San Diego


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the San Diego discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    As requested, I have added Wednesday to my special link - by Rebeccatjtj, 12/9/2002 5:33:14 AM (8031 reads)


    Falling for a Provider - by cardguy, 12/8/2002 11:10:58 PM (10836 reads)


    I'm here in San Diego until Saturday the 14th:) - by BayLee, 12/8/2002 9:46:58 PM (11938 reads)


    a mistake in the link to my picture link - by ssindy, 12/8/2002 5:25:17 PM (9198 reads)


    any way to tell... - by Leffingwell, 12/8/2002 9:59:39 AM (13185 reads)


    have you ever had one of those weeks? link - by shaylynn, 12/8/2002 7:56:14 AM (10046 reads)


    Tina - by RMPLESTILSKIN, 12/8/2002 6:58:19 AM (9033 reads)


    anyone seen Nikki? - by al43, 12/8/2002 5:43:05 AM (10094 reads)


    Elise's Offer - by HOOKED, 12/8/2002 1:10:04 AM (8918 reads)


    My email address, phone number, and Holiday Specials... link - by LustyLana, 12/7/2002 9:09:29 AM (11543 reads)


    Risque Lingerie - by SnortMerdley, 12/7/2002 8:36:37 AM (9247 reads)


    Wisdom of visiting Tijuana - by HOOKED, 12/7/2002 7:17:04 AM (12029 reads)


    Dutch Treat!! Visiting December 10th - 15th!! link - by Amanda Lee, 12/7/2002 4:02:17 AM (8704 reads)


    Heading to TJ tonight... any takers.. I know it's late but - by FREEFALL99, 12/6/2002 10:48:03 AM (11494 reads)


    discount rate continued... link - by Ginger girl, 12/6/2002 9:10:33 AM (10345 reads)


    What happened to naughtyescort.com? - by visiting_sd, 12/6/2002 4:40:13 AM (11247 reads)


    Info on Belladonna - by Diamond cutter, 12/6/2002 1:18:54 AM (8683 reads)


    Sonata - by loratad, 12/5/2002 1:55:46 PM (9557 reads)
    • Re:Sonata - by JBIRDCA, 12/6/2002 1:07:18 AM (10398 reads)


    Hotel Service - by bananadck, 12/5/2002 10:14:18 AM (11182 reads)


    Any tips for a newbie - by OberonSD, 12/5/2002 9:45:48 AM (9673 reads)


    BEXY!!! - by SurfNaked, 12/5/2002 6:22:48 AM (10328 reads)


    Revolving names - by hewhocame, 12/5/2002 2:47:29 AM (9149 reads)


    seeking info on rachel - by limogod, 12/4/2002 2:13:37 PM (9978 reads)
    • Info and link link - by NAUGHTIUSMAXIMUS, 12/5/2002 12:30:27 AM (12631 reads)


    Is Brooke April still available? - by HOOKED, 12/4/2002 2:02:26 PM (12252 reads)


    december specials link - by littlebit, 12/4/2002 1:16:05 PM (10546 reads)

    Displaying 13901 to 13925 of 15933 matches.