TER General Board

Providers Seeking Input
helixir 54 Reviews 1759 reads
posted
1 / 12

I appreciate that providers occasionally seek our thoughts on how to craft their ads.  Here's one idea of what not to do--don't include a picture of some random guy in the pictures on your ad website:

http://bellaanahigirls.com/?

holystonethedeck 104 Reviews 87 reads
posted
2 / 12

To the thread you originally posted on this?

holystonethedeck 104 Reviews 85 reads
posted
3 / 12

She has only 4 reviews - all from  from this month - and they're all 6/6s.

 
All were written by "reviewers" who have written only one review - hers.

 
They all use similar language calling her "the real deal" and "legit".

 
All of that along with the website would lead me to never even try to see her.

-- Modified on 2/18/2023 1:42:51 PM

mrfisher 115 Reviews 80 reads
posted
4 / 12

I hate websites, ads, etc. that don't give any clue as to where the provider lives.

 
The only clue here is her area code, which is for northern Virginia, but still in this day of cell phone number portability, that doesn't mean much.

holystonethedeck 104 Reviews 87 reads
posted
5 / 12

Exactly right.

 
The first thing I look for on a website is where she is located. Area codes mean nothing.

holystonethedeck 104 Reviews 84 reads
posted
6 / 12

Nevermind. I didn't realize I had seen it on the RO board.

CurlyW-NatsFan 89 reads
posted
7 / 12

If the guy is willing to show his face and take a selfie with the girls what is wrong? I don't find anything objectionable with that picture.. He doesn't look like a random / unsuspecting  guy at all .. He looks like their friend.

36363jensen 4 Reviews 79 reads
posted
8 / 12

or the use of burner numbers which you can pick and choose your area code.

herbtcat 6 Reviews 104 reads
posted
9 / 12

Others here have already called out the big problems. I'll add or double down on:  
1. Fake reviews from fake accounts
2. Two girls in the pic - no mention of which one is her
3. Pics watermarked from "escortbook" and the website URL is not escoprtbook - so stolen
4. The pic with the facial money shot is a known porn start (who as far as I can tell doesn't escort).
5. Outcall prices are lower than incall - that makes no sense.  
6. Explicit services listed.  Red flag.  

 
So I agree with the OP; using a pic with a rando guy is serious problem.  But there is so much more wrong here...

 
Life is good

 
The Cat

yesyes36 12 Reviews 87 reads
posted
10 / 12

Posted By: mrfisher
Re: and furthermore...
I hate websites, ads, etc. that don't give any clue as to where the provider lives.  
   
   
 The only clue here is her area code, which is for northern Virginia, but still in this day of cell phone number portability, that doesn't mean much.
In the "Rules" section of her website, she states..."I am predominantly based in Los Angeles However I travel every other week..."  HOWEVER, I had to look for it.  Her location should be much more clearly posted on her website where it is very easy to see.

slipry 115 Reviews 76 reads
posted
11 / 12

And I wonder if the site will go soon as it’s from escortbook also but maybe not since they had to pay for it to create their own named site.

helixir 54 Reviews 78 reads
posted
12 / 12

Maybe don’t post a picture with a bunch of randos and your workplace.

https://www.catarinarose.me/

Register Now!