60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    An interesting Q from the Big Board today ..... which happens to be THURSDAY !!!! - by KSM46, 10/25/2012 8:48:20 AM (4920 reads)


    senility? - by macdaddy1944, 10/24/2012 8:53:11 AM (3293 reads)


    Ashley Madison? - by tmill9, 10/23/2012 4:00:00 PM (3801 reads)


    Gentlemen: Are there specific times and days that are better for you to hobby? - by HotCougarMilf, 10/23/2012 5:04:44 AM (4774 reads)


    60 now - by will645, 10/21/2012 2:06:03 PM (5181 reads)


    Here is my question for the ladies and gentlemen - by Sexy Carolina, 10/20/2012 10:55:01 AM (4702 reads)


    My first post on this board - by Pavlienna, 10/20/2012 2:15:12 AM (5685 reads)


    Thursdays on here are great!!! - by vince59, 10/18/2012 6:05:59 PM (5963 reads)


    Thursday themeday...Lets warm things back up with some HOT pics Ladies!!! - by Nicoleta, 10/18/2012 5:14:17 AM (5183 reads)


    What's your favotite sport, besides the obvious:-) Ladies post your pics! - by AngelinaDDD, 10/18/2012 5:03:03 AM (3763 reads)


    In Praise of Mature Ladies - by archangelo, 10/15/2012 12:57:19 PM (4972 reads)


    I just read the funniest thing on the GD board link - by Sexy Carolina, 10/15/2012 7:54:13 AM (5224 reads)


    Gents who can't cum???? What to do? - by funwmadison, 10/14/2012 6:04:48 AM (4434 reads)


    Another great Thursday photo Thread Ladies!! Thank You. (eom) - by xyz23, 10/12/2012 6:37:20 AM (2898 reads)


    Thirsty Thursday ladies! Post your mouthwatering pics:-) - by AngelinaDDD, 10/10/2012 4:00:00 PM (4151 reads)


    Kiss kiss - by Sexy Carolina, 10/10/2012 4:47:55 AM (4491 reads)


    For all who haven't seen or heard of Kitten Infinite... - by apropo, 10/9/2012 9:21:05 PM (3825 reads)


    What % of Hobbyists are over 55yrs? link - by Kalinasandiego, 10/9/2012 8:53:43 AM (4204 reads)


    Two Independent Mature Providers - Same Number - by islandgent, 10/8/2012 4:00:00 PM (3803 reads)


    At the suggestion of a very sweet man, - by SoftlySarah, 10/7/2012 7:39:22 PM (4291 reads)


    Something for my fellow DOM (dirty old men) link - by harborview, 10/6/2012 2:32:14 PM (4441 reads)
    • Ahem... - by serpius, 10/6/2012 9:23:29 PM (2083 reads)
    • sunovabitch - by clarence37, 10/7/2012 9:22:02 AM (4083 reads)


    47%? What about my 80%?!? (Memo to myself!) - by Tabu, 10/6/2012 4:53:28 AM (4166 reads)


    thank you ladies for another outstanding thursday photo day!! - by mconnection, 10/4/2012 6:51:20 PM (3358 reads)


    Octogenarian - by pauliea, 10/4/2012 11:02:04 AM (3458 reads)


    Rear view Thursday - by tranquilwaters, 10/3/2012 9:33:42 PM (4973 reads)

    Displaying 576 to 600 of 1375 matches.
    < of 55 >