Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Unsucessful message posts - by belacan, 7/15/2003 3:04:27 PM (18103 reads)


    New board? - by VOLVO, 7/14/2003 10:19:55 AM (17486 reads)


    Speak English? - by ChineseGuy, 7/13/2003 5:00:41 PM (12895 reads)


    Bad Websites - by Boji, 7/13/2003 9:34:39 AM (14186 reads)


    Another email suggestion - by MichaelCA, 7/12/2003 11:24:03 AM (14674 reads)


    How About Adding Search by State? - by sfloridian, 7/12/2003 12:20:07 AM (16175 reads)


    Comparisons - Maybe this has been suggested before - by sparky999, 7/9/2003 5:47:58 AM (17872 reads)


    Regional Boards - by MichaelCA, 7/6/2003 10:27:17 AM (22268 reads)


    search in review feature - by nj2, 7/6/2003 4:22:00 AM (17899 reads)


    So staff!! link - by Dana Victoria, 7/4/2003 8:54:42 PM (18786 reads)


    Another contest idea - by legman, 7/4/2003 2:50:41 PM (15935 reads)


    How come some problem reports are approved and some are not? - by crash bang boom, 7/2/2003 12:45:23 PM (13840 reads)


    Link to FAQ page in regional boards. There are many questions that are frequently asked in ... - by A Spectator, 7/1/2003 4:10:46 PM (18189 reads)


    Orange County - by legman, 6/29/2003 6:33:37 AM (25631 reads)


    Crazy suggestion? - by Arbaghast, 6/27/2003 3:12:22 AM (16707 reads)


    Staff, why is this review has paragraph breaks? I thought a previous suggestion about this... link - by A Spectator, 6/26/2003 3:54:37 PM (19403 reads)


    ok here are my suggestions... - by juneBUGs, 6/24/2003 7:30:30 AM (17004 reads)


    Do you need a windows compter for the TER Video chat? - by ROLLEREX, 6/23/2003 1:26:24 PM (20923 reads)


    Can we get an ignore feature? - by Magnum, 6/20/2003 9:51:11 PM (15398 reads)


    A suggestion to reduce duplicate provider listings - by Boji, 6/20/2003 10:09:13 AM (13567 reads)


    Where are the Latin City Reviews - by hgty76, 6/19/2003 4:52:49 PM (15791 reads)


    Sort by in Favorites ? - by bababooei, 6/17/2003 12:32:00 PM (16681 reads)


    Countdown for VIP Members - by VtwinRider, 6/15/2003 10:11:44 AM (11724 reads)


    Some suggestions to improve the site - by JKM, 6/15/2003 2:46:39 AM (20020 reads)


    How about a board devoted to providers who fail to show for appointments?.................. - by Ace in the Hole, 6/11/2003 2:56:11 PM (14912 reads)

    Displaying 1826 to 1850 of 2346 matches.
    < of 94 >