Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • The K-girl board needs another line at the top of the page... - by BigPapasan, 8/21/2016 9:43:41 PM (67 reads)
    • Good idea. eom - by JakeFromStateFarm, 8/24/2016 3:58:43 AM (5 reads)


    Is there any possible way that change of city can activate an update on Favorites File? - by WickedBrut, 8/21/2016 12:22:28 AM (42 reads)


    New Rating System - by Tjklaxley7, 8/16/2016 4:38:37 PM (171 reads)


    Ad Board Typos - by JulietteMayfair, 8/12/2016 7:49:34 AM (111 reads)


    A Message Board Policies link should be included in the Site Map. - by xyz23, 8/11/2016 5:35:13 AM (63 reads)


    I have a suggestion - by sasha2cute, 8/10/2016 9:00:10 AM (157 reads)


    Add a symbol for "picture inside"? - by impposter, 8/8/2016 11:25:35 PM (93 reads)


    Hawaiian island regional discussion bar - by hawaiiparadise, 8/7/2016 7:44:23 PM (79 reads)


    BBFS should be a searchable options. e - by ripmany, 8/7/2016 7:48:00 AM (94 reads)


    Provide a way to count how many people read a given review - by ttcttc, 8/4/2016 5:33:09 PM (98 reads)


    TER top 100 misleading - by Mal77, 7/30/2016 10:03:35 PM (170 reads)


    reviewers averages as a guideline - big help - by nevertoolarge, 7/26/2016 10:12:27 AM (146 reads)


    TER left up a review I felt I had proven shouldn't be allowed. - by Freya Fantasia, 7/25/2016 5:49:21 AM (225 reads)


    bush updates - by ripmany, 7/20/2016 3:13:24 PM (187 reads)


    An ad board for NY that isn't NYC would be great! - by Cayden Vaughn, 7/18/2016 4:12:55 AM (198 reads)


    Guys and gals we should remember that: - by sasha2cute, 7/17/2016 12:26:09 PM (282 reads)


    A hobbyist profile for those who want one?? - by lopaw, 7/16/2016 9:36:11 AM (263 reads)


    Question about policy and TER administrators privileges. - by sasha2cute, 7/12/2016 9:10:05 PM (257 reads)


    Change the name of the Erotic Highway board - by hiddenhills, 7/10/2016 2:56:34 AM (261 reads)


    When someone 'likes' a discussion board post - by Fridays117, 7/7/2016 11:20:08 AM (296 reads)


    Would it be possible to add a # of days left till VIP subscription expires tag - by Fridays117, 7/7/2016 10:58:46 AM (221 reads)


    New TER banners & buttons? - by GoldieKnox, 7/2/2016 12:22:02 PM (282 reads)


    Changes in allowable ad sites = confusion about location - by harborview, 7/2/2016 3:23:11 AM (259 reads)
    • Huh? EOM - by perfectstorm, 7/3/2016 1:41:35 PM (102 reads)


    Providers profile updates - by markwaugh1992, 6/27/2016 9:25:02 PM (538 reads)


    Search option for verification methods - by IWantEffort, 6/25/2016 7:13:51 PM (310 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2611 matches.
    of 105 >