TER General


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the TER General discussion board.
This is a moderated forum dedicated to discussing the hobby, erotica, and sex related subjects. Please note, flames and posts outside of the forum topics will be removed.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the General Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Does The Provider You're Seeing Remember Your Birthday? - by ROGM, 4/23/2014 5:43:05 PM (190 reads)


    Gents That See Both Biological & TS Women? - by VictoriaVegas, 4/23/2014 9:57:19 AM (404 reads)


    Somebody finally got tired of those upside down pics! - by cuppajoe, 4/23/2014 5:43:35 AM (386 reads)


    That's News of the Weird link - by impposter, 4/22/2014 9:38:55 PM (310 reads)


    Everybody's gotta be somethin' - & other rhetorical thoughts - by DiamondInTheMud, 4/22/2014 8:08:42 PM (293 reads)


    I hate inflated reviews. I hate inflated reviews. I hate inflated reviews - by Drunken Asian, 4/22/2014 7:47:26 PM (344 reads)


    My commitment for Earth Day is to recycle my condoms - by hammerhead896, 4/22/2014 5:05:21 PM (123 reads)


    Pearly penile papules - by SeraphinaLaRue, 4/22/2014 8:08:35 AM (695 reads)


    What's the worst thing you've seen or have happen to you during your meeting? - by FuckMeAlbert, 4/22/2014 4:32:52 AM (638 reads)


    Help me - by hnukak, 4/21/2014 8:50:08 PM (514 reads)


    Palcohol - DA's new BFF... link - by BigPapasan, 4/21/2014 6:15:56 PM (321 reads)


    To the trolls on TER. - by LunaNYC, 4/21/2014 5:50:51 PM (594 reads)


    someone I never met posted a review of me! link - by Drunken Asian, 4/21/2014 5:27:30 PM (407 reads)


    Anal - by 3591tonyhw, 4/21/2014 3:05:19 PM (546 reads)


    Photoshop - by 89Springer, 4/21/2014 7:16:49 AM (566 reads)


    kissing - by ymca44, 4/20/2014 11:14:35 AM (898 reads)


    Everybody have a great 420 Day! - by pleaseme, 4/20/2014 11:01:11 AM (206 reads)


    Need some thoughts on how to convert to Mangina - by ChgoCPA, 4/20/2014 8:54:55 AM (370 reads)


    Happy Easter GD board & all it's participants!!! - by Gemma Coreana, 4/20/2014 8:38:37 AM (106 reads)


    Dean of Terminology - by OSP, 4/20/2014 8:17:57 AM (247 reads)


    Assuming that 30 seconds is too short, and 30 minutes is too long.... - by mrfisher, 4/20/2014 5:06:54 AM (577 reads)


    Anyone else feel the same way about hobbying? - by AxelF, 4/19/2014 7:39:05 PM (691 reads)


    Update for friends here: prenup, 3some plan, happiness(?) - by AnotherDonJohn, 4/19/2014 5:02:56 AM (673 reads)


    Unsolicited advice; I recommend listening to Tristan Taormino's interview - by snaporaz, 4/18/2014 4:17:11 PM (431 reads)


    Have you ever had a provider leave a key in a hotel lobby for you to find? - by marc19020, 4/18/2014 1:18:10 PM (826 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 36164 matches.
    of 1447 >