Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Writing reviews - by glisten, 9/28/2016 8:47:14 PM (34 reads)


    Extra 15 days of VIP for reviewers who TOFTT.... - by mrfisher, 9/27/2016 4:12:39 AM (47 reads)


    Wished there was a word search feature in the body of reviews - by Shaft1, 9/17/2016 4:06:03 PM (59 reads)


    There should be a regional board for every city.... - by ex, 9/16/2016 6:13:28 AM (86 reads)


    It seems there no ignore button for a alias but there is for a straight up strewn name - by mdewkiller, 9/11/2016 6:09:10 AM (108 reads)


    Let's let members comment on reviews - by ex, 9/2/2016 8:55:04 AM (188 reads)


    What happened to the "New TER" ? - by ex, 9/2/2016 8:44:24 AM (171 reads)


    Could we reduce the number of repeated questions on the Newbie board... - by NoYellowEnvelope, 8/30/2016 3:20:06 PM (178 reads)


    I have a simple suggestion that will require next to nothing to implement. - by scoed, 8/26/2016 8:45:29 AM (254 reads)


    The K-girl board needs another line at the top of the page... - by BigPapasan, 8/21/2016 9:43:41 PM (289 reads)


    Is there any possible way that change of city can activate an update on Favorites File? - by WickedBrut, 8/21/2016 12:22:28 AM (191 reads)


    New Rating System - by Tjklaxley7, 8/16/2016 4:38:37 PM (356 reads)


    Ad Board Typos - by JulietteMayfair, 8/12/2016 7:49:34 AM (256 reads)


    A Message Board Policies link should be included in the Site Map. - by xyz23, 8/11/2016 5:35:13 AM (211 reads)


    I have a suggestion - by sasha2cute, 8/10/2016 9:00:10 AM (338 reads)


    Add a symbol for "picture inside"? - by impposter, 8/8/2016 11:25:35 PM (249 reads)


    Hawaiian island regional discussion bar - by hawaiiparadise, 8/7/2016 7:44:23 PM (221 reads)


    BBFS should be a searchable options. e - by ripmany, 8/7/2016 7:48:00 AM (264 reads)


    Provide a way to count how many people read a given review - by ttcttc, 8/4/2016 5:33:09 PM (249 reads)


    TER top 100 misleading - by Mal77, 7/30/2016 10:03:35 PM (330 reads)


    reviewers averages as a guideline - big help - by nevertoolarge, 7/26/2016 10:12:27 AM (288 reads)


    TER left up a review I felt I had proven shouldn't be allowed. - by Freya Fantasia, 7/25/2016 5:49:21 AM (395 reads)


    bush updates - by ripmany, 7/20/2016 3:13:24 PM (339 reads)


    An ad board for NY that isn't NYC would be great! - by Cayden Vaughn, 7/18/2016 4:12:55 AM (351 reads)


    Guys and gals we should remember that: - by sasha2cute, 7/17/2016 12:26:09 PM (462 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2619 matches.
    of 105 >