Los Angeles


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Los Angeles discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Newb in town for a couple of days... - by BigSmoove34, 2/1/2016 11:04:26 PM (132 reads)


    ISO FBSM from escort - by nevertoolarge, 2/1/2016 5:34:51 PM (123 reads)


    Mystress K - by holytoleto, 2/1/2016 11:38:08 AM (318 reads)


    VR Porn - by bandana8, 1/31/2016 9:49:25 PM (198 reads)


    Looking for some Squirters... - by laguy2255, 1/31/2016 10:05:32 AM (195 reads)
    • Devon Divine - by velvetsinner, 1/31/2016 10:23:21 AM (240 reads)
    • Kiana - by Doitonemoretime, 2/1/2016 2:42:19 PM (186 reads)
    • Brittney Lane - by nevertoolarge, 2/2/2016 2:39:56 PM (107 reads)
    • Mira - by mrhudson, 2/2/2016 11:26:41 PM (86 reads)


    boys, what do you like your date to wear? - by BigPeterJohnson, 1/30/2016 12:50:34 PM (271 reads)


    I will be in Glendale / DTLA tomorrow ... Looking to relax after a golf round ... B2B/slide - by gmob, 1/29/2016 9:43:25 PM (213 reads)


    Where did I go wrong? link - by Solounuomo, 1/28/2016 3:26:07 PM (900 reads)


    Anybody besides me have this happen.... - by Scorpio77, 1/28/2016 7:29:56 AM (965 reads)


    repeat visits vs. new ladies - by BigPeterJohnson, 1/27/2016 6:15:36 PM (453 reads)


    What happened to Kyla? - by sigepsam, 1/27/2016 1:55:14 PM (261 reads)


    Tall Slender Girls in Woodland Hills/Tarzana/Calabasas?? - by RamsayBolton, 1/26/2016 4:47:22 PM (338 reads)


    restaurants with private bathrooms? - by BigPeterJohnson, 1/26/2016 11:52:20 AM (346 reads)


    Dangerous client in LA! Handle Bobon** robbed one our girls tonight, PM for his personal info (e) - by redtease, 1/25/2016 6:24:14 PM (608 reads)


    Ladies, When Did You First Discover You Were Bi-Sexual? - by ashleyshye, 1/25/2016 3:29:15 PM (327 reads)


    Nuru - by SteveMark24, 1/24/2016 5:24:08 PM (195 reads)


    Looking to visit for a few days.... - by Gingaasnap23, 1/23/2016 12:01:13 PM (348 reads)


    greek in the Westside... - by PLEASURE7, 1/22/2016 7:38:21 PM (268 reads)


    Here in LA my first time tonight....some night clubs recommendations? - by JuliKaufman, 1/22/2016 7:27:35 PM (314 reads)


    Provider Providing Place - by newbieinla, 1/21/2016 7:59:35 AM (688 reads)


    Intro to K-Girls? - by Sisphus, 1/21/2016 12:40:44 AM (654 reads)


    Fun things to do in LA/West Hollywood area on the weekend? (e) - by redtease, 1/20/2016 9:09:21 PM (183 reads)


    Name Something You Just Can't Say No To Besides Sex & Body Parts - by ashleyshye, 1/20/2016 1:08:58 PM (174 reads)


    OT - Health clubs in BH/WH area - by sxfiendpark96, 1/19/2016 2:40:50 PM (291 reads)


    My lady friend has not returned my text. Should I text her again or let it go? - by SolidSnake, 1/18/2016 3:49:36 PM (390 reads)

    Displaying 26 to 50 of 45956 matches.
    < of 1839 >