Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • reviewers averages as a guideline - big help - by nevertoolarge, 7/26/2016 10:12:27 AM (30 reads)


    TER left up a review I felt I had proven shouldn't be allowed. - by Freya Fantasia, 7/25/2016 5:49:21 AM (75 reads)


    bush updates - by ripmany, 7/20/2016 3:13:24 PM (79 reads)


    An ad board for NY that isn't NYC would be great! - by Cayden Vaughn, 7/18/2016 4:12:55 AM (101 reads)


    Guys and gals we should remember that: - by sasha2cute, 7/17/2016 12:26:09 PM (155 reads)


    A hobbyist profile for those who want one?? - by lopaw, 7/16/2016 9:36:11 AM (144 reads)


    Question about policy and TER administrators privileges. - by sasha2cute, 7/12/2016 9:10:05 PM (157 reads)


    Change the name of the Erotic Highway board - by hiddenhills, 7/10/2016 2:56:34 AM (152 reads)


    When someone 'likes' a discussion board post - by Fridays117, 7/7/2016 11:20:08 AM (185 reads)


    Would it be possible to add a # of days left till VIP subscription expires tag - by Fridays117, 7/7/2016 10:58:46 AM (128 reads)


    New TER banners & buttons? - by GoldieKnox, 7/2/2016 12:22:02 PM (184 reads)


    Changes in allowable ad sites = confusion about location - by harborview, 7/2/2016 3:23:11 AM (158 reads)
    • Huh? EOM - by perfectstorm, 7/3/2016 1:41:35 PM (59 reads)


    Providers profile updates - by markwaugh1992, 6/27/2016 9:25:02 PM (440 reads)


    Search option for verification methods - by IWantEffort, 6/25/2016 7:13:51 PM (206 reads)


    Survey question - by Scaramouche, 6/24/2016 7:17:14 AM (213 reads)


    better process for reviewers to add their site - by stefaniesong, 6/20/2016 4:05:02 AM (227 reads)


    TER Please Ad to Discussion Board - by JessicaaJoleen, 6/18/2016 8:52:45 PM (268 reads)


    Allow users a small window to take down his/her/it own thread post - by sasha2cute, 6/17/2016 6:24:39 AM (216 reads)


    Can't change incorrect info! link - by dominasage, 6/13/2016 2:05:50 PM (246 reads)


    The problem as I see it. - by JackDunphy, 6/9/2016 8:29:51 AM (607 reads)


    Use ten review rolling averages of performance/ attractiveness scores - by Aliasforu, 6/8/2016 2:03:16 PM (239 reads)


    VIP Keyword Search - by Greenflash69, 6/5/2016 6:37:38 AM (253 reads)


    Suggest to TER to delete any mention of BBBS & BB Greek in reviews... - by Xia811, 6/3/2016 8:29:35 AM (512 reads)


    Erotic Highway board: Death watch - by Zangari, 5/30/2016 5:08:13 PM (331 reads)


    When moving a post from a regional board to a board like ISO or Travel.... - by mrfisher, 5/30/2016 5:23:00 AM (257 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2600 matches.
    of 104 >