Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Picture Post by Admin on nearly all boards - by numpty88, 11/25/2014 10:30:31 AM (76 reads)


    Appointment availability on the Provider's profile? - by EnigmaticGoddess, 11/24/2014 5:16:55 PM (82 reads)


    Carolina board down again. - by numpty88, 11/24/2014 10:23:33 AM (57 reads)


    Hypertext links in PMs.... - by mrfisher, 11/24/2014 8:28:48 AM (62 reads)


    Provider published information not allowed on TER - by Foodyguy, 11/18/2014 7:40:44 AM (177 reads)


    WTF TER! - by dean2009, 11/12/2014 5:37:12 PM (376 reads)


    One thing that I wish TER Ad boards provided... - by tabieforever, 11/9/2014 7:32:13 AM (305 reads)


    A suggestion... I would like to see a health and fitness board added... - by Senator.Blutarsky, 11/8/2014 9:28:42 AM (238 reads)


    Last Minute Board - by mcdavis, 11/4/2014 11:25:37 AM (519 reads)


    Posting ad's on regional boards - by naughtinikki, 11/4/2014 4:29:58 AM (294 reads)


    language - by bonaparte, 11/3/2014 10:55:07 AM (302 reads)


    ask each review to include how long was booked - by Valida, 11/2/2014 11:15:28 PM (304 reads)


    put big bold notice on the FAQ for Newbies page... - by Epsilon_Eridani, 10/31/2014 12:29:59 PM (347 reads)


    Back To Forum Button - by enjoylife9134, 10/31/2014 5:21:44 AM (289 reads)


    Add Sioux Falls, SD - by cuddlebeach, 10/29/2014 2:35:35 PM (296 reads)


    Should TER be more transparent with policies? - by dslides, 10/27/2014 3:47:39 PM (370 reads)


    Enough interest for a Product Reviews board? - by numpty88, 10/17/2014 1:28:50 PM (444 reads)


    Carolina discussion board down again -E- - by Leon3798, 10/16/2014 4:20:46 AM (397 reads)


    Users Online breakdown by board - by inicky46, 10/13/2014 9:50:00 AM (466 reads)


    Inland Empire and Palm Springs regions - by joedesert, 10/13/2014 8:32:51 AM (434 reads)
    • no but.. - by BustyGFE, 11/9/2014 3:12:16 PM (34 reads)


    Reviews from the female side of the couple - by vegas914, 10/12/2014 8:03:52 PM (489 reads)


    I had a couple ideas on new categories: butt & skin - by Courtney.Ova, 10/5/2014 8:24:32 AM (602 reads)


    when you search for a particular city or state you do get a list but - by HaleyOrlando, 10/4/2014 1:21:04 PM (554 reads)


    I would like to see TER reverse it's policy decision on... - by Senator.Blutarsky, 10/3/2014 8:57:45 AM (732 reads)


    Here's an idea regarding reviews! - by Theterminator, 10/2/2014 12:54:10 PM (628 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2346 matches.
    of 94 >