Atlanta


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Atlanta discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Look what’s hot in the kitchen this Thanksgiving! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 11/22/2014 1:08:38 AM (651 reads)


    TER ID: 199257 Chelsa wrong info - by v2vaughn, 11/24/2014 11:08:54 AM (253 reads)


    50 yrs old tomorrow! - by goodtimealways69, 11/24/2014 5:57:26 AM (175 reads)


    Rip Off Alert link - by ATLSailor35, 11/23/2014 11:41:17 PM (954 reads)


    Lady Natalia link - by atlslave72, 11/23/2014 4:39:14 PM (436 reads)
    • good group - by slanche17, 11/23/2014 5:25:53 PM (142 reads)


    Just curious...can you help me out? - by SoxFetishGuy, 11/22/2014 7:19:04 PM (575 reads)


    Any Great Birthday Specials in ATL? - by fsuga00, 11/21/2014 5:01:00 PM (190 reads)


    Fyi ... - by jasminetheboss, 11/21/2014 1:34:53 PM (773 reads)


    Friday Shill begins with Exotic Flavors' Maelynn... link - by wheelchairman, 11/20/2014 9:17:06 PM (400 reads)


    Found this on my home board link - by tedro74, 11/20/2014 11:02:23 AM (982 reads)


    warning to agency owners and clients - by cashorcredit, 11/20/2014 10:14:28 AM (1423 reads)


    Wow, I just made a discovery that Shocked me. - by Shaft1, 11/20/2014 8:11:23 AM (1031 reads)


    This falls under the category of "Too Much Information" see message - by Shaft1, 11/20/2014 7:57:10 AM (526 reads)


    Lasered kitties - by redneckstud, 11/19/2014 7:22:17 AM (584 reads)


    OMFG! I want my local taxes refunded fucking NOW! And canceling AJC subscription! - by Johnnycade, 11/18/2014 7:33:20 PM (1319 reads)


    How does one break a wand??? - by Khori, 11/18/2014 8:41:56 AM (717 reads)


    Kidnapping - by slavdanni, 11/18/2014 4:23:28 AM (740 reads)
    • Awesome!!!! link - by ExoticFlavors, 11/18/2014 6:57:11 AM (393 reads)


    Ah, so that's why she calls me handsome! - by wege1010, 11/18/2014 3:43:08 AM (442 reads)


    Any lady that looks similar to Valentina Nappi?? - by SFLAmale, 11/17/2014 10:05:41 AM (212 reads)


    Worcestershire Sauce, anyone??? link - by IlonaEzilon, 11/17/2014 8:57:17 AM (653 reads)


    best doubles in the city? - by dpryssy, 11/17/2014 1:43:18 AM (314 reads)


    Ayana Angel - by Gonzocock, 11/16/2014 6:07:28 PM (480 reads)


    Ladies- who enjoys DP?Either w/ 2 guys or 1 guy and a toy? :) - by CharlieSheeeeeen, 11/16/2014 11:32:59 AM (348 reads)


    Anyone with availability in Buckhead or Perimeter area? - by reeder, 11/16/2014 10:45:35 AM (144 reads)


    Hey Nostradamus, It ‘s been a while ... - by Captain Sweet, 11/16/2014 9:17:58 AM (431 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 37350 matches.
    of 1494 >