Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • How do you discuse things without discussing them - by Caveman6172, 12/20/2014 9:13:26 AM (240 reads)


    how do you delete an ad after its active?! - by ArmenianJofNYC, 12/19/2014 7:45:52 PM (90 reads)


    why can i not post in the photo only board - by SugarbabySara, 12/19/2014 7:16:21 PM (87 reads)


    Does TER give out the first 30 free still for giving two reviews? - by mtdewking2015, 12/19/2014 4:38:10 PM (128 reads)


    How to figure out price when she doesn't specify? - by 89Springer, 12/19/2014 10:40:23 AM (198 reads)


    how do I get reviews - by SugarbabySara, 12/19/2014 8:37:04 AM (137 reads)


    Okay to ask for a rule change for more cash - by Red_Mouse, 12/18/2014 3:21:13 PM (328 reads)


    Asian Massage Parlors - by primetime8505, 12/16/2014 4:55:41 PM (369 reads)


    can't get that first appt. goin - by djay1986, 12/16/2014 2:04:33 PM (442 reads)


    Newbie on the fence about making a website - by ArmenianJofNYC, 12/15/2014 10:24:07 PM (326 reads)


    A new post about reviews. link - by swimtrekr, 12/16/2014 6:41:41 AM (238 reads)


    Question about Agencies + Condoms - by Legionaire, 12/15/2014 10:26:27 AM (385 reads)


    SCAMS Repost for Newbies - by harborview, 12/15/2014 10:13:04 AM (420 reads)


    NE? SE? - by Selmarin, 12/15/2014 9:25:50 AM (294 reads)


    screening services - by cosmo11, 12/15/2014 5:07:40 AM (315 reads)


    Professional Photos or Not???? - by lailah69, 12/14/2014 3:35:22 PM (364 reads)


    Here is my first 2 experiences with escorts. - by neket, 12/14/2014 8:50:31 AM (799 reads)


    why do some stay away from agencies? - by locutus, 12/14/2014 8:08:58 AM (344 reads)


    I want the BBBJ but not the fake girlfriend stuff. How do I convey that? - by skarphedin, 12/14/2014 7:06:43 AM (453 reads)


    Updating my Profile - by VictoriaBertelli, 12/14/2014 1:21:01 AM (213 reads)
    • Two choices - by WymenLover, 12/14/2014 4:00:12 AM (119 reads)


    Indian casino hotels - by Swingline405, 12/13/2014 4:46:34 PM (424 reads)


    None of my ads are posting? - by kayleighbriar2, 12/13/2014 3:38:49 PM (260 reads)


    Providers calling places of employment - by jayematt, 12/13/2014 1:33:17 AM (540 reads)


    Curious, what do you guys usually bring in with you? - by adamjlx, 12/12/2014 7:27:59 PM (444 reads)


    Can anybody tell me what YMMV means - by johnwell, 12/12/2014 4:21:26 PM (237 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 17377 matches.
    of 696 >