Atlanta


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Atlanta discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    What is that secret ingredient in a "favorite?" - by electr0nsrealm, 6/25/2016 4:47:00 AM (123 reads)
    • I'll play ........ - by spinnaker17, 6/25/2016 5:15:33 AM (99 reads)
    • I'm In - by LSLarry, 6/25/2016 5:43:03 AM (67 reads)
      • Nice - by electr0nsrealm, 6/25/2016 10:05:57 AM (14 reads)
    • I'm easy - by XLTrojan, 6/25/2016 7:31:42 AM (48 reads)
      • Absolutely - by electr0nsrealm, 6/25/2016 10:10:57 AM (15 reads)


    Where is lilmissnatalie? link - by Aseeker, 6/24/2016 9:11:29 AM (199 reads)


    How about a Friday shill for Ginger Taylor? link - by kyle65, 6/24/2016 7:44:57 AM (125 reads)
    • Amen to that - by Tripletrubbl, 6/24/2016 11:13:01 AM (42 reads)
    • Ginger - by bigdell, 6/24/2016 6:22:04 PM (43 reads)


    LK ATL - by muntash120, 6/24/2016 4:55:10 AM (236 reads)


    How should it be viewed - by liquidsunshine, 6/23/2016 8:27:27 AM (585 reads)


    Anyone Else have trouble getting verified with exoticasianatlanta.com? link - by asianindianlover, 6/22/2016 12:57:35 PM (462 reads)


    ISO bbbj in wildwood tonight ... Between bulkhead and Marietta - by Kaihager, 6/22/2016 6:46:09 AM (239 reads)


    Atlanta Discreet Companions link - by Genocide4, 6/22/2016 5:19:32 AM (782 reads)
    • I heard - by roadwarrior88, 6/22/2016 7:35:07 AM (550 reads)
      • Re: I heard - by Genocide4, 6/22/2016 7:51:28 AM (427 reads)
      • Re: I heard - by 2timesanalias, 6/22/2016 8:34:08 AM (437 reads)
        • Re: I heard - by Genocide4, 6/22/2016 11:37:41 AM (339 reads)
          • Re: I heard - by 2timesanalias, 6/22/2016 12:01:04 PM (315 reads)
          • Re: best - by Ten4holding, 6/23/2016 12:49:34 PM (174 reads)


    Lunch and Learn Went GREAT!! - by Taylor15, 6/21/2016 12:13:53 PM (897 reads)


    Oddball question for y'all - by ga_kosh, 6/21/2016 10:03:57 AM (479 reads)


    Thanks to the wonderful ladies in Atlanta... - by ashwin_nair76, 6/21/2016 7:56:19 AM (310 reads)


    Diet/drink before appointment ? - by HofFer, 6/20/2016 1:25:45 PM (431 reads)


    Looking for providers who love the CG position - by wolfer69, 6/20/2016 11:25:58 AM (195 reads)


    Am I the only one? - by HarlandSanders, 6/20/2016 9:36:42 AM (741 reads)


    Touring Question. - by MaciDelavon, 6/20/2016 4:22:36 AM (432 reads)


    Contact TER ph - by v2vaughn, 6/19/2016 3:36:31 PM (288 reads)


    Build a better boner - by shank69, 6/19/2016 9:45:26 AM (593 reads)


    Sexiest thing a provider ever said to you ? - by XLTrojan, 6/19/2016 8:46:23 AM (500 reads)


    Happy Fathers Day ! - by Onerealhotmomma, 6/19/2016 6:56:17 AM (159 reads)


    Happy Birthday to a wonderful wonderful women Maci Delavon. Luv ya Babe, big hug. E - by stockings69, 6/18/2016 7:30:05 AM (113 reads)


    Anybody know if she is still around ? - by skip14s, 6/18/2016 5:49:11 AM (591 reads)


    ISO Provider for Menage a Trois - by Alex326, 6/17/2016 9:02:01 AM (411 reads)


    Liv Wylder! Friday Shill Thread-Remember to post a link. link - by xyz23, 6/17/2016 4:36:39 AM (513 reads)


    Wow..I just learned something really interesting... - by whitneycox, 6/16/2016 8:01:35 AM (1060 reads)


    Atl Favorite Providers - by Terguy11, 6/15/2016 6:59:49 PM (675 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 39142 matches.
    of 1566 >