Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Length of visit - by lilrascal06, 9/19/2014 4:12:00 AM (37 reads)


    Separate Ad boards splitting up New York a little - by Melanieebenson, 9/15/2014 10:18:09 AM (60 reads)


    Allow custom sorting of Favorites, i.e. personal ranking - by Robert_BadenPowell, 9/9/2014 7:21:17 AM (90 reads)


    review forms - by parthree, 9/8/2014 12:25:41 PM (132 reads)


    reviews - by biggcoww, 9/7/2014 9:20:53 PM (110 reads)


    Don't mess up post subject lines during editing. Please! - by Robert_BadenPowell, 9/6/2014 4:04:34 PM (118 reads)


    Photo Board and the "Like" button - by numpty88, 9/4/2014 9:11:21 AM (159 reads)


    Date of most recent profile update. - by cocktail-party, 9/2/2014 12:34:54 PM (161 reads)


    More precise time frame for reviews... - by skarphedin, 9/1/2014 4:08:22 PM (156 reads)


    Suggestion - by Todd Kavonic, 8/29/2014 5:48:05 PM (215 reads)


    Photo Only Board - You've Made a Convert - by numpty88, 8/26/2014 3:12:47 PM (188 reads)


    In the top Providers/Reviewers lists, - by swimtrekr, 8/25/2014 8:24:04 PM (192 reads)


    Change the new "Minneapolis" listing to Twin Cities - by minn4evr, 8/23/2014 4:43:03 PM (170 reads)


    Is it possible to stop the shills under providers ads ? End - by Homewrecker, 8/22/2014 5:41:30 AM (189 reads)


    Review removal timeline - by AdaLovelace, 8/21/2014 5:06:22 PM (204 reads)


    Please add a Dakotas board! - by termsofdelicious, 8/21/2014 7:08:48 AM (171 reads)


    Drop-down lists... - by RobbinYoung, 8/20/2014 9:05:20 PM (165 reads)


    An events page - by RodTidweLL, 8/20/2014 6:36:46 PM (170 reads)


    Top ten/Top one hundred threads - by oargerela, 8/17/2014 10:13:21 AM (195 reads)


    RE Changes Needed In A Provider's Profile - by Derringer, 8/15/2014 8:50:26 AM (243 reads)


    Regarding "Where is [x]??" posts and why I feel they should be disallowed on TER: - by heatherjana, 8/13/2014 1:55:49 PM (870 reads)


    Provider Friendly Services Ad Board - by Melanieebenson, 8/13/2014 1:33:00 PM (245 reads)


    The ability to email your whitelist/ screening info to lady's directly - by RodTidweLL, 8/13/2014 9:40:34 AM (202 reads)


    Value Rating... - by lvchi4u, 8/11/2014 5:56:56 AM (257 reads)


    Smokers vs. Non Smokers? - by handytohave60, 8/10/2014 4:55:59 PM (241 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2309 matches.
    of 93 >