Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • whitelist and anal - by bookman1256, 7/8/2016 12:54:02 AM (674 reads)


    So if I have a basic membership account, - by megaraquinn, 7/7/2016 9:24:25 PM (395 reads)


    Asking if a Provider Accepts Bitcoin? - by SHN3934, 7/7/2016 11:39:16 AM (193 reads)


    Provider's website and P411 Page is down - by Uncertain, 7/6/2016 6:36:50 PM (356 reads)


    Hi! Am I the only one?? - by deviant_girl, 7/6/2016 5:39:11 PM (833 reads)


    new to this but I'm on p411 - by Nana89, 7/5/2016 7:44:19 AM (503 reads)


    Determining Which Cities to Tour - by Real_Couple, 7/5/2016 7:33:24 AM (215 reads)


    Where to advertise for erotic massages - by Morgancompanion, 7/4/2016 7:34:56 PM (281 reads)


    Hi there, I'm Monique! - by MSymone, 7/4/2016 1:05:55 AM (408 reads)


    Best amount of time for doubles - by LongIslandDan, 7/3/2016 12:11:26 PM (374 reads)


    incalls - by allsportstrophies, 7/1/2016 7:52:42 AM (968 reads)


    Are reviewers allowed to submit a new review for a provider they've already seen? - by AlexandraMarie, 6/30/2016 6:17:29 PM (304 reads)


    I'm not red anymore... Long live Perfectstorm!!!! eom - by swimtrekr, 6/28/2016 5:30:49 PM (428 reads)


    Website suggestions? - by NashKass, 6/28/2016 12:06:24 PM (344 reads)


    Dear Nervous Newbie Clients.... - by Debra_Hollander, 6/28/2016 10:10:36 AM (1475 reads)


    trying to become a provider on TER .. - by Annellise, 6/28/2016 10:05:20 AM (326 reads)


    providers: Do you want to know when you've been reviewed? - by chrisjamestravel, 6/27/2016 2:45:53 PM (341 reads)


    So very new and confused! - by ReaganAdams, 6/27/2016 2:38:58 PM (460 reads)


    Her 90 min rate...in hindsight I should have just asked - by ontheprowl14, 6/27/2016 8:15:43 AM (610 reads)


    Provider Reviews - by WinterIvy, 6/26/2016 4:25:25 PM (296 reads)


    Where to advertise? - by MarieLuscious, 6/26/2016 9:16:08 AM (224 reads)


    How to notify Providers and Hobbyists about a possible rip-off or scam ADvertisement link - by impposter, 6/25/2016 9:13:38 PM (332 reads)


    Asking about the "cocktail hour" special? - by PRS2005, 6/25/2016 3:48:24 PM (427 reads)


    White list referals - by LLPeter, 6/25/2016 9:50:27 AM (336 reads)


    Reference - by panther58, 6/25/2016 5:22:29 AM (339 reads)

    Displaying 51 to 75 of 18918 matches.
    < of 757 >