BDSM


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to TER's BDSM discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Studio rental in NYC? - by ClairJordan, 7/26/2014 7:27:18 AM (41 reads)


    Okay, I have a legitimate question....... - by romeogolf, 7/24/2014 9:46:35 PM (195 reads)


    50 shades - by Schmohawk, 7/24/2014 12:36:53 PM (139 reads)


    Lucille Thorne? - by critter01, 7/18/2014 7:48:37 PM (164 reads)


    Chicago BDSM Escort - by critter01, 7/18/2014 7:46:49 PM (215 reads)


    Light BDSM & Tickle Torture in NC - by DRob1, 7/17/2014 12:21:57 PM (87 reads)


    Subs in DC area - by richard_sable, 7/16/2014 8:33:59 PM (140 reads)


    Tying up the sac... - by ladyjae09, 7/16/2014 7:25:56 PM (251 reads)


    Any smothering providers available in NYC tonight? - by drylace, 7/15/2014 1:08:56 PM (69 reads)


    My wife is a freak and well.... - by scoed, 7/13/2014 1:13:20 PM (412 reads)


    Chastity Session Sought - SF Bay Area link - by subgriff, 7/7/2014 10:03:33 AM (221 reads)


    Dominatrix - by Inroh1, 7/4/2014 6:22:31 AM (438 reads)


    Undercover 805 - by RealSweetStaci, 7/3/2014 12:16:21 AM (380 reads)


    ISO dungeon for the VA, DC area I can use for my sessions - by ElinaMorgan, 7/1/2014 10:56:15 AM (239 reads)


    Looking for a submissive in atlanta - by jbob0099, 6/30/2014 12:39:50 PM (193 reads)


    I want a girl to take a dump on a plate glass and I watch it. - by MelAllen, 6/29/2014 10:30:18 AM (276 reads)


    Cancellation - by fon-dle, 6/24/2014 7:20:24 PM (472 reads)


    Inquiring minds would like to know ... - by JustAGal, 6/24/2014 3:12:16 PM (549 reads)


    Looking for a GFE sensual sadist in the Raleigh/Durham area - by rtpexplorer, 6/23/2014 1:53:16 PM (152 reads)


    Any providers experienced with riding a face dildo? - by CoffeeBreak, 6/23/2014 3:46:35 AM (329 reads)


    nurse - by irvingezra159, 6/21/2014 6:24:27 AM (274 reads)


    I know someone who needs a spanking. - by Waterclone, 6/19/2014 10:05:22 AM (304 reads)


    Looking for sub in MN. - by SpankmeBaby, 6/17/2014 4:58:58 PM (185 reads)


    Happy Fathers' Day to all Daddies, Papas, Das, and Father Figures - by CourtneySparks, 6/15/2014 7:12:40 AM (236 reads)


    Cuckold / Portland, OR - by nick14, 6/14/2014 2:46:19 AM (261 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1106 matches.
    of 45 >