TER General Board

Pretty sure you already got your answer before
36363jensen 4 Reviews 64 reads
posted

A site like that that actually delivers on its offerings would be known here. It's not like it just showed up last month. Registration was back in 2020.

 
So the lack of comment indicates that it is not a site to trust. I didn't go back and check the link to your prior post to see what the responses were but want to say they were all pretty much tread carefully and expect to loose your money or get blackmail threats.  

 
To be honest since you're posting under an alias I have to consider the possibility that you're actually associated with the site and hoping to drive interest there. However, that is pure speculation. But I will suggest rather than repeatedly asking go make an appointment and you will have your answer.

Zippidydodah1046 reads

World Angels? Russian-based, with Russian & Ukrainian girls.

Not sure and a quick search didn't find a hit for me but looks familiar.

 
For what it's worth, the domain is registered by a Russian company, beget.com. Looking at the main page seems like it has all the hallmarks of a scam.

Zippidydodah62 reads

But only got one response, so I was hoping for more robust community answers.

Zippidydodah57 reads

With hundreds, if not more worldwide listings, with all shapes and sizes of Gals, constantly updated.  

Seems like a lot of work for a scam . . .

Im pretty sure I’ve seen their advertising in Europe, too.  

Thanks, Guys

Say what?

Many scams are very elaborate with hundreds or even thousands of hours put in. I mean, look at so many crypto failures recently. Most of them are plain ol' ponzi schemes.

 
Creating a website with stolen pics online takes very little work especially given web templates and everything nowadays. It's not 1999 when most people couldn't create sites beyond geocities or whatnot.

A site like that that actually delivers on its offerings would be known here. It's not like it just showed up last month. Registration was back in 2020.

 
So the lack of comment indicates that it is not a site to trust. I didn't go back and check the link to your prior post to see what the responses were but want to say they were all pretty much tread carefully and expect to loose your money or get blackmail threats.  

 
To be honest since you're posting under an alias I have to consider the possibility that you're actually associated with the site and hoping to drive interest there. However, that is pure speculation. But I will suggest rather than repeatedly asking go make an appointment and you will have your answer.

Register Now!