Chicago


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Chicago discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Thank you Chicago! - by KitofLasVegas, 6/24/2016 6:50:37 PM (54 reads)


    Cameron Cross link - by BeautyCameron, 6/24/2016 1:42:16 PM (121 reads)


    Reviews - by Jcripe, 6/24/2016 11:16:32 AM (89 reads)


    So I got ripped off AND got a bad review.. heres my side... - by RedHotRaven, 6/24/2016 9:33:12 AM (361 reads)


    Provider Friday – Hobbyist, who were you having a bedroom rodeo with this week? (Provide “LINKS” Gen - by LamontCranston69, 6/24/2016 6:48:32 AM (97 reads)


    Exxxotica Stars - by dersteppenwolf, 6/23/2016 9:22:51 PM (216 reads)


    Screen Screen and Screen again - by NinaSimone36, 6/23/2016 5:41:09 PM (569 reads)


    The Meet and Greet last night was AMAZING! - by MarieLuscious, 6/23/2016 7:25:03 AM (392 reads)


    Who's in town PayPal, CC or Cash App friendly??? (Eom) - by SnakePliskken, 6/22/2016 9:55:18 AM (144 reads)


    looking for some oily fun.. - by medmax, 6/22/2016 1:55:30 AM (233 reads)
    • Oil Dance? link - by Adrienne Baptiste, 6/22/2016 6:20:24 AM (148 reads)
    • Hi there! link - by LondonBay, 6/22/2016 9:37:59 AM (158 reads)


    Duets Friday? - by TomG53, 6/21/2016 6:01:37 PM (100 reads)


    Hello Everyone - by felicityhartexo, 6/20/2016 7:25:46 PM (612 reads)


    Dont Judge me and I dont care about the ISO post below.. ISO Schaumburg - by srs273, 6/20/2016 6:27:26 PM (499 reads)


    To the providers roasting the iso posts - by Mscurious, 6/20/2016 10:51:02 AM (756 reads)


    I have a cup... where's my two girls? - by BrownBootyLover, 6/20/2016 9:55:52 AM (384 reads)


    CIM revisited - by sylers, 6/20/2016 6:12:37 AM (759 reads)


    Magnificent Mile July 14th & 15th - by AustinShaw, 6/19/2016 5:22:17 PM (530 reads)


    weekend getaway. - by Stadt69, 6/19/2016 4:26:56 PM (284 reads)


    Quickly near ohare tonight before my long flight - by ejackson6676, 6/19/2016 1:26:16 PM (116 reads)


    Looking to meet before 3pm today - by Tomthecat, 6/19/2016 9:34:23 AM (76 reads)


    Looking for smoking fetish - by smokeguy, 6/19/2016 1:36:21 AM (143 reads)


    Looking for an out call appointment tonight downtown - by kbh105, 6/18/2016 3:25:57 AM (122 reads)


    Any GFE provider available tonight incall appointment? - by krisNWI, 6/17/2016 8:47:35 PM (128 reads)


    Arriving Sunday - by traveler1320, 6/17/2016 11:48:41 AM (419 reads)


    Provider Friday – Hobbyist, who were you churning butter with this week? (Provide “LINKS” Gents!) - by LamontCranston69, 6/17/2016 4:09:45 AM (233 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 44001 matches.
    of 1761 >