Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Mail - by bags in my head, 3/27/2007 2:03:06 AM (10331 reads)
    • Good Point...eom - by terrev, 3/29/2007 4:11:39 PM (10604 reads)
    • Re:Mail - by anon556644, 3/29/2007 11:37:52 PM (11837 reads)
    • Good idea. eom - by Bedspread, 4/2/2007 9:05:10 AM (9954 reads)


    ?? Finding *ALL* my posts... - by WaterBoys, 3/26/2007 2:21:46 PM (9447 reads)


    Modify search option Check Boxes instead of a menu on ethnicity - by wmaster, 3/26/2007 12:03:21 PM (10807 reads)
    • Awww - by PocketFisherman, 3/26/2007 3:46:44 PM (9454 reads)
    • I Figured it Out... - by The Jerk, 3/29/2007 4:09:14 PM (10030 reads)


    Cookies - by bookpieces, 3/26/2007 5:20:51 AM (10716 reads)
    • Re:Cookies - by sgandolfs, 3/26/2007 7:37:08 PM (8545 reads)
    • Try this. - by AintFuckinRocketScience, 3/26/2007 11:07:09 PM (9528 reads)


    Suggestion / Request... Please add an Ohio regional board - by MrPapageorgio, 3/23/2007 4:12:42 AM (10224 reads)


    Some suggestions - by quick649, 3/22/2007 8:45:01 PM (9025 reads)


    Paying members are moderated WTF? - by wmaster, 3/22/2007 9:56:41 AM (12277 reads)


    Duplicate Profiles - by HornyCat, 3/16/2007 11:52:31 PM (9785 reads)


    delisted providers - by fltalentscout, 3/9/2007 3:49:51 AM (11074 reads)


    Bi providers - by MrMustard, 3/8/2007 6:59:10 AM (11828 reads)


    Who would like to see more cities added to TER? - by xenopus, 3/6/2007 11:15:09 AM (11389 reads)


    Searching by agency - by voyager-43, 3/4/2007 3:25:24 AM (11977 reads)


    Let Provider submit their Detailed Profile First - Not the Reviewer - by EnchantedElla, 3/2/2007 8:51:35 AM (11173 reads)


    Should "No Shows" or "Flakes" be allowed as reviews? link - by bluethrills, 2/19/2007 5:50:14 AM (10198 reads)


    An alternative NC/NS proposal - by oldsinger, 2/11/2007 12:57:10 AM (9799 reads)


    Wonder if we could have a "best of" section within the boards... - by BizzaroSuperdude, 2/9/2007 2:24:02 AM (11446 reads)


    Anybody wonder why there's no keyword search in TER? - by Roughrider66, 2/7/2007 3:13:50 PM (11072 reads)


    As a person who is color-blind, I really hate that system. - by Captain Midnight, 2/2/2007 10:50:09 PM (10963 reads)


    Why Not Provider Reviews of Hobbyists? - by Not4lng, 1/31/2007 10:20:47 PM (10180 reads)


    NC/NS -- A proposal for change - by inxsnnj, 1/30/2007 11:57:59 PM (12224 reads)


    favorites list - by Darmour88, 1/29/2007 7:17:38 AM (10389 reads)


    Orlando as a city location for reviews - by Gentleman Jim, 1/28/2007 9:57:51 AM (11170 reads)
    • I agree (eom) - by dreamweaver7, 1/31/2007 10:45:47 PM (8696 reads)


    Providers Clitoris endowement - by mikamel, 1/28/2007 8:14:04 AM (10635 reads)


    links and photo's in non ad/notice threads - by utrdude, 1/21/2007 11:40:49 AM (11141 reads)


    Improving submit review site - by nyeh, 1/19/2007 11:31:29 AM (10760 reads)

    Displaying 1826 to 1850 of 2682 matches.
    < of 108 >