Atlanta


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Atlanta discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    VIP Elapsed - by LSLarry, 6/9/2014 8:40:17 AM (407 reads)


    Thank You hobbyists and fellow colleagues! - by Kinky2themaxx, 6/9/2014 8:33:06 AM (522 reads)


    Ultimate GFE - by MikeP123, 6/9/2014 7:04:10 AM (501 reads)


    You know what I think is pitiful and Hypocritical are.... - by players2, 6/8/2014 10:32:01 AM (1108 reads)


    Oh Yes, It's Sunday, you know I'm going to be doing some "MILF Hunting" - by Shaft1, 6/8/2014 7:11:00 AM (346 reads)


    Shoe obsession... where in Atlanta do I go? - by MissCallieYork, 6/8/2014 6:44:48 AM (339 reads)


    any available now. - by dorg526, 6/7/2014 9:22:33 AM (182 reads)


    Time wasters... Post em here. link - by Dixie_Wrecked, 6/7/2014 8:29:46 AM (741 reads)


    Atlanta on Sunday - by CJatVPI, 6/7/2014 6:30:14 AM (343 reads)


    Watersports - by kunna, 6/6/2014 5:38:05 PM (457 reads)


    Friday Shill - TerriLynn link - by Advisor2008, 6/6/2014 4:01:27 AM (588 reads)


    Tall and legs - by John=Seedling, 6/5/2014 11:15:25 AM (501 reads)


    Whitelist - by terrilynn, 6/5/2014 11:03:06 AM (836 reads)


    I cant retire - by Shawnie Kincaid, 6/5/2014 7:30:46 AM (1165 reads)


    Overnight: Pros and Cons - by maccle, 6/4/2014 4:53:53 PM (637 reads)


    Provider using my photo in Atlanta! Amara, how dare you steal my photo? link - by palomamontecarlo, 6/4/2014 8:09:02 AM (1079 reads)


    Memories - by midnightrideher, 6/4/2014 4:51:43 AM (602 reads)


    High End Bush - by thin5, 6/3/2014 5:57:31 PM (627 reads)


    Atlanta Incall - by taylortotts, 6/3/2014 6:53:44 AM (646 reads)


    My ATF left the biz. Suzy the hottest sensual mature body rub ever - by Johnadamson, 6/2/2014 8:42:24 AM (757 reads)


    Thank you.... - by danicamalone, 6/2/2014 5:41:56 AM (660 reads)


    Additions to Services Offered in TER Profiles - by Tartus, 6/1/2014 6:05:58 PM (663 reads)


    Does anyone know what happened to the cigar guy? - by ThisIsCaylee, 5/31/2014 5:46:16 AM (788 reads)


    I wanna hear your cool stories about the Clairmont Lounge and Buford Highway Twin Cinema !!! EOM - by GoGoGretchen, 5/30/2014 5:39:39 PM (635 reads)


    Great reviews, lousy communication. - by austin197, 5/30/2014 11:48:55 AM (840 reads)

    Displaying 151 to 175 of 36939 matches.
    < of 1478 >