Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Review correlation for those in common - by numpty88, 5/25/2015 9:11:54 AM (40 reads)
    • Yes! - by shyandquiet, 5/25/2015 3:47:23 PM (12 reads)


    Mail - by AlexandraMilw, 5/24/2015 9:44:47 AM (54 reads)


    No Call / No Show mark - by shadow233, 5/23/2015 8:12:29 AM (72 reads)


    Hate this unapproved review thing - by boothang262, 5/22/2015 7:13:59 PM (92 reads)


    Improving the process for crediting days - by nom_de_plume, 5/20/2015 11:04:36 AM (105 reads)


    Linking doubles (or more!) reviews to participants - by numpty88, 5/18/2015 2:18:11 PM (88 reads)


    Getting tired of reviews being challenged and unapproved...... - by christophtrac, 5/17/2015 4:50:39 PM (167 reads)


    Please bring back unlimited aliases. I laughed at 90% of these... - by skarphedin, 5/14/2015 1:39:40 PM (280 reads)


    Dear TER.......... - by RespectfullyYours, 5/14/2015 7:41:35 AM (240 reads)


    Format change to Massage Ads board link - by numpty88, 5/7/2015 5:03:24 AM (224 reads)


    Music Section? - by LunaNYC, 5/6/2015 9:00:21 AM (178 reads)


    Blow N' Go - by macdaddy1944, 5/5/2015 4:04:04 PM (260 reads)


    Transexual subcatagory: - by ThumperPumper, 5/4/2015 1:33:19 PM (253 reads)


    Preview mode for submitting posts - by numpty88, 4/29/2015 10:49:05 AM (256 reads)


    Suggested New Category for Provider's Stats - by Trojanhero, 4/23/2015 12:42:29 PM (430 reads)


    Can there be a rule that first time reviewers are not allowed to give a 10/10? - by Wpnx, 4/23/2015 5:11:07 AM (348 reads)


    Another providers review and links on my profile? - by Maria36D, 4/22/2015 12:31:18 AM (342 reads)


    Removal of Threads. - by AlexandraMilw, 4/21/2015 9:55:01 AM (415 reads)


    Outdated averages - by Cayden Vaughn, 4/19/2015 10:27:48 AM (419 reads)


    Change of a regional board name - by cooper80, 4/15/2015 2:12:47 AM (410 reads)


    submitting a review flaw that needs to be fixed link - by zdarknight, 4/14/2015 5:43:14 PM (440 reads)


    A problem - by cooper80, 4/13/2015 5:00:32 PM (425 reads)


    updating link urls to include https - by dlpom25, 4/12/2015 10:22:07 AM (391 reads)


    Modify - by Putney27, 4/11/2015 9:16:54 PM (394 reads)


    Where do I get the Whitelist badge? - by Heathergfe, 4/11/2015 6:19:04 PM (409 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2433 matches.
    of 98 >