Minnesota Ads


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Minnesota Provider Ad board.

This is a moderated forum for providers to post ads. Any post that is not a provider ad will be moved to the Minnesota Regional board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • I'm yours October 26-30 Minneapolis metro! Great reviews, Let me spoil you! link - by KyraRossi, 10/26/2015 6:36:06 AM (739 reads)


    Houston's nationally coveted premier companion's debut visit to Minneapolis 11/1-3! link - by JadaJ, 10/26/2015 5:59:50 AM (1102 reads)


    Hi Papi cum and entice tu Latina Sex Kitten_Minnesota 11/09-12 link - by RoxanneHeartNYC, 10/26/2015 3:36:54 AM (836 reads)


    Updated! City Girls schedule - Minneapolis - Oct 27th - Nov 30th link - by CityGirls, 10/26/2015 2:04:54 AM (574 reads)


    Have You Checked Out My New Reviews Yet?? link - by TrishaTrisha, 10/24/2015 12:11:17 PM (1284 reads)


    Exotic Asian girl next door, Here to please you!! MN 10/26-10/31!! link - by KiaLove, 10/23/2015 10:41:04 PM (1058 reads)


    Pay it forward Special. FINAL WEEK. Hope you will join me! link - by LChayse, 10/23/2015 8:32:29 AM (864 reads)


    Sinfully Delicious.... Visiting Bloomington, MN Today, Oct. 23rd! link - by Jordaya Scott, 10/23/2015 6:31:32 AM (1024 reads)


    Hot Highly Reviewed Spanish Gfe Pse visiting 11-09-14 link - by MoniqueStDivine, 10/22/2015 7:27:11 PM (1264 reads)


    Hot Latina petite Bombshell visiting 11/09-14 link - by SexyAlessandra, 10/22/2015 6:59:40 PM (939 reads)


    Your True and Personal GFE. Well Reviewed and feeling eager! link - by SonjaDarling, 10/22/2015 6:20:53 PM (1013 reads)


    MOA/Downtown MPLS 10/25-29 link - by ParadiseMW, 10/22/2015 2:55:05 PM (1257 reads)


    Adventure into me link - by LulaViolet, 10/22/2015 9:25:39 AM (1549 reads)


    unwind with sexy petite latina link - by sexy_selena, 10/22/2015 5:51:37 AM (673 reads)


    Laugh and relax with the charming Aurora Pearl! link - by LovelyAurora, 10/21/2015 9:16:05 PM (825 reads)


    Sweet and Sensual, Cailin Roisin link - by CailinRoisin, 10/21/2015 9:13:44 PM (854 reads)


    Needle In a Hay Stack!! link - by leahloveless, 10/21/2015 3:41:35 PM (916 reads)


    Minnesota's Sweetheart..... Also Ask About My Outcall Specials.... link - by sweetkarley1, 10/21/2015 7:37:01 AM (565 reads)


    Would u like something sweet ,hot and tantalizing ? link - by ninabanx, 10/21/2015 5:27:10 AM (732 reads)


    Special Oct 22nd-28th link - by ladyjae09, 10/20/2015 10:04:59 PM (889 reads)


    Doctor's orders... (Incall available Wednesday & Thursday) link - by DanielleDD, 10/20/2015 6:46:25 PM (1051 reads)
    • I try and try - by jstgettinstartd, 10/22/2015 9:01:13 AM (181 reads)


    Naughty Secrets, Sexy Nights, Lake Superior.. Duluth!! link - by GiaBellini, 10/20/2015 11:16:06 AM (711 reads)


    kissable...edible...naughty...cuvy blonde treat link - by veneesa, 10/20/2015 8:35:40 AM (1247 reads)


    Let's play a game.... link - by Mindyzurgirl, 10/20/2015 8:01:51 AM (1104 reads)


    TRIP RESCHEDULE: Tenacious Redhead Back To Try Again! (November 9-13) link - by Nikki_Irish, 10/20/2015 7:31:39 AM (888 reads)

    Displaying 776 to 800 of 5732 matches.
    < of 230 >