TER General


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the TER General discussion board.
This is a moderated forum dedicated to discussing the hobby, erotica, and sex related subjects. Please note, flames and posts outside of the forum topics will be removed.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the General Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • We've seen where men are said to be genetically wired to have multiple sex partners.... link - by mrfisher, 8/23/2016 6:01:32 AM (315 reads)


    One extended stay vs two/multiple shorter stays - by wind_blow, 8/22/2016 4:59:13 PM (354 reads)


    Do you call your black friends African-American? - by bbfs4ever, 8/22/2016 4:46:33 PM (367 reads)


    Gift idea-ladies only please - by hottexguy, 8/22/2016 11:29:01 AM (436 reads)


    Great (and funny) ad headlines link - by aragorn69, 8/22/2016 10:33:25 AM (395 reads)


    Has anyone gotten or tried the new .... - by nothrofboston, 8/22/2016 9:02:50 AM (948 reads)


    Keeping track of spending - by so.addicted, 8/22/2016 4:51:56 AM (434 reads)


    So today I went to - by surlyboy, 8/21/2016 3:50:28 PM (880 reads)


    BP price crash.... - by wrps07, 8/20/2016 8:50:30 PM (1192 reads)


    I'm being stalked and harassed. Fake reviews and threats. Help - by naomi24nyc, 8/20/2016 6:48:10 PM (791 reads)


    Would you meet a provider again after posting a bad review - by ripmany, 8/20/2016 3:13:52 PM (339 reads)


    OTC performance enhancers - by Gkomana91969, 8/20/2016 8:08:29 AM (650 reads)


    Interesting phone app - by Demcc3, 8/20/2016 6:04:10 AM (374 reads)


    Feel Funny About Employment Verification... - by RomanticWarrior, 8/20/2016 5:53:43 AM (638 reads)


    Are meet and greets Awkward? - by sasha2cute, 8/19/2016 6:17:24 PM (855 reads)


    15 minute appointments ?? - by emsjhs2009, 8/19/2016 5:53:12 PM (494 reads)


    Gals..have you?...would you? - by mrposition, 8/19/2016 5:42:10 PM (804 reads)


    Girls who allow pics/video? - by faker415, 8/19/2016 5:24:45 PM (325 reads)


    Gals give good health tips... - by mrfisher, 8/19/2016 4:45:10 PM (392 reads)


    Why do providers suggest, - by Greenbacks2, 8/19/2016 3:23:15 PM (708 reads)


    Can I get some feedback on this venture before I try to set it up? - by WickedBrut, 8/19/2016 12:09:33 PM (531 reads)


    Seeking Arrangement Reviews Sugar Babies... - by mickeymm5068, 8/19/2016 10:01:37 AM (508 reads)


    Sometimes ya just gotta smile and nod.. - by SweetMelissa, 8/19/2016 9:45:03 AM (727 reads)


    have you ever told you real life GF about the hobby to get some out of her I did and - by ripmany, 8/18/2016 6:45:33 PM (674 reads)


    Have you, would you, could you? send a picture of your... - by brendaboobies, 8/18/2016 3:37:28 PM (742 reads)

    Displaying 51 to 75 of 41327 matches.
    < of 1654 >