Transsexual


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Transsexual discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • you gotta hand it to her - by tgirlsrgreat, 3/18/2016 9:20:17 AM (969 reads)


    to each his or her own - by tgirlsrgreat, 3/18/2016 7:31:50 AM (481 reads)


    iso a ts mistress - by VVEEAALL, 3/17/2016 11:33:08 PM (450 reads)


    Two very hot ts - by Sapper72, 3/17/2016 9:45:32 PM (635 reads)


    What Happened? - by Thundercloud, 3/17/2016 1:55:25 PM (403 reads)


    looking for ts provider in Boston to do duos with - by octavia.lexa, 3/16/2016 8:18:43 PM (559 reads)


    Any recommendations in top ts in LA except ts edina - by Cory797, 3/16/2016 6:45:27 PM (436 reads)
    • Vanilla - by njJohn, 3/17/2016 5:29:01 PM (369 reads)


    makes me think of - by tgirlsrgreat, 3/16/2016 12:00:53 PM (449 reads)


    Any of my South FL ppl ever been to Tokyo Valentino's? - by Jayc13623, 3/16/2016 11:58:54 AM (274 reads)


    Looking for a Boston top this weekend - by MLcrisis, 3/15/2016 3:16:55 PM (229 reads)


    Denver recommendations - by sasha2cute, 3/15/2016 10:26:53 AM (550 reads)


    TS Kendra Love in DC - 411? - by bjk_612, 3/15/2016 8:05:46 AM (580 reads)


    Baltimore - by steven_aron, 3/14/2016 1:39:45 PM (369 reads)


    411 please - by VVEEAALL, 3/14/2016 11:26:28 AM (377 reads)


    Getting topped vs. prostate massage - by topthis, 3/12/2016 10:21:04 PM (1308 reads)
    • daisy - by tgirlsrgreat, 3/13/2016 6:37:12 AM (1034 reads)
      • Re: daisy - by POdbyripoffs, 3/13/2016 7:41:19 AM (863 reads)
        • Re: daisy - by reardoor, 3/15/2016 7:41:17 AM (494 reads)
          • Re: daisy - by POdbyripoffs, 3/15/2016 6:56:54 PM (450 reads)


    Any 411 on TS Lina Cavalli - by SDHercules, 3/12/2016 9:08:59 AM (440 reads)


    Attractive Hung Recomendatiions in the UK - by SnatchLiquor, 3/11/2016 8:03:27 PM (295 reads)


    I normally do my own research but for the life of me, I can't find any info.... link - by LATSDog, 3/11/2016 4:27:15 PM (731 reads)


    Any provider in Boston offer doubles with woman or other TS? - by scottietex, 3/11/2016 9:16:15 AM (212 reads)


    Dallas Fort Worth - by epacdoc, 3/10/2016 7:03:53 PM (387 reads)


    anyone buying this one - by tgirlsrgreat, 3/10/2016 8:42:51 AM (846 reads)


    Two very similar reviews - different providers, same region ... - by lotus66, 3/10/2016 5:55:52 AM (307 reads)


    Group Sex / Orgy link - by TSRachel, 3/9/2016 1:20:06 PM (1504 reads)


    411 on TS Salina ? - by dominny, 3/8/2016 12:11:12 PM (417 reads)


    RIP Kim Devine - by MellowSoul, 3/8/2016 10:09:42 AM (1102 reads)

    Displaying 76 to 100 of 25803 matches.
    < of 1033 >