Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Am I the only one who realizes Mississippi is missing? - by CarolinaGirl, 7/2/2015 6:38:19 PM (37 reads)


    Please have an expiration date on reviews. After 3 years please - by SindeeNYC, 6/28/2015 6:42:21 AM (98 reads)


    Please attach the doubles reviews to the providers profile (e) - by SindeeNYC, 6/28/2015 6:41:06 AM (34 reads)
    • Agree. (e) - by xyz23, 6/28/2015 7:00:41 AM (13 reads)


    photos that are not recent - by maxdogooder, 6/20/2015 8:42:02 AM (95 reads)


    Pussy hair in the review section - by Lovestoplay, 6/19/2015 10:33:08 AM (117 reads)


    Can we add "Has Video" to the profile so that it's searchable? - by KateJacobs, 6/17/2015 12:01:59 AM (66 reads)


    Information security - by SMILEY, 6/16/2015 10:17:59 AM (99 reads)


    Review rejected because... - by Epsilon_Eridani, 6/15/2015 11:29:04 AM (210 reads)


    I have a suggestion. - by JohnyComeAlready, 6/14/2015 6:19:47 PM (116 reads)


    Please add 2 categories- "Noob Friendly" & "Reference Friendly" - by FoxyNC, 6/11/2015 8:13:44 AM (118 reads)


    No Shows - Punctuality - by LasVegan, 6/5/2015 12:14:43 PM (375 reads)


    Bring back regional weekly photo day... - by wheelchairman, 6/3/2015 10:35:50 AM (166 reads)


    Escortchex... - by MasterZen, 6/2/2015 7:31:12 AM (312 reads)


    Search by handle in our mailbox - by AlexandraMilw, 5/31/2015 11:08:50 AM (160 reads)


    Probably a long shot... - by OnlyLiveTwice, 5/30/2015 10:42:52 AM (169 reads)


    "Reads" Count on Reviews - by consider8, 5/29/2015 1:36:55 PM (181 reads)


    Add Astrological Sign - by TheBBWolf, 5/29/2015 4:58:59 AM (158 reads)


    Review correlation for those in common - by numpty88, 5/25/2015 9:11:54 AM (274 reads)


    Mail - by AlexandraMilw, 5/24/2015 9:44:47 AM (244 reads)


    No Call / No Show mark - by shadow233, 5/23/2015 8:12:29 AM (262 reads)


    Hate this unapproved review thing - by boothang262, 5/22/2015 7:13:59 PM (312 reads)


    Improving the process for crediting days - by nom_de_plume, 5/20/2015 11:04:36 AM (272 reads)


    Linking doubles (or more!) reviews to participants - by numpty88, 5/18/2015 2:18:11 PM (231 reads)


    Getting tired of reviews being challenged and unapproved...... - by christophtrac, 5/17/2015 4:50:39 PM (355 reads)


    Please bring back unlimited aliases. I laughed at 90% of these... - by skarphedin, 5/14/2015 1:39:40 PM (464 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2447 matches.
    of 98 >