Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Link to FAQ page in regional boards. There are many questions that are frequently asked in ... - by A Spectator, 7/1/2003 5:10:46 PM (18084 reads)


    Orange County - by legman, 6/29/2003 7:33:37 AM (25530 reads)


    Crazy suggestion? - by Arbaghast, 6/27/2003 4:12:22 AM (16607 reads)


    Staff, why is this review has paragraph breaks? I thought a previous suggestion about this... link - by A Spectator, 6/26/2003 4:54:37 PM (19295 reads)


    ok here are my suggestions... - by juneBUGs, 6/24/2003 8:30:30 AM (16903 reads)


    Do you need a windows compter for the TER Video chat? - by ROLLEREX, 6/23/2003 2:26:24 PM (20823 reads)


    Can we get an ignore feature? - by Magnum, 6/20/2003 10:51:11 PM (15293 reads)


    A suggestion to reduce duplicate provider listings - by Boji, 6/20/2003 11:09:13 AM (13461 reads)


    Where are the Latin City Reviews - by hgty76, 6/19/2003 5:52:49 PM (15686 reads)


    Sort by in Favorites ? - by bababooei, 6/17/2003 1:32:00 PM (16580 reads)


    Countdown for VIP Members - by VtwinRider, 6/15/2003 11:11:44 AM (11623 reads)


    Some suggestions to improve the site - by JKM, 6/15/2003 3:46:39 AM (19918 reads)


    How about a board devoted to providers who fail to show for appointments?.................. - by Ace in the Hole, 6/11/2003 3:56:11 PM (14802 reads)


    Very confused... help - by brookebutler, 6/11/2003 11:38:47 AM (15835 reads)


    A question about the Providers Profile in Reviews. link - by angelann, 6/10/2003 5:20:34 AM (14388 reads)


    Message board searches - by tripNatl, 6/8/2003 10:06:41 AM (16343 reads)


    I'd like to see a Connecticut board - by suitribe, 6/7/2003 3:18:12 AM (18911 reads)


    Permanent link to terms and definitions. - by Snowblind, 6/5/2003 11:37:28 AM (19867 reads)


    more juicy details! - by vcooolplayboy, 6/3/2003 2:48:23 PM (15091 reads)


    Inactive Providers - by beachbound, 6/3/2003 7:58:51 AM (16137 reads)


    Writing a Review for a No-Show - by enjoyinglife2, 6/3/2003 4:07:22 AM (15415 reads)


    New Jersey needs its own discussion board - by opsmgr, 6/1/2003 7:29:41 AM (16531 reads)


    Offensive name - by imemine, 5/29/2003 3:51:47 PM (18031 reads)


    How 'bout a Political Discussion Board - by JBIRDCA, 5/29/2003 8:07:48 AM (14589 reads)


    How about a "Most Intersting Review" Contest? - by THRUSTER, 5/29/2003 3:07:35 AM (15748 reads)

    Displaying 1826 to 1850 of 2334 matches.
    < of 94 >