Atlanta


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Atlanta discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Monday morning wake up for everyone..... - by steel949, 3/10/2014 6:00:32 AM (322 reads)


    anybody know of a Hot MILF who might be available for outcall to my 400 North location? - by Tripletrubbl, 3/9/2014 4:01:59 PM (282 reads)


    What denomination of currency do ladies prefer? - by wheelchairman, 3/9/2014 1:28:38 PM (287 reads)


    Compliments? Question for the ladies.... - by magoo251, 3/9/2014 12:11:29 PM (383 reads)


    A Date for Trapeze - by Scorpio1973, 3/9/2014 10:40:28 AM (250 reads)


    ATL International layover on Wed, Mar 19th - by tonjit619, 3/9/2014 7:16:16 AM (298 reads)


    Outcall Massage - by Nedster, 3/8/2014 1:00:23 PM (241 reads)


    HELP!! Any Hotties available today? Hot Milfs Get Preferential Consideration but will accept all - by Shaft1, 3/8/2014 7:31:26 AM (257 reads)


    ISO another to check off my list. Thank you -E- link - by Deal_Me_In, 3/8/2014 5:03:42 AM (605 reads)


    Hairy Chests or No Hair? - by sloshpuppy, 3/7/2014 1:08:20 PM (293 reads)


    Appointment preferences? (Location). - by EssentialLadies, 3/7/2014 12:57:58 PM (655 reads)


    Wednesday evening April 2nd...Perimeter area hotel... - by ScottS012, 3/7/2014 12:23:24 PM (239 reads)


    Kacey Cummings - by dhoyt, 3/7/2014 6:35:05 AM (480 reads)


    Friday Shill - Lisa link - by xyz23, 3/7/2014 5:08:25 AM (588 reads)


    Winning numbers are up from the meet new greet. - by KinkyKerri, 3/6/2014 2:58:58 PM (439 reads)


    Who's available Tonight? - by Shogun72, 3/6/2014 2:45:39 PM (116 reads)


    mmf - by atllexus, 3/5/2014 7:41:32 PM (547 reads)


    I guess I'm hard to please - by XLTrojan, 3/5/2014 6:05:22 PM (652 reads)


    Need some good "Tea" on Atlanta!! - by AmberRoze, 3/5/2014 2:44:21 PM (630 reads)


    Come on guys!! - by terrilynn, 3/5/2014 2:08:53 PM (732 reads)


    Very cool SO??? - by terrilynn, 3/5/2014 11:05:10 AM (415 reads)


    Playing Games - by stevieisme, 3/4/2014 11:58:59 AM (560 reads)


    Hats off to Sunni again.... - by steel949, 3/3/2014 11:06:55 PM (733 reads)


    Reviews that never get published? - by Bono41, 3/3/2014 8:15:47 PM (271 reads)


    Danni at HP - by funfella1, 3/3/2014 3:08:53 PM (608 reads)
    • My thought. - by EssentialLadies, 3/3/2014 5:56:12 PM (393 reads)
    • Danni? - by Heaven_Playground, 3/4/2014 6:38:34 AM (263 reads)
    • I say... - by SETraveler770, 3/4/2014 10:23:49 AM (171 reads)
      • We are - by Heaven_Playground, 3/4/2014 10:42:35 AM (171 reads)
        • Re: We are - by SETraveler770, 3/4/2014 11:47:56 AM (132 reads)

    Displaying 151 to 175 of 36630 matches.
    < of 1466 >