Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Review correlation for those in common - by numpty88, 5/25/2015 9:11:54 AM (100 reads)


    Mail - by AlexandraMilw, 5/24/2015 9:44:47 AM (97 reads)


    No Call / No Show mark - by shadow233, 5/23/2015 8:12:29 AM (113 reads)


    Hate this unapproved review thing - by boothang262, 5/22/2015 7:13:59 PM (138 reads)


    Improving the process for crediting days - by nom_de_plume, 5/20/2015 11:04:36 AM (134 reads)


    Linking doubles (or more!) reviews to participants - by numpty88, 5/18/2015 2:18:11 PM (115 reads)


    Getting tired of reviews being challenged and unapproved...... - by christophtrac, 5/17/2015 4:50:39 PM (200 reads)


    Please bring back unlimited aliases. I laughed at 90% of these... - by skarphedin, 5/14/2015 1:39:40 PM (311 reads)


    Dear TER.......... - by RespectfullyYours, 5/14/2015 7:41:35 AM (278 reads)


    Format change to Massage Ads board link - by numpty88, 5/7/2015 5:03:24 AM (251 reads)


    Music Section? - by LunaNYC, 5/6/2015 9:00:21 AM (205 reads)


    Blow N' Go - by macdaddy1944, 5/5/2015 4:04:04 PM (290 reads)


    Transexual subcatagory: - by ThumperPumper, 5/4/2015 1:33:19 PM (282 reads)


    Preview mode for submitting posts - by numpty88, 4/29/2015 10:49:05 AM (281 reads)


    Suggested New Category for Provider's Stats - by Trojanhero, 4/23/2015 12:42:29 PM (461 reads)


    Can there be a rule that first time reviewers are not allowed to give a 10/10? - by Wpnx, 4/23/2015 5:11:07 AM (374 reads)


    Another providers review and links on my profile? - by Maria36D, 4/22/2015 12:31:18 AM (368 reads)


    Removal of Threads. - by AlexandraMilw, 4/21/2015 9:55:01 AM (439 reads)


    Outdated averages - by Cayden Vaughn, 4/19/2015 10:27:48 AM (447 reads)


    Change of a regional board name - by cooper80, 4/15/2015 2:12:47 AM (435 reads)


    submitting a review flaw that needs to be fixed link - by zdarknight, 4/14/2015 5:43:14 PM (466 reads)


    A problem - by cooper80, 4/13/2015 5:00:32 PM (451 reads)


    updating link urls to include https - by dlpom25, 4/12/2015 10:22:07 AM (416 reads)


    Modify - by Putney27, 4/11/2015 9:16:54 PM (418 reads)


    Where do I get the Whitelist badge? - by Heathergfe, 4/11/2015 6:19:04 PM (434 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2433 matches.
    of 98 >