Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Reviews for Escorts W/Out Personal Websites - by Philbur, 4/14/2014 10:12:33 PM (51 reads)
    • Did you try? - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 4/14/2014 10:20:04 PM (40 reads)
    • Thank you - by Philbur, 4/14/2014 10:42:32 PM (27 reads)


    new services offered in our profile menu ideas..... - by angelexotic, 4/14/2014 6:19:43 AM (41 reads)


    Can our doubles reviews be linked to our solo profiles, please? - by Tobi Telford, 4/12/2014 1:17:58 PM (65 reads)


    Some sort of guidelines on the photo board? - by Sooo...YouWanna, 4/9/2014 11:55:33 AM (114 reads)


    Fitness/Health Section! -e- - by LunaNYC, 4/5/2014 7:45:53 PM (67 reads)


    More options for boobs! Change the cup size option - by BabydollLarsson, 4/5/2014 11:40:22 AM (146 reads)


    I don't think providers should have to pay - by jessgfe, 4/4/2014 8:37:48 AM (227 reads)


    Feature Suggestion for the site - by ITAdmin, 4/4/2014 9:09:25 AM (94 reads)


    provider and hobbiest - by blondiegirlxxxx, 4/3/2014 9:49:05 AM (119 reads)


    Update Review Categories & Scoring - by chchcheckitout, 4/1/2014 10:05:16 AM (163 reads)


    Location Other & Adding Countries - by takip1, 4/1/2014 7:00:08 AM (80 reads)


    Should the general discussion board be limited to only "hobby related topics? - by RodTidweLL, 3/31/2014 2:04:03 PM (93 reads)


    Latest TER Poll - by Dr.BudGreen, 3/30/2014 10:17:53 AM (95 reads)


    TER PM feature needs to be searchable - by CurlyW - Nats Fan, 3/29/2014 5:18:29 PM (91 reads)


    New TER Search Criteria needed - by ILOVEWOMEN, 3/28/2014 1:37:34 PM (116 reads)


    TER makes me check ALL the boxes when I do a review. I noticed that a Providers page never changes.. - by SUPADOGGIESTYLE, 3/27/2014 1:56:39 PM (88 reads)


    Some of the categories on listings needs to be updated - by ramone24, 3/25/2014 6:31:58 PM (189 reads)


    Possible Fake Review FAQ - by JuliasLilSecret, 3/24/2014 5:24:56 PM (158 reads)


    proctecting providers from fake reviews - by giababy, 3/21/2014 10:02:57 AM (196 reads)


    hi people .......... - by MissCarladiCapri, 3/18/2014 7:00:31 AM (173 reads)


    Some type of TER updates page - by RodTidweLL, 3/15/2014 7:31:32 PM (140 reads)


    City and State Search - by dreamss, 3/11/2014 6:16:34 PM (186 reads)
    • No - by lhoover187, 3/14/2014 10:10:54 AM (73 reads)


    When you search for a particular area in the new photo board - by HaleyOrlando, 3/11/2014 11:39:51 AM (157 reads)


    View boards by latest threads. - by Jboyes, 3/9/2014 7:25:10 PM (138 reads)


    Suggestion for info TER should give newbies once they join... - by xyz23, 3/8/2014 7:29:30 PM (183 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2210 matches.
    of 89 >