Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • still learning - by cleaverman, 4/19/2014 2:41:36 PM (200 reads)


    how to do a discreet outcall? - by CourtneySparks, 4/19/2014 2:34:41 PM (313 reads)


    Is this a red flag? - by pk24, 4/19/2014 12:56:31 AM (272 reads)


    when is it ok to discuss options with a provider - by scottfvc, 4/18/2014 3:20:21 AM (340 reads)


    Screening??? - by Stephanie89, 4/18/2014 12:33:42 AM (203 reads)


    Providers Providing Certain Niches - by JamesWin, 4/16/2014 9:06:35 PM (274 reads)


    First overnight with a provider in Vegas - by BuckSouth, 4/16/2014 4:23:08 PM (420 reads)


    Various SCAMS for hobbiests to be aware of - by harbor_view, 4/16/2014 1:42:21 PM (481 reads)


    No-Show Review? - by Yeath, 4/16/2014 6:37:29 AM (242 reads)


    Question about earning VIP with reviews - by craigshep74, 4/16/2014 4:57:32 AM (130 reads)


    Moved to LA from Vegas. Cant get anyone to answer my calls - by lake3x, 4/15/2014 7:17:07 PM (150 reads)


    Meet and greet - by doc57, 4/15/2014 2:38:01 PM (147 reads)


    if a provider doesn't ask any screening questions is that a red flag? - by jimsteves, 4/15/2014 11:42:17 AM (267 reads)


    question to providers - by sncty702, 4/15/2014 12:31:55 AM (374 reads)


    Backpage... are there any other sites? - by Nyiomi, 4/15/2014 7:52:59 AM (217 reads)


    question... Newbie here advertise on TER - by Stephanie89, 4/14/2014 11:19:08 PM (145 reads)


    Needing to expand my business for sensual erotic massages - by PaulineDelight, 4/14/2014 7:01:15 PM (160 reads)


    im . New to ter, I have questions! - by FallenAngelJC, 4/14/2014 10:20:01 AM (181 reads)


    Financing the hobby... Married men - by Marliere, 4/14/2014 7:50:46 AM (373 reads)


    am I still considered a newbie if ... - by sncty702, 4/14/2014 12:21:40 AM (227 reads)


    How do you find your TER# - by monicaangel, 4/13/2014 10:10:50 PM (89 reads)


    How do I put a pic in my Ad and on TER - by tantraerica, 4/13/2014 7:49:19 PM (95 reads)


    New to TER.com - by AnnaMoss, 4/13/2014 1:28:57 AM (177 reads)


    Hey everyone how does all this TER WORK - by JessicaChopra, 4/12/2014 7:02:36 PM (254 reads)


    Flat out. Is an 8/9 considered a mediocre review for a moderately high ender? eom-a - by WickedBrut, 4/12/2014 5:36:06 PM (215 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 16372 matches.
    of 655 >