Washington DC

Same question here
Jajew 1941 reads
posted
1 / 6

Has anyone seen this girl and can verify her pics and services? I love the tattoo emo type, but this girl has pics that look like she is 25 and some closer to 35. I thought she was just visiting but saw her ad and looks like she's kind of a local, but haven't seen her before. No reviews or info anywhere else. I always feel that is someone is willing to have their own website then they are real, so I'm more curious about the age. Plus she is a la carte, which is fine if she's this hot.  
There are no hot young white FBSM in this area anymore.

Sin069 13 Reviews 460 reads
posted
3 / 6

You read my mind, was about to post the same question. Was close to booking and then saw an ad with this site... http://blondiebeautyqueen.wixsite.com/tiffany
 
Seems too closely linked and made me a bit nervous. Neither have reviews or a long history of posts. I will be very appreciative if anyone could provide information about either. Especially because she advertises for lap dance which is something I've been searching for.

Jajew 384 reads
posted
4 / 6

So I'm not sure if the ad was fake but the girl isn't her. She is a girl I know from London Dylan Chase and I believe she had her rmove the pics.

These sites look legit, as I feel anyone who spends time building a site is real, but who knows anymore.

MajCaveman 93 Reviews 128 reads
posted
6 / 6

Her picks are real, and she used to be with an agency, but is now on her own.

Register Now!