Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Question concerning the donation - by klakeman, 3/4/2015 5:42:44 PM (84 reads)


    I have been living vicariously through you all... - by Jsins, 3/4/2015 5:17:51 PM (62 reads)


    Getting Verified - by pjg69pjg, 3/4/2015 5:01:42 PM (35 reads)


    New guy here - by Christheguy21, 3/4/2015 9:34:36 AM (119 reads)


    being screened.... - by dirk9454, 3/4/2015 4:23:34 AM (173 reads)


    References - by argaiv, 3/4/2015 2:26:50 AM (154 reads)


    What Does White List Really Mean??? - by argaiv, 3/3/2015 11:59:39 PM (110 reads)


    blurred faces - by ponyman49, 3/3/2015 10:09:01 PM (235 reads)


    Same day appt - by Svenhxc166, 3/3/2015 8:45:52 PM (123 reads)


    low risk activities - by foronceinmylife, 3/3/2015 6:45:04 PM (188 reads)


    New Here - by JuicyJade, 3/3/2015 12:48:47 PM (131 reads)


    pubic hair - by ponyman49, 3/3/2015 5:11:51 AM (211 reads)


    How do we remove our old ad postings? - by Heather702, 3/3/2015 3:05:51 AM (103 reads)


    Bait and Switch - How to React? - by deketh, 3/2/2015 7:39:05 PM (273 reads)


    A case for the Hobby Phone and/or a Burner App link - by numpty88, 3/2/2015 2:15:13 PM (416 reads)


    took some time off.. Now I am back.. - by sexisam, 3/2/2015 1:01:01 PM (147 reads)


    posting reviews - by ponyman49, 3/2/2015 11:49:14 AM (79 reads)


    Removing my phone # from a review link - by JadeLotus, 3/1/2015 9:36:17 PM (138 reads)


    If I pay for VIP and then get two posted reviews how is credit applied? - by devilsmischief, 3/1/2015 7:22:18 PM (83 reads)


    my first encounter - by ponyman49, 3/1/2015 2:21:52 PM (303 reads)


    CFNM? - by MrMan84, 3/1/2015 2:12:35 PM (246 reads)


    First Visit Coming Up - Am I Doing Everything Correctly? - by headmustard, 3/1/2015 1:27:36 PM (359 reads)


    New to the industry not sure how to get verified? - by Priscilorenn, 3/1/2015 12:53:44 PM (177 reads)


    Newbie to the electronic media way of things - by WinkNWatchHer, 3/1/2015 10:35:57 AM (105 reads)


    Clients but no reviews - by BellaNicole702, 3/1/2015 3:38:11 AM (307 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 17655 matches.
    of 707 >