Porn Stars

Worst session with a porn star
Finn3311 54 Reviews 45675 reads
posted

Let’s hear about people’s worst pornstar sessions, and why.

For me I would have to say it was a session with Serena Santos.  She is a beautiful girl, but very immature, which I quickly learned.  

Upon entering, she gave me the cheek when I went in for a kiss.  Always a bad sign.  After laying down the donation, I gave her a small gift, which she completely ignored.  Attempts to engage her in conversation resulted in one word answers, and browsing of her phone.

Showering and rinsing with more mouthwash didn’t help matters.  Kisses were dodged, breast play and DATY resulted in stone faced responses, or her covering her face to avoid eye contact.  All this while I was trying to be as nice and gentle with her as I knew how.

She yawned in my face several times and claimed she had just woken up (it was about noon).  After an uninspired CBJ, I coaxed her to get on top in CG, where she rode mechanically for a while.  Eventually I’d had enough and faked an orgasm just to wrap things up.  

After I went to flush the condom, she was of course on her phone again, looking for a nail salon in the area where she could go to pamper herself, and didn’t look up again as I said goodbye with about 20 minutes remaining of my scheduled hour.  

The damage was six hundred, which was about seven hundred more than she was worth.

... Yasmine Pendavis. You can look up her half dozen or so videos at PornHub.

Beautiful but beyond indifferent. Big. disappointment

Oddly, when I first met her, she had three reviews. Now they are gone, but mine remains. Here's my review from 15 years ago:

Around 2012-ish I was planning a trip to Las Vegas about 2 months in advance. I researched PS providers in the area and was delighted to see one of my favorites from her era was available. I reached directly out through her email and we set a day, time and location.  The rate was acceptable (sub $600) and her reviews were mostly good, promising near PSE level service.  

 
Two weeks out, I sent a confirmation email and got a reply the next day. All set.  

 
Two days out I sent an email with my flight info, hotel, cell phone,  and confirming I had cleared my meeting schedule for our  meeting.  She replied 2 hours later. All set.  

 
Two hours before I sent her a text to reconfirm once more and provided my room number.  She replied and added "can't wait!" language.  

 
20 minutes after the appointed time, I texted again asking where she was...  and again at 30 mins, 45 mins and 90 mins. I also sent an email by replying to her last email to me asking if she was ok, what happened, etc.  

 
Ghosted. Never got a reply to my texts or emails...  

 
I took my cash downstairs and blew it all on the craps table - providing the final proof that I had been shit on.  

 
I was a sad Cat that night.  

 
Life is good

 
The Cat

What lesson can one learn from your burn, my sad Cat, monger brother??!!

-- Modified on 4/15/2021 7:05:02 PM

If you can't fuck a porn star in Vegas, you can always get fucked by playing craps?  

 
Life is good

 
The Cat

Really sorry to hear that about Tiffany and I guess I should consider myself lucky. Saw her in October of 2017 (my review is in here) and it was the best provider experience I've ever had. Thought about reconnecting with her but after reading this I think I'll pass.

Have sessioned with quite a few porn stars over the years. Almost all of them except for my Chasey Lain "experience" last year, have been for the most part decent to really great.

Stories out there about her being a bottom of the barrel provider/sociopath cluster b train wreck can vouch for personally. Between lack of screening, extreme tardiness, shitty drug motel looked like she was living out of, complete lackluster laziness FS session, shorting on time, clear signs of rumored substance abuse issures both physically/mentally.. It's a bucketlist nightmare! Plus with her pimp drama intel and her paranoia hiding out from LE.. you do the math. SAD!

Poster child for the worst PSE experience. While I hope for her sake she does, obvious from what I saw and from others experiences/stories has no desire whatsoever to change.

inourdrs428 reads

That sucks.  

I saw her twice about 15 years ago. She was cool and fun.

There's a fairly unfortunate recent thread on reddit about her and this very subject. Figured since she got slaugthered by multiple people on there id stay out of that one. Why beat a dead horse. But yes its too bad.

For me it was Allie Sin. Completely ghosted when she was in NYC not too long ago. I’ve always had great experiences with others, especially when I was booking though TLC. But this one I had scheduled days in advanced, reached out through Eros, gmail addy. Got confirmation, not sure if porn companions was managing, but showed up the day of on time. Emailed several times, no response, waited an entire hour outside of the midtown hotel I was told to be at. Nothing, no response. Completely ghosted. Worst experience I’ve had so far.  

Anyone know the deal with TLC or of any other reliable agency?

Correcting myself on this one: I got the Allie’s confused. I meant Allie Nicole. Apologies on the confusion.

Got a few.  

Angela Stone -- she's dead now, sadly. Just tragic from the moment I entered the door. Spent a good amount of time listening to her tell me how much she hated her family. Always a great start to a porn encounter.  

