New York

Took a look, and ...
SeraphinaLaRue See my TER Reviews 982 reads
posted
1 / 5

Warning- Adina Carter is using my photos to advertise on her website and her eros.com. She refuses to take them down. So I am warning all of you that she is using my photos. The photos with the strawberry, black thigh high socks, and a booty shot on MY bed. INSANE. Don't waste your time. All of you who know me know that is MY amazing booty and fit body. She probably can't even do 10 squats!

-- Modified on 1/28/2018 8:25:33 PM

SeraphinaLaRue See my TER Reviews 142 reads
posted
2 / 5

The provider- AdinaC P244481

My2Cents 93 reads
posted
3 / 5

I'm sorry to hear this but that is the reason I watermark every single photo with a watermark of my name. With apps nowadays its easy to do so it's very sheer and not distracting, yet prevents others from stealing them easily. I use a beautiful script font that I purchased so it looks part of the photo.  

Can a watermark be edited out? Maybe. But if you were going to steal someone's photos, who's would you steal first - ones with no watermark, or ones you had to spend hours trying to remove or cover the watermark? x

impposter 49 Reviews 120 reads
posted
4 / 5

Her website pics look like enhanced 34DDs and not your beautiful 33Bs. And other features appear different, too. Did she already remove your pics? I also notice that she watermarks her pics.  I can't find her Eros ad or her P411 (not a member, so I can only see public P411 Profiles).
.
If you need help or advice on watermarking and DMCA Take-down notices regarding unauthorized use of digital media (your pics), search the Newbie board and then ask for help and advice.

Register Now!