Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • when is it ok to discuss options with a provider - by scottfvc, 4/18/2014 3:20:21 AM (22 reads)


    Screening??? - by Stephanie89, 4/18/2014 12:33:42 AM (28 reads)


    Providers Providing Certain Niches - by JamesWin, 4/16/2014 9:06:35 PM (177 reads)


    First overnight with a provider in Vegas - by BuckSouth, 4/16/2014 4:23:08 PM (246 reads)


    Various SCAMS for hobbiests to be aware of - by harbor_view, 4/16/2014 1:42:21 PM (276 reads)


    No-Show Review? - by Yeath, 4/16/2014 6:37:29 AM (186 reads)


    Question about earning VIP with reviews - by craigshep74, 4/16/2014 4:57:32 AM (79 reads)


    Moved to LA from Vegas. Cant get anyone to answer my calls - by lake3x, 4/15/2014 7:17:07 PM (97 reads)


    Meet and greet - by doc57, 4/15/2014 2:38:01 PM (98 reads)


    if a provider doesn't ask any screening questions is that a red flag? - by jimsteves, 4/15/2014 11:42:17 AM (187 reads)


    question to providers - by sncty702, 4/15/2014 12:31:55 AM (313 reads)


    Backpage... are there any other sites? - by Nyiomi, 4/15/2014 7:52:59 AM (152 reads)


    question... Newbie here advertise on TER - by Stephanie89, 4/14/2014 11:19:08 PM (107 reads)


    Needing to expand my business for sensual erotic massages - by PaulineDelight, 4/14/2014 7:01:15 PM (125 reads)


    im . New to ter, I have questions! - by FallenAngelJC, 4/14/2014 10:20:01 AM (141 reads)


    Financing the hobby... Married men - by Marliere, 4/14/2014 7:50:46 AM (295 reads)


    am I still considered a newbie if ... - by sncty702, 4/14/2014 12:21:40 AM (182 reads)


    How do you find your TER# - by monicaangel, 4/13/2014 10:10:50 PM (61 reads)


    How do I put a pic in my Ad and on TER - by tantraerica, 4/13/2014 7:49:19 PM (68 reads)


    New to TER.com - by AnnaMoss, 4/13/2014 1:28:57 AM (147 reads)


    Hey everyone how does all this TER WORK - by JessicaChopra, 4/12/2014 7:02:36 PM (218 reads)


    Flat out. Is an 8/9 considered a mediocre review for a moderately high ender? eom-a - by WickedBrut, 4/12/2014 5:36:06 PM (184 reads)


    ROB? - by AbbyEmerson, 4/12/2014 1:57:32 PM (158 reads)


    Threesome reviews - by mooremaryland, 4/12/2014 11:37:41 AM (187 reads)


    posting my reviews - by MichelleKnox, 4/12/2014 1:20:31 AM (154 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 16369 matches.
    of 655 >