TER General


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the TER General discussion board.
This is a moderated forum dedicated to discussing the hobby, erotica, and sex related subjects. Please note, flames and posts outside of the forum topics will be removed.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the General Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • How important is kissing to you? - by silverstandard, 11/19/2014 10:05:40 AM (425 reads)


    The DREADED question every year. What to get the boys for Christmas? - by Courtney.Ova, 11/19/2014 9:15:21 AM (401 reads)


    cummingslane thread got me thinking - by RodTidweLL, 11/19/2014 8:08:08 AM (553 reads)


    paradigm shift - by abacus17, 11/19/2014 6:22:35 AM (624 reads)


    dirty talk...in other languages - by wildhorse78, 11/18/2014 7:50:14 PM (268 reads)


    Do you feel that your sexuality defines you? - by JohnyComeAlready, 11/18/2014 4:59:30 PM (298 reads)


    To Doxxing or Not To Doxxing? link - by Epsilon_Eridani, 11/18/2014 4:17:20 PM (494 reads)


    Is t Just Me - by cummingslane, 11/18/2014 3:07:17 PM (627 reads)


    Has playing this game made your everyday language more coarse? - by inicky46, 11/18/2014 1:06:24 PM (305 reads)


    Okay... I have a confession to make... - by Senator.Blutarsky, 11/18/2014 5:26:13 AM (923 reads)


    It is I! The Cuddler! link - by inicky46, 11/17/2014 6:59:48 PM (561 reads)


    Which Providers Reviews Do You Read? - by Ridgetucky, 11/17/2014 6:00:51 PM (497 reads)


    I walked into a civvie friends house the other day and.... - by AdelleAnderson, 11/17/2014 4:10:07 PM (946 reads)


    Name A Place - by cummingslane, 11/17/2014 10:02:08 AM (728 reads)


    Who initiates sex at home ? - by FIDCUOF, 11/17/2014 6:52:52 AM (585 reads)


    Dear…strangeness... - by sophiaLA, 11/17/2014 1:36:54 AM (851 reads)


    taking a break - by wildhorse78, 11/16/2014 7:13:23 PM (663 reads)


    I'm very excited about meeting you - by hljockey, 11/16/2014 1:46:54 PM (1009 reads)


    Rant on Scores - by Bromios, 11/16/2014 1:01:34 PM (628 reads)


    Agency tells me I'll bd dropped for writing a neg. review - by DURHAMDREW63, 11/15/2014 7:50:01 PM (1001 reads)


    terminology question - by russbbj, 11/15/2014 11:36:09 AM (842 reads)


    Anyone else ever had to cancel a play date due to illness? - by numpty88, 11/15/2014 11:06:08 AM (448 reads)


    FEEDBACK/REVIEWS - by tiffany12, 11/15/2014 10:07:02 AM (904 reads)


    Hey fellas... I was hoping you could help me out with some advice... - by Senator.Blutarsky, 11/15/2014 9:10:41 AM (678 reads)


    Is there a song... - by TheScorpionMKE, 11/14/2014 7:12:43 PM (370 reads)

    Displaying 51 to 75 of 37506 matches.
    < of 1501 >