Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • How do Find Big Events NFL, Yacht, Reward ceremonies etc... - by TurquoiseReese, 2/6/2017 2:36:01 PM (130 reads)


    Review Question / Ladies on Tour - by cubsfanws, 2/6/2017 12:46:35 PM (89 reads)


    P411 activity list - by redneckstud, 2/6/2017 8:56:24 AM (262 reads)


    Doubles session questions - by Mendelevium, 2/5/2017 8:59:07 AM (241 reads)


    Am I allowed to write a review of a provider who was a ncns? Also, if... - by Johnfcondon, 2/4/2017 8:11:37 PM (241 reads)


    utfu and omsh = ? - by impposter, 2/4/2017 6:29:13 PM (218 reads)


    Greek - by Avsfan04, 2/4/2017 3:24:31 PM (345 reads)


    New Girl - by NzuriW, 2/4/2017 8:47:42 AM (194 reads)


    Two questions (about provider interrelations) - by laceywu, 2/3/2017 4:04:58 PM (300 reads)


    hi! how to edit my recent ad post and ad a pic? - by ColleenVenice, 2/3/2017 9:46:42 AM (93 reads)


    TER ID where to find it - by youraddiction, 2/2/2017 6:22:30 PM (75 reads)


    Ladies I need help! Xxx - by Englishannabel, 2/1/2017 6:44:18 PM (198 reads)


    linking my website to TER - by Mslondon910, 2/1/2017 2:59:46 PM (99 reads)


    How to give review incentives without violating TER rules? - by Bridgetobrian, 2/1/2017 12:37:08 PM (270 reads)


    Ladies can you help me out - by bestofbella, 2/1/2017 7:20:23 AM (344 reads)


    How do I delete my own ad? - by Lilaphx, 1/31/2017 1:13:59 PM (84 reads)


    Planning my first duo - by rando_mn, 1/31/2017 8:30:50 AM (245 reads)


    I keep getting flagged? - by LadyCazzKaria, 1/28/2017 3:31:03 PM (245 reads)


    Escort Cafe? - by RachaelLee, 1/27/2017 8:18:52 PM (408 reads)


    Provider had to cancel session due to family emergency. How long should I wait for a deposit refund - by ToddCheese, 1/27/2017 9:44:48 PM (347 reads)


    Doubles - by darmody, 1/26/2017 12:57:04 PM (180 reads)


    White Board - by Hylas69, 1/26/2017 10:26:17 AM (196 reads)


    Getting a Client to Post a Review Issue - by PrincessMelody, 1/26/2017 9:06:01 AM (219 reads)


    P411/TER listed provider number in sting - by DaRegularJoe, 1/24/2017 11:39:42 AM (736 reads)


    How to verify BP providers not on TER - by DaRegularJoe, 1/24/2017 4:53:26 AM (329 reads)

    Displaying 51 to 75 of 19389 matches.
    < of 776 >