Atlanta


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Atlanta discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Newbie without references? - by crazylove, 7/25/2015 10:00:05 AM (385 reads)


    Please look at the M&G board - by JimmyPW, 7/25/2015 6:03:17 AM (307 reads)


    Lydia link - by gentlemanGuy, 7/24/2015 9:47:08 PM (439 reads)


    Tell me, ladies and Gentlemen, Am I wrong just for loving a provider? - by antares, 7/24/2015 4:43:13 PM (655 reads)


    looking for a sublet 800$ budget - by Adira Mendez, 7/24/2015 3:45:55 PM (308 reads)


    Regret - by bigjoe2002, 7/24/2015 6:11:47 AM (740 reads)


    ISO: blonde preferred who does greek - by thickone696969, 7/23/2015 9:25:39 PM (310 reads)


    Friday Shill begins with Kinky Kerri... link - by wheelchairman, 7/23/2015 9:00:56 PM (227 reads)


    What Grinds My Gears: Words of Wisdom - by Alex326, 7/23/2015 8:04:06 AM (673 reads)


    Weather - by Sandman053, 7/23/2015 5:16:33 AM (212 reads)


    Q for ladies re 3somes; do you get pissed when he finishes w the other girl? - by bballs, 7/22/2015 6:04:06 PM (409 reads)


    In your experiences, which provider fits the following songs? - by HarryWacker, 7/22/2015 12:28:51 PM (418 reads)


    Ashley Madison talk - by jimbeam#7, 7/21/2015 5:08:17 AM (720 reads)


    411 on Sweet CJ link - by Seekingthebest, 7/21/2015 3:12:45 AM (713 reads)


    Really curious - by Sammie Jo, 7/20/2015 5:40:29 PM (706 reads)


    I have a question that I would like to pose: - by goddesscapri, 7/20/2015 8:12:12 AM (876 reads)


    Ashley Madison hack attack link - by ga_kosh, 7/20/2015 7:00:41 AM (413 reads)


    Shaky References in Screening - by gnarlygeezer, 7/19/2015 4:57:04 PM (499 reads)


    Screening Question - by BodytoBodyBri, 7/19/2015 2:12:26 PM (534 reads)


    A question about phone, email or texting preference - by irishjap, 7/19/2015 9:04:03 AM (239 reads)


    Guys (and ladies) I have questions about website preferences - by someCuteChic, 7/18/2015 10:37:14 AM (477 reads)


    ISO - late night playmate near Perimeter Mall - by Shade2002, 7/17/2015 5:46:53 PM (233 reads)


    Physiology question for the ladies - by Caldon, 7/17/2015 12:29:21 PM (675 reads)


    Looking for a fun night - by Nickm1960, 7/17/2015 6:29:25 AM (209 reads)


    Iso - by psylicker, 7/17/2015 3:55:51 AM (336 reads)

    Displaying 26 to 50 of 38364 matches.
    < of 1535 >