Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • I'm begging for this one - by JBIRDCA, 6/7/2004 1:28:58 PM (13869 reads)


    When you submit a two girl review is it possible - by piv, 6/7/2004 6:58:47 AM (14319 reads)


    Staff: Next survey ? - by PLSR, 6/5/2004 6:02:25 AM (12631 reads)


    How about making the software enforce the single handle/alias per thread rule. - by frankie2003a, 6/2/2004 8:57:38 AM (13547 reads)


    Staff-are you out there? eom - by buddym, 5/26/2004 5:13:00 AM (14139 reads)


    I would love to see a spell checker..... - by fat, lazy and stupid, 5/26/2004 4:12:10 AM (13374 reads)


    Need More Cities Listed .... On Dicussion Boards.... link - by Molly Feinstein, 5/23/2004 11:00:55 PM (12792 reads)


    IS ANYBODY MODERSTING THIS BOARD IHAVE AN IMPENDING POST - by buddym, 5/22/2004 12:39:43 PM (16161 reads)


    IS ANYBODY MODERSTING THIS BOARD i HAVE AN IMPENDING POST - by buddym, 5/22/2004 12:37:08 PM (11540 reads)


    Sending Private Mail to multiple persons - by Dingus15, 5/16/2004 9:27:11 PM (12700 reads)


    TER Staff...Read this Please - by Guz, 5/16/2004 2:03:24 PM (14482 reads)


    Search the discussion boards... - by crash bang boom, 5/13/2004 9:08:09 AM (16180 reads)


    deleted. [eom] - by frankie2003a, 5/9/2004 3:27:43 AM (12042 reads)


    how does a provider get delisted ?eom - by lawyertom, 5/7/2004 1:31:31 AM (14383 reads)


    Atlanta needs a new Moderator!!!! - by need_some, 5/1/2004 11:11:14 AM (15188 reads)


    Latest survey - by Dionisios, 4/23/2004 12:40:17 PM (14743 reads)


    Subjects in colors - by MichaelCA, 4/16/2004 6:52:52 AM (11241 reads)


    Industry jobs board? - by MichaelCA, 4/8/2004 2:14:57 PM (14235 reads)


    Everyone likes reruns - by VonRyan, 3/27/2004 8:09:13 AM (17449 reads)


    Could TER Add a Political Discussion Board? - by Cogito Ergo DATY, 3/25/2004 11:17:35 AM (13696 reads)


    Links to reviews under our posts... - by Sofiaxxx02, 3/25/2004 6:22:43 AM (14015 reads)


    Discussion Board for Fetish/Fantasy Providers by City? - by dh6, 3/25/2004 1:19:28 AM (13927 reads)


    You can't review if the session never took place (reply to post below) - by frankie2003a, 3/21/2004 2:48:49 AM (13510 reads)


    She just disappeared - by stealth69, 3/20/2004 4:44:51 AM (16062 reads)


    Mobile TER - by Hugh Jardon, 3/13/2004 2:08:23 AM (13546 reads)

    Displaying 1826 to 1850 of 2447 matches.
    < of 98 >