Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • strap on services - by benzenebill, 8/22/2006 12:25:08 AM (10324 reads)


    A regional board for Utah? - by 2ski469, 8/21/2006 2:59:02 PM (10107 reads)


    There's something funky going on with the edit feature... - by mrfisher, 8/18/2006 10:41:03 PM (13551 reads)


    Ladies/Agencies that use fake pics - by Jack Bauer, 8/17/2006 9:54:33 PM (10729 reads)


    Consider adding a "multicultural" option for provider's ethnicity - by Bengal Tiger, 8/13/2006 4:42:57 AM (11066 reads)


    Is there any way to change the time zone for our timestamps? - by Bengal Tiger, 8/9/2006 11:50:57 AM (9613 reads)


    Private mail - by LVP, 8/9/2006 5:22:08 AM (13098 reads)


    Can we include these onsite ? - by SecretAgent_PT, 8/7/2006 2:55:47 PM (11764 reads)


    Review search default - by theTMAN, 7/28/2006 10:11:28 PM (12305 reads)


    Provider web sites - by cooshn1, 7/26/2006 4:25:51 AM (12993 reads)


    Why do you exclude providers who do not have a web site... - by cooshn1, 7/26/2006 4:20:16 AM (14727 reads)


    Please add New Jersey Regional - by AbitaDisAbitaDat, 7/23/2006 12:04:48 AM (12035 reads)


    New discussion board - by AbitaDisAbitaDat, 7/23/2006 12:01:20 AM (10255 reads)


    Suggestion: Optional comments section on member profiles - by granik, 7/19/2006 3:21:04 AM (12660 reads)


    prostate massage - by ivanthesweet, 7/18/2006 4:28:50 AM (14535 reads)


    ts info - by amaretto, 6/28/2006 12:10:14 AM (13271 reads)


    If you want more quality reviews..... - by art enthusiast, 6/21/2006 5:06:02 PM (13776 reads)


    Adding a Portland Discussion Board? - by RomanTraveler, 6/18/2006 8:55:58 PM (11003 reads)


    unclear why all the entries needed - by ThatWasNice, 6/10/2006 5:42:41 AM (9783 reads)


    How much each reviewer paid...... - by karmaexpress, 6/6/2006 3:41:16 PM (11085 reads)


    New category in reviews - by glovesave33, 6/5/2006 12:15:34 AM (13181 reads)


    Suggestion for a new discussion board - by calabiyau, 6/2/2006 10:37:27 PM (10786 reads)


    Be able to convert a review to a favorite so notes can be added - by PHOMANCHU, 5/25/2006 8:33:18 AM (12258 reads)


    Is there any way to sort our favorites? - by bobloveswomen, 5/20/2006 9:26:35 PM (11636 reads)


    Prostate Massage / Tantric search options - by singlewhitemale, 5/20/2006 9:53:10 AM (10739 reads)
    • Squirt/Gusher - by adambede, 6/13/2006 4:43:26 AM (10459 reads)

    Displaying 1826 to 1850 of 2612 matches.
    < of 105 >