Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • ok here are my suggestions... - by juneBUGs, 6/24/2003 8:30:30 AM (16902 reads)


    Do you need a windows compter for the TER Video chat? - by ROLLEREX, 6/23/2003 2:26:24 PM (20823 reads)


    Can we get an ignore feature? - by Magnum, 6/20/2003 10:51:11 PM (15293 reads)


    A suggestion to reduce duplicate provider listings - by Boji, 6/20/2003 11:09:13 AM (13460 reads)


    Where are the Latin City Reviews - by hgty76, 6/19/2003 5:52:49 PM (15685 reads)


    Sort by in Favorites ? - by bababooei, 6/17/2003 1:32:00 PM (16578 reads)


    Countdown for VIP Members - by VtwinRider, 6/15/2003 11:11:44 AM (11622 reads)


    Some suggestions to improve the site - by JKM, 6/15/2003 3:46:39 AM (19918 reads)


    How about a board devoted to providers who fail to show for appointments?.................. - by Ace in the Hole, 6/11/2003 3:56:11 PM (14797 reads)


    Very confused... help - by brookebutler, 6/11/2003 11:38:47 AM (15832 reads)


    A question about the Providers Profile in Reviews. link - by angelann, 6/10/2003 5:20:34 AM (14386 reads)


    Message board searches - by tripNatl, 6/8/2003 10:06:41 AM (16342 reads)


    I'd like to see a Connecticut board - by suitribe, 6/7/2003 3:18:12 AM (18909 reads)


    Permanent link to terms and definitions. - by Snowblind, 6/5/2003 11:37:28 AM (19866 reads)


    more juicy details! - by vcooolplayboy, 6/3/2003 2:48:23 PM (15089 reads)


    Inactive Providers - by beachbound, 6/3/2003 7:58:51 AM (16132 reads)


    Writing a Review for a No-Show - by enjoyinglife2, 6/3/2003 4:07:22 AM (15413 reads)


    New Jersey needs its own discussion board - by opsmgr, 6/1/2003 7:29:41 AM (16526 reads)


    Offensive name - by imemine, 5/29/2003 3:51:47 PM (18030 reads)


    How 'bout a Political Discussion Board - by JBIRDCA, 5/29/2003 8:07:48 AM (14584 reads)


    How about a "Most Intersting Review" Contest? - by THRUSTER, 5/29/2003 3:07:35 AM (15746 reads)


    help!! help wanted link - by sexy1jill, 5/26/2003 5:53:44 AM (14953 reads)


    Another search request - by jaejae, 5/24/2003 9:15:37 AM (20050 reads)


    ter being a webadvertiser for escort - by kkiu, 5/24/2003 7:35:08 AM (15097 reads)


    How about feedback on unapproved Problem Reports? - by Boji, 5/22/2003 4:23:53 PM (18940 reads)

    Displaying 1826 to 1850 of 2330 matches.
    < of 94 >