Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Is this a red flag? - by pk24, 4/19/2014 12:56:31 AM (3 reads)


    when is it ok to discuss options with a provider - by scottfvc, 4/18/2014 3:20:21 AM (183 reads)


    Screening??? - by Stephanie89, 4/18/2014 12:33:42 AM (107 reads)


    Providers Providing Certain Niches - by JamesWin, 4/16/2014 9:06:35 PM (223 reads)


    First overnight with a provider in Vegas - by BuckSouth, 4/16/2014 4:23:08 PM (331 reads)


    Various SCAMS for hobbiests to be aware of - by harbor_view, 4/16/2014 1:42:21 PM (359 reads)


    No-Show Review? - by Yeath, 4/16/2014 6:37:29 AM (212 reads)


    Question about earning VIP with reviews - by craigshep74, 4/16/2014 4:57:32 AM (102 reads)


    Moved to LA from Vegas. Cant get anyone to answer my calls - by lake3x, 4/15/2014 7:17:07 PM (117 reads)


    Meet and greet - by doc57, 4/15/2014 2:38:01 PM (121 reads)


    if a provider doesn't ask any screening questions is that a red flag? - by jimsteves, 4/15/2014 11:42:17 AM (218 reads)


    question to providers - by sncty702, 4/15/2014 12:31:55 AM (343 reads)


    Backpage... are there any other sites? - by Nyiomi, 4/15/2014 7:52:59 AM (177 reads)


    question... Newbie here advertise on TER - by Stephanie89, 4/14/2014 11:19:08 PM (125 reads)


    Needing to expand my business for sensual erotic massages - by PaulineDelight, 4/14/2014 7:01:15 PM (143 reads)


    im . New to ter, I have questions! - by FallenAngelJC, 4/14/2014 10:20:01 AM (160 reads)


    Financing the hobby... Married men - by Marliere, 4/14/2014 7:50:46 AM (326 reads)


    am I still considered a newbie if ... - by sncty702, 4/14/2014 12:21:40 AM (197 reads)


    How do you find your TER# - by monicaangel, 4/13/2014 10:10:50 PM (69 reads)


    How do I put a pic in my Ad and on TER - by tantraerica, 4/13/2014 7:49:19 PM (77 reads)


    New to TER.com - by AnnaMoss, 4/13/2014 1:28:57 AM (156 reads)


    Hey everyone how does all this TER WORK - by JessicaChopra, 4/12/2014 7:02:36 PM (232 reads)


    Flat out. Is an 8/9 considered a mediocre review for a moderately high ender? eom-a - by WickedBrut, 4/12/2014 5:36:06 PM (195 reads)


    ROB? - by AbbyEmerson, 4/12/2014 1:57:32 PM (168 reads)


    Threesome reviews - by mooremaryland, 4/12/2014 11:37:41 AM (202 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 16370 matches.
    of 655 >