Ruby Ryder - Twice, and both as twosomes. First time was with a non porno friend. Ruby was okay, the friend was fabulous. I kept in touch with her and saw her several times before she went to prison. (What a surprise). Then a second time with a woman who did about ten scenes, can't remember her name. She had just had her wisdom teeth pulled that morning, so she was effectively there as an extra. From Ruby's performance, so was she. Curiously she called me later than night and told me it was an "awesome time" they had with me and wanted to see me again. I demurred kindly.  

Natalia Starr. I was warned. Vain and insufferable, didn't want to be there. Spent her time texting. I suggested she leave after about fifteen minutes. Then I called her booker and told her "SHE OWED ME BIG TIME."  She made good on it. So there's that.  

Sadie West. Walked in the room like there was a gun put to her head. Just got head, something she told me she got used to doing efficiently when she was stripping. Another uninspired event with a porn star. Curiously, after the world's fasted blow job, she stuck around and we became friends. If you can call a 25 year old difference between a woman and man a friendship. So, there were later oral rewards for my efforts. Except the last time she called begging for money and I relented and ended up driving to what was her family's home and was introduced to her father. That was an interesting afternoon.  

A large breasted blonde named Jaylin. (or something like that). She did about twenty features. Another kneeling blow job in a room with a mattress on the floor and a twenty year old TV leaning against the wall blaring "Maury." These gals can set a mood.  

Now you'd think I'd learned my lesson by now and stuck to civvies,  but....

Kelly Surfer's booker called me and said she had Kelly at her house who was raring to go at a much reduced price. Three bills. What I got was a somewhat unwashed Aussie who'd been living in her car and owed everybody she ever met. In fairness to her, she offered no holes barred experience. But I can't take advantage of someone like that.  

Lastly, after someone who got great reviews and I really wanted to see flaked on me, the booker sent someone really famous in her place. (Someone I really thought was hot and did want to see). What I got was a woman on a bender, almost drooling drunk -- reeking of cigarettes, carrying on loudly and frankly, scared the be-jesus out of me.  

Another call to the booker. It was time we had a serious talk, I thought.  

On a side note, I have a friend in Valley Village. I was there one afternoon to see his new, vintage XKE, when across the street I saw three young guys carrying what looked like the dead body of a young girl and piling it into her ten year old Nissan. WTF, I asked him. "Oh, that's the porno house. Every once and while you see them dragging some drunk out."

"And they neighborhood doesn't mind?"

"They're quiet and keep the lawn mowed."  

usd2binsfv405 reads

I almost booked to see Kelly Surfer for four bennies through that contact lady of TLC. The lady kept saying Surfer and all the girls available were top notch. Looks like I lucked on finally deciding not to go through with it, as well as not using TLC. As later, weren't they shut down and exposed by the feds?

This was probably 8 years ago but scheduled a date with Lexxxi Luxe who was doing doubles with Mandy Majestic    
Had a 1:1 with Lexxxi. When I arrived at her nice hotel room. It was a disaster. She told me to be quiet because Mandy was asleep in the other room.  
She told me she was tired and hungry. She was naked except her panties.  She disappeared into the bathroom for a while. Then said something about being too tired.  I did get to she Mandy who got up. They tried to upsell a double but wasn’t buying.  The date ended up getting a tittie fuck from lexxxi as she laid on the floor. No oral.  
It was such a waste of money   I find a pair of dirty socks and panties which i kept.

Immature, selfish and indifferent. At the time I paid her 1200 rate I could have seen at least 2 top flight non-PSEs. That agency spiraled downhill over the next few years.

1990 or 1991 AVN awards..my band in town to play private party for event...back stage at Tropicana...met Zara Whites!!!!...in person..shook her hand,kissed her on the neck...had full pulsating cock emptying orgasm...visible wet stain...she saw the fear in my eyes...smiled,said"impressive-you...learn to share..maybe...find me"....thats it... i never had the chance...

Years ago, i booked an overnight session w/a young lady by the name of Roxy who i saw on HX's website (it was like 700 or somewhere like that). I work nights so when i got home the night before, i came home to receive like 7 or 8 msgs from her trying to confirm it, last on stating to call her asap or it'd be cxld. I called her and left a VM to confirm it. We met that night, played like 2x, we ate dinner, then tried doing a 3rd rd but then she tells me she's allergic to latex condoms. So im like, "why didnt you tell me this so that i couldve gotten other condoms". I dont remember her reply but she went and showered to see if that would help w/the reaction, which it didnt.  She left saying she'd try to return later if she was feeling better. Last text i got from her was next morning was her saying she went to the hospital and didnt get home til that morning. I think we only spent like 5 hours total together including dinner. I read on HX a few months later that she had retired from escorting and was getting married, which she kept getting texts from him all thru the session.

