Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Deleted threads: - by TS Sasha, 2/9/2016 10:38:45 AM (56 reads)


    Profile link required. - by FatVern, 2/8/2016 1:22:00 PM (61 reads)


    A Lesbian board for our lady reviewers? - by brendaboobies, 2/8/2016 10:41:00 AM (45 reads)


    Time limit to respond to PMs regarding fake reviews - by shad0wwalker, 2/7/2016 9:18:53 AM (48 reads)


    Please add keyword search of reviews - by CuriousSort, 2/5/2016 4:10:38 AM (41 reads)
    • +1 (eom) - by impposter, 2/5/2016 11:23:21 AM (11 reads)
    • Bad service - by CuriousSort, 2/7/2016 5:23:54 AM (29 reads)


    reviews - by jasonlovesV, 2/4/2016 4:15:27 PM (134 reads)


    Top 100 Reviewers - by OldRanger, 1/29/2016 4:48:39 AM (127 reads)


    It's a new year, so I'll ask again: can we PLEASE get a search function for our inboxes? - by Tobi Telford, 1/28/2016 2:47:29 AM (114 reads)


    Voting / Validation - by rb25, 1/27/2016 2:31:23 PM (88 reads)


    For consideration... Could the display for the two questions... - by Senator.Blutarsky, 1/26/2016 5:03:32 AM (136 reads)


    Suggestion: No free VIP days for alias reviews. - by Courtney.Ova, 1/25/2016 10:14:59 AM (132 reads)


    it'd be great if a providers profile had links to her recent or current ads -- eom - by ttcttc, 1/18/2016 8:35:21 PM (119 reads)


    there's a glitch when you edit a post - by TS Sasha, 1/13/2016 4:26:14 PM (172 reads)


    Thread suggestion - by DateswithLexi, 1/13/2016 1:49:58 PM (192 reads)


    Need to add ISO boards or... - by sobeslave, 1/10/2016 10:51:50 AM (234 reads)


    Add a page (and keep it updated) with the current accepted escort website links allowed. - by TS Sasha, 1/4/2016 6:54:47 AM (239 reads)


    Pay for VIP with gift cards....truly anonymous? - by MintyFreshness, 1/3/2016 4:40:31 PM (374 reads)
    • even better idea - by skepticalpatron, 1/3/2016 5:35:42 PM (227 reads)
    • Bitcoin - by CuriousSort, 2/5/2016 4:05:18 AM (10 reads)


    Note to Webmasters on improving the review experience - by julyfun, 1/1/2016 3:55:06 PM (262 reads)


    profile for AA providers - by fred-flintstone, 12/31/2015 6:19:59 PM (309 reads)


    Send email notification when a post is removed. - by Alan_Nimm, 12/31/2015 2:05:02 PM (237 reads)


    what happned to the lifetime VIP membership? - by straniy, 12/31/2015 5:30:30 AM (245 reads)


    Add a profile view counter. - by TS Sasha, 12/27/2015 9:02:58 AM (263 reads)


    Salt Lake City ad and regional board please - by sexybrietaylor, 12/27/2015 8:14:20 AM (237 reads)


    Phone type in reviews - by Buck_Nutz, 12/25/2015 10:04:15 AM (290 reads)


    Have a way to disable alias privilege for those who abuse aliases. link - by Alan_Nimm, 12/25/2015 9:39:49 AM (263 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2531 matches.
    of 102 >