Philadelphia

411- tantrakate
milasman 802 reads
posted
1 / 5

I noted some very good reviews about this FBSM provider, but all by reviewers who have only 1 review to their history.  She has a nice web site but an e-mail that kicks back (domain hushmail) e-mail messages.  Does anyone have any info on this lady?  is she for real or a set up?
Thanks

Cannonhome1 554 reads
posted
2 / 5

was wondering the same here. Decided to take a wait and see approach. If it's real, a reputable reviewer should post at some point.

klewedin 71 Reviews 742 reads
posted
3 / 5

Posted By: milasman
I noted some very good reviews about this FBSM provider, but all by reviewers who have only 1 review to their history.  She has a nice web site but an e-mail that kicks back (domain hushmail) e-mail messages.  Does anyone have any info on this lady?  is she for real or a set up?
Thanks
Well a link would be a big assist, don't you think?

Rturtlet 31 Reviews 527 reads
posted
4 / 5

Here is her link: http://tantrakate.escortwebsite.com/

Posted By: klewedin
Posted By: milasman
I noted some very good reviews about this FBSM provider, but all by reviewers who have only 1 review to their history.  She has a nice web site but an e-mail that kicks back (domain hushmail) e-mail messages.  Does anyone have any info on this lady?  is she for real or a set up?
Thanks
Well a link would be a big assist, don't you think?

MissMarple 465 reads
posted
5 / 5

based on the photos. (Doesn't mean she is not a real or even decent provider, however).

Keep doing your research.

Cheers,

Miss Marple

Register Now!