Other time was gonna be my first ever session w/a young lady by the Britnay in 2005 (she did a few scenes even one w/Ron Jeremy, who when i told him, he rolled his eyes about her.  I like an idiot, send the donation in full in advance to her. the day of the session came and you guessed it, I was ghosted by her. When i git home, I texted her, she replied something came up but she was willing to come to my place to make it up but i had to pay for her limo ride to my place. I didnt even reply to that text. She was on Bigdoggies website and after that, I saw other posters post the same issues about her.

connman091800 reads

Holly Body once fell asleep and wouldn't wake up. She hadn't slept in days she said and after round 1 I went the the bathroom and when I came out, she was out cold and wouldn't wake up. I have seen Holly multiple times and she always delivered. She made it up to me the next time she was in NY.

The real worst tho was Farrah. After the session which was OK, we decided to go down to the hotel bar for a drink. Farrah is a bad drinker and got very drunk very quick and proceeded to make a spectacle, yelling every racist, homophobic slur she could come up with and I had to rush her out before a fight ensued.  I dumped het in her romm and ran out as fast as I could as she had turned her anger on me.

And after reading your last paragraph,  I’m guessing you were as drunk as she was when you wrote this...

Once again who’s Farrah?

Just sayin’

Am I wrong?

SP

Posted By: connman09
Re: worst session
Holly Body once fell asleep and wouldn't wake up. She hadn't slept in days she said and after round 1 I went the the bathroom and when I came out, she was out cold and wouldn't wake up. I have seen Holly multiple times and she always delivered. She made it up to me the next time she was in NY.  
   
 The real worst tho was Farrah. After the session which was OK, we decided to go down to the hotel bar for a drink. Farrah is a bad drinker and got very drunk very quick and proceeded to make a spectacle, yelling every racist, homophobic slur she could come up with and I had to rush her out before a fight ensued.  I dumped het in her romm and ran out as fast as I could as she had turned her anger on me.

Think he's talking about Farrah aka Joy Marquart?

She was a semi big porn star in the late 90s. Saw her once back around 2008ish maybe. Had a great time actually with her as there seemed to be chemistry. Booked a 2 hour session, she ended up staying quite a bit longer on the house. But never booked or made contact again as I could easily sense she was the type who could come unhinged at any time. Chalk it up potentially to substance or emotional issues, OP's time with her doesn't 100% surprise me in the slightest.

Think she was involved in some legal "issues" as well at one time & if not mistaken she potentially screwed over a client that posted here on TER 8-10 years back.

Another thing about her is just like the PS I posted about in this thread, she identically seemed to like to boost about hanging around "fringe" people.  

Beautiful girl & could be quite charming.. Just too much baggage in my opinion to trot on seeing again.

Is she even still providing? Haven't heard her name float around in ages

Wasn't exactly sure who you were talking about, so I copied 'Farrah aka Joy Marquart' into a search engine and this is what popped up... Looks like her trouble was a bit more than taking an extra tip from someones wallet while he was up to relieve himself...

https://money.cnn.com/2005/05/27/news/newsmakers/fraud_porn_star/

connman09552 reads

Yup, that's the Farrah. Beautiful girl and everything was fine until she had a few drinks. Having seen close to 50 porn stars, she turned into the craziest one of them all.

Asian squirter. 1st time I saw her, she talked incessantly. But we had a fun time so I booked her again. Big mistake.  

2nd time, I booked for 3 hours. Chit chat upon arrival I learned that she was leaving town for awhile the next day and she had smoked weed before our session and she was really high. We fooled around and I came on her ass, per her request.  

She went to the bathroom to cleanup and, when she returned,  
said she wasn't feeling well. I offered her a massage. She thanked me for giving her an actual massage and not half assing it as a way to initiate foreplay. She reiterated she wasn't feeling well (likely due to the weed she smoked) and thought it would be best to end the session. We weren't even an hour into the 3 hour session. I said, "Sure, no problem".  

This next part was extremely awkward. I didn't want to ask for money back for cutting the date short. I felt she should have offered. So I slowly got dressed hoping she would. She didn't and started getting impatient but also offering me a discount for a future session. Say what?!? First of all, she already told me she was leaving town and wouldn't be back for awhile. Secondly, why would I ever book her again when she just burned me for 2 hours?!? Finally, I said, "So you're not gonna give me some money back?" She was livid at this and started cussing me out. I said, "Whatever. Have a nice life. You obviously need the money more than me." and walked out.

I had Kleio Valentina booked, through her agency, 20 minutes prior to her showing up I got a phone call saying her car broke down (not what she was posting on Twitter)  
I booked Kenzie Taylor instead 😉 for the next day.

An expensive experience I’d never want to do again was a UTR, still being advertised. We didn’t click, everything was a strain and I had the audacity to ask for a second pop in a 3 hour meeting.

She’s intelligent, meticulous in appearance,  attractive, huge man made boobs for sex, and cold.  Real mind fu*#.  

