Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Suggestion on suspicious reviews - by quintus, 5/18/2003 8:31:33 AM (15049 reads)


    Can we consolidate? - by fortitude, 5/15/2003 7:45:42 AM (12978 reads)


    Search Criteria - by KMJ, 5/13/2003 3:57:39 AM (17549 reads)


    Discretion in Titles please - by linkmeister, 5/10/2003 2:02:08 PM (19551 reads)


    What's NEW? - by Boji, 5/10/2003 11:29:27 AM (15878 reads)


    Saved Searches? - by Boji, 5/10/2003 10:56:02 AM (17387 reads)


    Odd thing on my faves list.... - by crash bang boom, 5/5/2003 8:49:35 AM (16469 reads)


    Competition - by 10kRunner, 5/3/2003 12:12:47 PM (17592 reads)


    How to get info on provider not listed.... - by sex1, 5/3/2003 4:12:50 AM (17870 reads)


    How to edit a message? - by Boji, 5/1/2003 12:58:15 PM (15118 reads)


    Why doesn't posting a reply to a message get it bumped to the top of the forum messages? - by Malketh, 5/1/2003 5:06:46 AM (19621 reads)


    Changes to review submission and/or pending reviews - by YouCanCallMeRay, 4/30/2003 3:03:53 PM (17707 reads)


    Name Change - by OCSIR, 4/29/2003 1:10:53 AM (16335 reads)


    Best Category - by 10kRunner, 4/28/2003 9:56:14 AM (14554 reads)


    And The Winner Is.... - by Snowblind, 4/20/2003 2:45:47 PM (16740 reads)


    Possibility for providers to give a "rebuttal" to negative reviews? - by SillyRabbit, 4/18/2003 5:05:27 PM (17365 reads)


    Reviews-Indie Massage Girls - by 10kRunner, 4/17/2003 2:44:02 PM (16582 reads)


    Review question - by tripNatl, 4/13/2003 8:33:27 AM (19158 reads)


    Guide to high-class escorts - by rxguy, 4/8/2003 2:51:22 PM (20074 reads)


    Another question on names - by Magnum, 4/6/2003 8:03:54 AM (17831 reads)


    The use of alias screen names - by Magnum, 4/6/2003 7:42:13 AM (20190 reads)


    Help with TER crashing IE - by DDcutie, 4/4/2003 2:23:09 PM (17467 reads)


    Software Suggestion - by AlbertK, 4/3/2003 8:05:54 AM (16117 reads)


    Reviews-Fake - by 10kRunner, 4/2/2003 2:50:26 PM (19738 reads)


    List my reviews on provider reviews page? - by Misty, 3/31/2003 9:13:56 PM (16416 reads)

    Displaying 1826 to 1850 of 2302 matches.
    < of 93 >