Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Incomplete Forms When Submitting Reviews - by maynard2005, 4/5/2006 10:18:46 PM (11632 reads)


    New board needed. - by Michael Baisden, 3/24/2006 12:47:55 AM (10009 reads)


    Attention, AOL users - are you not receiving email replies from TER ? - by atl_mgr, 3/16/2006 7:24:46 PM (8949 reads)


    Site reviews? - by Teach4U, 3/16/2006 12:08:48 PM (13307 reads)


    Screen appearance - by larrygochanour, 3/11/2006 2:18:14 AM (13489 reads)


    Rating Agencies - by andy1966, 3/10/2006 8:02:58 AM (12991 reads)


    Computer Board? - by Barbiedolls, 3/9/2006 2:21:14 AM (11333 reads)


    New city board, Looks like KC or pa/ohio area is favored link - by CiaraHasFun, 3/9/2006 12:21:22 AM (10506 reads)


    Appearance page - by STEVEO, 2/28/2006 1:12:47 AM (10668 reads)


    My Suggestion on "This provider information is no longer available" - by DROOG, 2/24/2006 6:40:13 AM (9397 reads)


    False review allegations - by corporatecatbert, 2/22/2006 5:49:40 AM (11091 reads)


    New racial category: Eurasians - by unverifiablehobbyist, 2/20/2006 9:21:46 AM (11347 reads)


    craigslist web ad expirations - by lustafire, 2/19/2006 3:43:52 AM (12454 reads)


    TER Rating System Hell - by Adjective, 2/8/2006 12:32:21 AM (12561 reads)


    Don't change the guest chatter notice on the front page until Wednesday at the earliest. - by Mr. Info, 1/21/2006 12:58:30 AM (10856 reads)


    how often does TER downgrade massage provider's reviews because they don't perform oral,etc? - by Liya, 1/19/2006 11:18:43 PM (11300 reads)


    what to do if you suspect a bogus review? link - by Heathergfe, 1/16/2006 12:04:50 PM (12293 reads)


    Aids and STD Awareness - by CiaraHasFun, 12/14/2005 3:12:42 AM (10055 reads)


    I've seen other posts on how slow TER has gotten... - by crash bang boom, 11/29/2005 11:33:07 AM (12267 reads)


    Please separate NC and SC reviews - by gug828, 11/28/2005 1:15:46 PM (11236 reads)


    I suggest a TER members poll: CIM = 1 pt? - by RomanTraveler, 11/27/2005 9:08:45 AM (14792 reads)


    Policy/Criteria on "Report a Problem" - by DROOG, 11/14/2005 7:22:04 AM (12463 reads)


    I think it would be nice to separate out Boston and the rest of New England. - by hothotdog33, 11/14/2005 1:20:44 AM (14559 reads)


    does ter have a policy of always linking reviews to an exotics or cityvibe ad...? link - by Liya, 11/11/2005 12:21:26 AM (12699 reads)


    the moderators - by charitysummers, 9/13/2005 9:16:34 PM (12802 reads)

    Displaying 1826 to 1850 of 2575 matches.
    < of 103 >