TER General


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the TER General discussion board.
This is a moderated forum dedicated to discussing the hobby, erotica, and sex related subjects. Please note, flames and posts outside of the forum topics will be removed.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the General Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Gents That See Both Biological & TS Women? - by VictoriaVegas, 4/23/2014 9:57:19 AM (175 reads)


    Somebody finally got tired of those upside down pics! - by cuppajoe, 4/23/2014 5:43:35 AM (301 reads)


    That's News of the Weird link - by impposter, 4/22/2014 9:38:55 PM (250 reads)


    Everybody's gotta be somethin' - & other rhetorical thoughts - by DiamondInTheMud, 4/22/2014 8:08:42 PM (248 reads)


    I hate inflated reviews. I hate inflated reviews. I hate inflated reviews - by Drunken Asian, 4/22/2014 7:47:26 PM (286 reads)


    My commitment for Earth Day is to recycle my condoms - by hammerhead896, 4/22/2014 5:05:21 PM (107 reads)


    Pearly penile papules - by SeraphinaLaRue, 4/22/2014 8:08:35 AM (635 reads)


    What's the worst thing you've seen or have happen to you during your meeting? - by FuckMeAlbert, 4/22/2014 4:32:52 AM (593 reads)


    Help me - by hnukak, 4/21/2014 8:50:08 PM (487 reads)


    Palcohol - DA's new BFF... link - by BigPapasan, 4/21/2014 6:15:56 PM (302 reads)


    To the trolls on TER. - by LunaNYC, 4/21/2014 5:50:51 PM (566 reads)


    someone I never met posted a review of me! link - by Drunken Asian, 4/21/2014 5:27:30 PM (383 reads)


    Anal - by 3591tonyhw, 4/21/2014 3:05:19 PM (522 reads)


    Photoshop - by 89Springer, 4/21/2014 7:16:49 AM (551 reads)


    kissing - by ymca44, 4/20/2014 11:14:35 AM (877 reads)


    Everybody have a great 420 Day! - by pleaseme, 4/20/2014 11:01:11 AM (201 reads)


    Need some thoughts on how to convert to Mangina - by ChgoCPA, 4/20/2014 8:54:55 AM (357 reads)


    Happy Easter GD board & all it's participants!!! - by Gemma Coreana, 4/20/2014 8:38:37 AM (96 reads)


    Dean of Terminology - by OSP, 4/20/2014 8:17:57 AM (241 reads)


    Assuming that 30 seconds is too short, and 30 minutes is too long.... - by mrfisher, 4/20/2014 5:06:54 AM (565 reads)


    Anyone else feel the same way about hobbying? - by AxelF, 4/19/2014 7:39:05 PM (681 reads)


    Update for friends here: prenup, 3some plan, happiness(?) - by AnotherDonJohn, 4/19/2014 5:02:56 AM (664 reads)


    Unsolicited advice; I recommend listening to Tristan Taormino's interview - by snaporaz, 4/18/2014 4:17:11 PM (418 reads)


    Have you ever had a provider leave a key in a hotel lobby for you to find? - by marc19020, 4/18/2014 1:18:10 PM (816 reads)


    Question, if I don't get my self off do you think intercourse better? - by jenniferxj6, 4/18/2014 10:46:00 AM (608 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 36163 matches.
    of 1447 >