Date started hours late, when I arrived flustered told me to get “my sh*+ together.”   After showering gave me my first “pre-flight” checklist ever which I found insulting and finishing with telling me her porn scenes are  works of fiction, not to be construed with reality.  I guess her scenes with gang bangs, ir, creampies, done by blue screens, computers.  

Fawx acted like she never did boob play, it was wacky considering she’s in the boob genre.  Repeatedly during session told me “not to worry about her” just cementing how distant it felt.   Tried to limit unreasonably physical contact playing it safe.  Confided in me trying to get money for her biz to get it started that’s why she was available.

Self absorbed, little empathy, totally not pse.  Now she claims never was available.  Can’t stand to see her new stuff pop up probably she’s available near filming locations during the pandemic.   Lost a fan.

Using a sex doll would have been more fulfilling.   I’ve seen Kendra, Brandi, etc... all good experiences if not great,  and sometimes repeat.  I don’t believe it me.

-- Modified on 1/29/2021 2:31:42 PM

Kuang472 reads

What the heck is a preflight checklist???

im guessing it was a, "what specific activities are allowed" list eg CIM, COF, BBBJ, et. al

What Alexis won’t allow you to do....  like cim but also included mundane things like hugging, more than on the mouth kissing,  oral contact on parts of her body, etc..  Alexis pointedly said to me her porn work was one of fiction  and didn’t reflect who she was in person and willingness to engage....she shouldn’t have been providing.     If I had been inexperienced  it would have messed me up.  Can’t stand her.

same  she was prob the worst Porn star i've seen. I was able to LFK but no DFk. and that i needed to do things to her a certain way or it would hurt her. I read her reviews and thought it would be the same but it wasn't. She was on my bucket list of porn stars.

Didn’t know you could green screen anal?

First bad experience was my first time ever with a porn star, and that was ages ago (pre-Internet, she had an ad in a paper) with Veronica Brazil. She spent most of the session smoking weed and staring at herself in a mirror. I'll note that I ran into her many years later when she was a house dancer and some of those private dances were as good as it gets, really miss her. But that first time, ugh.

Other was with Cytherea a few years ago. Part of this could be expectations, but she simply wasn't into me and it showed. No kissing, no oral, complained about my body hair, other than that it was okay but not what I expected. I think if she likes you she could rock your world, but not with me. Plus she didn't dress as requested. I think the expectations came from running into her when she danced at the Hustler Club and we discussed getting together, her last words being "we'll exchange bodily fluids." I guess not...

connman09405 reads

Sorry to hear your Cytherea story. I saw her a number of years back when she came to NY and had a great time. Lots of fun.  I did notice a flighty/nervous personality so I can see her being a YMMV situation.

Maybe you don't get along with Libras?

From my opinion I've noticed you have to take both someone's Sun/moon sign into the equation of your personality..

JohnReisman419 reads

Easily 15 years ago I use to see her around town, and local gym, actually both Veronica and Seka.  They gotta be easily late 50’s.  

PeterPickle407 reads

...everytime I see Cytherea's listing on Porn Companions I'm reminded of a story that another porn star told during an AMA on Reddit about her worst experience ever on set, and it was seeing Cytherea doing an anal scene and accidentally taking a giant shit on her co-star's dick which made such a mess and smelled so bad that they had to shut down shooting for the day and got them kicked out of the house they were filming in cause the owner was so pissed, and I'm just unable to get myself to pull the trigger on her 😅

BPD/anti-social personality disorder/other issues. Was a psych minor in college. Either way while you know this hobby has shades of grey, like any service if showing respect courtesy in many different ways as a client for something the provider should do the same without in return w/o saying.

Actually had a PS I met up with 15 years or so back. Was a lack of chemistry, decided to cut our losses quickly. She kept my deposit but actually gave me the rest of the terms back. Was a mutual thing & total pro about it. Ended up giving her some extra for gas.. Drama free ordeal see how simple it is.

It amazes me how much YMMV  is used as an excuse in this hobby for something as simple as allowing someone who doesn't or want to have it together for lack of being a pro or other issues. Get it's a different bag but would you allow your dentist a YMMV situation as an excuse?  Or would a provider just allow a client not to be cleanly or not follow their rules/boundaries?

Not just pro client point of view, goes equal ways as mature adults but sometimes my opinion isn't a popular lol

RJBerger534 reads

This is a repost from a prior thread about my experience with Alex. I do believe it also applies here since it was in fact my worst experience with a porn star:

Alex Harper experience
My experience with her was not great at all. As in all things YMMV was very true in this case and I was pretty disappointed with the way my booking went down. Initially everything was great and then the day of while I was in my prebooked room she cancelled at the appt time stating she became violently ill while flying back to USA from Europe that day. Went thru hell trying to re-schedule and when the make-up appt finally came she promised me plenty of extras including extra time added on for everything she put me thru. Well none of that came to fruition. She seemed rushed and somewhat mechanical and got seemingly irritated when changing condoms on me.  

