Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • I would love to see a spell checker..... - by fat, lazy and stupid, 5/26/2004 4:12:10 AM (13240 reads)


    Need More Cities Listed .... On Dicussion Boards.... link - by Molly Feinstein, 5/23/2004 11:00:55 PM (12654 reads)


    IS ANYBODY MODERSTING THIS BOARD IHAVE AN IMPENDING POST - by buddym, 5/22/2004 12:39:43 PM (16023 reads)


    IS ANYBODY MODERSTING THIS BOARD i HAVE AN IMPENDING POST - by buddym, 5/22/2004 12:37:08 PM (11403 reads)


    Sending Private Mail to multiple persons - by Dingus15, 5/16/2004 9:27:11 PM (12559 reads)


    TER Staff...Read this Please - by Guz, 5/16/2004 2:03:24 PM (14347 reads)


    Search the discussion boards... - by crash bang boom, 5/13/2004 9:08:09 AM (16046 reads)


    deleted. [eom] - by frankie2003a, 5/9/2004 3:27:43 AM (11902 reads)


    how does a provider get delisted ?eom - by lawyertom, 5/7/2004 1:31:31 AM (14242 reads)


    Atlanta needs a new Moderator!!!! - by need_some, 5/1/2004 11:11:14 AM (15049 reads)


    Latest survey - by Dionisios, 4/23/2004 12:40:17 PM (14606 reads)


    Subjects in colors - by MichaelCA, 4/16/2004 6:52:52 AM (11106 reads)


    Industry jobs board? - by MichaelCA, 4/8/2004 2:14:57 PM (14101 reads)


    Everyone likes reruns - by VonRyan, 3/27/2004 8:09:13 AM (17313 reads)


    Could TER Add a Political Discussion Board? - by Cogito Ergo DATY, 3/25/2004 11:17:35 AM (13555 reads)


    Links to reviews under our posts... - by Sofiaxxx02, 3/25/2004 6:22:43 AM (13881 reads)


    Discussion Board for Fetish/Fantasy Providers by City? - by dh6, 3/25/2004 1:19:28 AM (13783 reads)


    You can't review if the session never took place (reply to post below) - by frankie2003a, 3/21/2004 2:48:49 AM (13368 reads)


    She just disappeared - by stealth69, 3/20/2004 4:44:51 AM (15918 reads)


    Mobile TER - by Hugh Jardon, 3/13/2004 2:08:23 AM (13410 reads)


    Purchasing banner space for Escorts - by Computer Girl, 3/12/2004 1:32:48 AM (16034 reads)


    Staff: Why does it take 48-72 hours to have our messages come up? - by Guz, 3/11/2004 2:35:53 AM (12699 reads)


    Video Chat: Will staff be implementing it? :) - by Melanie Love, 3/9/2004 8:51:49 AM (16117 reads)


    Review Response - by sp1234, 3/3/2004 11:22:08 AM (12808 reads)


    Looking up a VIP member - by cardinal, 3/4/2004 3:44:30 AM (10838 reads)

    Displaying 1826 to 1850 of 2442 matches.
    < of 98 >