Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Change of a regional board name - by cooper80, 4/15/2015 2:12:47 AM (85 reads)


    submitting a review flaw that needs to be fixed link - by zdarknight, 4/14/2015 5:43:14 PM (103 reads)


    A problem - by cooper80, 4/13/2015 5:00:32 PM (92 reads)


    updating link urls to include https - by dlpom25, 4/12/2015 10:22:07 AM (83 reads)


    Modify - by Putney27, 4/11/2015 9:16:54 PM (91 reads)


    Where do I get the Whitelist badge? - by Heathergfe, 4/11/2015 6:19:04 PM (83 reads)


    Comments on Ad Boards - by chchcheckitout, 4/7/2015 6:22:55 AM (196 reads)


    Search Engine - by sweetman, 4/2/2015 4:16:45 PM (241 reads)


    Please add bullet points to thread options. - by numpty88, 3/30/2015 1:18:34 PM (215 reads)


    Latina differentiation by TETR - by Enzo-Ferrari, 3/29/2015 1:10:54 PM (276 reads)


    Why out-of-sequence threads lately? link - by WymenLover, 3/29/2015 1:58:10 PM (213 reads)


    TER lady of the Month and Chat - by kenescalade02, 3/26/2015 9:16:02 PM (291 reads)


    Where is the TER policy on photographs? - by 89Springer, 3/19/2015 8:19:15 AM (412 reads)


    Why is all of Florida on one board? - by emorf4077, 3/18/2015 7:56:09 AM (300 reads)


    I would like to make a suggestion - by GingerTaylor1234, 3/18/2015 5:08:55 AM (350 reads)


    Suggestion: Type of Phone Service - by tinhobbyist, 3/16/2015 3:50:15 PM (317 reads)


    More of a question - by ron56789, 3/16/2015 8:06:27 AM (309 reads)


    Is Board Admin moderating or not? - by xyz23, 3/14/2015 7:05:46 PM (353 reads)


    I suggest the link to the Self-Help Center and the Message Board Posting Guidelines... - by xyz23, 3/13/2015 9:51:10 AM (328 reads)


    VIP Membership Gift Card for TER - by numpty88, 3/12/2015 2:58:01 PM (341 reads)


    How to get wrong review removed? - by Christyluvs3, 3/12/2015 3:09:53 AM (344 reads)


    It's March 12 and we still have Miss TER January. How about... - by BigPapasan, 3/12/2015 12:05:10 AM (337 reads)


    Suggestion: Allow us to search multiple cities in "New Reviews" search... - by MasterZen, 3/8/2015 5:00:41 PM (337 reads)
    • overlapping areas - by Valida, 3/10/2015 10:42:15 PM (79 reads)
    • YES! ! ! - by AlexandraMilw, 3/14/2015 3:48:34 PM (57 reads)


    Searching Favorites - by mibfig, 3/6/2015 10:14:46 AM (415 reads)
    • Thanks - by mibfig, 3/7/2015 6:37:44 AM (89 reads)


    Addition to self help dictionary - by ron56789, 3/3/2015 3:05:33 PM (402 reads)
    • Added - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 4/1/2015 2:17:17 AM (24 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2442 matches.
    of 98 >