Around halfway thru the appt we were in what I thought would be the grand finale trip to the islands which I clearly prebooked and had to prepay for. It was nothing like I had hoped (not even remotely snug) and after a few minutes without warning she got up and went to the bathroom and started brushing her hair and touching up her makeup. She ended the appt without warning and I never finished - not even a handjob.  

I later was told she had a "photoshoot" planned and had to leave so it was all very rushed. So I drove home with blue balls and out more than 2.5K. The single worst experience I have had in this hobby and I was completely blindsided by it. I hesitated sharing this but I think after much thought people need to know she is not as sweet as she seems on social media. BTW that was supposed to be a special present to myself for my birthday last year and I had save my budget up to make that happen. Which ultimately just made it sting that much worse. I have not even remotely considered seeing another famous pornstar since then because of my horrible memories from this.

PtII
After all my years on TER this is one experience that really left me feeling empty and a bit in shock. I kept thinking where did I go wrong as it was seemingly good until I was finally in my room. I thought and hoped she might reach out to me again on twitter where I hope we could talk about it because she seem to imply when I was leaving that she wanted to see me again. I hesitated confronting her then and there as I didnt want to make a scene about it and I was frankly speechless.  

I ended up contacting two different women privately who are very well known respected members of the community and asking for their advice on a more detailed version of everything that occurred. I left her name out of it for privacy and I didnt want any possible pornstar bias to play in their feedback. One said I should politely ask for a refund even if partial that she did not live up to what we agreed to prior to the appt. And the other said to ask for a do-over which I had no interest in doing.  But they both agreed it sounded like a horrible experience and they were apologetic for how horribly she treated me.  

I will also add at the time she was super super skinny - like borderline unhealthy skinny  and it kind of freaked me out how different she looked when I finally got to meet her. Anyway I absolutely cannot recommend you to see her when I know there are other women that are far better choices out there. I've had 3 overnighters and only one of them was worth it in my opinion that was with Jodie Moore. I hit the jack pot with her. The others I didnt know well enough prior and regretted not booking just for a few hours instead. Whoever your plan B or C choices are go with them!

I have had many great experiences with different porn actresses.  My adventures with Tanner Mayes have been described in another thread. Even those were great experiences.

Years ago at AVN, I had arranged to meet Maya Gates, a gorgeous Romanian. She was staying at the Mirage. We agreed to meet after the AVN session.  She called me to tell me that she was on her way back to her room and for me to wait in the Mirage casino for her call.  Needless to say, I never heard further from her and she wouldn’t answer my calls.

Another time in Vegas I had arranged to meet Melodee Bliss.  She showed up to my room and did her best to try to use up as much time as she could lying on my bed smoking weed. We finally got down to business, but she was so high it was hardly worth it.

Okay, so it was nearly 15 years ago at this point, but I did write a review about it.

It was an encounter with Kayla Kleevage.

Some of the issue was me being nervous, probably. But it was just an awkward session from start to finish. She had just visited the dentist apparently, so oral from her was cut short. And she had just shaved and said she was too sensitive so my DATY was cut short, too.

Maybe I had built it up too much in my head, but it truly was a learning experience for me as far as expectations needing to be tempered versus reality.

There is no reason when you think about it that a porn encounter could not go wrong, if anything maybe we fantasm too much about them so have too big expectation. Last week i met a regular provider that i follow on twitter and despite the session being decent (nothing majorly bad) i had such expectations due to her postings, reviews etc, that i felt disapointed in my session (her look was as great as expected, but chemistry was not really there). The difference tough is i paid 240$ for that session... not the 1200-1500$US a pornstar would cost.

If i was to see a major star and pay the prenium price, i would feel so bad if it does not turn out to be a memorable lifetime encounter. I wonder if they understand lots of their clients are litteraly drooling and fapping over them for a long time and they pretty much realize a life long fantasy booking them at big price. I get they are humans and chemistry can not always work no matter how hard you may try, but you would supose they would know to really do all they can for it to be the best thing ever.

That story about shortened oral and daty feel like she should had cancel the whole thing if she couldn't deliver...

Made sure she was legit (didn't confuse her with Megan Rain), chatted, screened and she wanted a ridiculous deposit, but hey YOLO. On the day of she no showed, said shooting went over. Then she contacted me two more times to try the same thing, with increased deposits! Of the three times she fooled me twice, not my proudest moment, but not the third time! Maybe a fourth time, real pretty girl :(

Was in L.A. for a bachelor party, and prebooked with a deposit w/ an agency.  
Agency’s confirms the day of the date. I was so excited to see her based on her film work and huge breasts.  
She arrived 3 hours late. She seemed all high on drugs and booze. She wore no makeup and looked nothing like herself other than the size of her boobs. She demanded the money upfront plus the deposit. She said the agency screws her. It was either pay in cash or try or get nothing.  I thought with my little head. She took her minidress off. Her body was lumpy and bruised. She gave me a hand job while looking at her phone than while in midstroke  ran into the bathroom with her giant bag.  
5-10 minutes later, I knock on door with no response. Another 10 minutes I jimmied the door open and find her passed out naked with her drug paraphernalia. She was breathing put totally passed out.  She wouldn’t wake up. I did get to teabag her and take some pictures which was the only good thing.  
She woke up 2 hours later and asked me to get her a cab. I escorted her out of the hotel and poured her into a cab.  

