Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Deleted threads: - by TS Sasha, 2/9/2016 10:38:45 AM (29 reads)


    Profile link required. - by FatVern, 2/8/2016 1:22:00 PM (41 reads)


    A Lesbian board for our lady reviewers? - by brendaboobies, 2/8/2016 10:41:00 AM (32 reads)


    Time limit to respond to PMs regarding fake reviews - by shad0wwalker, 2/7/2016 9:18:53 AM (29 reads)


    Please add keyword search of reviews - by CuriousSort, 2/5/2016 4:10:38 AM (31 reads)
    • +1 (eom) - by impposter, 2/5/2016 11:23:21 AM (7 reads)
    • Bad service - by CuriousSort, 2/7/2016 5:23:54 AM (22 reads)


    reviews - by jasonlovesV, 2/4/2016 4:15:27 PM (116 reads)


    Top 100 Reviewers - by OldRanger, 1/29/2016 4:48:39 AM (114 reads)


    It's a new year, so I'll ask again: can we PLEASE get a search function for our inboxes? - by Tobi Telford, 1/28/2016 2:47:29 AM (103 reads)


    Voting / Validation - by rb25, 1/27/2016 2:31:23 PM (77 reads)


    For consideration... Could the display for the two questions... - by Senator.Blutarsky, 1/26/2016 5:03:32 AM (124 reads)


    Suggestion: No free VIP days for alias reviews. - by Courtney.Ova, 1/25/2016 10:14:59 AM (119 reads)


    it'd be great if a providers profile had links to her recent or current ads -- eom - by ttcttc, 1/18/2016 8:35:21 PM (107 reads)


    there's a glitch when you edit a post - by TS Sasha, 1/13/2016 4:26:14 PM (159 reads)


    Thread suggestion - by DateswithLexi, 1/13/2016 1:49:58 PM (177 reads)


    Need to add ISO boards or... - by sobeslave, 1/10/2016 10:51:50 AM (221 reads)


    Add a page (and keep it updated) with the current accepted escort website links allowed. - by TS Sasha, 1/4/2016 6:54:47 AM (229 reads)


    Pay for VIP with gift cards....truly anonymous? - by MintyFreshness, 1/3/2016 4:40:31 PM (361 reads)
    • even better idea - by skepticalpatron, 1/3/2016 5:35:42 PM (220 reads)
    • Bitcoin - by CuriousSort, 2/5/2016 4:05:18 AM (5 reads)


    Note to Webmasters on improving the review experience - by julyfun, 1/1/2016 3:55:06 PM (252 reads)


    profile for AA providers - by fred-flintstone, 12/31/2015 6:19:59 PM (295 reads)


    Send email notification when a post is removed. - by Alan_Nimm, 12/31/2015 2:05:02 PM (227 reads)


    what happned to the lifetime VIP membership? - by straniy, 12/31/2015 5:30:30 AM (234 reads)


    Add a profile view counter. - by TS Sasha, 12/27/2015 9:02:58 AM (252 reads)


    Salt Lake City ad and regional board please - by sexybrietaylor, 12/27/2015 8:14:20 AM (226 reads)


    Phone type in reviews - by Buck_Nutz, 12/25/2015 10:04:15 AM (280 reads)


    Have a way to disable alias privilege for those who abuse aliases. link - by Alan_Nimm, 12/25/2015 9:39:49 AM (253 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2531 matches.
    of 102 >