Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • I want to post a tour ?? - by hrherica, 9/6/2006 4:25:21 PM (11063 reads)


    What causes a provider to get her profile delisted? - by Bengal Tiger, 9/6/2006 11:32:26 AM (10437 reads)


    Acronyms - by chabreed, 9/5/2006 6:48:49 AM (9668 reads)


    Tried to give a good review and was Denied - by Rockhound74, 9/2/2006 8:34:18 PM (13205 reads)


    Profile suggestions: Ad websites and on cost of services - by ProwlingAround, 8/25/2006 1:17:53 PM (12686 reads)


    strap on services - by benzenebill, 8/22/2006 12:25:08 AM (10352 reads)


    A regional board for Utah? - by 2ski469, 8/21/2006 2:59:02 PM (10134 reads)


    There's something funky going on with the edit feature... - by mrfisher, 8/18/2006 10:41:03 PM (13577 reads)


    Ladies/Agencies that use fake pics - by Jack Bauer, 8/17/2006 9:54:33 PM (10755 reads)


    Consider adding a "multicultural" option for provider's ethnicity - by Bengal Tiger, 8/13/2006 4:42:57 AM (11094 reads)


    Is there any way to change the time zone for our timestamps? - by Bengal Tiger, 8/9/2006 11:50:57 AM (9638 reads)


    Private mail - by LVP, 8/9/2006 5:22:08 AM (13125 reads)


    Can we include these onsite ? - by SecretAgent_PT, 8/7/2006 2:55:47 PM (11817 reads)


    Review search default - by theTMAN, 7/28/2006 10:11:28 PM (12330 reads)


    Provider web sites - by cooshn1, 7/26/2006 4:25:51 AM (13018 reads)


    Why do you exclude providers who do not have a web site... - by cooshn1, 7/26/2006 4:20:16 AM (14752 reads)


    Please add New Jersey Regional - by AbitaDisAbitaDat, 7/23/2006 12:04:48 AM (12060 reads)


    New discussion board - by AbitaDisAbitaDat, 7/23/2006 12:01:20 AM (10280 reads)


    Suggestion: Optional comments section on member profiles - by granik, 7/19/2006 3:21:04 AM (12685 reads)


    prostate massage - by ivanthesweet, 7/18/2006 4:28:50 AM (14561 reads)


    ts info - by amaretto, 6/28/2006 12:10:14 AM (13297 reads)


    If you want more quality reviews..... - by art enthusiast, 6/21/2006 5:06:02 PM (13803 reads)


    Adding a Portland Discussion Board? - by RomanTraveler, 6/18/2006 8:55:58 PM (11028 reads)


    unclear why all the entries needed - by ThatWasNice, 6/10/2006 5:42:41 AM (9808 reads)


    How much each reviewer paid...... - by karmaexpress, 6/6/2006 3:41:16 PM (11110 reads)

    Displaying 1826 to 1850 of 2617 matches.
    < of 105 >