I had it out with the booking service. I didn’t get my money back but they allowed me to use towards another porn star.  They sent me up with Sammy Brooks. She was mature and gave a total PSE.

Ugh. Unfortunately I've heard many stories like this. I met her once in 2011. It was pretty run of the mill, but nothing to complain about. I tried to repeat in 2015 and was warned by all agencies they no longer worked with her, and that I should stay away. But I booked her direct.

Same as you describe -- arrived several hours late, totally fucked up, and looking way less hot than in her prime. I remember she spent a lot of time in the bathroom. I was getting increasingly frustrated, because it seemed as if she was trying to run the clock out. When she came out I kept trying to get started, and she kept resisting. I threw her out, but got all my money back.

This is about 12 years ago. She was nice enough, not quite as attractive as pix, had a place in very high end hotel, looked great but totally faxed it in. Very expensive at the time and she pretty much laid there and had no engagement at all. Live and learn, I guess.

major01411 reads

Spot on !!! I had exactly the same experience..ever since..refuse to watch her movies,,

Exact same experience. She totally phoned it in.

HelpAGuyOut382 reads

Me three.  Very disappointing.  Same time period too.  About 15 years ago.  

Just lays there and doesn't go out of her way to make you feel special or valued.  Nice lady but not worth the time and $.  

...completely opposite experience that you described.

Must be a YMMV thing then, my experience was very much like what he described.

Posted By: ezra44
Re: I've seen Karen 5 or 6 times and have had the...
Must be a YMMV thing then, my experience was very much like what he described.
I knew I couldn't be the only one.  So disappointing.  Been wanting to see her for so long and when I finally did it was just a total buzzkill.  I wanted to leave within minutes of walking into her room.  

Took a shower together, did some role play, had a great time.  Last time I saw her was two weeks ago at 9:00 pm in L.A.  She was leaving the next morning at 6:30 am for NY.  It didn't affect things at all.  There was no rush to get me out.  When she told me she was leaving so early the next morning, I told her I would have been glad to come earlier if she had mentioned it.  She said: "No worries" even though she was staying in the Valley and flying from LAX.

 
It truly must be YMMV.

Same experience.  Plus I got a whiff of ass and from that point on, the Mr. Softee truck parked itself in the room.

Posted By: y2j
Re: Karen Fisher
Just lays there and doesn't go out of her way to make you feel special or valued.  Nice lady but not worth the time and $.  

It was several years back when she was visiting S.F.  I made and confirmed and reconfirmed an appointment with Karen. She was staying down near SFO which was close to a 2-hour drive for me, each way.  When I arrived, she picked up the phone once and hung up; after that it went right to voicemail with no response ever from her.  I guess considering what I've read here, I should consider myself lucky, huh ?

She was my ultimate fantasy and I was so let down. She just  had a child about 10 months before and she let herself go even afterwards .    Very lackluster and ordinary.  BJ was ehh  Anal was nothing to speak of...boring

Leeanne Heart was my surprising best and way more PSE than her vids...  

Quinn Actually was a fun session, So long ago

Gia Milano, drama and no sex

 
if you see enough the odds catch up

With over 300 reviews written Candice Nicole is one of the only " 1"  performance review I have ever written absolutely the WORST session ever.  She shows up I have the donation that she requested on the coffee table. She scoops up the money and begins to rub my crotch. Making sure I was nice and hard and I suppose  she hoped I would be thinking with my little head she begins an upsell that would make a stripper blush.  Stating she doesn't do full service.    I kicked her scamming ass out of my house.....but she got me for the loot.
https://www.theeroticreview.com/reviews/detail/candice-nicole-review-by-christophtrac-726764

Just had the worst session ever by pornstar or provider with Nicolette Shea.  Arrived 2 hours late and was a total dead fish.  Would NOT recommend.

Damn, that's wild because i met her a couple of weeks ago and had the straight PSE experience I was looking for; she was great. I've read some other bad reviews of her though and it's shocking to me. She really seems to be bi-polar or something and it's a matter of whether you catch her up or catch her down. Sorry to hear about the experience man.

