 AM (3985 reads)


    Wednesday Night Chat - by Angela_Petite2, 6/5/2012 9:52:48 AM (3528 reads)


    Paying for sex - by Roberto46, 6/2/2012 6:10:51 PM (5256 reads)


    TGIF. - by ashleyshye, 6/1/2012 3:08:08 PM (4226 reads)


    oooooOOOOWWWWWwwwweeeeeee! Thank You ladies for the excellent photos. (eom) - by xyz23, 5/31/2012 6:21:51 PM (2755 reads)


    Palm Springs California - by Roberto46, 5/31/2012 1:49:30 PM (4428 reads)


    Thursday Photo Thread! Post Your Sexy Photos Ladies! - by fallonkelly, 5/31/2012 8:49:50 AM (3428 reads)


    And all this time I thought it was a combination of... link - by mrfisher, 5/31/2012 7:59:33 AM (5424 reads)


    Is the effect SoftlySara describe (enjoying older men) happen with civies? - by graeca, 5/29/2012 8:41:44 PM (4581 reads)


    In praise of men of superior years link - by SoftlySarah, 5/28/2012 10:56:36 PM (3880 reads)


    OLD SAYING - by macdaddy1944, 5/27/2012 4:21:36 PM (4707 reads)


    Thanks to My fellow Veterans..... - by RogueLuver, 5/26/2012 7:47:58 AM (2624 reads)


    Need Your Guidance..............Road Trip Dilemma! - by BlackKnight44, 5/25/2012 7:07:43 AM (3688 reads)


    Thank you ladies for brightening up our Thurrsday with these great photos! - by KSM46, 5/24/2012 2:11:21 PM (3299 reads)

    Displaying 576 to 600 of 1235 matches.
    < of 50 >