Maryland

Re: link please
Stormers 22 Reviews 904 reads
posted
1 / 4

So I received a text today that said I was on a website called "exposed john's". Went to the site and it had my number with no other info wanting 150 to make it go away. Clearly I am not giving them my money, but they are on Facebook and post a lot of our business. I'm wondering if any of you have seen or dealt with this and some advice if you have. Thanks in advance...

FatElvis 23 Reviews 574 reads
posted
2 / 4

There's been a lot of press about these types of sites.  Credit card companies are starting to no longer do business with them.  

I'd ignore it. If the only thing they have is your number and you have a hobby phone I can't imagine you have anything to worry about.  You give them credit card information and now they know exactly who you are and things will only get worse.

Good luck!

IfYouAskMe 452 reads
posted
3 / 4

that would be helpful to some of us.

Stormers 22 Reviews 602 reads
posted
4 / 4

www.exposejohns.com, thanks for the advice everyone. I will keep you all posted

Register Now!