Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Using an agency as reference? - by nationcitywide, 9/12/2016 11:01:42 AM (160 reads)


    When does the clock start ticking? - by CJHug, 9/10/2016 7:05:08 AM (526 reads)


    Completely new to this site and I have no idea how to get started, can anyone help? - by Bella_Blaire, 9/9/2016 6:47:45 PM (319 reads)


    what the best way to prove the reviews I post are real.? - by ripmany, 9/9/2016 5:40:18 PM (223 reads)


    First Time - by juggles99, 9/9/2016 2:07:22 PM (593 reads)


    What makes you want to see a newbie? - by EllaRose, 9/9/2016 2:05:01 PM (420 reads)


    Provider buying vip? - by Baby420, 9/8/2016 12:30:05 AM (245 reads)


    If I see the same provider twice can I review the seme provider twice. - by ripmany, 9/6/2016 9:42:36 PM (261 reads)


    Looking for Hotel Check-in/Check-out Advice - by ediotsavant, 9/7/2016 3:52:53 AM (508 reads)


    How to screen off TER ? - by RoxyBlack, 9/5/2016 5:03:18 PM (380 reads)


    Avg length of visit - by RCinSitka, 9/5/2016 5:02:15 PM (390 reads)


    Incall Locations - by juggles99, 9/5/2016 5:49:54 AM (673 reads)


    Squirting questions - by InLustOfBigBust, 9/4/2016 10:43:48 PM (346 reads)


    NEWBIE - Why do I need to create an Alias and how do I post photos - by ExquisiteSiena, 9/4/2016 5:11:26 PM (285 reads)


    what am i doing wrong? - by zyzy1, 9/3/2016 5:25:50 PM (1043 reads)


    Hello! Newbie here! Have some quick questions - by Arabella_Marie, 9/2/2016 5:04:04 PM (632 reads)


    Hello - by AdinaAndrews, 9/2/2016 3:21:25 PM (207 reads)


    Giving real name to an Agency - by Greg_J, 9/2/2016 6:59:46 AM (638 reads)


    Newbie here, how do I get a ter ID - by Jayden702, 9/1/2016 11:16:13 PM (242 reads)


    how to ask - by zoogie, 9/1/2016 3:55:17 PM (389 reads)


    Remove A Review for a Provider - by ATLDOM, 9/1/2016 11:33:58 AM (270 reads)


    New companion with a newbie question - by GiseleMonrose, 8/31/2016 9:25:03 PM (385 reads)


    Recognizing a provider from their ads? - by juggles99, 8/31/2016 2:13:18 PM (498 reads)


    Advice needed and is greatly appreciated - by Emilyoung1, 8/31/2016 11:41:16 AM (534 reads)


    Wow, just got a super nasty review link - by ScarlettStClair, 8/30/2016 6:44:31 PM (748 reads)

    Displaying 51 to 75 of 19055 matches.
    < of 763 >