60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Random Thursday! Ladies post YOUR favorite pic to WOW these guys! - by AngelinaDDD, 9/26/2013 2:17:49 AM (2817 reads)


    Age.... - by AZ Misty, 9/24/2013 8:03:00 PM (2286 reads)


    todays pics - by vince59, 9/19/2013 5:11:27 PM (1870 reads)


    Cock Rings - by massctman, 9/19/2013 3:58:47 PM (2364 reads)


    Thursday Photo Theme: Boudoir Beauties! - by Tabu, 9/19/2013 3:50:35 AM (2480 reads)


    What makes a best FBSM - by grayhair, 9/17/2013 5:35:26 PM (1798 reads)


    Ladies! - by fallonkelly, 9/12/2013 5:35:30 PM (2177 reads)


    Thursday's Photo Theme....Lil Black Dresses! - by Gracekelly, 9/12/2013 3:55:30 AM (2762 reads)


    Have you fell in love, or lust for your ATF? - by Madame Patricia, 9/9/2013 7:46:54 AM (2293 reads)


    thursdays pics - by vince59, 9/5/2013 5:07:33 PM (1730 reads)


    Thank you ladies for... - by tralala_xxx, 9/5/2013 5:04:08 PM (1550 reads)


    Mirror, mirror on the wall who's got the finest ass of all! - by HotCougarMilf, 9/5/2013 4:08:17 AM (2797 reads)


    supplements for low T - by hbt49, 9/3/2013 5:13:09 PM (2237 reads)


    Once again ladies, Thanks for the photos. you ladies rock! (eom) - by xyz23, 8/30/2013 5:46:21 AM (1658 reads)


    WORK out Thurs! Ladies, show this gents how we stay in shape:-) - by AngelinaDDD, 8/29/2013 4:11:24 AM (2788 reads)


    What are we waiting for? - by cdfix, 8/25/2013 7:39:40 AM (2050 reads)


    Wet and Wild? - by vince59, 8/23/2013 7:23:18 PM (1926 reads)
    • I agree, fantastic - by mconnection, 8/24/2013 1:33:50 AM (399 reads)
    • Yes - by kennred57, 8/29/2013 2:24:29 AM (301 reads)


    I just wanted to say, "thank you!" - by Madame Patricia, 8/22/2013 11:41:04 AM (1932 reads)


    Ladies it's Wet and Wild Thursday! Gentlemen, please enjoy! - by HotCougarMilf, 8/22/2013 5:54:33 AM (2552 reads)


    OK ladies "Mirror, mirror, on the wall" for Thursday pics? - by tralala_xxx, 8/20/2013 12:16:27 PM (2065 reads)


    variety - by macdaddy1944, 8/19/2013 6:34:37 AM (2011 reads)


    Embarrased. Ladies...a question for y'all. - by areyoutheone, 8/17/2013 4:15:44 AM (2612 reads)


    legs on thursday - by mconnection, 8/16/2013 1:47:43 AM (1710 reads)


    Do the 20 somethings like to see the 60 somethings? - by cigarlighter, 8/15/2013 8:42:01 PM (2168 reads)


    Ladies, Thursday is a great day to show those toned and tight legs! Let me wrap these around your... - by HotCougarMilf, 8/15/2013 3:30:58 AM (2468 reads)

    Displaying 576 to 600 of 1602 matches.
    < of 65 >