Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Change of a regional board name - by cooper80, 4/15/2015 2:12:47 AM (77 reads)


    submitting a review flaw that needs to be fixed link - by zdarknight, 4/14/2015 5:43:14 PM (92 reads)


    A problem - by cooper80, 4/13/2015 5:00:32 PM (87 reads)


    updating link urls to include https - by dlpom25, 4/12/2015 10:22:07 AM (77 reads)


    Modify - by Putney27, 4/11/2015 9:16:54 PM (86 reads)


    Where do I get the Whitelist badge? - by Heathergfe, 4/11/2015 6:19:04 PM (76 reads)


    Comments on Ad Boards - by chchcheckitout, 4/7/2015 6:22:55 AM (191 reads)


    Search Engine - by sweetman, 4/2/2015 4:16:45 PM (236 reads)


    Please add bullet points to thread options. - by numpty88, 3/30/2015 1:18:34 PM (210 reads)


    Latina differentiation by TETR - by Enzo-Ferrari, 3/29/2015 1:10:54 PM (270 reads)


    Why out-of-sequence threads lately? link - by WymenLover, 3/29/2015 1:58:10 PM (208 reads)


    TER lady of the Month and Chat - by kenescalade02, 3/26/2015 9:16:02 PM (286 reads)


    Where is the TER policy on photographs? - by 89Springer, 3/19/2015 8:19:15 AM (407 reads)


    Why is all of Florida on one board? - by emorf4077, 3/18/2015 7:56:09 AM (295 reads)


    I would like to make a suggestion - by GingerTaylor1234, 3/18/2015 5:08:55 AM (344 reads)


    Suggestion: Type of Phone Service - by tinhobbyist, 3/16/2015 3:50:15 PM (312 reads)


    More of a question - by ron56789, 3/16/2015 8:06:27 AM (304 reads)


    Is Board Admin moderating or not? - by xyz23, 3/14/2015 7:05:46 PM (348 reads)


    I suggest the link to the Self-Help Center and the Message Board Posting Guidelines... - by xyz23, 3/13/2015 9:51:10 AM (322 reads)


    VIP Membership Gift Card for TER - by numpty88, 3/12/2015 2:58:01 PM (336 reads)


    How to get wrong review removed? - by Christyluvs3, 3/12/2015 3:09:53 AM (340 reads)


    It's March 12 and we still have Miss TER January. How about... - by BigPapasan, 3/12/2015 12:05:10 AM (332 reads)


    Suggestion: Allow us to search multiple cities in "New Reviews" search... - by MasterZen, 3/8/2015 5:00:41 PM (331 reads)
    • overlapping areas - by Valida, 3/10/2015 10:42:15 PM (76 reads)
    • YES! ! ! - by AlexandraMilw, 3/14/2015 3:48:34 PM (55 reads)


    Searching Favorites - by mibfig, 3/6/2015 10:14:46 AM (410 reads)
    • Thanks - by mibfig, 3/7/2015 6:37:44 AM (88 reads)


    Addition to self help dictionary - by ron56789, 3/3/2015 3:05:33 PM (397 reads)
    • Added - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 4/1/2015 2:17:17 AM (23 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2442 matches.
    of 98 >