Minnesota Ads


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Minnesota Provider Ad board.

This is a moderated forum for providers to post ads. Any post that is not a provider ad will be moved to the Minnesota Regional board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Happy Holiday's ! link - by MsDynamite, 12/17/2014 8:50:41 AM (918 reads)


    Do you want to be Naughty Or Nice?? Happy Holidays Everyone!! link - by sweetkarley1, 12/16/2014 2:08:39 PM (973 reads)


    Time for some B & R.... link - by Stormy, 12/16/2014 9:32:22 AM (997 reads)


    Sharing is Caring! link - by AlastiNatalie, 12/16/2014 6:25:21 AM (1514 reads)


    The gift that keeps on giving, BOGO IS BACK!!! link - by DanielleDD, 12/15/2014 6:45:13 PM (1482 reads)


    Come be naughty with me! link - by LaneyLuvsYa, 12/15/2014 5:50:55 PM (1229 reads)


    Forget Dancer and Prancer, I'll be your Vixen...... link - by slatriese, 12/14/2014 6:23:22 PM (1501 reads)


    Here's some mistletoe - Now pucker up and kiss me! link - by AndreaDavis, 12/14/2014 10:41:02 AM (1342 reads)


    Sexy Slender And Oh So Sweet Brunette With Blonde Highlights Available In Minneapolis 1/7 & 1/8 link - by NaughtyNatalieOfUSA, 12/14/2014 4:53:08 AM (1245 reads)


    Electrifying Alex link - by elect_alex, 12/12/2014 5:24:57 PM (1786 reads)


    ONE NIGHT ONLY! Bijou and Sonja link - by VixenBijou, 12/12/2014 9:29:56 AM (1253 reads)


    Beautiful, Sexy and Classy... Sensual Isabella in Minnesota 12/13 - 12/15!! link - by venuspostings, 12/12/2014 8:33:37 AM (1526 reads)
    • reviews - by hornet37, 12/12/2014 9:02:56 AM (490 reads)
      • Re: reviews - by wishisold, 12/12/2014 10:16:52 AM (506 reads)


    Ultimate Sensual Girlfriend Experience. Stellar reviews (pic) visiting12/13-12/16 link - by viclane, 12/11/2014 10:57:47 PM (1571 reads)


    Lets save santa a trip this year; be naughty =] new pix! link - by RaynaParis, 12/11/2014 8:25:37 PM (1107 reads)


    Scheduling incall Saturday, Sunday 12/13, 12/14 link - by CaseyCase, 12/11/2014 1:29:08 PM (1195 reads)


    ho ho ho! come unwrap this -special- present link - by korinne.k, 12/10/2014 9:49:10 PM (1458 reads)


    Come join me on the Naughty List! link - by CailinRoisin, 12/10/2014 7:51:39 PM (916 reads)


    Miss Kinky Claus is Cummin back to Mpls Next Week...Let me jingle your balls, oops I mean bells! link - by Kalibeauty, 12/10/2014 2:01:28 PM (1752 reads)


    Happy Holidays! Now through December 19th! link - by BriennaPleases, 12/10/2014 9:31:56 AM (803 reads)


    What are you waiting for come lay back & relax !! link - by ninabanx, 12/10/2014 6:56:47 AM (887 reads)


    TO: Naughty Men Only LUV, Santa link - by Portia Eden, 12/9/2014 9:50:52 PM (1573 reads)


    Erotic, sensual and fun! I fulfill fantasies, allow me to fulfill yours. Now - 1/10 link - by sexysasha3, 12/9/2014 3:35:14 PM (926 reads)


    Incall Special Dec 10 - 13 (NEW PHOTO!) link - by RedHeadMN, 12/9/2014 10:56:20 AM (1138 reads)


    Get Your Xmas Present Early! link - by sweetkarley1, 12/9/2014 9:22:56 AM (737 reads)
    • Very sweet - by turbinflyer1, 12/9/2014 8:31:41 PM (109 reads)
    • Yummy - by turbinflyer1, 12/9/2014 8:32:48 PM (114 reads)
    • Thank You - by sweetkarley1, 12/10/2014 12:10:38 PM (103 reads)


    Come lie with me for some needed anti-stress relief... link - by Stormy, 12/9/2014 6:34:48 AM (967 reads)

    Displaying 876 to 900 of 4611 matches.
    < of 185 >