Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • How do you discuse things without discussing them - by Caveman6172, 12/20/2014 9:13:26 AM (159 reads)


    how do you delete an ad after its active?! - by ArmenianJofNYC, 12/19/2014 7:45:52 PM (74 reads)


    why can i not post in the photo only board - by SugarbabySara, 12/19/2014 7:16:21 PM (69 reads)


    Does TER give out the first 30 free still for giving two reviews? - by mtdewking2015, 12/19/2014 4:38:10 PM (100 reads)


    How to figure out price when she doesn't specify? - by 89Springer, 12/19/2014 10:40:23 AM (174 reads)


    how do I get reviews - by SugarbabySara, 12/19/2014 8:37:04 AM (120 reads)


    Okay to ask for a rule change for more cash - by Red_Mouse, 12/18/2014 3:21:13 PM (307 reads)


    Asian Massage Parlors - by primetime8505, 12/16/2014 4:55:41 PM (341 reads)


    can't get that first appt. goin - by djay1986, 12/16/2014 2:04:33 PM (427 reads)


    Newbie on the fence about making a website - by ArmenianJofNYC, 12/15/2014 10:24:07 PM (311 reads)


    A new post about reviews. link - by swimtrekr, 12/16/2014 6:41:41 AM (217 reads)


    Question about Agencies + Condoms - by Legionaire, 12/15/2014 10:26:27 AM (364 reads)


    SCAMS Repost for Newbies - by harborview, 12/15/2014 10:13:04 AM (400 reads)


    NE? SE? - by Selmarin, 12/15/2014 9:25:50 AM (280 reads)


    screening services - by cosmo11, 12/15/2014 5:07:40 AM (301 reads)


    Professional Photos or Not???? - by lailah69, 12/14/2014 3:35:22 PM (350 reads)


    Here is my first 2 experiences with escorts. - by neket, 12/14/2014 8:50:31 AM (769 reads)


    why do some stay away from agencies? - by locutus, 12/14/2014 8:08:58 AM (326 reads)


    I want the BBBJ but not the fake girlfriend stuff. How do I convey that? - by skarphedin, 12/14/2014 7:06:43 AM (435 reads)


    Updating my Profile - by VictoriaBertelli, 12/14/2014 1:21:01 AM (198 reads)
    • Two choices - by WymenLover, 12/14/2014 4:00:12 AM (113 reads)


    Indian casino hotels - by Swingline405, 12/13/2014 4:46:34 PM (407 reads)


    None of my ads are posting? - by kayleighbriar2, 12/13/2014 3:38:49 PM (244 reads)


    Providers calling places of employment - by jayematt, 12/13/2014 1:33:17 AM (525 reads)


    Curious, what do you guys usually bring in with you? - by adamjlx, 12/12/2014 7:27:59 PM (430 reads)


    Can anybody tell me what YMMV means - by johnwell, 12/12/2014 4:21:26 PM (225 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 17377 matches.
    of 696 >