Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Provider search suggestion - by Arbaghast, 2/19/2004 2:36:43 AM (13323 reads)


    How about a FL CHAT BOARD??? - by DRSTRANGE, 2/14/2004 9:42:29 AM (17974 reads)


    Adding every state to search? - by rsnart, 2/9/2004 12:43:28 AM (13420 reads)


    How do you use the "ignore list" function? EOM - by orthodx, 1/20/2004 3:04:00 AM (12977 reads)


    How About a Significant Reward for Catching Providers Who Are Fabricating a Lot of Reviews? - by bigjohnson, 1/23/2004 3:18:14 PM (13206 reads)


    STAFF, How about , you let us VIP'S , have a little pic when we post - by GFE_HUNTER, 1/20/2004 4:25:58 PM (14884 reads)


    Pictures in Posts - by super9, 1/20/2004 3:41:18 PM (14552 reads)


    moving new messages along with subject to front - by VonRyan, 1/18/2004 1:24:46 AM (14552 reads)


    Suggestion - by gcw1202, 1/16/2004 9:06:07 PM (16935 reads)


    Suggestion for Newbie FAQ board - by n00by, 1/16/2004 4:23:10 AM (16651 reads)


    potential problem with email - by HarryLime, 1/14/2004 10:32:51 PM (13529 reads)


    Multiple Log Ins - by CantSAy, 1/14/2004 11:56:05 AM (16582 reads)


    Default filters - by JACKET, 1/6/2004 11:05:49 AM (14495 reads)


    way to search people's reviews - by Andy00001, 1/5/2004 11:53:49 AM (16275 reads)


    What if you find a suspicious reviewer? - by rsnart, 1/5/2004 9:28:25 AM (15933 reads)


    massage parlor reviews - by rubbedandtugged, 1/5/2004 6:35:43 AM (13059 reads)


    New Years Wish - by VonRyan, 12/30/2003 9:43:23 AM (12666 reads)


    the ISO "discsussion" board - by JollyRog, 12/28/2003 2:07:23 PM (14549 reads)


    TER Banners - by exodike, 12/22/2003 6:00:19 PM (13713 reads)


    What about a search option for providers who'll see couples?? - by sd2plus1, 12/16/2003 12:42:26 AM (15005 reads)


    Suggestion - by phunhog, 12/13/2003 7:56:14 AM (15356 reads)


    a suggestion/gripe - by bertie, 12/7/2003 9:38:06 AM (17490 reads)


    I just checked my last review and noticed... - by Slimroot, 12/2/2003 11:21:06 AM (13767 reads)


    How about reviewer's profile? What you guys think? - by kilik, 11/16/2003 2:48:36 PM (16146 reads)


    Dallas Board? link - by newyorkjewels, 11/16/2003 6:54:33 AM (18505 reads)

    Displaying 1826 to 1850 of 2417 matches.
    < of 97 >