San Diego


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the San Diego discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    availability x-mas week link - by Ginger girl, 12/23/2002 11:46:33 AM (8681 reads)


    Rebecca of Seattle link - by dquijote, 12/23/2002 7:40:54 AM (10679 reads)


    Holiday thought - by NAUGHTIUSMAXIMUS, 12/23/2002 6:54:36 AM (9887 reads)


    Merry Christmas boyz and girlz! - by sexybexy, 12/23/2002 3:56:22 AM (9754 reads)


    Ashley? link - by SanDiegoGuy, 12/23/2002 3:04:28 AM (11308 reads)
    • Re:Ashley? - by NAUGHTIUSMAXIMUS, 12/23/2002 4:09:30 AM (11482 reads)
      • Re:Ashley? - by masgrande, 12/23/2002 12:41:48 PM (7655 reads)
    • Re:Ashley? - by tallred, 12/23/2002 11:43:31 PM (9844 reads)


    Rate change link - by sedonasandiego, 12/22/2002 10:11:06 AM (8937 reads)


    ISO of Lauryl Canyon - by ROME, 12/22/2002 6:27:24 AM (10547 reads)


    Re: who is on the top of I want to see client list????? link - by Mara, 12/22/2002 4:03:05 AM (10138 reads)


    I didn't bring the rain... but I brought something else!! link - by RebeccaofSeattle, 12/21/2002 7:31:04 AM (14796 reads)


    ME2U4U - outcall licence plate? - by likethemsmall, 12/20/2002 8:13:43 AM (10297 reads)


    The "I need to pay a huge vet bill" special link - by Ginger girl, 12/20/2002 5:53:07 AM (11656 reads)


    RE: I am available Sat, Sun, Monday !!!cume see me.... link - by Mara, 12/20/2002 2:20:20 AM (9519 reads)


    ISO Jill - by vantana, 12/19/2002 2:48:47 PM (7894 reads)
    • Re:ISO Jill - by sedonasandiego, 12/21/2002 11:29:28 AM (9315 reads)


    tough to get an appointment - by raincoat, 12/19/2002 2:12:43 PM (8651 reads)


    What should we expect with the coming Superbowl - by Lemon417, 12/19/2002 2:23:25 AM (9640 reads)


    A Question for Female Participants of the Board - by Edward Lewis, 12/18/2002 4:40:00 PM (12775 reads)


    Reader Massage Ads - by BUTTLOVER, 12/18/2002 3:26:42 PM (11566 reads)


    Absolute Healing Touch Providers? - by SHAVED_COCK, 12/18/2002 11:52:25 AM (11888 reads)


    Ladies, just in time for Christmas!!! link - by Sasha Katt, 12/18/2002 10:10:23 AM (10920 reads)


    any info on jewels jade on eros-sd? - by dickgozinya, 12/18/2002 7:53:51 AM (8106 reads)


    Let's do Lunch/Dinner link - by Rebeccatjtj@hotmail.com, 12/18/2002 5:02:01 AM (8981 reads)


    RE: I understand it all know !!!!**providers please read*** link - by Mara, 12/18/2002 4:31:16 AM (9550 reads)


    Providers last name - by funtime69, 12/18/2002 2:41:26 AM (12685 reads)


    I Love You! - by Jenni_SD, 12/18/2002 1:56:24 AM (11263 reads)
    • Re:I Love You! - by SexxyKelle, 12/18/2002 11:30:18 AM (9754 reads)
    • Re:I Love You! - by sedonasandiego, 12/19/2002 10:18:32 AM (9352 reads)
      • Re:I Love You! - by Jenni_SD, 12/22/2002 10:46:22 AM (8124 reads)
        • Back atcha - by PAT MCGROIN, 12/22/2002 3:28:13 PM (10326 reads)
    • Muua'ah! - by fahrkle, 12/23/2002 10:22:49 AM (9872 reads)


    Any suggestions for a visitor? - by tba, 12/17/2002 10:50:02 AM (9241 reads)

    Displaying 14051 to 14075 of 16148 matches.