Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Addition to self help dictionary - by ron56789, 3/3/2015 3:05:33 PM (50 reads)


    I suggest that providers get a VIP discount - by Sexy Carolina, 2/28/2015 12:45:05 PM (143 reads)


    Twice burned--or is it three times? - by randymann49, 2/28/2015 9:23:37 AM (117 reads)


    Body type listings for us chubby ladies. - by MissErinBlack, 2/27/2015 4:30:21 PM (150 reads)


    Problem Reports - Lack of full disclosure. - by Foodyguy, 2/27/2015 9:51:07 AM (121 reads)


    Separate Miami From Other Florida cities on Regional Boards - by magicsam, 2/27/2015 4:59:09 AM (69 reads)


    Save a review before submission - by Considerthis, 2/26/2015 7:44:09 PM (100 reads)


    Is there any way to move the "Like" button on the photo only board? - by Fridays117, 2/26/2015 4:38:52 PM (97 reads)


    Clarification Admin - by RodTidweLL, 2/26/2015 2:18:34 PM (105 reads)


    Numerical ratings in New Reviews - by minn4evr, 2/25/2015 5:02:34 PM (248 reads)


    Available Now feature - by kenescalade02, 2/25/2015 7:07:55 PM (121 reads)


    Suggestion: Modify search function so that we can search multiple boards with a single search... - by MasterZen, 2/25/2015 3:12:31 PM (91 reads)


    UNAPPROVED REVIEW BECAUSE A MEMBER IS BASIC AND PROVIDER HAS NO REVIEWS - by bigbarcelona23, 2/23/2015 10:01:21 PM (155 reads)


    Can we add a clarification for the S&M offerings on our profiles please? - by Tobi Telford, 2/22/2015 1:54:16 PM (181 reads)


    providers notified of reviews? - by par38, 2/22/2015 1:40:14 PM (182 reads)


    Have random theme days on the photo board! - by RodTidweLL, 2/22/2015 8:35:36 AM (144 reads)


    Provider ID/Quick Search & Info in Search Results - by jolem, 2/20/2015 6:46:29 AM (169 reads)


    New service category - by redneckstud, 2/19/2015 10:19:59 AM (193 reads)


    Classic Version and TER Mail - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 2/19/2015 4:51:25 AM (231 reads)


    Sexual Naughty Erotic Poems - by JessicaaJoleen, 2/18/2015 8:38:00 PM (157 reads)


    add a race question - by bmaster84, 2/18/2015 10:38:56 AM (217 reads)


    max score for review - suggestion for adding a qualifying service - by Jstgttnstrtd, 2/18/2015 6:49:42 AM (206 reads)


    Why are favorites limited to 150? - by shelbysbaker, 2/17/2015 3:35:17 PM (177 reads)


    Can someone reboot the TER private mail server? It's so far off... - by numpty88, 2/17/2015 11:53:40 AM (186 reads)


    centralized place to showcase or feature provider videos... - by Zoey Zacquery, 2/15/2015 1:52:39 PM (201 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2418 matches.
    of 97 >