Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Latest survey - by Dionisios, 4/23/2004 12:40:17 PM (14715 reads)


    Subjects in colors - by MichaelCA, 4/16/2004 6:52:52 AM (11213 reads)


    Industry jobs board? - by MichaelCA, 4/8/2004 2:14:57 PM (14208 reads)


    Everyone likes reruns - by VonRyan, 3/27/2004 8:09:13 AM (17422 reads)


    Could TER Add a Political Discussion Board? - by Cogito Ergo DATY, 3/25/2004 11:17:35 AM (13669 reads)


    Links to reviews under our posts... - by Sofiaxxx02, 3/25/2004 6:22:43 AM (13988 reads)


    Discussion Board for Fetish/Fantasy Providers by City? - by dh6, 3/25/2004 1:19:28 AM (13899 reads)


    You can't review if the session never took place (reply to post below) - by frankie2003a, 3/21/2004 2:48:49 AM (13480 reads)


    She just disappeared - by stealth69, 3/20/2004 4:44:51 AM (16033 reads)


    Mobile TER - by Hugh Jardon, 3/13/2004 2:08:23 AM (13519 reads)


    Purchasing banner space for Escorts - by Computer Girl, 3/12/2004 1:32:48 AM (16147 reads)


    Staff: Why does it take 48-72 hours to have our messages come up? - by Guz, 3/11/2004 2:35:53 AM (12808 reads)


    Video Chat: Will staff be implementing it? :) - by Melanie Love, 3/9/2004 8:51:49 AM (16228 reads)


    Review Response - by sp1234, 3/3/2004 11:22:08 AM (12919 reads)


    Looking up a VIP member - by cardinal, 3/4/2004 3:44:30 AM (10948 reads)


    Provider search suggestion - by Arbaghast, 2/19/2004 2:36:43 AM (13584 reads)


    How about a FL CHAT BOARD??? - by DRSTRANGE, 2/14/2004 9:42:29 AM (18231 reads)


    Adding every state to search? - by rsnart, 2/9/2004 12:43:28 AM (13687 reads)


    How do you use the "ignore list" function? EOM - by orthodx, 1/20/2004 3:04:00 AM (13229 reads)


    How About a Significant Reward for Catching Providers Who Are Fabricating a Lot of Reviews? - by bigjohnson, 1/23/2004 3:18:14 PM (13473 reads)


    STAFF, How about , you let us VIP'S , have a little pic when we post - by GFE_HUNTER, 1/20/2004 4:25:58 PM (15146 reads)


    Pictures in Posts - by super9, 1/20/2004 3:41:18 PM (14800 reads)


    moving new messages along with subject to front - by VonRyan, 1/18/2004 1:24:46 AM (14810 reads)


    Suggestion - by gcw1202, 1/16/2004 9:06:07 PM (17193 reads)


    Suggestion for Newbie FAQ board - by n00by, 1/16/2004 4:23:10 AM (16905 reads)

    Displaying 1826 to 1850 of 2432 matches.
    < of 98 >