60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    How did early life experiences shape your hobbyist lifestyle? - by Robertini, 6/8/2014 11:19:15 PM (2250 reads)


    Emergency - by GyroJockey, 6/2/2014 10:49:53 AM (2311 reads)


    natural Performance helper link - by Charlotteofvegas, 5/30/2014 1:23:31 PM (2242 reads)


    Retirement - by macdaddy1944, 5/28/2014 4:00:57 PM (2649 reads)


    So now we have what we want.. now what? - by josulli, 5/28/2014 3:03:36 AM (2738 reads)


    While I don't have any questions for this board, - by swimtrekr, 5/26/2014 6:16:14 PM (2439 reads)


    Cystectomy - by mongo19621954, 5/22/2014 3:38:54 PM (2127 reads)


    best online pharmacy for cialas - by blondiegirlxxxx, 5/21/2014 11:25:33 AM (2200 reads)


    Had to share this. It got me all hot and ready!!! LOL link - by AdelleAnderson, 5/12/2014 1:40:05 PM (2958 reads)


    Rings - by handrocketman, 5/5/2014 1:39:27 PM (2836 reads)


    Alcohol, testosterone, and erections - by kayjaykay, 5/5/2014 6:42:16 AM (2294 reads)


    Question about physical exertion and erections - by 89Springer, 5/4/2014 11:21:42 AM (2197 reads)


    Oldest provider - by TELECENTER, 5/3/2014 4:53:55 PM (2192 reads)


    Rewind.....to 1966..... link - by WymenLover, 4/29/2014 11:52:50 PM (2322 reads)


    Cialis daily... What are the odds of getting insurance coverage? - by shudaknownbetter, 4/24/2014 12:57:04 PM (2251 reads)


    q... how long does any..everyone plan to hobby .. over 70 - by stellartwo, 4/16/2014 6:41:46 AM (2416 reads)


    How to ask for a break? - by lon857, 4/8/2014 6:24:30 PM (2472 reads)


    Back stretch exercise - with partner - recomendations? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 4/6/2014 10:23:42 AM (2077 reads)


    A Movie "TEN" experience - by voyager13, 4/4/2014 11:15:17 AM (2432 reads)


    penis injections - by dlarry10, 3/28/2014 7:33:56 PM (2582 reads)


    FBSM - by grayhair, 3/28/2014 6:27:07 AM (2738 reads)


    One nice thing about getting old! link - by mattradd, 3/26/2014 12:37:06 PM (2776 reads)


    Another way of looking at things. - by NamelessHobbiest, 3/21/2014 7:59:30 AM (2739 reads)


    Prostate Massage for BPH Symptoms - by sharp1630, 3/21/2014 6:03:16 AM (2333 reads)


    Should I or shouldn't I ? - by SweetMelissa, 3/17/2014 10:56:47 AM (3500 reads)

    Displaying 576 to 600 of 1724 matches.
    < of 69 >