Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • TER lady of the Month and Chat - by kenescalade02, 3/26/2015 9:16:02 PM (68 reads)


    Where is the TER policy on photographs? - by 89Springer, 3/19/2015 8:19:15 AM (196 reads)


    Why is all of Florida on one board? - by emorf4077, 3/18/2015 7:56:09 AM (119 reads)


    I would like to make a suggestion - by GingerTaylor1234, 3/18/2015 5:08:55 AM (153 reads)


    Suggestion: Type of Phone Service - by tinhobbyist, 3/16/2015 3:50:15 PM (143 reads)


    More of a question - by ron56789, 3/16/2015 8:06:27 AM (142 reads)


    Is Board Admin moderating or not? - by xyz23, 3/14/2015 7:05:46 PM (174 reads)


    I suggest the link to the Self-Help Center and the Message Board Posting Guidelines... - by xyz23, 3/13/2015 9:51:10 AM (152 reads)


    VIP Membership Gift Card for TER - by numpty88, 3/12/2015 2:58:01 PM (171 reads)


    How to get wrong review removed? - by Christyluvs3, 3/12/2015 3:09:53 AM (174 reads)


    It's March 12 and we still have Miss TER January. How about... - by BigPapasan, 3/12/2015 12:05:10 AM (173 reads)


    Suggestion: Allow us to search multiple cities in "New Reviews" search... - by MasterZen, 3/8/2015 5:00:41 PM (186 reads)
    • overlapping areas - by Valida, 3/10/2015 10:42:15 PM (49 reads)
    • YES! ! ! - by AlexandraMilw, 3/14/2015 3:48:34 PM (30 reads)


    Searching Favorites - by mibfig, 3/6/2015 10:14:46 AM (258 reads)
    • Thanks - by mibfig, 3/7/2015 6:37:44 AM (59 reads)


    Addition to self help dictionary - by ron56789, 3/3/2015 3:05:33 PM (237 reads)


    I suggest that providers get a VIP discount - by Sexy Carolina, 2/28/2015 12:45:05 PM (373 reads)


    Twice burned--or is it three times? - by randymann49, 2/28/2015 9:23:37 AM (342 reads)


    Body type listings for us chubby ladies. - by MissErinBlack, 2/27/2015 4:30:21 PM (352 reads)


    Problem Reports - Lack of full disclosure. - by Foodyguy, 2/27/2015 9:51:07 AM (303 reads)


    Separate Miami From Other Florida cities on Regional Boards - by magicsam, 2/27/2015 4:59:09 AM (237 reads)


    Save a review before submission - by Considerthis, 2/26/2015 7:44:09 PM (275 reads)


    Is there any way to move the "Like" button on the photo only board? - by Fridays117, 2/26/2015 4:38:52 PM (268 reads)


    Clarification Admin - by RodTidweLL, 2/26/2015 2:18:34 PM (281 reads)


    Numerical ratings in New Reviews - by minn4evr, 2/25/2015 5:02:34 PM (428 reads)


    Available Now feature - by kenescalade02, 2/25/2015 7:07:55 PM (303 reads)


    Suggestion: Modify search function so that we can search multiple boards with a single search... - by MasterZen, 2/25/2015 3:12:31 PM (266 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2431 matches.
    of 98 >