I just don't think she can fake it if she doesn't like you which is like on page 1 of the Providers Handbook, right next to "get the money upfront"

HelpAGuyOut444 reads

Seriously?   Are you shilling for her?  Most awful experience I have ever had playing.  Terrible!  Super stuck up and definitely not into having fun.  Just in it for the cash.  Pathetic!  So transparent and super unattractive.    Very sad.  And I drop a couple of grand?  Seriously!  What a waste of money!  Definitely no PSE.  Not even the lowest level.  

That was YOUR experience; not mine. I don't "shill" for anybody. As I stated, the experience I had was phenomenal; she expressed very enthusiastically that she found me attractive, so there you have it. She fucked me like a pornstar because she wanted to. If you didn't get the same, it's because she didn't like you; don't project your own misfortunes on others.

I drove her in an Uber after she bought her house in Vegas.  She lost her keys so she was frustrated but going to tan.  She was friendly and a sick body.  Really hot body.

I’ve dealt with her twice, as I wanted to give another try but both bad experiences...  She shouldn’t be a provider.

Kuang441 reads

She really shouldn't. She is genuinely terrible

HelpAGuyOut456 reads

Agreed.  Total rip-off.  If you are not into it, no problem.  Just don't scam for cash.  

JohnReisman462 reads

Alexis Fawx was my worst, cold bitch pot head that must be thrilled marijuana’s been legalized. Nicolette close second, underwhelming.

-- Modified on 7/3/2021 9:43:35 PM

I had tried to book Uma 4-5 times but our times never lined up.  Finally the times lined up in 2018 and was able to book at a suite in downtown LA and got the confrontation text about 5 hours prior and asked to move back a couple hours due to traffic around the original time which wasn't a big deal.  The time comes and go and nothing, texted the number from the confirmation earlier and no reply until the middle of the night expressing how sorry they were and that they feel asleep and could be there in the morning which was no good since I went home and had to go to work that day.  
In the summer of 2019  I tried again and setting up was a breeze, got the room and set the time for 8pm so we both could avoid most of the freeway traffic around LA so all was good, 730 comes around and get the text asking if everything is still good and to confirm and I replied yes and was told great she is on the way and will be there at 8.  Right at 8 there is a knock on the door and its Uma Jolie, open the door to greet her and she is just as beautiful in person as she is on film but she smells like a smoke shack.  I'm fine with smokers but  this was overbearing but we started to talk a little bit and within seconds I could tell she was high as hell.  Rambling and mumbling on about her driver and other nonsense for 15-20 mins and finally I had to say would you like a shower before we start I only have an hour and she declined so I said lets hit the bedroom and walk back there and we start making out and undressing and again the smoke smell was bad and really took me out of it between that and the rambling but I tried to go down but even that tasted like smoke at which point I was checked out. I flipped her over and asked if she wanted to take her sundress off and she started in another rant how it was made and needed to stay but was just above her waist so I just started and when finished I asked her if she wanted to shower then and got another rant about the dress but she did go in and rinse out her mouth before leaving.    Very disappointed but I would consider seeing her again if I seen some new reports with better experiences.  

IJMiggs476 reads

I booked with her while we were both in Vegas and after after trying to schedule an “overnight” 12 hour session at my hotel with her she agreed but wanted a $400 deposit.  We met up the Cosmopolitan bar early afternoon and had a drink and I gave her the deposit with the understanding there would be an agreed to $X,XXX coming when she arrived at my place.  She not only didn’t show up but never responded to my text messages.  When I did finally get her on the phone she was fucked up big time and had no recollection of meeting me.  It was the worst money I’ve ever wasted in this hobby over 30+ years.

PeterPickle369 reads

...I won't be naming any names, but by far my worst session with a porn star started during the get-to-know-you drinks when naturally the topic of how she got into the industry came up.  

She then started recalling her first shoot which was supposed to be a solo scene and how it ended with the cameraman tying her up and physically and sexually assaulting her for hours, all in horrific, graphic detail.

Naturally I was shocked and speechless, and with her a bawling mess and teetering on the limits of human vulnerability, I, of course, didn't go through with the session, and spent the remainder of our time comforting and trying to bring her back from the brink.

So while I certainly don't regret any of my actions that night in trying to help her nor do I mourn not having engaged in the purpose of our meeting, just going through the harrowing experience of her reliving this unfathomably dark and traumatic event in her life made this by far my worst ever session with a porn star.

Ouch.  She should have returned the donation and paid you a therapist fee for the evening.  Some of the women in porn are pretty emotionally messed up, unfortunately.  

PeterPickle301 reads

Yes, and perhaps paid for a therapist visit for me as well!

A few years ago I decided to go big on a hot pornstar who shall remain nameless based on the sensitive nature of my comments! At the time she was $700, and now I think she is up to $1,000 per hour.  I watched her videos ahead of time so I knew her oral skills were exceptional. We started on the couch with some awesome kissing, and then she made her way down to begin an awesome bbbj. Things were progressing nicely, and she suggested we move to the bed. I was ready to return the favor do I put her on her back and started to move down for daty. As I moved into position, I noticed a smell coming from her bung hole that smelled… well, like a bung hole!  In 15 years of hobbying, this was the first and only time this happened to me!  My hard-on sunk like the Titanic, and I couldn’t get out of there quickly enough. At least I have a few good memories of her body and her blowjob, but otherwise - yuck!

