Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Create a button for "Next Review" on the review pages - by balto, 4/25/2007 2:54:24 AM (10952 reads)


    Review counts next to reviewer names link - by anicejohn, 4/24/2007 11:18:40 PM (7811 reads)


    have a seperate listing of no call no shows - by jabwtv, 4/23/2007 11:27:28 PM (10959 reads)


    Clarification on VIP membership - by jptv34, 4/20/2007 3:17:09 AM (10782 reads)


    For the moderated, a way of seeing if our post was viewed by a mod yet.. link - by MeetEricaStone, 4/19/2007 2:00:41 PM (10865 reads)


    How about adding Portland to the regional board? - by sexylady shanna, 4/19/2007 4:39:47 AM (12122 reads)


    Suggestion: Create an Orange County board - by MeetEricaStone, 4/18/2007 6:35:20 AM (10914 reads)


    Suggestion r/t Newbies - by sir saber, 4/18/2007 3:34:10 AM (8431 reads)


    DNS List - by Tristons_Fetish, 4/17/2007 6:30:44 AM (11734 reads)


    Member Since ?? - by vegasgirlkelli, 4/16/2007 5:44:44 PM (9560 reads)
    • GREAT idea - by MeetEricaStone, 4/18/2007 6:37:41 AM (9709 reads)


    Category for profile - Catfights - by sgandolfs, 4/14/2007 11:17:08 PM (11046 reads)


    No moderation for newbies - by sgandolfs, 4/7/2007 8:39:41 PM (9735 reads)


    suggestion re: new reviews - by sir saber, 4/6/2007 1:10:07 AM (11930 reads)


    Search Function Feature - by terrev, 4/4/2007 4:23:41 AM (9334 reads)


    What is the max character count in reviews????? - by holeydiver, 4/2/2007 9:10:11 AM (9840 reads)


    Averages and Distributions? - by CJTBD, 4/1/2007 8:00:29 AM (11350 reads)


    Suggestion: Add the ability to upload files to message boards or a dedicated file exchange area. - by Bedspread, 3/31/2007 1:10:44 AM (9352 reads)


    Mobile TER anyone? - by MaxHollywood, 3/30/2007 12:22:39 PM (12236 reads)


    How About Making the White List... - by Dog The Booty Hunter, 3/29/2007 5:18:08 PM (10239 reads)


    Jax? ---Tallahassee?? - by boycat99, 3/29/2007 3:39:32 PM (9708 reads)


    Newbies are getting more vapid by the day. - by DoesUrMommyStillDressYa, 3/28/2007 11:58:00 PM (11129 reads)


    Mail - by bags in my head, 3/27/2007 3:03:06 AM (10331 reads)
    • Good Point...eom - by terrev, 3/29/2007 5:11:39 PM (10604 reads)
    • Re:Mail - by anon556644, 3/30/2007 12:37:52 AM (11837 reads)
    • Good idea. eom - by Bedspread, 4/2/2007 10:05:10 AM (9954 reads)


    ?? Finding *ALL* my posts... - by WaterBoys, 3/26/2007 3:21:46 PM (9447 reads)


    Modify search option Check Boxes instead of a menu on ethnicity - by wmaster, 3/26/2007 1:03:21 PM (10807 reads)
    • Awww - by PocketFisherman, 3/26/2007 4:46:44 PM (9454 reads)
    • I Figured it Out... - by The Jerk, 3/29/2007 5:09:14 PM (10030 reads)


    Cookies - by bookpieces, 3/26/2007 6:20:51 AM (10716 reads)
    • Re:Cookies - by sgandolfs, 3/26/2007 8:37:08 PM (8545 reads)
    • Try this. - by AintFuckinRocketScience, 3/27/2007 12:07:09 AM (9528 reads)

    Displaying 1826 to 1850 of 2703 matches.
    < of 109 >