Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Subjects in colors - by MichaelCA, 4/16/2004 6:52:52 AM (11045 reads)


    Industry jobs board? - by MichaelCA, 4/8/2004 2:14:57 PM (14036 reads)


    Everyone likes reruns - by VonRyan, 3/27/2004 8:09:13 AM (17248 reads)


    Could TER Add a Political Discussion Board? - by Cogito Ergo DATY, 3/25/2004 11:17:35 AM (13489 reads)


    Links to reviews under our posts... - by Sofiaxxx02, 3/25/2004 6:22:43 AM (13819 reads)


    Discussion Board for Fetish/Fantasy Providers by City? - by dh6, 3/25/2004 1:19:28 AM (13718 reads)


    You can't review if the session never took place (reply to post below) - by frankie2003a, 3/21/2004 2:48:49 AM (13301 reads)


    She just disappeared - by stealth69, 3/20/2004 4:44:51 AM (15852 reads)


    Mobile TER - by Hugh Jardon, 3/13/2004 2:08:23 AM (13348 reads)


    Purchasing banner space for Escorts - by Computer Girl, 3/12/2004 1:32:48 AM (15966 reads)


    Staff: Why does it take 48-72 hours to have our messages come up? - by Guz, 3/11/2004 2:35:53 AM (12634 reads)


    Video Chat: Will staff be implementing it? :) - by Melanie Love, 3/9/2004 8:51:49 AM (16052 reads)


    Review Response - by sp1234, 3/3/2004 11:22:08 AM (12744 reads)


    Looking up a VIP member - by cardinal, 3/4/2004 3:44:30 AM (10773 reads)


    Provider search suggestion - by Arbaghast, 2/19/2004 2:36:43 AM (13402 reads)


    How about a FL CHAT BOARD??? - by DRSTRANGE, 2/14/2004 9:42:29 AM (18055 reads)


    Adding every state to search? - by rsnart, 2/9/2004 12:43:28 AM (13499 reads)


    How do you use the "ignore list" function? EOM - by orthodx, 1/20/2004 3:04:00 AM (13056 reads)


    How About a Significant Reward for Catching Providers Who Are Fabricating a Lot of Reviews? - by bigjohnson, 1/23/2004 3:18:14 PM (13287 reads)


    STAFF, How about , you let us VIP'S , have a little pic when we post - by GFE_HUNTER, 1/20/2004 4:25:58 PM (14964 reads)


    Pictures in Posts - by super9, 1/20/2004 3:41:18 PM (14630 reads)


    moving new messages along with subject to front - by VonRyan, 1/18/2004 1:24:46 AM (14635 reads)


    Suggestion - by gcw1202, 1/16/2004 9:06:07 PM (17015 reads)


    Suggestion for Newbie FAQ board - by n00by, 1/16/2004 4:23:10 AM (16730 reads)


    potential problem with email - by HarryLime, 1/14/2004 10:32:51 PM (13607 reads)

    Displaying 1826 to 1850 of 2431 matches.
    < of 98 >