Atlanta


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Atlanta discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Look what’s hot in the kitchen this Thanksgiving! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 11/22/2014 1:08:38 AM (397 reads)


    50 yrs old tomorrow! - by goodtimealways69, 11/24/2014 5:57:26 AM (43 reads)


    Rip Off Alert link - by ATLSailor35, 11/23/2014 11:41:17 PM (274 reads)


    Lady Natalia link - by atlslave72, 11/23/2014 4:39:14 PM (259 reads)
    • good group - by slanche17, 11/23/2014 5:25:53 PM (86 reads)


    Just curious...can you help me out? - by SoxFetishGuy, 11/22/2014 7:19:04 PM (464 reads)


    Any Great Birthday Specials in ATL? - by fsuga00, 11/21/2014 5:01:00 PM (176 reads)


    Fyi ... - by jasminetheboss, 11/21/2014 1:34:53 PM (664 reads)


    Friday Shill begins with Exotic Flavors' Maelynn... link - by wheelchairman, 11/20/2014 9:17:06 PM (354 reads)


    Found this on my home board link - by tedro74, 11/20/2014 11:02:23 AM (880 reads)


    warning to agency owners and clients - by cashorcredit, 11/20/2014 10:14:28 AM (1309 reads)


    Wow, I just made a discovery that Shocked me. - by Shaft1, 11/20/2014 8:11:23 AM (921 reads)


    This falls under the category of "Too Much Information" see message - by Shaft1, 11/20/2014 7:57:10 AM (482 reads)


    Lasered kitties - by redneckstud, 11/19/2014 7:22:17 AM (540 reads)


    OMFG! I want my local taxes refunded fucking NOW! And canceling AJC subscription! - by Johnnycade, 11/18/2014 7:33:20 PM (1259 reads)


    How does one break a wand??? - by Khori, 11/18/2014 8:41:56 AM (693 reads)


    Kidnapping - by slavdanni, 11/18/2014 4:23:28 AM (718 reads)
    • Awesome!!!! link - by ExoticFlavors, 11/18/2014 6:57:11 AM (380 reads)


    Ah, so that's why she calls me handsome! - by wege1010, 11/18/2014 3:43:08 AM (434 reads)


    Any lady that looks similar to Valentina Nappi?? - by SFLAmale, 11/17/2014 10:05:41 AM (208 reads)


    Worcestershire Sauce, anyone??? link - by IlonaEzilon, 11/17/2014 8:57:17 AM (634 reads)


    best doubles in the city? - by dpryssy, 11/17/2014 1:43:18 AM (305 reads)


    Ayana Angel - by Gonzocock, 11/16/2014 6:07:28 PM (465 reads)


    Ladies- who enjoys DP?Either w/ 2 guys or 1 guy and a toy? :) - by CharlieSheeeeeen, 11/16/2014 11:32:59 AM (341 reads)


    Anyone with availability in Buckhead or Perimeter area? - by reeder, 11/16/2014 10:45:35 AM (140 reads)


    Hey Nostradamus, It ‘s been a while ... - by Captain Sweet, 11/16/2014 9:17:58 AM (420 reads)


    At loose ends in Atlanta - by tamlorn, 11/15/2014 1:30:58 PM (950 reads)
    • agency - by LONGFELLA4YOU, 11/16/2014 8:01:13 AM (387 reads)
      • Re: agency - by tamlorn, 11/16/2014 9:24:18 AM (302 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 37349 matches.
    of 1494 >