Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • How to I get a reference - by studmuffin1001, 3/18/2008 5:35:46 AM (2672 reads)


    Any advice on where a non pro/ low key should post for services - by chicagosutra, 3/17/2008 4:25:14 PM (2203 reads)


    I appreciate this site and the newbie board very much. - by ffaff, 3/17/2008 7:26:02 AM (2038 reads)


    Why you should stay away from Craig's List... link - by Sinful1, 3/17/2008 6:37:16 AM (3183 reads)


    Wishing everyone, including our moderator, a - by Sinful1, 3/17/2008 5:40:39 AM (2276 reads)


    Busy Busy Fella huh Jazz? LOL - by Lusty_Lolita, 3/17/2008 2:31:34 AM (1681 reads)


    I need help getting TER banner on my website=Please! link - by Victoria Sweet, 3/17/2008 12:58:15 AM (2174 reads)


    Attn theladies of butts-r-us - by jazz32, 3/16/2008 5:36:26 PM (2648 reads)


    Welcome to the board MS.TITI!!! But... - by jazz32, 3/16/2008 4:12:09 PM (1973 reads)


    Attn yoyoyo - by jazz32, 3/16/2008 3:50:42 PM (2010 reads)


    I feel like I need a mentor! - by CyndiSmithBBW, 3/16/2008 8:15:31 AM (2004 reads)


    To much information.. Be careful what you post... - by saddle_blazer, 3/16/2008 12:09:32 AM (2264 reads)


    So I'm Thinking About It... - by onebigfan1445, 3/15/2008 1:57:44 PM (3950 reads)


    DNA - ISO do you know where lucky chatsworth is? - by yoyoyo, 3/15/2008 12:22:00 PM (1873 reads)


    probably obvious answer - by rooster35, 3/15/2008 4:21:10 AM (2387 reads)


    My review was unapproved - by secksitaim, 3/15/2008 1:54:07 AM (2321 reads)


    Getting Back into the Hobby..... - by carbonc, 3/14/2008 11:12:36 PM (2416 reads)


    TER for international travelers? - by secksitaim, 3/14/2008 3:30:08 PM (2192 reads)


    How safe is BBBJ or DATY? - by CareBear08, 3/14/2008 3:00:38 PM (9909 reads)


    Things a Hobbyist Should NEVER Say to a Provider - by MochaNautteBBW, 3/14/2008 12:32:07 PM (3304 reads)


    newbie questions - by playnsex, 3/14/2008 12:55:30 AM (2599 reads)


    I'm a provider, but I think my profile is set as a reviewer... - by LBAndrea, 3/13/2008 2:35:25 PM (2098 reads)


    writing reviews - by jbharley69, 3/13/2008 12:44:32 PM (2686 reads)


    dumb question #1000 - by maxedout001, 3/13/2008 5:50:03 AM (3075 reads)


    attaining and maintaining VIP freebie status - by Sarnia, 3/12/2008 11:57:46 PM (2789 reads)

    Displaying 13276 to 13300 of 18845 matches.