Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • No show appointments - by robsul2004, 9/22/2014 7:58:24 PM (5 reads)


    Not sure if this should go here. - by Leon3798, 9/22/2014 3:30:51 PM (18 reads)


    Add to the Review Screen the ability to exclude people who you have reviewed. - by WK2014, 9/21/2014 1:13:07 PM (22 reads)


    Purchasing TER VIP Membership with Bitcoin link - by GooberMan, 9/21/2014 2:05:17 AM (57 reads)


    Length of visit - by lilrascal06, 9/19/2014 4:12:00 AM (71 reads)


    Separate Ad boards splitting up New York a little - by Melanieebenson, 9/15/2014 10:18:09 AM (69 reads)


    Allow custom sorting of Favorites, i.e. personal ranking - by Robert_BadenPowell, 9/9/2014 7:21:17 AM (95 reads)


    review forms - by parthree, 9/8/2014 12:25:41 PM (142 reads)


    reviews - by biggcoww, 9/7/2014 9:20:53 PM (121 reads)


    Don't mess up post subject lines during editing. Please! - by Robert_BadenPowell, 9/6/2014 4:04:34 PM (126 reads)


    Photo Board and the "Like" button - by numpty88, 9/4/2014 9:11:21 AM (165 reads)


    Date of most recent profile update. - by cocktail-party, 9/2/2014 12:34:54 PM (167 reads)


    More precise time frame for reviews... - by skarphedin, 9/1/2014 4:08:22 PM (159 reads)


    Suggestion - by Todd Kavonic, 8/29/2014 5:48:05 PM (221 reads)


    Photo Only Board - You've Made a Convert - by numpty88, 8/26/2014 3:12:47 PM (193 reads)


    In the top Providers/Reviewers lists, - by swimtrekr, 8/25/2014 8:24:04 PM (198 reads)


    Change the new "Minneapolis" listing to Twin Cities - by minn4evr, 8/23/2014 4:43:03 PM (174 reads)


    Is it possible to stop the shills under providers ads ? End - by Homewrecker, 8/22/2014 5:41:30 AM (193 reads)


    Review removal timeline - by AdaLovelace, 8/21/2014 5:06:22 PM (211 reads)


    Please add a Dakotas board! - by termsofdelicious, 8/21/2014 7:08:48 AM (175 reads)


    Drop-down lists... - by RobbinYoung, 8/20/2014 9:05:20 PM (169 reads)


    An events page - by RodTidweLL, 8/20/2014 6:36:46 PM (173 reads)


    Top ten/Top one hundred threads - by oargerela, 8/17/2014 10:13:21 AM (200 reads)


    RE Changes Needed In A Provider's Profile - by Derringer, 8/15/2014 8:50:26 AM (249 reads)


    Regarding "Where is [x]??" posts and why I feel they should be disallowed on TER: - by heatherjana, 8/13/2014 1:55:49 PM (878 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2313 matches.
    of 93 >