Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • How To Analyze Other Reviews / Reviewers: - by dani987x, 3/5/2015 8:25:26 AM (63 reads)


    Question concerning the donation - by klakeman, 3/4/2015 5:42:44 PM (150 reads)


    I have been living vicariously through you all... - by Jsins, 3/4/2015 5:17:51 PM (115 reads)


    Getting Verified - by pjg69pjg, 3/4/2015 5:01:42 PM (60 reads)


    New guy here - by Christheguy21, 3/4/2015 9:34:36 AM (138 reads)


    being screened.... - by dirk9454, 3/4/2015 4:23:34 AM (194 reads)


    References - by argaiv, 3/4/2015 2:26:50 AM (170 reads)


    What Does White List Really Mean??? - by argaiv, 3/3/2015 11:59:39 PM (121 reads)


    blurred faces - by ponyman49, 3/3/2015 10:09:01 PM (247 reads)


    Same day appt - by Svenhxc166, 3/3/2015 8:45:52 PM (137 reads)


    low risk activities - by foronceinmylife, 3/3/2015 6:45:04 PM (207 reads)


    New Here - by JuicyJade, 3/3/2015 12:48:47 PM (138 reads)


    pubic hair - by ponyman49, 3/3/2015 5:11:51 AM (222 reads)


    How do we remove our old ad postings? - by Heather702, 3/3/2015 3:05:51 AM (105 reads)


    Bait and Switch - How to React? - by deketh, 3/2/2015 7:39:05 PM (280 reads)


    A case for the Hobby Phone and/or a Burner App link - by numpty88, 3/2/2015 2:15:13 PM (423 reads)


    took some time off.. Now I am back.. - by sexisam, 3/2/2015 1:01:01 PM (150 reads)


    posting reviews - by ponyman49, 3/2/2015 11:49:14 AM (82 reads)


    Removing my phone # from a review link - by JadeLotus, 3/1/2015 9:36:17 PM (140 reads)


    If I pay for VIP and then get two posted reviews how is credit applied? - by devilsmischief, 3/1/2015 7:22:18 PM (86 reads)


    my first encounter - by ponyman49, 3/1/2015 2:21:52 PM (310 reads)


    CFNM? - by MrMan84, 3/1/2015 2:12:35 PM (252 reads)


    First Visit Coming Up - Am I Doing Everything Correctly? - by headmustard, 3/1/2015 1:27:36 PM (365 reads)


    New to the industry not sure how to get verified? - by Priscilorenn, 3/1/2015 12:53:44 PM (184 reads)


    Newbie to the electronic media way of things - by WinkNWatchHer, 3/1/2015 10:35:57 AM (107 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 17656 matches.
    of 707 >