Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Review question - by tripNatl, 4/13/2003 8:33:27 AM (19156 reads)


    Guide to high-class escorts - by rxguy, 4/8/2003 2:51:22 PM (20068 reads)


    Another question on names - by Magnum, 4/6/2003 8:03:54 AM (17830 reads)


    The use of alias screen names - by Magnum, 4/6/2003 7:42:13 AM (20179 reads)


    Help with TER crashing IE - by DDcutie, 4/4/2003 2:23:09 PM (17464 reads)


    Software Suggestion - by AlbertK, 4/3/2003 8:05:54 AM (16103 reads)


    Reviews-Fake - by 10kRunner, 4/2/2003 2:50:26 PM (19735 reads)


    List my reviews on provider reviews page? - by Misty, 3/31/2003 9:13:56 PM (16410 reads)


    Ripoff and Red Flag list page. - by Breeder, 3/31/2003 11:34:51 AM (17728 reads)


    Advanced search features. - by AliBabaSD, 3/28/2003 8:05:03 PM (16706 reads)


    I had a suggestion for a way to include no shows that might work but i didn't express - by SASHA, 3/28/2003 6:11:34 AM (21168 reads)


    1 LineComments in Titles & No Text - by 10kRunner, 3/27/2003 5:32:52 AM (17134 reads)


    regional discussion board - by rbatsun, 3/24/2003 2:57:33 AM (16663 reads)


    How about a section for strip clubs - by ybjblman, 3/26/2003 7:40:29 AM (16145 reads)


    No offense to Mista4, but . . . - by papercup, 3/25/2003 2:26:10 PM (15668 reads)


    Touring SPs pegged to cities where first reviewed - by Pangloss, 3/23/2003 11:16:52 PM (17327 reads)


    Austin Board / Search Field - by txfs, 3/22/2003 3:13:43 PM (19808 reads)


    Question Regarding Credit For Reviews - by Number 6, 3/9/2003 8:38:15 PM (17254 reads)


    Cookies - by Staff, 3/9/2003 5:54:53 PM (15676 reads)


    Do we need a more accurate ranking system? - by Wiffer, 3/8/2003 3:53:20 AM (24494 reads)


    Could use multiple lines for (email, web address, phone number, name) - by Pieface, 3/9/2003 2:12:42 AM (17135 reads)


    Kentucky Board - by hopper6969, 3/6/2003 9:26:09 AM (18834 reads)


    New England Discussion - by GIRTAS, 3/4/2003 4:31:35 AM (20257 reads)


    What about adding Video area??? - by LongJohn613, 3/2/2003 5:25:07 AM (17970 reads)


    Is there a way? - by Rocky123, 3/1/2003 4:16:16 AM (17709 reads)

    Displaying 1826 to 1850 of 2285 matches.
    < of 92 >