Washington DC

Nikki Hunter
Jajew 1940 reads
posted

Has anyone seen this girl and can verify her pics and services? I love the tattoo emo type, but this girl has pics that look like she is 25 and some closer to 35. I thought she was just visiting but saw her ad and looks like she's kind of a local, but haven't seen her before. No reviews or info anywhere else. I always feel that is someone is willing to have their own website then they are real, so I'm more curious about the age. Plus she is a la carte, which is fine if she's this hot.  
There are no hot young white FBSM in this area anymore.

You read my mind, was about to post the same question. Was close to booking and then saw an ad with this site... http://blondiebeautyqueen.wixsite.com/tiffany
 
Seems too closely linked and made me a bit nervous. Neither have reviews or a long history of posts. I will be very appreciative if anyone could provide information about either. Especially because she advertises for lap dance which is something I've been searching for.

Jajew384 reads

So I'm not sure if the ad was fake but the girl isn't her. She is a girl I know from London Dylan Chase and I believe she had her rmove the pics.

These sites look legit, as I feel anyone who spends time building a site is real, but who knows anymore.

Her picks are real, and she used to be with an agency, but is now on her own.

Register Now!