Atlanta


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Atlanta discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    What do you Gents think of this: - by Khori, 6/27/2016 3:35:46 PM (695 reads)


    Curious if anyone.... link - by mpls4me, 6/27/2016 2:29:18 PM (623 reads)


    Question for my kinkier friends! - by MaciDelavon, 6/27/2016 2:09:15 PM (471 reads)


    Curious question about augmentation - by Halliebabyy, 6/27/2016 5:52:12 AM (441 reads)


    Music - by Sandman053, 6/26/2016 3:32:00 PM (177 reads)


    Strip Clubs - by stevieisme, 6/26/2016 8:06:37 AM (579 reads)


    What is that secret ingredient in a "favorite?" - by electr0nsrealm, 6/25/2016 4:47:00 AM (381 reads)


    Where is lilmissnatalie? link - by Aseeker, 6/24/2016 9:11:29 AM (292 reads)


    How about a Friday shill for Ginger Taylor? link - by kyle65, 6/24/2016 7:44:57 AM (218 reads)
    • Amen to that - by Tripletrubbl, 6/24/2016 11:13:01 AM (64 reads)
    • Ginger - by bigdell, 6/24/2016 6:22:04 PM (72 reads)
    • Tessa Ryan link - by Bucky11, 6/25/2016 4:16:21 PM (143 reads)


    LK ATL - by muntash120, 6/24/2016 4:55:10 AM (366 reads)


    How should it be viewed - by liquidsunshine, 6/23/2016 8:27:27 AM (741 reads)


    Anyone Else have trouble getting verified with exoticasianatlanta.com? link - by asianindianlover, 6/22/2016 12:57:35 PM (590 reads)


    ISO bbbj in wildwood tonight ... Between bulkhead and Marietta - by Kaihager, 6/22/2016 6:46:09 AM (304 reads)


    Atlanta Discreet Companions link - by Genocide4, 6/22/2016 5:19:32 AM (946 reads)
    • I heard - by roadwarrior88, 6/22/2016 7:35:07 AM (683 reads)
      • Re: I heard - by Genocide4, 6/22/2016 7:51:28 AM (520 reads)
      • Re: I heard - by 2timesanalias, 6/22/2016 8:34:08 AM (531 reads)
        • Re: I heard - by Genocide4, 6/22/2016 11:37:41 AM (414 reads)
          • Re: I heard - by 2timesanalias, 6/22/2016 12:01:04 PM (386 reads)
          • Re: best - by Ten4holding, 6/23/2016 12:49:34 PM (256 reads)


    Lunch and Learn Went GREAT!! - by Taylor15, 6/21/2016 12:13:53 PM (999 reads)


    Oddball question for y'all - by ga_kosh, 6/21/2016 10:03:57 AM (531 reads)


    Thanks to the wonderful ladies in Atlanta... - by ashwin_nair76, 6/21/2016 7:56:19 AM (334 reads)


    Diet/drink before appointment ? - by HofFer, 6/20/2016 1:25:45 PM (478 reads)


    Looking for providers who love the CG position - by wolfer69, 6/20/2016 11:25:58 AM (204 reads)


    Am I the only one? - by HarlandSanders, 6/20/2016 9:36:42 AM (812 reads)


    Touring Question. - by MaciDelavon, 6/20/2016 4:22:36 AM (449 reads)


    Contact TER ph - by v2vaughn, 6/19/2016 3:36:31 PM (302 reads)


    Build a better boner - by shank69, 6/19/2016 9:45:26 AM (661 reads)


    Sexiest thing a provider ever said to you ? - by XLTrojan, 6/19/2016 8:46:23 AM (529 reads)


    Happy Fathers Day ! - by Onerealhotmomma, 6/19/2016 6:56:17 AM (167 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 39148 matches.
    of 1566 >