Anyone else get an unsolicited text from this lady? She’s gorgeous based on photos but feel it’s tgtbt and there is no record whatsoever of her. Claims she just came in from Dubai. TIA
I've had similar texts but not from her. Her rates are not cheap so it's not a matter of tgtbt. I'd make an appointment but I wouldn't pay a deposit. If she's substantially different from her pics then be prepared to walk out.
If you never met or talked to her before, how did she get your number? Did some other provider or agency give it to her, whomever she is? This is really suspicious. Be careful.
Oh agency's/providers share numbers all the time. They shouldn't but they do. Sometimes people who book for one escort that you met will send you a text for someone similar who they book for as well. Most of the time, you'll see the same person a day or 2 later on eros.com for your area, so it's likely it's legitimate. I mean you can always call the number to book and make it clear that you expect to see the person in the picture when the door opens.
Unfortunately it looks like your attempt to purchase VIP membership has failed due to your card being declined. Good news is that we have several other payment options that you could try.
VIP MEMBER
, you are now a VIP member!
We thank you for your purchase!
VIP MEMBER
, Thank you for becoming VIP member!
Membership should be activated shortly. You'll receive notification!