TER General


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the TER General discussion board.
This is a moderated forum dedicated to discussing the hobby, erotica, and sex related subjects. Please note, flames and posts outside of the forum topics will be removed.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the General Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • When writing reviews, does anyone else handicap high-end providers? - by WickedBrut, 4/24/2014 6:38:59 PM (66 reads)


    Power Tool Shopping link - by Haywood-Jablome, 4/24/2014 6:23:41 PM (65 reads)


    Hard Core Hobbyist of the millenium? link - by JackDunphy, 4/24/2014 3:58:17 PM (136 reads)


    TER declares some providers are vindictive - by OSP, 4/24/2014 3:48:03 PM (284 reads)


    Contact CAPTCHAs - 11 on a scale of 10 link - by impposter, 4/24/2014 2:35:17 PM (152 reads)


    Should I explain why I walked away? - by 7cardstraightflush, 4/24/2014 1:42:48 PM (223 reads)


    blondes or brunettes , raven haired or red heads - by Back_In_Black, 4/24/2014 11:51:26 AM (152 reads)


    post op ts - by emsjhs2009, 4/24/2014 4:59:35 AM (329 reads)


    Does The Provider You're Seeing Remember Your Birthday? - by ROGM, 4/23/2014 5:43:05 PM (414 reads)


    Gents That See Both Biological & TS Women? - by VictoriaVegas, 4/23/2014 9:57:19 AM (554 reads)


    Somebody finally got tired of those upside down pics! - by cuppajoe, 4/23/2014 5:43:35 AM (474 reads)


    That's News of the Weird link - by impposter, 4/22/2014 9:38:55 PM (370 reads)


    Everybody's gotta be somethin' - & other rhetorical thoughts - by DiamondInTheMud, 4/22/2014 8:08:42 PM (340 reads)


    I hate inflated reviews. I hate inflated reviews. I hate inflated reviews - by Drunken Asian, 4/22/2014 7:47:26 PM (396 reads)


    My commitment for Earth Day is to recycle my condoms - by hammerhead896, 4/22/2014 5:05:21 PM (147 reads)


    Pearly penile papules - by SeraphinaLaRue, 4/22/2014 8:08:35 AM (744 reads)


    What's the worst thing you've seen or have happen to you during your meeting? - by FuckMeAlbert, 4/22/2014 4:32:52 AM (715 reads)


    Help me - by hnukak, 4/21/2014 8:50:08 PM (537 reads)


    Palcohol - DA's new BFF... link - by BigPapasan, 4/21/2014 6:15:56 PM (343 reads)


    To the trolls on TER. - by LunaNYC, 4/21/2014 5:50:51 PM (619 reads)


    someone I never met posted a review of me! link - by Drunken Asian, 4/21/2014 5:27:30 PM (428 reads)


    Anal - by 3591tonyhw, 4/21/2014 3:05:19 PM (580 reads)


    Photoshop - by 89Springer, 4/21/2014 7:16:49 AM (581 reads)


    kissing - by ymca44, 4/20/2014 11:14:35 AM (923 reads)


    Everybody have a great 420 Day! - by pleaseme, 4/20/2014 11:01:11 AM (219 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 36172 matches.
    of 1447 >