60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    I think today is Thursday lol ladies please post. Men, do you have a sticky keyboard? - by HotCougarMilf, 3/21/2013 7:15:27 AM (3146 reads)


    I thought Thursday was the photo thread day for this board? EOM - by fallonkelly, 3/20/2013 3:39:22 PM (2016 reads)


    Lady's attire - by tralala_xxx, 3/19/2013 4:02:50 PM (2156 reads)


    Things are dead over here (no pun intended). No new threads for two days?? link - by EasyTimes, 3/19/2013 9:32:31 AM (2008 reads)


    70 year old twins retire link - by hiddenhills, 3/17/2013 7:26:08 AM (2811 reads)


    Happy St. Patrick's Day!!! Ladies please post. Gentlemen: Kissing the clover will bring you luck! - by HotCougarMilf, 3/17/2013 3:39:08 AM (2331 reads)


    Interesting factoid - by robinscompany, 3/15/2013 12:01:15 PM (2288 reads)


    Question...for those who don't get home cooked meals - by AZ Misty, 3/15/2013 9:52:04 AM (3484 reads)


    New Holiday - by LargeHamm, 3/14/2013 9:02:46 AM (2948 reads)


    Ladies please post. I've been a bad girl and need... - by HotCougarMilf, 3/14/2013 2:47:16 AM (2894 reads)


    I will have an out of town business trip coming up shortly... - by harborview, 3/12/2013 4:42:36 PM (2884 reads)


    What's Sexy About Spitting During Oral? - by Max101, 3/12/2013 4:20:46 PM (2734 reads)


    It's Official! - by greeneyedude, 3/9/2013 10:22:01 PM (2760 reads)


    What is your favorite provder name? - by michael_z971, 3/9/2013 6:47:23 PM (3710 reads)


    I just wanted to say, "Thank You!" - by Madame Patricia, 3/8/2013 6:18:32 AM (2931 reads)


    Super sexy Thursday! Ladies, lets warm these gents up! - by AngelinaDDD, 3/7/2013 4:45:40 AM (4003 reads)


    Married? - by WEDAZ, 3/1/2013 8:27:11 PM (4042 reads)


    Thank You Ladies For Todays Pixs - by Roadshow2, 2/28/2013 6:13:36 AM (2546 reads)


    Just Tease Them.... ;-) Thurs Photo Thread! Ladies Please Post Your Pics! ;-) - by DreamyKisses, 2/28/2013 5:05:21 AM (2931 reads)


    What's in a photo? - by KSM46, 2/24/2013 1:34:20 AM (2397 reads)


    Fall off on Eros mature listings - by kismet93, 2/22/2013 8:04:18 AM (2317 reads)


    Been a long time .... - by Angela_Petite2, 2/21/2013 9:06:33 PM (3015 reads)


    Thank You Ladies For Todays Pixs! (EOM) - by scr5540, 2/21/2013 9:12:36 AM (2104 reads)


    Lets wake this board up with the sexiest legs on the web ladies!!! - by maturebridgette, 2/21/2013 6:15:05 AM (2945 reads)


    Some info about high PSA count - ladies please read too - by HaleyOrlando, 2/19/2013 1:10:34 PM (1978 reads)

    Displaying 576 to 600 of 1491 matches.
    < of 60 >