Awh, c'mon bro!  Don't leave us hangin' like that!

Spill the tea!  WHO was it?

What are they gonna do?  SUE ya?!  LOL!  

I would love to hear what happened with Jayden.

Sounds like porn stars aren't worthwhile as far as escorting. Most have probably been abused somewhere along the line, from during childhood to entering porn. Right now there really aren't any or many "Stars", at least nothing like 15-20 years ago.  Several mentioned here aren't very desirable either, nothing like 20 years ago when there were some really hot women making good money and weren't escorting during their prime.

When I started on this hobby, I was lucky enough to have met a provider that realized I was a newbie, and she kind of gave me the do's and don'ts. One of the main lessons was "pornstars make lousy companions, and it's never worth the money". So in my case, no experiences with pornstars equals no bad experiences with them.  

I have never been able to thank her enough, and have become a regular with her. 😊

kind of agree-  you are almost always going to pay a premium- I've seen a few (Ryan Conner long time ago, Ayana Angel, Ava Devine / Sara Jay (double- great)-  all were good-  but seems like regular rate is 1- 1.5 k for top porn stars (or more) and there are many  comparable escorts (high end) that are in the 500-750 range-  but if it fulfills a fantasy of yours b/c you've seen her videos and can afford the premium then I say go for it-  that being said, I haven't seen a pornstar for many years and would probably unless there independent based in the 500-750 range (say for instance a Gina West out of Phoenix who I would love to see)-  

Anita Queen.  Saw her maybe 10-12 years ago in Prague.  She was well known for full bush, big natural tits, anal, and a come fuck me approach.  She was shaved, had small tits , wouldn’t do anal, and repeatedly spoke about how much she hated escorting.  .  They were right when they said you should never meet your heroes.  She was top five PS of all time for me.  

Another was Kathy Willits.  I showed up at her hotel room door in Toledo in shorts and a T-shirt (everything was clean, and I was freshly showered.). She was really really shitty that I hadn’t dressed for the occasion and had to consider whether or not she wanted to go through with it.  That was weird.    

Just like with anything else, your mileage may very. The majority of the women I see are either current or retired XXX girls and the sessions themselves have been good. There have been flakings, cash and dashes, etc. There are different price points too.

random619373 reads

Danielle Derek rescheduled two or three times and then when a was in an uber halfway to her incall she cancelled. Saw my non-pornstar ATF the next day who was amazing.

The most expensive and worst experience of my life.  Its been years since it happened but I still can not forget that horrible night. Changed my whole view on a lot of things that night. That sad part, I knew her for many years from events and club appearances and she was always so wonderful to be around, but that night she was not the same person which led to a horrible experience for me.  

I'm shocked Keisha disappointed. I've seen her and she was great. Her reviews are awesome. Maybe you just caught her on a very bad day. She's a sweetheart.

I did catch her at a very bad time in her life and she even told me so.  

I know, she has been a sweetheart from all the times I have meet her.  She just was not herself that night and I really wish she had postponed the meeting instead of going through with it. That would have been the better way to handle it but she did not.  Cancellations are easier to get over than disappointments.

Kuang34 reads

She's the fucking worst

Had a business trip to UK back in early 2000's. At the time I had a thing for Welsh porn star Isabel Ice and she was working through an agency in London. Setup a meeting. Was dreaming about her outstanding BBBJ and anal talents and was really jacked to meet up with her.  
Due to traffic she showed up to my hotel almost 2 hours late. Come to find out she had just come back from Thailand and was taking up Muay Thai kickboxing fighting professionally. She was shaved almost bald with a black eye and bruises all over her body. Not to mention the weird odor from her neither regions. This "she said" was due to the spicy Thai food and her training diet.  
Cut the meeting short. SHAME when your fantasies don't live up to reality.

Without a doubt it was an agreed hour with Sarah Vandella last year.  She was on my favorites To Do List because of her voracious nonstop no gag DT shown in her videos.   I was excited to meet and get her famous DT experience with some additional 3 position intercourse.   It turned out to be… No touching anywhere, hands off, don’t even try to thrust into her mouth, no kissing, and pull out as soon as you cum.   DT?  What a joke!  She never got it in her throat… pretty lame overall.  She kept interrupting  the sex and reaching around and checking to be sure the condom was still on.  Total fucking waste of time?  Avoid at all opportunities!

She’s a jaded brothel escort not a pornstar

$500 and she barely did anything.  Wanted to try her again as I am a fan but she up to $700.  Too much to chance it.

Register Now!