Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • OK to ask for information about a specific provider? - by phetchd, 12/21/2014 6:02:12 PM (57 reads)


    Newbie provider, incall questions - by SonjaDarling, 12/21/2014 1:20:58 PM (148 reads)


    How do you discuse things without discussing them - by Caveman6172, 12/20/2014 9:13:26 AM (293 reads)


    how do you delete an ad after its active?! - by ArmenianJofNYC, 12/19/2014 7:45:52 PM (99 reads)


    why can i not post in the photo only board - by SugarbabySara, 12/19/2014 7:16:21 PM (95 reads)


    Does TER give out the first 30 free still for giving two reviews? - by mtdewking2015, 12/19/2014 4:38:10 PM (142 reads)


    How to figure out price when she doesn't specify? - by 89Springer, 12/19/2014 10:40:23 AM (217 reads)


    how do I get reviews - by SugarbabySara, 12/19/2014 8:37:04 AM (150 reads)


    Okay to ask for a rule change for more cash - by Red_Mouse, 12/18/2014 3:21:13 PM (344 reads)


    Asian Massage Parlors - by primetime8505, 12/16/2014 4:55:41 PM (384 reads)


    can't get that first appt. goin - by djay1986, 12/16/2014 2:04:33 PM (466 reads)


    Newbie on the fence about making a website - by ArmenianJofNYC, 12/15/2014 10:24:07 PM (335 reads)


    A new post about reviews. link - by swimtrekr, 12/16/2014 6:41:41 AM (243 reads)


    Question about Agencies + Condoms - by Legionaire, 12/15/2014 10:26:27 AM (398 reads)


    SCAMS Repost for Newbies - by harborview, 12/15/2014 10:13:04 AM (427 reads)


    NE? SE? - by Selmarin, 12/15/2014 9:25:50 AM (300 reads)


    screening services - by cosmo11, 12/15/2014 5:07:40 AM (326 reads)


    Professional Photos or Not???? - by lailah69, 12/14/2014 3:35:22 PM (371 reads)


    Here is my first 2 experiences with escorts. - by neket, 12/14/2014 8:50:31 AM (822 reads)


    why do some stay away from agencies? - by locutus, 12/14/2014 8:08:58 AM (353 reads)


    I want the BBBJ but not the fake girlfriend stuff. How do I convey that? - by skarphedin, 12/14/2014 7:06:43 AM (462 reads)


    Updating my Profile - by VictoriaBertelli, 12/14/2014 1:21:01 AM (214 reads)
    • Two choices - by WymenLover, 12/14/2014 4:00:12 AM (120 reads)


    Indian casino hotels - by Swingline405, 12/13/2014 4:46:34 PM (434 reads)


    None of my ads are posting? - by kayleighbriar2, 12/13/2014 3:38:49 PM (262 reads)


    Providers calling places of employment - by jayematt, 12/13/2014 1:33:17 AM (552 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 17379 matches.
    of 696 >