TER General


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the TER General discussion board.
This is a moderated forum dedicated to discussing the hobby, erotica, and sex related subjects. Please note, flames and posts outside of the forum topics will be removed.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the General Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Fake reviews are real! - by nycgfe, 11/20/2014 10:22:31 AM (110 reads)


    What has been your experience with BBBJs and STDs? - by bwillis1980, 11/20/2014 10:14:14 AM (92 reads)


    Is there a special story behind your user name? - by DaIncredibleHulk, 11/20/2014 9:18:27 AM (63 reads)


    Reasons a provider canceled one to a customer - by djddla, 11/19/2014 10:24:26 PM (395 reads)


    Are there significant differences between - by cashorcredit, 11/19/2014 9:43:55 PM (468 reads)


    Does Anyone Use The Chat Feature? - by victoriabertelli, 11/19/2014 12:21:46 PM (189 reads)


    Reviews - a user's guide Part 1 - by ziggy440, 11/19/2014 10:44:25 AM (479 reads)


    How important is kissing to you? - by silverstandard, 11/19/2014 10:05:40 AM (311 reads)


    The DREADED question every year. What to get the boys for Christmas? - by Courtney.Ova, 11/19/2014 9:15:21 AM (291 reads)


    cummingslane thread got me thinking - by RodTidweLL, 11/19/2014 8:08:08 AM (425 reads)


    paradigm shift - by abacus17, 11/19/2014 6:22:35 AM (485 reads)


    dirty talk...in other languages - by wildhorse78, 11/18/2014 7:50:14 PM (187 reads)


    Do you feel that your sexuality defines you? - by JohnyComeAlready, 11/18/2014 4:59:30 PM (224 reads)


    To Doxxing or Not To Doxxing? link - by Epsilon_Eridani, 11/18/2014 4:17:20 PM (390 reads)


    Is t Just Me - by cummingslane, 11/18/2014 3:07:17 PM (508 reads)


    Has playing this game made your everyday language more coarse? - by inicky46, 11/18/2014 1:06:24 PM (237 reads)


    Okay... I have a confession to make... - by Senator.Blutarsky, 11/18/2014 5:26:13 AM (808 reads)


    It is I! The Cuddler! link - by inicky46, 11/17/2014 6:59:48 PM (472 reads)


    Which Providers Reviews Do You Read? - by Ridgetucky, 11/17/2014 6:00:51 PM (415 reads)


    I walked into a civvie friends house the other day and.... - by AdelleAnderson, 11/17/2014 4:10:07 PM (830 reads)


    Name A Place - by cummingslane, 11/17/2014 10:02:08 AM (615 reads)


    Who initiates sex at home ? - by FIDCUOF, 11/17/2014 6:52:52 AM (487 reads)


    Dear…strangeness... - by sophiaLA, 11/17/2014 1:36:54 AM (748 reads)


    taking a break - by wildhorse78, 11/16/2014 7:13:23 PM (558 reads)


    I'm very excited about meeting you - by hljockey, 11/16/2014 1:46:54 PM (883 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 37463 matches.
    of 1499 >