Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • New racial category: Eurasians - by unverifiablehobbyist, 2/20/2006 10:21:46 AM (11319 reads)


    craigslist web ad expirations - by lustafire, 2/19/2006 4:43:52 AM (12423 reads)


    TER Rating System Hell - by Adjective, 2/8/2006 1:32:21 AM (12531 reads)


    Don't change the guest chatter notice on the front page until Wednesday at the earliest. - by Mr. Info, 1/21/2006 1:58:30 AM (10828 reads)


    how often does TER downgrade massage provider's reviews because they don't perform oral,etc? - by Liya, 1/20/2006 12:18:43 AM (11272 reads)


    what to do if you suspect a bogus review? link - by Heathergfe, 1/16/2006 1:04:50 PM (12265 reads)


    Aids and STD Awareness - by CiaraHasFun, 12/14/2005 4:12:42 AM (10023 reads)


    I've seen other posts on how slow TER has gotten... - by crash bang boom, 11/29/2005 12:33:07 PM (12237 reads)


    Please separate NC and SC reviews - by gug828, 11/28/2005 2:15:46 PM (11201 reads)


    I suggest a TER members poll: CIM = 1 pt? - by RomanTraveler, 11/27/2005 10:08:45 AM (14763 reads)


    Policy/Criteria on "Report a Problem" - by DROOG, 11/14/2005 8:22:04 AM (12432 reads)


    I think it would be nice to separate out Boston and the rest of New England. - by hothotdog33, 11/14/2005 2:20:44 AM (14531 reads)


    does ter have a policy of always linking reviews to an exotics or cityvibe ad...? link - by Liya, 11/11/2005 1:21:26 AM (12667 reads)


    the moderators - by charitysummers, 9/13/2005 10:16:34 PM (12773 reads)


    Ohio link - by Ms_Honey_Pot, 9/9/2005 12:11:14 PM (11991 reads)
    • Re:Ohio - by Staff, 10/20/2005 5:28:02 PM (11075 reads)
      • Re:Ohio - by CiaraHasFun, 11/21/2005 8:54:49 PM (12516 reads)
        • Re:Ohio - by brookebutler, 12/14/2005 2:20:49 PM (12007 reads)
      • Clammering for OH link - by Ms_Honey_Pot, 3/21/2006 3:31:18 AM (10692 reads)


    Review Space Doubles - by sgandolfs, 8/6/2005 7:11:12 PM (11435 reads)


    Review hits? - by Teach4U, 8/4/2005 12:21:31 AM (13057 reads)


    Combine login and terms-of-service screens - by JACKET, 7/23/2005 1:41:41 AM (13274 reads)


    Why is this site sl slow? - by super9, 7/12/2005 6:18:22 AM (11601 reads)


    I just lost another friggen post because TER won't fix a bug - by zinaval, 7/8/2005 12:53:51 AM (12260 reads)


    REGIONAL BOARDS REVISED link - by Ms_Honey_Pot, 7/5/2005 5:36:11 AM (12364 reads)


    Ratings - by MrSilk, 7/5/2005 12:45:13 AM (11635 reads)


    Repeat Review by Repeat Clients - by MYTDRIVE, 7/1/2005 3:36:42 AM (11403 reads)


    How about searching the text of reviews? - by deepheat99, 6/20/2005 11:02:26 PM (10357 reads)


    Organize Favorites - by sgandolfs, 6/12/2005 7:44:43 PM (9756 reads)

    Displaying 1826 to 1850 of 2564 matches.
    < of 103 >