Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Provider published information not allowed on TER - by Foodyguy, 11/18/2014 7:40:44 AM (109 reads)


    WTF TER! - by dean2009, 11/12/2014 5:37:12 PM (296 reads)


    One thing that I wish TER Ad boards provided... - by tabieforever, 11/9/2014 7:32:13 AM (245 reads)


    A suggestion... I would like to see a health and fitness board added... - by Senator.Blutarsky, 11/8/2014 9:28:42 AM (186 reads)


    Last Minute Board - by mcdavis, 11/4/2014 11:25:37 AM (461 reads)


    Posting ad's on regional boards - by naughtinikki, 11/4/2014 4:29:58 AM (240 reads)


    language - by bonaparte, 11/3/2014 10:55:07 AM (249 reads)


    ask each review to include how long was booked - by Valida, 11/2/2014 11:15:28 PM (250 reads)


    put big bold notice on the FAQ for Newbies page... - by Epsilon_Eridani, 10/31/2014 12:29:59 PM (293 reads)


    Back To Forum Button - by enjoylife9134, 10/31/2014 5:21:44 AM (240 reads)


    Add Sioux Falls, SD - by cuddlebeach, 10/29/2014 2:35:35 PM (249 reads)


    Should TER be more transparent with policies? - by dslides, 10/27/2014 3:47:39 PM (321 reads)


    Enough interest for a Product Reviews board? - by numpty88, 10/17/2014 1:28:50 PM (397 reads)


    Carolina discussion board down again -E- - by Leon3798, 10/16/2014 4:20:46 AM (347 reads)


    Users Online breakdown by board - by inicky46, 10/13/2014 9:50:00 AM (419 reads)


    Inland Empire and Palm Springs regions - by joedesert, 10/13/2014 8:32:51 AM (387 reads)
    • no but.. - by BustyGFE, 11/9/2014 3:12:16 PM (21 reads)


    Reviews from the female side of the couple - by vegas914, 10/12/2014 8:03:52 PM (441 reads)


    I had a couple ideas on new categories: butt & skin - by Courtney.Ova, 10/5/2014 8:24:32 AM (552 reads)


    when you search for a particular city or state you do get a list but - by HaleyOrlando, 10/4/2014 1:21:04 PM (505 reads)


    I would like to see TER reverse it's policy decision on... - by Senator.Blutarsky, 10/3/2014 8:57:45 AM (679 reads)


    Here's an idea regarding reviews! - by Theterminator, 10/2/2014 12:54:10 PM (579 reads)


    Could we have "shaved" changed to "bare" - by MissMarieM, 10/2/2014 8:57:00 AM (566 reads)


    Also, how about creating regional ISO boards??? - by AprilAzura, 9/30/2014 10:17:38 PM (521 reads)


    Why not create a VIRGINIA AD/POSTING BOARD??? (EOM) - by AprilAzura, 9/30/2014 8:40:23 PM (513 reads)


    Perhaps additional rating scores? - by magoo251, 9/30/2014 4:20:00 PM (534 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2342 matches.
    of 94 >